Edit Translation

Almzabion Ibadi sect

After fall Rustumiya state migrated some-Ibadi and Rustamid nationals from Tehrt to Argelan ( Ouargla ) And Sedrata, and a conference was held in the Wadi non Year 421 E, to consider the issues refugee Rustamid, فاقتضى Conference on secondment mark Abu Abdullah Muhammad ibn Abi Bakr Alherstaúa wanders in the desert of Morocco East hoping to find what may be that can Altvsh it for those refugees and other Ibadi Brig .

... Read more

Published: 20 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Sheikh Ibrahim bin Omar eggs

Ould Cheikh Ibrahim bin Omar eggs ( God's mercy ) Day 11 Hijjah 1313 E – 21 Avril 1899 M, in Taڤrar ( Sump ) M'zab Valley (Algeria ) , And his father was a reform of the elders in the country, entered the Koranic school at an early age Fastzar Koran year 191 AD and old 12 Years and entered the ring Irwan ( Keep the Koran ) .

Taking the principles of jurisprudence and Arabic Mhaúkhh Haj Ibrahim Braki, Abul Ela Abdullah Ibn Ibrahim, Sheikh El Hadj Omar Ben Yahia, was ... Read more

Published: 20 August 2010 This article contains No comment

The scientific value of the datum and Blog

The Musnad Bin Habib Faraaheedi spring and Abi Ghanem blog of the oldest concrete compositions Ibadi we have received, imam died in spring (181E) The opinion of some scientists, and Abu Ghanem concrete without his blog after Imam spring era years for conditions related to the scientific maturity, meaning that both the authors of the writings of the second century AH.

Imam spring schooled by senior scientists from scientists school Ibadi First, the likes of Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi decent Tamimi and accession bin bulk and dad Noah Saleh paint and other pupils Tabi great Imam Jabir bin Zaid, was novel Alhdithip for these, and most came from ... Read more

Published: 20 August 2010 This article contains No comment

History of the novel

Sunnah constitute the second source of legislation supplementing the Koran, it is a statement of what the Holy Book of the canons and instructions Almighty says {Male and sent down to you to show people what was revealed to them and they may reflect} Bees: 44, Has focused on all of the nation and its teams following year and maintain, however, and as a result of varying perceptions of mental theorists each team, and result of Aljbroca role overwhelming power of the ruling nation differed in defining the concept of year ... Read more

Published: 20 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Overwhelming evidence to the immortality of the major sins in fire

In the name of God the Merciful

Thankfully great regard shining proof, people praise and thanks and praise, with his hand the reins of everything and all things. And prayers and peace be upon ring sky Mohamed Khair Born Adam Allah bless him and bless him and his family and the people of thanks and praise and walked trained and approach their approach to day supply and the penalty. After :

Many of the Muslims today think - some people think sin – That the Nation of Islam have become the chosen people of God Vlmuslim to do what he wants and will not affect them ... Read more

Published: 20 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Authoring movement when Omanis in the Hijri centuries the first three

The Omani history is emotional, encompassed a lot of lessons and sermons, and has a lot of weddings and Alotrah, and Omani heritage heritage and broad and diverse needs of researchers, a major effort and painstaking to collect Diaspora and the settlement of his papers .

And has left us imams Oman and scientists a lot of literature and research that need to be young hands of the Islamic nation to uncover them, and shake the dust of time and forget about all those generations great literature left by our ancestors .

... Read more

Published: 20 August 2010 This article contains No comment

Concepts characterized thought toes

Characterized by the law of Islam being a general to people immortal until the Day of Judgement, but received a few texts, and incidents of people hardly expire. There is a need for diligence to ensure download rulings of Islam on all the facts, do not Tend incident for God's judgment.

The practice of ijtihad, which was characterized by the Nation of Islam, and is unique without all Nations. An honor for minds and scientists, and a physical embodiment of immortality ... Read more

Published: 20 August 2010 This article contains No comment

المزابيون و المذهب الإباضي

بعد سقوط الدولة الرستمية هاجر بعض رعايا الإباضية و الرستميين من تيهرت إلى وارجلان ( ورقلة حاليًا ) و سدراتة ، و انعقد مؤتمر بمنطقة وادي ريغ سنة 421 هـ ، للنظر في مسائل الرستميين اللاجئين ،فاقتضى المؤتمر على انتداب العلامة أبي عبد الله محمد بن أبي بكر الفرسطائي ليجول في صحراء المغرب الأوسط عله يجد ما عسى أن يمكن التفسح فيه لأولئك اللاجئين و غيرهم من الإباضية بريغ .

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 20 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

الشيخ بيوض ابراهيم بن عمر

وُلـد الشيخ بيوض ابراهيم بن عمر ( رحمه الله ) يوم 11 ذي الحجة 1313 هـ – 21 أفريل 1899 م ، بمدينة تيـﭭْـرار ( القرارة ) بوادي مْـزاب (الجزائر ) ، و كان والده من أعيان الإصلاح في البلد ، دخل المدرسة القرآنية في سن مبكرة فاستظهر القرآن سنة 191م و عمره 12 سنة و دخل حلقة ايروان ( حفاظ القرآن ) .

أخذ مبادئ الفقه و اللغة العربية عن مشائخه الحاج ابراهيم الابريكي ، أبو العلا عبد الله ابن ابراهيم ، و الشيخ الحاج عمر بن يحيى ، كان ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 20 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

القيمة العلمية للمسند والمدونة

يعتبر مسند الإمام الربيع بن حبيب الفراهيدي ومدونة أبي غانم الخرساني من أقدم المؤلفات الإباضية التي وصلتنا، فالإمام الربيع توفي عام (181هـ) على رأي بعض العلماء، وأبو غانم الخرساني دون مدونته بعد عصر الإمام الربيع بسنوات لظروف تتعلق بالنضج العلمي، أي أن كلا المؤلفين من مؤلفات القرن الثاني الهجري.

فالإمام الربيع تتلمذ على أيدي علماء كبار من علماء المدرسة الإباضية الأولى، من أمثال أبي عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة التميمي وضمام بن السائب وأبي نوح صالح الدهان وغيرهم من تلاميذ التابعي الكبير الإمام جابر بن زيد، فكانت روايته الحديثية عن هؤلاء، وأكثر ما جاء منها ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 20 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

تأريـخ الـروايـة

السنة النبوية تشكل مصدر التشريع الثاني المكمل للقرآن الكريم، فهي بيان لما في الكتاب العزيز من شرائع وتعليمات يقول تعالى {وَأَنزَلْنَا إِلَيْكَ الذِّكْرَ لِتُبَيِّنَ لِلنَّاسِ مَا نُزِّلَ إِلَيْهِمْ وَلَعَلَّهُمْ يَتَفَكَّرُونَ} النحل: 44، وقد اهتمت جميع طوائف الأمة وفرقها باتباع السنة والحفاظ عليها، بيد أنه ونتيجة لتفاوت المدارك العقلية لمنظري كل فريق، ونتيجة للدور الجبروتي الطاغي للسلطة الحاكمة اختلفت الأمة في تحديد مفهوم السنة ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 20 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

الأدلة الدامغة لخلود أهل الكبائر في النار

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

الحمد لله عظيم الشان ناصع البرهان ، أهل الحمد والفضل والثناء ، بيده مقاليد كل شيء وهو على كل شيء قدير. والصلاة والسلام على خاتم رسالة السماء محمد خير ولد آدم صلى الله وسلم وبارك عليه وعلى آله وصحبه أهل الفضل والثناء ومن سار على دربهم ونهج نهجهم إلى يوم العرض والجزاء. أما بعد :

فإن الكثير من المسلمين اليوم يظن – وبعض الظن إثم – أن أمة الإسلام أصبحت شعب الله المختار فللمسلم أن يفعل ما يشاء ولن تمسه ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 20 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

حركة التـأليف عند العمانيين في القرون الهجرية الثلاثة الأولى

إن التاريخ العماني تاريخ ذو شجون ، حوى الكثير من العبر والعظات ، وبه الكثير من الأفراح والأتراح ، والتراث العماني تراث واسع ومتنوع ، يحتاج من الباحثين جهدا جبارا ومضنيا لجمع شتاته وتسوية أوراقه .

ولقد ترك لنا أئمة عمان وعلمائها الكثير من المؤلفات والبحوث التي تحتاج إلى الأيدي الفتية من أبناء الأمة الإسلامية لإماطة اللثام عنها ، ولنفض غبار الزمن ونسيان الأجيال عن تلك المؤلفات العظيمة التي تركها لنا الأجداد .

٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 20 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

مفاهيم تميز بها الفكر الاباضي

تميَّزت شريعة الإسلام بكونها عامَّة للناس خالدة إلى يوم الدين، ولكنَّ نصوصها وردت معدودة، وحوادث الناس لا تكاد تنقضي. وهنا تتجلَّى ضرورة الاجتهاد لضمان تنـزيل أحكام الشرع على كلِّ الوقائع، فلا تندُّ حادثة عن حكم الله.

وممارسة الاجتهاد مما امتازت به أمَّة الإسلام، واختصَّت به دون سائر الأمم. وهو تشريف لعقولها ولعلمائها، وتجسيد فعليٌّ لخلودها ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 20 August 2010 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق