Edit Translation

Differences between the rules and regulations jurisprudential

Differences between the rules and regulations jurisprudence *

D. Issa M'Hamed Abajahi

Teacher Fateh University, Tripoli, Pippa.

Foreword:

The best of human and spends his time, is the one that spends money to engage in beneficial knowledge, and Ashraf science science laws of God, and the fruit Shara Jurisprudence Sciences; He said SAWS: «God is to do good by religion»([1]). The fruit of jurisprudence rules and colleges, hence the principles of fiqh most important thing to engage in Islamic jurisprudence; it means to ensure that we adjust its branches and its fractions, and externalized on assets, and appended to colleges, have realized jurists such importance, and noted the branches, and warned them in their books long ago .

Imam Quraafi originally considered fixed assets of Sharia, and it is the only method to act together, Jurisprudence, and without them we can not adjust the time of calamity and control plentiful ... Read more

Published: 24 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Purposes of the law during the fundamentalist rules

Purposes of the law during the fundamentalist rules *

Mr. Darwish Nasser

 

This study addresses the purposes of the law during the fundamentalist rules, and that in two sections:

First: On the basis of the legal provisions, and the relationship of purposes assets Jurisprudence law.

The second: About the intentions of Sharia and fundamentalism rules, then the purposes of the law and jurisprudence.

... Read more

Published: 23 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Jurisprudence at Imam Ibn pond

Jurisprudence at Imam Ibn pool *

Khalfan bin Mohammed bin Abdullah Al Harthy

Judge of the Court of Appeal in Muscat, and advisor to the Ministry of Justice.

 

This study addressed the contribution of pond in rules Taesela science and applications, has stated the rules that I've found in the mosque, and if found based on the evidence it reported as it is, with the addition of a bit of explanation and clarification of the manual, and watered the same words of Imam branches in most practical.

The study came in three seasons:

... Read more

Published: 23 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Wrote the difference in the schools of Islamic jurisprudence appearance and evolution

Wrote the difference in the schools of Islamic jurisprudence

Appearance and evolution *

Mr. Darwish Nasser

Jurisprudence in the era of prophecy:

There is no doubt that the deduction of the legal provisions and meditation in jurisprudential evidence already registered branches and identify the results, but scheduled in the history of the legislation, the first seeds for the emergence of jurisprudence dating back to the mission of the Prophet e after immigration began to form the nucleus of the Islamic state and there is a need to jurisprudence.

However, we can not be half that this era as the era of discretionary jurisprudential strict sense; because the legislation was recommended by Allah to His Messenger PBUH general rules, The provisions outlined that the e shall detail would have Signifying Psonth gift and work.

And we can say that the Messenger of Allah e did not need to strive your sense, Though diligent in the general sense in the application of judicial affairs and war and politics, as well as diligence in some particulars, even in the picture as a matter of the woman who came complaining is her husband and ask for God's judgment released him, when he told her: “You are Kzar for Mom”. ... Read more

Published: 23 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Legitimate purposes of through Takrigat Imam Abu Sa'eed Alkdma

Legitimate purposes of through Takrigat Imam Abu Sa'eed Alkdma *

D. Salim bin Salem Al-Thani

Lecturer at the Faculty of Sharia and Law, Muscat.

Introduction:

إنّ إدراك المقاصد الشرعية من الأهميّة بمكانٍ في استنباط الحكم الشرعي، إذ يُعدُّ من الأسُس التي يعتمد عليها الاجتهادُ، فالنظرة السطحيّة لنصوص التشريع دونَ الغوصِ في كُنْهِ أسرارِها لا تَضع الحُكم في مساره الصحيح الموافِق لإرادة المشرِّع سبحانه وتعالى، فلا بدَّ من اعتبار ظواهر النصوص ومعانيها، دونَ طُغيان أحدِ الجانبين على الآخر؛ فضلاً عن إهدار أحدهما، بحيث يسيرُ المجتهِد وهو يمارس عمليةَ الاجتهادِ في مسلك توافقيٍّ بينهما، فيعطي للنصِّ بُعدَه المقصديَّ الذي هدف إليه الشارِع، ليستخلصَ الحُكم الشرعيَّ من الدليل وهو مطمئنُّ البال، مُرتاُح الضمير.

The legitimate purposes outline of the legislation, and total bases, and general controls, which designated the inexhaustible, and the large tributary which designates the elicitation ... Read more

Published: 23 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Jurisprudence at Imam Abu Said Alkdma

Jurisprudence at Imam Abu Said Alkdma *

Through his book “Deemed”

D. Mustafa Saleh Pago

Professor at the Faculty of Sharia and Law. Muscat.

Introduction:

Study addresses the definition Imam Alkdma and heritage and characteristics of his works, and his fundamentalist approach, then rules of jurisprudence and its applications when Alkdma, and concentrated on the book What counts model. The rules take major known what her fork partial rules, and its applications on doctrinal issues.

... Read more

Published: 22 February 2012 This article contains Comment (1)

Ibn Khaldun and Human Development

Ibn Khaldun and Human Development

From the perspective of jurisprudence policy

Preparation: D. امحمَّد مالكي

(Director of the Center for Constitutional Studies and Political Rights, Faculty of Law, University Cadi Ayyad Marrakech, Morocco)

Introduction:

No chance of ever ” Ibn Khaldun”([1]), Or Haylh, or came after him, and bountiful as he received “His submitted”([2]) Search, and excavation and analysis, both by his own people from the Arabs and Muslims, or of Europeans and Westerners([3]). With the exception of addresses is limited sought to highlight Mazan weakness in board, unanimously gel writings, east and west, the brilliantly this Faqih al-Maliki, and Raadath scientific ways areas of knowledge did not Ikthmha predecessors scholars, historians and philosophers, but the certificates of many masters of Western thought modern exempt researcher ([4]). ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains No comment

الفروق بين القواعد والضوابط الفقهية

الفروق بين القواعد والضوابط الفقهية*

د. عيسى امحمد البجاحي

مدرِّسٌ بجامعة الفاتح، طرابلس، لبيبا.

توطئة:

إنّ أفضل ما يقضيه الإنسان من وقته، هو ذلك الذي يصرفه في الاشتغال بالعلم النافع، وأشرفُ العلمِ العلمُ بشرع الله تعالى، وثمرةُ علوم الشرع الفقه؛ إذ قال صلعم: «من يرد الله به خيرا يفقهه في الدين»([1]). وثمرةُ الفقه قواعدُه وكلياتُه، ومن هنا كانت قواعدُ الفقه أهمّ ما يجب الاشتغال به في الفقه الإسلامي؛ لأنها الوسيلة التي تكفل لنا ضبطَ فروعه وجزئياته، وتخريجِها على أصولها، وإلحاقِها بكلياتها، وقد أدرك الفقهاء هذه الأهمية، ونوّهوا بفروعها، ونبّهوا عليها في كتبهم منذ أمد بعيد.

فالإمام القرافي اعتبرها أصلا ثابتا من أصول الشريعة، وأنها الأسلوب الوحيد لجمع شتات الفقه، وبدونها لا نستطيع ضبط النوازل والتحكّم فيها لكثرتها ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 24 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

مقاصد الشريعة من خلال القواعد الأصولية

مقاصد الشريعة من خلال القواعد الأصولية*

ناصر السيد درويش

 

تتناول هذه الدراسةُ مقاصدَ الشريعة من خلال القواعد الأصولية، وذلك في مبحثين:

الأول: حول أساس الأحكام الشرعية، وعلاقة مقاصد الشريعة بأصول الفقه.

والثاني: حول مقاصد الشريعة والقواعد الأصولية، ثم مقاصد الشريعة والقواعد الفقهية.

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 23 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

القواعد الفقهية عند الإمام ابن بركة

القواعد الفقهية عند الإمام ابن بركة*

خلفان بن محمد بن عبد الله الحارثي

قاضي بمحكمة الاستئناف بمسقط، ومستشار بوزارة العدل.

 

تناول هذه الدراسة إسهامَ ابنِ بركة في علم القواعد تأصيلاً وتطبيقاً، وقد ذكرتُ القواعدَ التي وجدتُّها في الجامع، وإذا وجدتُّ استدلالا منه أوردتُه كما هو، مع إضافة شيءٍ من الشرح والتوضيح المختصر، وسُقت الفروع بعبارةِ الإمامِ نفسِه في غالب عملِي.

وجاءتْ هذه الدراسةُ في ثلاثة فصول:

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 23 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

كتب الاختلاف في المذاهب الفقهية ظهورها وتطورها

كتب الاختلاف في المذاهب الفقهية

ظهورها وتطورها*

ناصر السيد درويش

الفقه في عصر النبوة:

لا شك أنَّ الاستنباط للأحكام الشرعية والتأمل في الأدلَّة الفقهية سبق تسجيل فروعها وتدوين نتائجها، بل المقرر في تاريخ التشريع البذور الأولى لنشأة الفقه تعود إلى بعثة النبيّ e وذلك بعد الهجرة حيث بدأ تكوين نواة الدولة الإسلامية وظهرت الحاجة إلى الأحكام الفقهية.

