Edit Translation

Rationing also appeared in the Journal of the provisions of justice

Rationing also appeared in the Journal of the provisions of justice *

Preparation:Meets all the conditions legitimacy. D. Mohammed Hassan Albga **

Introduction:

The blogging and rationing of the things that took care of the early Muslims as well as the capacity of their talents and their knowledge and competence and scientific, with addition of the devout and the integrity and the desire to develop it redress.

The Islamic legislation is rabbinic legislation does not differentiate between human beings, is not likely in justice and equality for granted on the other, not honest and grubby, strong nor weak… It has spread throughout the world in application and custom and tradition, east and west.. ) Not know to create a gentle expert (([1]), Although he denied denied its effect and scent ... Read more

Published: 22 April 2012 This article contains No comment

Fates madhhabs

Fates madhhabs *

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. D. Radwan Mr. **

Preface:

Back criticism jurisprudential tradition associated with the four Sunni doctrines of law to the eighteenth century, and by Sheikh Mohammed bin Abdul Wahhab, and Yemeni reformers such as Muhammad ibn Ismail Prince Shawkaani and Mokbily, some Salafist Indian figures.

However, that enters in the period we are dealing with is what I was after the middle of the ninth century AD, which is focused on three things:

Meets all the conditions legitimacy. Madhhabs criticism and advocacy to remove or overcome, and for two reasons: Caused by segregation and caused among Muslims, which reached distant limits and continuous. The traditional trend that defies reason and logic and evolution and compatibility with the developments circumstances. Was mentioned Mr. Jamal al-Afghani, it then continued his student Muhammad Abduh and his school. And distinguish between the followers of his school, Mr. Muhammad Rashid Rida, adding to the dimensions or other reasons a third reason is the Salafi and orientations Thorih and discretionary. ... Read more

Published: 22 April 2012 This article contains No comment

Blogging and rationing read in contemporary jurisprudence experience

Blogging and rationing read in contemporary jurisprudence experience *

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. Said Bensaid upper **

 

Preface:

Under the logic of talking about contemporary jurisprudential experience given this experience in the wider area, an area Contemporary Arab Islamic Thought, The contemporary jurisprudential experience part of this last thought need Achkalath and its issues characterize that experience Bmisha. If it is due today to the European discovery of the West, after a long isolation and autism, has the latest in contemporary Islamic Arab awareness degree major natural to obtain contemporary Islamic thought idiosyncratic part of it, or is supposed to be the case.

... Read more

Published: 22 April 2012 This article contains No comment

Faqih and contemporary times

Faqih and contemporary times *

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. Moataz Al-Khatib **

Writer and researcher from Syria

Introduction:

This research is based on the assumption President expressed: That's what I call”Jurisprudence kinetic” Who grew up in the thirties of the twentieth century have adopted Mcoltin centralized: Renewal idiosyncratic, and legalization of Sharia. This took place against the backdrop of the argument “Universality of Islam”, The central argument of the Islamic movement, which embraced the argument “Islamic State” Which are summarized in “Sharia law”.

The argument “Islam is a comprehensive system” Means: “Crystallization” Islam as “Solution” Equivalent in terms of drafting and inclusive solutions “Western” Raised at the time, and even outdone not on the one hand and comprehensive nature of the legislation, but from the point of being a “Divine legislation” Houses, hand it stems from “Islamic identity” Itself, and up the present to the past, and authenticity with contemporary life, the arguments that prevailed Islamic discourse at the time, and revolves around the great intellectual battles.

... Read more

Published: 22 April 2012 This article contains Comments Off on Faqih and contemporary times

Encyclopedias doctrine and rules see some cash rationing idiosyncratic

Encyclopedias doctrine and rules

CRITIQUE about rationing idiosyncratic *

Preparation: D. Abdul Sattar Abu gland **

 

Preface:

What achieve scientific projects and intellectual achievements of high reputation of the institutions that sponsored, and the country that hosted more than exponentially far back from other achievements which are found everywhere, especially when the scientific project unique, and demand globally, and a duty religiously provides the beneficiaries time and effort .

Those are projects encyclopedias Principles of parameters and rules that help to activate the Islamic jurisprudence and science to help him; These value-added projects as ... Read more

Published: 22 April 2012 This article contains No comment

And facilitate the renewal of Jurisprudence

And facilitate the renewal of Jurisprudence *

Preparation: D. Khalfan Khalfan bin Sinan Alsaila **

 

Submitted:

Praise be to Allah, and peace and blessings be upon His Messengers Muhammad and his family and companions.

Islamic law is valid for every time and place, wherein solutions for all issues plaguing the lives of human beings. Valtjadded exists in the issues and provisions since the era of the companions and followers, has worked hard in the issues of their time and facilitated the people in their judgments, and followed by the founders of the Islamic sects, not Ibadi scholars differs from others in devising provisions and renewal of jurisprudence in line with reality.

... Read more

Published: 22 April 2012 This article contains Comments Off on And facilitate the renewal of Jurisprudence

Curriculum renewal of contemporary scholars Oman and its impact on rationing idiosyncratic

Curriculum renewal of contemporary scholars Oman

Rationing and its impact on the jurisprudence *

Preparation: D. Mustafa bin Saleh Pago **

 

Preface:

This paper addresses a very important topic, the magnitude of the contents of multiple and interrelated, since it has three aspects worth every independent study:

The first: The renewal of Islamic jurisprudence.

Second: Approach contemporary Omani Jurisprudence in this renewal.

Third: Jurisprudence and the impact of rationing contemporary Omani Jurisprudence in this rationing.

It is systematic we take the issue of renewal starting statement, then نعرج reality contemporary Omani jurisprudence, and a makeover, and the impact on rationing idiosyncratic.

... Read more

Published: 22 April 2012 This article contains No comment

التقنين كما يبدو في مجلة الأحكام العدلية

التقنين كما يبدو في مجلة الأحكام العدلية*

إعداد:أ. د. محمد الحسن البغا**

مقدمة:

إن التدوين والتقنين من الأمور التي اعتنى بها المسلمون الأوائل إضافة إلى سعة ملكاتهم وعلومهم وأهليتهم العلمية، مع ما يضاف إلى ذلك من ورع واستقامة وحرص على وضع الأمر نصابه.

وإن التشريع الإسلامي هو تشريع ربّاني لا يفرّق بين بني البشر، ولا يرجّح في العدالة والمساواة مسلمًا على غيره، ولا شريفًا على وضيعٍ، ولا قويًّا على ضعيفٍ… وهو الذي انتشر في ربوع العالم تطبيقًا وعرفًا وعادةً، شرقًا وغربًا.. ﴿أَلاَ يَعْلَمُ مَنْ خَلَقَ وَهُوَ اللَّطِيفُ الْخَبِيرُ﴾([1])، وإن أنكره مَن أنكره بأثره وريحه ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 22 April 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

مصائر المذاهب الفقهية

مصائر المذاهب الفقهية*

إعداد: أ. د. رضوان السيد**

تمهيد:

يعود انتقادُ التقليد الفقهي المرتبط بالمذاهب الفقهية السُنِّية الأربعة إلى القرن الثامن عشر، ومن جانب الشيخ محمد بن عبد الوهّاب، والإصلاحيين اليمنيِّين من مثل محمد بن إسماعيل الأمير والشَّوكاني والمقبلي، وبعض الشخصيات السَلَفية الهندية.

بيد أنّ الذي يدخُلُ في الفترة التي نُعالِجُها هو ما كان بعد منتصف القرن التاسع الميلادي، وهو ينصبُّ على ثلاثة أُمور:

أ. نَقْدُ المذاهب الفقهية والدعوةُ لإزالتها أو تجاوُزها، وذلك لسببين: التفرقة التي أحدثتْها وتُحدثُها بين المسلمين، والتي بلغتْ حدودًا بعيدة ومستمرة. والنزعة التقليدية التي تستعصي على العقل والمنطق والتطور والتلاؤم مع مستجدات الظروف. وقد ذكر ذلك السيد جمال الدين الأفغاني، ثم تابع الأَمْرَ تلميذُهُ محمد عبده ومدرستُه. وتميَّز من بين أتباع مدرسته السيد محمد رشيد رضا مُضيفًا إلى البُعْدَين أو السبَبَين الآخَرَين سببًا ثالثًا هو المتعلّق بالسَلَفية وتوجُّهاتها الطهورية والاجتهادية. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 22 April 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

التدوين والتقنين قراءة فِي التجربة الفقهية المعاصرة

التدوين والتقنين قراءة فِي التجربة الفقهية المعاصرة*

إعداد: أ. سعيد بنسعيد العلوي**

 

تمهيد:

يقضي منطق الحديث عن التجربة الفقهية المعاصرة بالنظر الى هذه التجربة في المجال الأكثر اتساعًا وهو مجال الفكر العربي الإسلامي المعاصر، فالتجربة الفقهية المعاصرة جزء من هذا الفكر الأخير ضرورة وإشكالاته وقضاياه تسم تلك التجربة بميسها. وإذا كان من المقرر اليوم أن اكتشاف الغرب الأوروبي، بعد طول انعزال وانطواء على الذات، قد أحدث في الوعي العربي الإسلامي المعاصر درجة كبرى فإن من الطبيعي أن ينال الفكر الفقهي الإسلامي المعاصر جزء من ذلك، أو إن المفروض أن يكون الأمر كذلك.

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 22 April 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

الفقيه والأزمنة المعاصرة

الفقيه والأزمنة المعاصرة*

إعداد: أ. معتز الخطيب**

كاتب وباحث من سوريا

مقدمة:

يقوم هذا البحث على افتراض رئيسٍ مُفاده: أن ما أسميه بـ”الفقه الحركي” الذي نشأ في ثلاثينيات القرن العشرين قد تبنى مقولتين مركزيتين: التجديد الفقهي، وتقنين الشريعة. جرى ذلك على خلفية مقولة “شمولية الإسلام”، المقولة المركزية للحركة الإسلامية، والتي تبنت مقولة “الدولة الإسلامية” التي تتلخص في “تطبيق الشريعة”.

ومقولة “الإسلام نظام شامل”  تعني: “بلورة” الإسلام بوصفه “حلاً” يوازي ـ من حيث الصياغة والشمول ـ الحلول “الغربية” المطروحة آنذاك، بل ويتفوق عليها لا من جهة تشريعاته وشموله فقط، بل من جهة كونه “تشريعًا إلهيًّا” منزلاً، ومن جهة أنه نابع من “الهوية الإسلامية” نفسها، ويصل الحاضر بالماضي، والأصالة بالمعاصرة، وهي المقولات التي كانت تسود الخطاب الإسلامي آنذاك، وتدور من حولها المعارك الفكرية الكبرى.

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 22 April 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على التعليقات على الفقيه والأزمنة المعاصرة مغلقة

موسوعات الفقه والقواعد رؤية نقدية نحو التقنـيـن الفقهي

موسوعات الفقه والقواعد

رؤية نقدية نحو التقنـيـن الفقهي*

إعداد: د. عبد الستار أبو غدة**

 

تمهيد:

إن ما تحققه المشاريع العلمية والإنجازات الفكرية من سمعة رفيعة للمؤسسات التي ترعاها، والبلاد التي تحتضنها يفوق أضعافًا ما يعود عليها من الإنجازات الأخرى التي توجد في كل مكان، ولا سيما حين يكون المشروع العلمي فريدًا، ومطلبًا عالميًا، وواجبًا دينيًا يُوفر على المستفيدين منه الوقت والجهود المضنية في البحث والتنقيب.

تلك هي مشاريع موسوعات الفقه ومعلمات القواعد التي تساعد على تفعيل الفقه الإسلامي والعلوم المساعدة له؛ فهذه المشاريع قيمة مضافة باعتبارها ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 22 April 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

تجديد الفقه وتيسيره

تجديد الفقه وتيسيره*

إعداد: د. خلفان بن سنان بن خلفان الشعيلي**

 

المقدمة:

الحمد لله رب العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على أشرف المرسلين سيدنا محمد وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين.

الشريعة الإسلامية صالحة لكل زمان ومكان، ففيها الحلول لكل القضايا التي تعتري حياة البشر. فالتجدد موجود في القضايا والأحكام منذ عهد الصحابة والتابعين، فقد اجتهدوا في قضايا عصرهم ويسروا على الناس في أحكامهم، وتبعهم على ذلك مؤسسو المذاهب الإسلامية، ولم يختلف فقهاء الإباضية عن غيرهم في استنباط الأحكام وتجديد الفقه بما يتلاءم مع الواقع.

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 22 April 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على التعليقات على تجديد الفقه وتيسيره مغلقة

مناهج التجديد لدى فقهاء عمان المعاصرين وأثره في التقنين الفقهي

مناهج التجديد لدى فقهاء عمان المعاصرين

وأثره في التقنين الفقهي*

إعداد: د. مصطفى بن صالح باجو**

 

تمهيد:

تتناول هذه الورقة موضوعا في غاية الأهمية، بما يحمله من مضامين متعددة ومتشابكة، إذ إن له ثلاثة جوانب يستحق كل منها دراسة مستقلة:

أولها: جانب التجديد في الفقه الإسلامي.

ثانيها: منهج الفقه العماني المعاصر في هذا التجديد.

وثالثها: التقنين الفقهي وأثر الفقه العماني المعاصر في هذا التقنين.

ومن المنهجي أن نتناول بالبيان قضية التجديد ابتداء، ثم نعرج على واقع الفقه العماني المعاصر، ومظاهر التجديد فيه، وأثر ذلك على التقنين الفقهي.

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 22 April 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق