Edit Translation

Individual behavior and the environment in Islam

Individual behavior and the environment in Islam *

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. Abdel Baki Shehata

(Secretary General of the Islamic Research Academy-Sharif, the Egyptian Republic)

Introduction:

Praise God that) not confusion in the earth after (([1]), And peace and blessings be upon the Prophet Muhammad ring and his family and companions and allies… After;

Undoubtedly, that the various environmental issues present themselves to the scholars of the Islamic nation at the present time for discussion, for reasons comes in the forefront of the speed of the changes that occur in the universe and in people's lives.

Well what she did and the Ministry of Awqaf and Religious Affairs of the Sultanate of Oman to choose the topic of the environment to talk about individual behavior and the environment in Islam. ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains No comment

And preserve the environment in the Islamic Sharia

And preserve the environment in the Islamic Sharia *

Preparation: Essam El-Din Mustafa logo

(Forensic official scale network IOL. Net)

Introduction

In the name of God, praise be to God, prayer and peace be upon our master Messenger of Allah PBUH and his family and companions and marched on their way to the Day of Judgment. And after..

If we look at the overall environment Bmudallolha seen that has received a great deal of attention, and Islam has put the general framework of the Environmental Protection Act in the words of the Almighty: ﴿Not confusion in the earth after repair is better for you if you are believers (([1]). He said most would: ) Not mischief in the land mischief (([2]), And he says: ) Does not mischief in the land that God does not like spoilers (([3]).

Not surprising that given the environment in the law of Islam with great interest, they are legacy of generations, and where Allah deposited all the necessities of life for humans, so laid Islam foundations and rules and principles that govern and codify human relationship its environment to be achieved through the relationship straight and balanced that safeguard the environment on the one hand, and help them to perform . Has become the issue of the environment Bmchkladtha multiple ranging from pollution, depletion of resources, leading to a breach بتوازنها, of pressing issues in the contemporary world, and confront mankind today problems and environmental disasters, if anything, it shows a lack of awareness and a sense of environmental and Islamic ignored for after the Islamic . ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains Comments (11)

Literature heritage in the jurisprudence of the environment and the universe and objects

Literature heritage

In the jurisprudence of the environment and the universe and objects

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. عبد السلام الوجيه

(Academic Researcher of the Republic of Yemen)

Entrance (Apology and confession of helplessness):

(Literature heritage in the jurisprudence of the environment and the universe and objects) هذا هو العنوان الذي طلب مني ورقة عمل في إطاره، وقد وافقت باعتباري متخصّص في فهرسة التراث الإسلامي في اليمن ظناً مني أن الأمر سهل، وأني سأحيط بالموضوع وأقدم فيه ما يفيد، وما إن بدأت حتى تراجعت وطلبت العذر ولم أعذر، وبالتالي فقد وجدت نفسي حائراً أمام المؤلفات التراثية في الموضوع، خصوصاً بعد اطلاعي على تعريفات البيئة والكون والكائنات وما يندرج تحتها من مواضيع تكاد تشمل التراث الإسلامي بمجمله. ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Jurisprudence of water management and the protection of the environment in the Islamic waqf system

Jurisprudence water management and environmental protection
In the system of the Islamic Waqf *

Preparation: D. Ibrahim al-Bayoumi Ghanem

(Professor of Political Science National Center for Social and Criminological Research, Egypt)

Introduction

Water is the origin of life, which is one of the greatest blessings that God has blessed us with His creation in this world, and best Almanan that they die in the afterlife also. The evidence that many roses in the Koran, and the verse: ) And down from the sky blessed water it Voneptna gardens and Grain for harvests (([1]). And also that the water sign of God that calls for reflection and meditation on how to utilize it to irrigate thirsty, and in the germination of crops and fruits of different taste and look and smell, he says: ) Is the one who sends down water from the sky Him a drink and you from the trees where the vegetation. You corn, olives, date palms, grapes and every kind of fruit in that is a sign for those who reflect (([2]). It is also verses tells us that the water of paradise, and that the denial of a kind of purgatory, he says: ) And owners of the Fire Club Paradise owners that Avaadwa us from the water or the things which God hath provided.. ﴾([3]). ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains Comments (5)

Provisions of water and legitimate Tsarifaa

Provisions of water and legitimate Tsarifaa
Written by: Workbook and a statement Shara

Preparation: Nasser bin Khalfan bin Khamis al-Badi

(Preacher in charge of the Chief, preaching and guidance بمسندم, Oman)

Introduction

Praise be to Allah, and enough, and peace and blessings be upon the Prophet Mustafa, his family and his companions and his followers people Wafa.

After: This paper in terms of water and Tsarifaa legitimacy through a written statement Shara and workbook. Those important doctrinal issue, which dealt with books detailed Mosusaan and expanded. ففي بيان الشرع تناول ما يزيد على خمسة وعشرين جزءا أبوابا تتحدث في أحكام المياه، وفي المصنف تناولت ما يزيد على خمسة عشر جزءا أبوابا تتحدث في أحكام المياه أيضا. Was important to write on this subject, Highlighting the cultural side in the Omani jurisprudence. ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Provisions of the mosque and its components in Islamic law

Provisions of the mosque and its components in Islamic law *
Study on Origin and legislation

Preparation: A. Dr. Mahmoud Mustafa Aboud Al Harmoush

(Professor assets and jurisprudence at the University of Jinan, the Lebanese Republic)

The first requirement: The meaning of the word mosque

Said Sebojh: “The mosque, they made him a name for the house and did not come to do do”, Son of the Bedouin: Mosque open gym niche houses, chapel groups mosque broke the gym and mosques collected. Said Sheikh Mahmoud Shukri al-Alusi: Roy mosque conquest measurement If he heard only the fraction([1]).

Said Zarkashi: “..As the prostrate Ashraf acts prayer near a person of his Lord place derives its name from him and was told: Mosque, did not say: مركع It says open ole and calming seconds, and a third break. The intended mosque in the eyes of their people but in general and in particular every Masjid Mosque and not every mosque inclusive, has singled out the whole place where they performed combining prayer and holidays”([2]). ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains Comments (2)

Control over markets, rules and fields

Control over markets The bases and areas *

Preparation: D. Abdul Sattar Abu gland

(Chairman of the Shariah standard of Albaraka Banking Group, and a member of the International Islamic Fiqh Academy)

Presentation
Praise be to God, prayer and peace be upon the Prophet Muhammad and his family and companions.
Obvious importance of markets in the economic sphere, and has signed to take care of in the heart of Islam and beyond from the era, and trade flourished and industries, and the values ​​and ethics Mraeih, in addition to the provisions of the Sharia, and before traders advocates their behavior before address them to people in the far reaches of the globe publishers of Islam.

The market has received court supervision through Hisbah which is a dual system of nature, where dealing with various aspects of religious, moral and technical and economic. ... Read more

Published: 4 February 2012 This article contains Comment (1)

السلوك الفردي والبيئة في الإسلام

السلوك الفردي والبيئة في الإسلام*

  إعداد:  أ. على عبد الباقي شحاته

 (الأمين العام لمجمع البحوث الإسلامية بالأزهر الشريف، الجمهورية المصرية)

 

مقدمة:

الحمد لله القائل ﴿وَلاَ تُفْسِدُواْ فِي الأَرْضِ بَعْدَ إِصْلاَحِهَا﴾([1])، والصلاة والسلام على النبيّ الخاتم سيّدنا مُحمَّد وعلى آله وصحبه ومن والاه… وبعد؛

فمما لا شكّ فيه، أن قضايا البيئة المختلفة تطرح نفسها على علماء الأمة الإسلامية في الوقت الحاضر لمناقشتها، لأسباب يأتي في مقدمتها سرعة التغيرات التي تطرأ في الكون وفي أحوال الناس.

وحسناً ما أقدمت عليه وزارة الأوقاف والشئون الدينية بسلطنة عمان من اختيار موضوع البيئة للتحاور حول السلوك الفردي والبيئة في الإسلام. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

البيئة والحفاظ عليها في الشريعة الإسلامية

البيئة والحفاظ عليها في الشريعة الإسلامية*

 إعداد: عصام الدين مصطفى الشعار

(مسئول النطاق الشرعي بشبكة إسلام أون لاين. نت)

 

مقدِّمة

بسم الله، والحمد لله والصلاة والسلام على سيّدنا رسول الله صلعم وعلى آله وصحبه ومن سار على نهجهم إلى يوم الدين. وبعد..

إذا تأمَّلنا في البيئة بمدلولها الشامل لوجدناها قد حظيت بقدر عظيم من الاهتمام، ولقد وضع الإسلام الإطار العام لقانون حماية البيئة في قوله ـ جلَّ جلاله ـ: ﴿وَلاَ تُفْسِدُواْ فِي الأَرْضِ بَعْدَ إِصْلاَحِهَا ذَلِكُمْ خَيْرٌ لَّكُمْ إِن كُنتُم مُّؤْمِنِينَ﴾([1]). وقال جلَّ شأنه: ﴿وَلاَ تَعْثَوْاْ فِي الأَرْضِ مُفْسِدِينَ﴾([2])، وقال تعالى: ﴿وَلَا تَبْغِ الْفَسَادَ فِي الْأَرْضِ إِنَّ اللَّهَ لَا يُحِبُّ الْمُفْسِدِينَ﴾([3]).

وليس عجيبا أن تحظى البيئة في شريعة الإسلام باهتمام بالغ، فهي ميراث الأجيال، وفيها أودع الله كلّ مقومات الحياة للإنسان، لذلك أرسى الإسلام الأسس والقواعد والمبادئ التي تضبط وتقنن علاقة الإنسان ببيئته لتتحقق من خلالها العلاقة السوية والمتوازنة التي تصون البيئة من ناحية، وتساعدها على أداء دورها المحدد من قبل الخالق العليم في إعالة الحياة من ناحية أخرى. وقد أصبحت قضيَّة البيئة بمشكلاتها المتعددة بدءا من تلوّثها، واستنزاف مواردها، وصولاً إلى الإخلال بتوازنها، من القضايا الملحة في عالمنا المعاصر، وما تواجهه البشرية اليوم من مشكلات وكوارث بيئية إن دلّ على شيء، فإنَّمَا يدلّ على غياب الوعي والحس البيئي الإسلامي وتجاهلنا للبعد الإسلامي الذي يجب أن يحكم سلوكياتنا وتصرفاتنا تجاه بيئتنا. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليقات (11)

المؤلفات التراثية في فقه البيئة والكون والكائنات

المؤلفات التراثية

في فقه البيئة والكون والكائنات

 إعداد: أ. عبد السلام الوجيه 

 (باحث أكاديمي من الجمهورية اليمنية)

 

مدخل (اعتذار واعتراف بالعجز):

(المؤلفات التراثية في فقه البيئة والكون والكائنات) هذا هو العنوان الذي طلب مني ورقة عمل في إطاره، وقد وافقت باعتباري متخصّص في فهرسة التراث الإسلامي في اليمن ظناً مني أن الأمر سهل، وأني سأحيط بالموضوع وأقدم فيه ما يفيد، وما إن بدأت حتى تراجعت وطلبت العذر ولم أعذر، وبالتالي فقد وجدت نفسي حائراً أمام المؤلفات التراثية في الموضوع، خصوصاً بعد اطلاعي على تعريفات البيئة والكون والكائنات وما يندرج تحتها من مواضيع تكاد تشمل التراث الإسلامي بمجمله. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

فقه إدارة المياه وحماية البيئة في نظام الوقف الإسلامي

فقه إدارة المياه وحماية البيئة
في نظام الوقف الإسلامي*

إعداد: د. إبراهيم البيومي غانم

(أستاذ العلوم السياسية ـ المركز القومي للبحوث الاجتماعية والجنائية، بمصر)

 

مقدمة

الماء هو أصل الحياة، وهو من أعظم النعم التي أنعم الله بها على خلقه في الدنيا، ومن أفضل المنن التي يمتن بها عليهم في الآخرة أيضاً. والأدلة على ذلك كثيرة الورود في القرآن الكريم، ومنها قوله تعالى: ﴿وَنَزَّلْنَا مِنَ السَّمَاء مَاءً مُّبَارَكًا فَأَنبَتْنَا بِهِ جَنَّات وَحَبَّ الْحَصِيدِ﴾([1]). ومنها أيضاً أن الماء آية من آيات الله التي تدعو للتفكير والتأمل في كيفية الاستفادة منه في ري العطش، وفي إنبات مزروعات وثمار مختلفة المذاق والشكل والرائحة، قال تعالى: ﴿هُوَ الَّذِي أَنزَلَ مِنَ السَّمَاء مَاء لَّكُم مِّنْه شَرَابٌ وَمِنْهُ شَجَرٌ فِيهِ تُسِيمُونَ. يُنبِتُ لَكُم بِهِ الزَّرْعَ وَالزَّيْتُونَ وَالنَّخِيلَ وَالأَعْنَابَ وَمِن كُل الثَّمَرَاتِ إِنَّ فِي ذَلِكَ لآيَةً لِّقَوْمٍ يَتَفَكَّرُونَ﴾([2]). ومن الآيات كذلك ما يدلّنا على أن الماء من نعيم الجنة، وأن الحرمان منه نوع من العذاب، قال تعالى: ﴿وَنَادَى أَصْحَابُ النَّارِ أَصْحَابَ الْجَنَّةِ أَنْ أَفِيضُواْ عَلَيْنَا مِنَ الْمَاء أَوْ مِمَّا رَزَقَكُمُ اللّهُ.. ﴾([3]). ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليقات (5)

أحكام المياه وتصاريفها الشرعية

أحكام المياه وتصاريفها الشرعية
من خلال كـتابي: المـصنف وبـيـان الـشرع

إعداد: ناصر بن خلفان بن خميس البادي

(الواعظ المكلف برئيس قسم الوعظ والإرشاد بمسندم، سلطنة عمان)

  

مقدمة

الحمد لله وكفى، والصلاة و السلام على النبيَّ المصطفى، وعلى آله وأصحابه وأتباعه أهل الوفا.

أما بعد: فهذه الورقة في أحكام المياه وتصاريفها الشرعية من خلال كتابي بيان الشرع والمصنف. تلك المسألة الفقهية المهمة، والتي تناولها الكتابان الموسوعيان بشكل مفصل وموسع. ففي بيان الشرع تناول ما يزيد على خمسة وعشرين جزءا  أبوابا تتحدث في أحكام المياه، وفي المصنف تناولت ما يزيد على خمسة عشر جزءا أبوابا تتحدث في أحكام المياه أيضا. فكان من الأهمية بمكان الكتابة في هذا الموضوع، إبرازا للجانب الحضاري في الفقه العماني. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أحكام المسجد ومكوناته في الشريعة الإسلامية

أحكام المسجد ومكوناته في الشريعة الإسلامية *
دراسة في النشأة والتشريع

إعداد: أ.د محمود مصطفى عبود آل هرموش

(أستاذ الأصول والقواعد الفقهية في جامعة الجنان، بالجمهورية اللبنانية)

 

المطلب الأوَّل: معنى كلمة مسجد

قال سيبويه: “وأمّا المسجد فإنهم جعلوه اسماً للبيت ولم يأتِ على فَعَلَ يفْعُلُ”، قال ابن الأعرابي: مسجد بفتح الجيم محراب البيوت، ومصلّى الجماعات مسجد بكسر الجيم والمساجد جمعها. وقال الشيخ محمود شكري الألوسي: وروي مسجَدَ بالفتح على القياس وإن لم يسمع إِلاَّ الكسر([1]).

وقال الزركشي: “..ولَمّا كان السجود أشرف أفعال الصلاة لقرب العبد من ربه اشتق اسم المكان منه فقيل: مسجد، ولم يقولوا: مركِع ولفظه فتح أوله وتسكين ثانيه، وكسر ثالثه. ويراد منه الجامع في نظر الناس إلا أن بينهما عموماً وخصوصاً فكل جامع مسجد وليس كل مسجد جامعاً، وقد خص الجامع بالمكان الذي تؤدى فيه صلاة الجمع والأعياد”([2]). ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليقات (2)

الرقابة على الأسواق وقواعدها ومجالاتها

الرقابة على الأسواق وقواعدها ومجالاتها*

إعداد: د. عبد الستار أبو غدة

(رئيس الهيئة الشرعية الموحدة لمجموعة البركة المصرفية، وعضو مجمع الفقه الإسلامي الدولي)

 

تقديم
الحمد لله والصلاة والسلام عَلَى سيدنا مُحمَّد وآله وصحبه أجمعين.
لا تخفى أهميَّة الأسواق في المجال الاقتصادي، وقد وقعت العناية بها في صدر الإسلام وما بعده من عهود، وازدهرت التجارة والصناعات، وكانت القيم والأخلاقيات مرعية، بالإضافة للأحكام الشرعية، ومضى التجّار دعاة بسلوكهم قبل مخاطبتهم للشعوب في أقاصي المعمورة ناشرين للإسلام.

إنّ الأسواق قد حظيت برقابة محكمة من خلال الحسبة التي هي نظام مزدوج الطبيعة، حيث تعنى بشتى الجوانب من دينية وأخلاقية وفنية واقتصادية. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 4 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليق (1)