بيد أننا لا نستطيع أن نصف أن هذا العصر بأنه عصرٌ اجتهاديٌ فقهي بالمعنى الدقيق؛ لأنَّ التشريع كان يوصي به الله تعالى إلى رسوله صلعم بقواعد عامة, وأحكام مجملة على أن يتولى e شأن التفصيل والتبيين لها بسنته وهديه وعمله.

ويمكن أن نقول إن رسول الله e لم يكن بحاجة إلى الاجتهاد بالمعنى الخاص, وإن كان يجتهد بالمعنى العام في التطبيق القضائي وشئون الحرب والسياسة، بالإضافة إلى الاجتهاد في بعض الجزئيات، ولو في الصورة كمسألة المرأة التي جاءت تشتكي أمر زوجها وتسأله عن حكم الله فيما صدر منه، حين قال لها: “أنت عليّ كظهر أمِّي”. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 23 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

المقاصد الشرعية من خلال تخريجات الإمام أبي سعيد الكدمي

المقاصد الشرعية من خلال تخريجات الإمام أبي سعيد الكدمي*

د. سليم بن سالم آل ثاني

مدرس بكلية الشريعة والقانون، مسقط.

مقدمة:

إنّ إدراك المقاصد الشرعية من الأهميّة بمكانٍ في استنباط الحكم الشرعي، إذ يُعدُّ من الأسُس التي يعتمد عليها الاجتهادُ، فالنظرة السطحيّة لنصوص التشريع دونَ الغوصِ في كُنْهِ أسرارِها لا تَضع الحُكم في مساره الصحيح الموافِق لإرادة المشرِّع سبحانه وتعالى، فلا بدَّ من اعتبار ظواهر النصوص ومعانيها، دونَ طُغيان أحدِ الجانبين على الآخر؛ فضلاً عن إهدار أحدهما، بحيث يسيرُ المجتهِد وهو يمارس عمليةَ الاجتهادِ في مسلك توافقيٍّ بينهما، فيعطي للنصِّ بُعدَه المقصديَّ الذي هدف إليه الشارِع، ليستخلصَ الحُكم الشرعيَّ من الدليل وهو مطمئنُّ البال، مُرتاُح الضمير.

وتمثِّل المقاصدُ الشرعية الخطوطَ العريضة للتشريع، والقواعدَ الكلية، والضوابطَ العامَّة، وهي المَعينُ الذي لا يَنضُب، والرافِدُ الكبير الذي يُعِين على الاستنباط ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 23 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

القواعد الفقهية عند الإمام أبي سعيد الكدمي

القواعد الفقهية عند الإمام أبي سعيد الكدمي*

من خلال كتابه “المعتبر”

د. مصطفى صالح باجو

أستاذ بكلية الشريعة والقانون. مسقط.

 

مقدمة:

تتناول الدراسة تعريفاً بالإمام الكدمي وتراثه وخصائص مؤلَّفاته، ومنهجه الأصولي، ثمَّ القواعد الفقهية وتطبيقاتها عند الكدمي، وتتركزَّ على كتاب المعتبر أنموذجاً. وتأخذ القواعد الكبرى المعروفة وما تفرَّع عنها من قواعد جزئية، وتطبيقاتها على المسائل الفقهية.

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 22 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليق (1)

ابن خلدون والعُمران البشري

ابن خلدون والعُمران البشري

من منظور فقه السياسة

 إعداد: د. امحمَّد مالكي 

 (مدير مركز الدراسات الدستورية والسياسية، كلية الحقوق، جامعة القاضي عياض مراكش ـ المغرب)

 

مقدِّمَة:

لم يكن حظُّ من سبق ” ابن خلدون”([1])، أو حايلَه، أو جاء بعده، وافراً قدرَ ما حظي به “صاحب المقدِّمَة”([2]) بحثا، وتنقيباً، وتحليلاً، سواء من قبل بني جلدته من العرب والمسلمين، أو من الأوروبيين والغربيين([3]). فباستثناء عناوين محدودة سعت إلى إبراز مظانّ الضعف في متنه، أجمعت جلُّ الكتابات، شرقاً وغرباً، على ألمعية هذا الفقيه المالكي، ورياديته العلمية في طَرقِ مجالات معرفية لم يقتحمها من سبقه من الفقهاء والمؤرخين والفلاسفة، بل إن شهادات كثيرة من أساطين الفكر الغربي الحديث تُعفي الباحث من عناء الدفاع عن أصالة صاحب المقدِّمَة، وتاريخية فكره([4]). ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق