Edit Translation

Spring bin Habib bin Amr Azdi

Spring is Ben Habib Ben Amr Azdi, nicknamed Abu Amr, the third imams optical science at Ibadi says him Shammakhi in traffic (TAWD doctrine Alohm, and science Sea thicket).

Birth and upbringing

Born in the Batinah region in Oman in the second half of the first century AH Between 75-80 E . Grew up in Amman and spent his childhood and then ... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi dignified

The Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi dignified Imam II to Ibadhi, has become a reference Ibadi without dispute after Jabir bin Zaid. Born in about 45 AH. The sire of congenital Urwah ibn al-Tamimi (Abu Bilal's brother). And nicknamed Abu Obaida his daughter Obeida, which took the flag from her father's fruit about the effects of the jurisprudence books Ibadi regarding the news of women[2]The father of Abu Obeida, Abu Karima was a contemporary of the Imam Jabir bin Zaid. Abu Obeida lived in Basra ... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains Comment (1)

Abadites relationship Umayyad state

The system of government in Islam is the one who came basic rules in the Book of Allah and in the Sunnah of His Messenger, peace be upon him and layer Caliphs in a practical way. As the succession is the most important state facilities, and the greatest manifestation of the nation, and stronger authority oversees the implementation of the orders of Allah, and the application of the book Aziz, came Islam system imamate in the presidency of the Islamic State, to lead the Muslims in every time and place best sons and most efficient, and Otmanm in piety, integrity and sincerity. ... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Genesis Abadites

At a time when outsiders extremists who Bthorathm and movements against the Umayyads and ولاتهم and exposed as a result of the killing, displacement and facing discontent and indignation by the population, there was a group emerged after the Battle of Nahrawan and taken from the city of Basra-based, and opted for peace and not to resort to the sword or violence to impose their views. This group has claimed Abu Bilal Boumerdes bin congenital Tamimi, and this group formed the seed that produced ... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains Comment (1)

Uncover verse { And forgive Madon who wishes }

Thankfully,, but after ..
The Muslim jealous on religion for chokes Bhsarth He sees the sanctity of God violated and ordered neglect not by atheists ungrateful alone but by the people of Mecca uniform, and not the driver for these to these mazes dark seduction is self and Satan and fancy only.. There are even those who promote this misguided as their straightforward approach and the guidance of the Qur'an and Sunnah and Ancestors, and those affected and ideas that some people are trying to promote ... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Book Summary Kharijites

Out of a book Kharijites a letter submitted to the Jordanian al-Bayt University to complete requirements for a master's degree, and was entitled: “Conversations contained in the Kharijites graduation and study” Were discussed and approved, On: 26/7/1998ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
This message is printed in the Sultanate of Oman, under the supervision of the library promising generation, which is the legitimate edition,

Part I: The emergence of outsiders, and to identify the most important opinions, and their teams.
Analysis of historical sources and references.
First original sources: A / sources outsiders and Contacts them.
... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains Comments (3)

Suspected opponents of Islam in the pilgrimage

Spin on the tongues of the opponents of Islam almost say that in the remnants of pagan pilgrimage of where reverence stones and wandering around and congestion for it, how to respond to such suspicion?
(Answer to Oman's Grand Mufti Sheikh Ahmad Al-Khalili )
God forbid, this semi people of ignorance, we found this article uttered from uttered from atheists, and uttered from uttered by Christians from the likes of Zwemer, who tried to criticize Islam because of what was going on between Joinha of hatred against Islam and Muslims and he aspires to evangelize the Arabian Peninsula ... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

الربيع بن حبيب بن عمرو الأزدي

هو الربيع بن حبيب بن عمرو الأزدي، ويلقب بأبي عمرو البصري وهو ثالث أئمة العلم عند الإباضية يقول عنه الشماخي في السير (طود المذهب الأشم، وبحر العلم الخضم).

مولده ونشأته

ولد في منطقة الباطنة في عُمان في النصف الثاني من القرن الأول الهجري ما بين سنتي 75-80 هـ . نشأ في عُمان وبها أمضى طفولته ثم ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أبو عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة

يعتبر أبو عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة الإمام الثاني للإباضية، وقد أصبح مرجع الإباضية دون خلاف بعد جابر بن زيد. ولد في حوالي 45 هجرية. كان مولى لعروة بن أدية التميمي (أخو أبي بلال). ويكني أبوعبيدة بابنته عبيدة التي أخذت العلم عن والدها فرُويت عنها آثار في كتب الفقه الإباضي فيما يتعلق بأخبار النساء[2]، أما والد أبي عبيدة وهو أبو كريمة فقد كان معاصرا للإمام جابر بن زيد. عاش أبو عبيدة في البصرة ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليق (1)

علاقة الاباضية بالدولة الأموية

إن نظام الحكم في الإسلام هو الذي جاءت قواعده الأساسية في كتاب الله تعالى وفي سنّة رسوله صلى الله عليه وسلم وطبقه الخلفاء الراشدون بطريقة عملية. وبما أن الخلافة هي أهم مرافق الدولة، وأعظم مظهر للأمة، وأقوى سلطة تشرف على تنفيذ أوامر الله، وتطبيق الكتاب العزيز، فقد جاء الإسلام بنظام الإمامة في رئاسة الدولة الإسلامية، ليقود المسلمين في كل زمان ومكان أفضل أبنائها وأكثرهم كفاءة، وأتمهم في الورع والنزاهة والإخلاص. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

نشأة الاباضية

في الوقت الذي كان الخوارج المتطرفون يقومون بثوراتهم وحركاتهم ضد الأمويين وولاتهم ويتعرضون من جراء ذلك للقتل والتشريد ويواجهون السخط والاستنكار من قبل السكان، كانت هناك جماعة انبثقت بعد معركة النهروان واتخذت من مدينة البصرة مقرا لها، وآثرت السلم وعدم اللجوء إلى السيف أو العنف لفرض آرائها. وقد تزعم هذه الجماعة أبو بلال مرداس بن أدية التميمي، وكونت هذه الجماعة البذرة التي أنتجت ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليق (1)

كشف الغطاء عن آية { ويغفر مادون ذلك لمن يشآء }

الحمد لله ،، أما بعد ..
فإن المسلم الغيور على دينه ليغص بحسرته وهو يرى حرمات الله تعالى تنتهك وأوامره تهمل لا من قبل الملاحدة الجاحدين وحدهم ولكن من قبل أهل القبلة الموحدين،وليس السائق لهؤلاء إلى هذه الدهاليز المظلمة من الغواية هو النفس والشيطان والهوى فقط.. بل إن هناك من يروج لهذا الضلال باسم المنهج القويم وهدي القرآن والسنة والسلف الصالح ،ومن تلك الأفكار الموبوءة والتي يحاول بعض الناس الترويج ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

ملخص كتاب الخوارج

أصل كتاب الخوارج رسالة قدمت لجامعة آل البيت الأردنية لاستكمال متطلبات الحصول على درجة الماجستير، وكانت بعنوان: “الأحاديث الواردة في الخوارج ـ تخريج ودراسة” ونُوقشت وأجيزت بتأريخ: 26/7/1998م.
طُبعت هذه الرسالة بسلطنة عُمان، تحت إشراف مكتبة الجيل الواعد، وهي الطبعة الشرعية،

الباب الأول: ظهور الخوارج، وتحديد أهم آرائهم، وفرقهم.
تحليل المصادر والمراجع التأريخية.
أولاً المصادر الأصلية: أ/ مصادر الخوارج والمنسوبين إليهم.
٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليقات (3)

شبهات خصوم الاسلام في الحج

تدور على ألسنة خصوم الإسلام شبه منها يقولون بأن في الحج بقايا من الوثنية من حيث تقديس الأحجار والطواف حولها والازدحام من أجلها، فكيف يرد على مثل هذه الشبهة؟
(الإجابة لمفتي عام سلطنة عمان الشيخ أحمد الخليلي )
ـ أعوذ بالله، هذه شبه أهل الجاهلية، نحن وجدنا هذه المقالة قالها من قالها من الملاحدة، وقالها من قالها من النصارى من أمثال زويمر الذي حاول أن ينتقد الإسلام بسبب ما كان يعتمل بين جوانحه من حقد على الإسلام والمسلمين وكان هو يطمح إلى تنصير الجزيرة العربية ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق