Edit Translation

Mark interpreter Hood bin arbitrator Ben Hood Hawari

Sheikh mark interpreter Hood bin arbitrator Ben Hood Hawari (1) , Has settled all sources that stood by mentioning his name and the name of his father and his tribe, but what I found from mentioning the name of his grandfather ” Hood ” In the introduction to the interpretation of the Book of Allah Aziz by a female interrogator researcher Mr. Belhaj Sharifi, where he stated that he was transferred from Sheikh Ali Yahya Muammar in a private letter written to him by Sheikh Ali Muammar without mentioning the source, who adopted him, and stated that ... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Shaykh arbitrator Ben Hood Hawari

Lived Sheikh arbitrator in the third century AH, and was still alive between ( 208- 258E ) (3) , So that the Imam returned Bin Abdul Wahab ( T. : 258E) Appointed judge – As we shall see – On the capital ” Tehrt ” In his ( Rule : 208- 258E ) .

With regard بنشأة Sheikh tight and his request for information, we find sources silent nor aids the benefit about that, but perhaps taking science by scientists home ” Uras ” , As well as likely to have emigrated in his youth to Tehrt DC Rustumiya note for imams and scholars, it may be advised for Imam Abdul Wahab bin Abdul Rahman ( Rule 171- 208E ) .

... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Sheikh Abdul Rahman bin Omar Buckley God's mercy

A brief overview of the life of scholar Sheikh Abdul Rahman bin Bakri Omar Buckley aka God's mercy

*Born Sheikh Abdul Rahman bin Omar Buckley on Thursday 3 October 1901 M 1319 E town kindness of the oldest cities in the valley gutter mandate of Ghardaia

*Learn the Koran and the principles of consolidation Bmhoudrh ancient mosque compassion, also taking the principles of the French language in the French school memorizing the Quran and Astzarh at a very young age, and entered the ring Erwan (Memorized) In 1921

... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Muneer bin yoke bin Abdul Malik Aldjalana

Sheikh mark Martyr enlightening bin yoke bin Abdul Malik bin and walked bin Wahab bin Obaid bin arrived bin Yahya bin Hadrami Ben Ream Riyami Aldjalana; - God's mercy of centenarians have lived a hundred and ten years tells is also one of the four scientists who carried the flag .

... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Abutahir Ismail ibn Musa Djitali

Nafusa Mountains , In one of the villages of this mountain Amer science, rally scientists in all towns and villages, grew Imam industrious Kidwa Abu Tahler Ismail ibn Musa Djitali

Grew up in the city (Jital ) A spacious city located between ( Omsin ) And( Inner ) The twenty thousand drams opposite sides, surrounded by all the thick forests of fig and olive trees .

... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Sheikh Amrs bin open Alnphusi

Imam Jalil of the imams of Islam, and learned a great flags of Islam, he grew up in a place far distant, infant science since childhood Fbz peers until he became know people of his time testimony scholars of his time, reached fame prospects, leaving many publications, was a knight in the field of science does not ... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Sheikh Nooruddin Salmi

1) His name and lineage :

Is Nur al-Din, Abu Mohammed, Abdullah bin Humaid bin Salloum bin Obaid bin Khalfan Khamis Al Salmi ( God's mercy ) Bani equivalents . It of Alsoualem tribe located in different parts of the Sultanate of Oman, is due out this tribe to Nizar bin contagious Adnan(1) .

2) His nickname, surname :

أ) His nickname : But Imam Pkinatin :

– The first: Abu Mohammed, and relative to the eldest son Mohammed bin Abdullah . ... Read more

Published: 18 August 2010 This article contains No comment

العلامة المفسر هود بن مُحَكَّم بن هود الهَوَّاري

هو الشيخ العلامة المفسر هود بن مُحَكَّم بن هود الهَوَّاري (1) ، وقد اكتفت جميع المصادر التي وقفت عليها بذكر اسمه واسم أبيه وقبيلته ، إلا ما وجدته من ذكر اسم جده ” هود ” في مقدمة تفسير كتاب الله العزيز من قبل محققه الباحث الأستاذ بالحاج شريفي ، حيث ذكر أنه نقل ذلك عن الشيخ علي يحيى معمر في رسالة خاصة كتب بها إليه الشيخ علي معمر من دون أن يذكر المصدر الذي اعتمد عليه ، وذكر أن ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

الشيخ العلامة مُحَكَّم بن هود الهَوَّاري

عاش الشيخ مُحَكَّم في القرن الثالث الهجري ، وكان لا يزال حيا بين ( 208- 258هـ ) (3) ، وذلك أن الإمام أفلح بن عبد الوهاب ( ت : 258هـ) عينه قاضيا – كما سيأتي – على العاصمة ” تيهرت ” في عهده ( حكم : 208- 258هـ ) .

فيما يتعلق بنشأة الشيخ مُحَكَّم وطلبه للعلم نجد المصادر صامتة ولا تسعف بما يفيد حول ذلك ، ولكن لعله أخذ العلم على يد علماء موطنه ” أوراس ” ، وكذلك يحتمل أن يكون هاجر في شبابه إلى تيهرت العاصمة الرستمية لأخذ العلم عن أئمتها وعلمائها ، فلعله أخذ العلم عن الإمام عبد الوهاب بن عبد الرحمن ( حكم 171- 208هـ ) .

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

الشيخ عبد الرحمن بن عمر بكلي رحمه الله

نبذة وجيزة عن حياة العلامة الشيخ عبد الرحمن بن عمر بكلي الملقب البكري ـ رحمه الله ـ

*ولد الشيخ عبد الرحمن بن عمر بكلي يوم الخميس 3 أكتوبر 1901 م ـ 1319 هـ ببلدة العطف أقدم مدن وادي ميزاب ولاية غرداية

*تعلم القرآن و مبادئ التوحيد بمحضرة المسجد العتيق بالعطف ، كما أخذ مبادئ اللغة الفرنسية في المدرسة الفرنسية بها حفظ القرآن و استظهره في مقتبل عمره، ودخل حلقة إروان (حفظة القرآن) في سنة 1921

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

المنير بن النير بن عبدالملك الجعلاني

هو الشيخ العلامة الشهيد المنير بن النير بن عبدالملك بن وسار بن وهب بن عبيد بن صلت بن يحي بن حضرمي بن ريام الريامي الجعلاني ؛ كان – رحمه الله ــ من المعمرين فقد عاش مائة وعشر سنين ــ فيما يروى ــ هو أيضا أحد العلماء الأربعة الذين نقلوا العلم عن الأمام الربيع بن حبيب من االبصرة إلى عمان .

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أبوطاهر اسماعيل بن موسى الجيطالي

في جبل نفوسة , وفي إحدى قرى هذا الجبل العامر بالعلم، الحاشد بالعلماء في كل مدنه وقراه، نشأ الإمام المجتهد القدوة أبو طاهلر إسماعيل بن موسى الجيطالي

نشأ في مدينة (جيطال ) وهي مدينة فسيحه تقع بين ( أمسين ) و( إينر ) على ربوتين متقابلتين، تحيط بها من جميع الجهات غابات كثيفة من شجر التين والزيتون .

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

الشيخ عمروس بن فتح النفوسي

إمام جليل من أئمة الدين ، وعلم عظيم من أعلام الإسلام ، نشأ وترعرع في مكان بعيد ناء ، رضع العلم منذ نعومة أظفاره فبز أقرانه حتى أصبح أعلم أهل زمانه بشهادة علماء عصره ، بلغت شهرته الآفاق ، وترك العديد من المؤلفات ، كان فارسا في ميدان العلم لا يشق له غبار وكذا كان في ميدان الجهاد ، جاهد في سبيل ربه حتى نال ما يتمناه كل مسلم ، كان مناظرا بارعا نافح عن عقيدة الإسلام ، وكان قاضيا ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

الشيخ نور الدين السالمي

1) اسمه ونسبه :

هو نور الدين ، أبو محمد ، عبد الله بن حميد بن سلوم بن عبيد بن خلفان بن خميس السالمي ( رحمه الله ) من بني ضبة . فهو من قبيلة السوالم الموجودة في أنحاء متفرقة من سلطنة عمان ، ويرجع أصل هذه القبيلة إلى نزار بن معد بن عدنان(1) .

2) كنيته ولقبه :

أ‌) كنيته : كني الإمام بكنيتين :

– أولها: بأبي محمد ، وذلك نسبة إلى أكبر أبنائه محمد بن عبد الله . ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 18 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق