Edit Translation

Road manners between rooting idiosyncratic and practical application

Road manners
Between rooting idiosyncratic and practical application *

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. Badr bin Salim bin Hamdan Hebrew

(The preacher at the Ministry of Awqaf and Religious Affairs, Sultanate of Oman)

Presentation

Of human civilization manifestations and effects materialize in many aspects of her life, and varied forms and methods, and these manifestations and effects, which play a role in the progress of nations and communities variety of ways, so they take care of it very, enacted so systems and valuable advancement and regulation.

The Islamic civilization forerunner in this field from the Book of Allah, and who proceeded to humanity systems regulate her intellectual, educational, social and economic, political and moral, and these systems and teachings permeated aspects of life and from which roads of all kinds, so it was the Prophet PBUH to drop on the ground, and applied application .

It is these two approaches, the book of God, and the application of the great Apostle; applications, Tqaidat scholars in the provisions of the roads end and etiquette, which was a fortune methodology for those interested in the policy of roads and traffic in the modern era. ... Read more

Published: 4 February 2012 This article contains Comments Off on Road manners between rooting idiosyncratic and practical application

Mandate and provisions of the market and its evolution in the Islamic city

Mandate and provisions of the market and its evolution in the Islamic city

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. D. Hamid Lahmar

(Professor at the University of Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdullah, the Faculty of Arts and Humanities Sais, Fez, Kingdom of Morocco)

Presentation

Praise be to Allah and peace be upon our master Muhammad and his family peace and recognition, and after;

I am very pleased to participate in this scientific conference idiosyncratic important, which regulates this land pure and good education and all the people, under the supervision of the Ministry of Awqaf and Religious Affairs esteemed, and in a country doctrine jurisprudence Ibadi Sunni open and cross with other creeds, Fajla of impurities intolerance and extremism. It is also a country of open and Leadership Forum tolerant Islamic schools of Islamic jurisprudence. He received the honor that oversaw the research jurisprudential heritage on the doctrine gentlemen Ibadi, could not be me briefed on the books sufficient which they can absorb doctrine more, and so I take advantage of them in my research, and perhaps this audience may be an opportunity to deepen identify and learn more by Grace . ... Read more

Published: 3 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Islamic cities systems

Islamic cities Systems *

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. D. Abdelhadi Tazi

(Scholar, diplomat and member of several international gatherings, the Kingdom of Morocco)

Islamic city: Means a set of elements is where all the institutions of civilization that can be for a person to Yahya decent life in every sense of dignified life of meaning.
Therefore when we are building a Muslim city I just respond to the needs of those who live in the city, we build them personal, and build them morality, hence the construction of the city is not something that we can all be done with ease.
The city planning should not be be offhand performing act without seeing and thinking, but work needed to study the future, also need to see other daily necessities, quarterly and seasonal, in terms of economy, industry and culture. And we will have to do at the outset review of sources and references which focused on the order of the city and private systems Islamic city. ... Read more

Published: 3 February 2012 This article contains Comments (3)

Reign of Imam Salt bin Malik and cultural depth

Reign of Imam Salt bin Malik and cultural depth *

Preparation: D. Ismail Hamdan bin Saleh bin Aghbari

(Expert advice and guidance at the Ministry of Awqaf and Religious Affairs, Sultanate of Oman)

Submitted

Islam has meant great care to human rights, Keeping his blood, money and honor, and prevent exposure including bothered or scared him, the Imam bin Habib spring in Saheeh Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi decent Tamimi Jabir bin Zaid said: I heard the Messenger of Allah PBUH he said: «Anxiety of Muslim magnificence of God on the Day of Resurrection»([1]) As stated by the abbreviation as narrated spring «killed confederate did not find Wind Paradise, though its fragrance there from a distance of five hundred years»([2]), The Global Compact Muslim Human Rights, which came on the San Prophet of Mercy Muhammad PBUH in the last argument Hajj, known pretext farewell beguile a living testimony and tangible impact on the honoring of Islam to man whatever and however it was, in the event of peace or a war, «Your blood and money Shame on you ([3]), And if the world today unsung placing some of the principles relating to the rights of people in general but these attempts were still stumble, and where the gaps are not hidden, and many of which are selectively. ... Read more

Published: 3 February 2012 This article contains Comments Off on Reign of Imam Salt bin Malik and cultural depth

Protection of land and natural resources

Protection of land and natural resources
From the perspective of public and private ownership

Preparation: D. Ali bin Hilal bin Mohammed Hebrew

(Professor at Sultan Qaboos University, Oman)

Introduction

Occupy Building land destination essential and goals inherent in Islamic law, because in this destination of a link the purpose of the creation of man, and his presence on earth, and his pension, namely, worship of God Almighty, but this was building land, which singled out by human among other creatures around him and found ([1])And as evidenced by the verse: ) Is أنشأكم of land and Astamrkm (([2]).

Almighty God created the earth and flicked the life and architecture, So many creatures created, and make multiple varieties, and different bodies, God said grateful slaves in the gallery statement ability Almighty: ) Have you not seen that Allah sends down water from the sky Vokrzina the fruits of different colors and mountains new red white and various colors and black intense * And of men and beasts and cattle of various colors as well as truly fear Allah has revealed that Allah is Mighty, Forgiving ( ([3]), Said his Scout: “) Colors (races of pomegranates, apples, figs, grapes and other, which does not limit or bodies of reddish and yellowish green, and so on”([4]). ... Read more

Published: 3 February 2012 This article contains Comments Off on Protection of land and natural resources

Fates of the city and civic Islamic

Fates of the city and civic Islamic
Renewable jurisprudence demands of civilization and urbanization *

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. D. Radwan Mr.

( Professor of Islamic studies and intellectual Lebanese University )

First: Islamic city

Visualization, structure, and functions of jurists

We have four major types of literature “Islamic city”, A([1]): Writings of historians, usually dealing with the emergence of cities in Islam, such as Basra and Kufa, Wasit, Baghdad. And the writings of these often do not bother only the first phase of the Genesis, and the divisions of the inner city for the first outdated. Therefore, it remains important to point familiar with the ways of thinking and appreciation during construction, but the diets among the key features of an urban stable: House emirate, and the Jama Masjid, and the market, and neighborhoods or quarters, and finally the courtyard or Rabd user of public goods inside or outside the fences. The second type of types of writing about the city is the writings of geographers and travelers They come after the writings of historians more than two centuries. ... Read more

Published: 3 February 2012 This article contains Comments Off on Fates of the city and civic Islamic

Scholars and city and urbanization

Scholars and city and urbanization *

Preparation: D. Moataz Al-Khatib

(Managing editor of the intellectual forum for innovation, Syria)

Presentation

The idea of ​​research:
Received city with great interest in Islam, since the beginning has been an emphasis on the city and its immigration and stability by the Prophet PBUH, and continued this emphasis and the crowd and assembly Balomassar under successors of the Prophet PBUH, as it occurred significant developments in the form of urban planning in the colors of life; reflecting .

Have been linked to the study of the city and urbanism in the modern era studies Orientalist that have undergone the most part of the central European to see the city and the imaginable, went out results contrary to historical reality and express inability to understand the construction of intellectual and moral, which was ruled Islamic cities, hence the sayings Orientalist like that . ... Read more

Published: 3 February 2012 This article contains No comment

آداب الطريق بين التأصيل الفقهي والتطبيق العملي

آداب الطريق
بين التأصيل الفقهي والتطبيق العملي *

إعداد: أ. بدر بن سالم بن حمدان العبري

(واعظ بوزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية، سلطنة عمان)

 

تقديم

للحضارة الإنسانية مظاهر وآثار تتبلور في العديد من مظاهر حياتها، وتتنوع أشكالها وطرقها، ومن هذه المظاهر والآثار، والتي لها دور في تقدّم الأمم والمجتمعات تنوّع الطرق، لذا كانت العناية بها بالغة، فسنّت لذلك نظما وقيما لرقيها وتنظيمها.

والحضارة الإسلامية سبَّاقة في هذا الميدان انطلاقا من كتاب الله تعالى، والذي شرع للإنسانية نظما تنظم حياتها الفكرية والتربوية، والاجتماعية والاقتصادية، والسياسية والخلقية، وهذه النظم والتعاليم تعمّ نواحي الحياة والتي منها الطرق بأنواعها، لذا كان من النبِيّ صلعم أن أسقطها على الواقع، وطبّقها تطبيقا عمليا، فكانت سنة عملية لأمته والإنسانية.

ومن هذين المنهجين، كتاب الله تعالى، وتطبيق الرسول العظيم؛ كانت تطبيقات وتقعيدات الفقهاء في أحكام الطرق حدا وآدابا، مِمَّا كانت ثروة منهجية للمهتمين في سياسة الطرق والمرور في العصر الحديث. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 4 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على التعليقات على آداب الطريق بين التأصيل الفقهي والتطبيق العملي مغلقة

ولايـة السوق وأحكامها وتطورها في المدينة الإسلامية

ولايـة السوق وأحكامها وتطورها في المدينة الإسلامية

إعداد: أ. د. حميد لحمر

(أستاذ بجامعة سيدي محمد بن عبد الله، كلية الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية سايس، فاس، بالمملكة المغربية)

 

تقديم

الحمد لله ربّ العالمين وصلَّى الله على سيِّدنا مُحمَّد وآله وصحبه وسلّم تسليما، وبعد؛

يسعدني جدا أن أشارك في هذا المؤتمر العلمي الفقهي الهام، الذي ينظم بهذه الأرض الزكية والطيبة التربية والناس أجمعين، تحت إشراف وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية الموقرة، وفي بلد مذهب الفقه الإباضي السنّي المتفتح والمتقاطع مع باقي المذاهب، فخلا من شوائب التعصب والتشدّد. وهو أيضا بلد القيادات المتفتحة وملتقى المذاهب الفقهية الإسلامية المتسامحة. وقد حصل لي الشرف أن أشرف على بحوث فقهية تراثية على مذهب السادة الإباضية، ولم يتيسر لي أن أطَّلع على الكتب الكافية التي يمكن من خلالها استيعاب المذهب أكثر، وحتى أستفيد منها في بحثي هذا، ولعلّ هذا الحضور قد يكون فرصة لتعميق التعرف والاطلاع أكثر عليه بحول الله. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 3 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

نظم المدن الإسلامية

نظم المدن الإسلامية*

إعداد: أ. د. عبد الهادي التازي

(باحث ودبلوماسي وعضو عدة مجامع عالمية، من المملكة المغربية)

 

المدينة الإسلامية: تعني مجموعة عناصر تتمثل فيها كلّ المؤسسات الحضارية التي يمكن فيها للإنسان أن يحيى حياة كريمة بكلّ ما تعنيه الحياة الكريمة من معنى.
ولذلك فإننا عندما نقوم ببناء المدينة الإسلامية فَإِنَّمَا نستجيب لحاجات الذين يسكنون المدينة، نبني لهم الشخصية، ونبني لهم الأخلاق، ومن هنا فإنّ بناء المدينة ليس بالأمر الهيّن الذي باستطاعتنا أن نقوم به بكلّ سهولة.
إنّ تخطيط المدينة لا ينبغي أن يكون عملا مرتجلا ينجز دون رؤية وتفكير، ولكنه عمل يحتاج لدراسة مستقبلية، كما يحتاج لمعرفة سائر الحاجيات اليومية والفصلية والموسمية، على صعيد الاقتصاد والصناعة والثقافة. وسيكون لزاما علينا أن نقوم بادئ ذي بدء باستعراض المصادر والمراجع التي اهتمَّت بأمر نظم المدينة وخاصة المدينة الإسلامية. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 3 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليقات (3)

عهد الإمام الصلت بن مالك وعمقه الحضاري

عهد الإمام الصلت بن مالك وعمقه الحضاري*

 إعداد:  د. إسماعيل بن صالح بن حمدان الأغبري

 (خبير الوعظ والإرشاد بوزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية، سلطنة عمان)

 

المقدمة

لقد عنى الإسلام عناية بالغة بحقوق الإنسان، فحفظ دمه وماله وعرضه، ومنع التعرض له بما يزعجه أو يخيفه، فقد روى الإمام الربيع بن حبيب في صحيحه عن أبي عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة التميمي عن جابر بن زيد قال: بلغني عن رسول الله صلعم أَنَّه قال: «من روَّع مسلما روعه الله يوم القيامة»([1]) كما جاء عنه صلعم فيما رواه الربيع «من قتل معاهدا لم يجد ريح الجنة، وإن ريحها يوجد من مسيرة خمسمئة عام»([2])، إن الميثاق العالمي الإسلامي لحقوق الإنسان، والذي جاء على لسان نبيّ الرحمة محمَّد صلعم في آخر حجّة حجها، والمعروفة بحجة الوداع لهي شاهد حيّ وملموس على تكريم الإسلام للإنسان أيا كان وكيفما كان، في حال السلم أو حال الحرب، «إن دماءكم وأموالكم حرام عليكم كحرمة يومكم هذا في شهركم هذا في بلدكم هذا»([3])، وإذا كان العالم اليوم يتغنى بوضعه بعضا من المبادئ المتعلقة بحقوق الناس عامة إِلاَّ أن هذه المحاولات لم تزل تتعثر، وفيها من الثغرات ما لا يخفى، وكثير منها انتقائي. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 3 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على التعليقات على عهد الإمام الصلت بن مالك وعمقه الحضاري مغلقة

حماية الأرض والثروات الطبيعية

حماية الأرض والثروات الطبيعية
من زاوية الملكية العامة والخاصة

 إعداد: د. علي بن هلال بن محمد العبري

 (أستاذ بجامعة السلطان قابوس، سلطنة عمان)

 

مقدِّمة

تتبوَّأ عمارة الأرض مقصدا أساسيا وهدفا أصيلا في الشريعة الإسلامية، نظرا لِما في هذا المقصد من ارتباط بالغاية من خلق الإنسان، ووجوده في الأرض ومعاشه فيها، وهي عبادة لله سبحانه وتعالى، ولهذا كانت عمارة الأرض مِمَّا اختصَّ به الإنسان من بين سائر المخلوقات من حوله ووجد لأجله، ولولاه ما وجد([1])وذلك ما يدلّ عليه قوله تعالى: ﴿هُوَ أَنشَأَكُم مِّنَ الأَرْضِ وَاسْتَعْمَرَكُمْ فِيهَا﴾([2]).

فقد خلق الله تعالى الأرض وهيأها للحياة والعمارة، فخلق فيها مخلوقات كثيرة، وجعلها أجناسا متعددة، وعلى هيئات مختلفة، فقال تعالى ـ ممتنا على عباده في معرض بيان قدرته سبحانه وتعالى: ﴿أَلَمْ تَرَ أَنَّ اللَّهَ أَنزَلَ مِنَ السَّمَاءِ مَاءً فَأَخْرَجْنَا بِهِ ثَمَرَاتٍ مُّخْتَلِفاً أَلْوَانُهَا وَمِنَ الْجِبَالِ جُدَدٌ بِيضٌ وَحُمْرٌ مُّخْتَلِفٌ أَلْوَانُهَا وَغَرَابِيبُ سُودٌ * وَمِنَ النَّاسِ وَالدَّوَابِّ وَالْأَنْعَامِ مُخْتَلِفٌ أَلْوَانُهُ كَذَلِكَ إِنَّمَا يَخْشَى اللَّهَ مِنْ عِبَادِهِ الْعُلَمَاء إِنَّ اللَّهَ عَزِيزٌ غَفُورٌ﴾ ([3])، قال صاحب الكشاف: “﴿ألوانها﴾ أجناسها من الرمَّان والتفَّاح والتين والعنب وغيرها مِمَّا لا يحصر أو هيئاتها من الحمرة والصفرة والخضرة ونحوها”([4]). ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 3 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على التعليقات على حماية الأرض والثروات الطبيعية مغلقة

مصائر المدينة والمدنية الإسلامية

مصائر المدينة والمدنية الإسلامية
المطالب المتجددة لفقه الحضارة والعمران *

إعداد: أ. د. رضوان السيد

( أستاذ الدراسات الإسلامية والفكرية بالجامعة اللبنانية )

 

أولا ً: المدينة الإسلامية

التصوّر والبنية ووظائف الفقهاء

لدينا أربعة أنواعٍ رئيسة من الكتابات عن “المدينة الإسلامية”، وهي([1]): كتابات المؤرّخين، والتي تتناول في العادة نشوء المُدُن في الإسلام مثل البصرة والكوفة وواسط وبغداد. وكتاباتُ هؤلاء لا تهتمُّ في الغالب إلاّ بالمرحلة الأولى للنشأة، وتقسيمات المدينة الداخلية لأول عهدها. ولذلك فإنها تبقى مهمةً لجهة معرفة طرائق التفكير والتقدير أثناء البناء، ولجهة العلائق بين المعالم الأساسية لذلك المستقرّ الْحَضَري: دار الإمارة، والمسجد الجامع، والسوق، والأحياء أو الأَرباع، وأخيرًا الفناء أو الربَض المستخدم للمنافع العامّة بداخل الأسوار أو خارجها. أمّا النوعُ الثاني من أنواع الكتابة عن المدينة فهو كتابات الجغرافيين والرحّالة وهي تأتي بعد كتابات المؤرّخين بأكثر من قرنين. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 3 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على التعليقات على مصائر المدينة والمدنية الإسلامية مغلقة

الفقهاء والمدينة والتَّمَدُّن

الفقهاء والمدينة والتَّمَدُّن *

إعداد: د. معتز الخطيب

(مدير تحرير الملتقى الفكري للإبداع، سوريا)

 

تقديم

فكرة البحث:
حظيت المدينة باهتمام كبير في الإسلام، فمنذ البداية تم التشديد على المدينة والهجرة إليها والاستقرار بها من قِبَل النبيّ صلعم، واستمر هذا التشديد والحشد والتجمع بالأمصار في عهد خلفاء النبي صلعم، كما أنه حدثت تطورات كبيرة في شكل وتخطيط المدن وفي ألوان الحياة فيها؛ بما يعكس الصورة المدنية للإسلام.

وقد ارتبطت دراسة المدينة والتمدّن في العصر الحديث بالدراسات الاستشراقية التي خضعت ـ في معظمها ـ للمركزية الأوربية في رؤية المدينة وتصورها، فخرجت بنتائج تخالف الواقع التاريخي وتعبر عن عجزٍ في فهم البناء الفكري والقيمي الذي كان يحكم المدن الإسلامية، ومن هنا نشأت مقولات استشراقية من مثل أن الإسلام لم يترك أثرًا على تكوين المدينة، أو أن المدينة الإسلامية ليس لها خاصية محددة، وغير ذلك. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 3 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق