Edit Translation

Look to the jurisprudence of the care of children and orphans

Look to the jurisprudence of the care of children and orphans *

In light of the position of Muslim jurists of rooting the concept of personal

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. D. Ibrahim enough Dunmz

(Faculty of Theology, University of Marmara, Istanbul, Turkey)

Entrance:

Has occupied assertions on the importance of marriage and the family institution, and arrangements are compatible with this vision basic and derived, and received detailed in the Holy Quran and the Sunnah of the Prophet PBUH exporters core of Islamic jurisprudence, occupied position and extensive heritage of Islamic jurisprudence, and studies contemporary multiple. The issue of child care (And maternity related closely) Also has an important place among the issues included in these studies. As the first of many Islamic scholars known for their studies in the fields of philosophy and ethics special attention in this regard from different angles, the jurisprudence relating to children (The provisions of the fetus, who is still in his mother's womb) Has been studied extensively in all the books of jurisprudence and its branches. Some scholars have singled out independent applicants books on jurisprudence for children, as well as the researchers prepare contemporaries independent studies in this topic. The rights of orphans and their care and their own interest, position of the Quran and Sunnah in this aspect and scientists devised their provisions on this subject was clear and very distinct, and how we could not find something similar in any other religion or another culture. ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Jurisprudence neighbors and guests

Jurisprudence neighbors and guests *

Jurisprudence residential home for the weak fields, guesthouses

Preparation: Sheikh Mohammed Ayoub Sidqi

(Professor of Islamic Sciences, uncle Foundation Said Pegrdaah, Republic of Algeria)

– 1 –

Neighbor

God said: ) Worship Allah and join none with Him and do good to parents and relegated Alqrbya and Alitamya, the needy and the neighbor with neighbor Alqrbya and pleurisy and sidekick side and the wayfarer (([1]).

In modern Messenger of Allah PBUH: «الجيران ثلاثة: Fajar his right one, which is the lowest neighbors really, and a neighbor Hakan, and a neighbor who had three rights; Either which has one right Fajjar idolater not the womb, to Him right neighborhood, but he who has Hakan Fajjar Muslim, has the right Islam and neighborliness, but he who has [Right neighborly]»([2]).

In linguistic reference “Leasing: Saved, استجاره: Asked that Agerh, near neighbor in housing gathered neighbors and neighborhood. Neighborhood Covenant and security([3]). ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains Comment (1)

Jurisprudence sports and entertainment

Jurisprudence sports and entertainment *

Provisions and controls

Preparation: Sheikh. Eldar Mamedhn

(Mufti of the Muslims of Estonia)

Presentation

Praise be to Allah and peace and blessings be upon our Prophet Muhammad and on his family and companions. After;

Jurisprudence sport controls and provisions

Islam is the religion of God, came to repair the life and leadership of her career on the path of goodness and love, he wanted God to this religion immortal be curriculum full of life utopia, it assesses the relationship between all the people on the basis of compassion and solidarity, and makes good is the first link and optimize human life.

Where Islamic religion directs young people to the best way of life, and physical education advocates such as advocated by Islam, Religion Education and Sports Educational They meet in guiding young people useful guidance. ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains Comment (1)

Rights jurisprudence in the Islamic Heritage

Jurisprudence rights in the Islamic heritage *

Rooting and introspection term vision

Preparation: D. Faisal Abdul Salam Alhvian

(Program Coordinator Institute of Arabic manuscripts Cairo)

Linguistic mulch:

Not for linguistic root (Jurisprudence) Only one meaning in Arabic, is what is expressed per Ibn Faris originally, and revolves around (Perception thing, Scientific).

Fiqh So th e: And business acumen and understanding of science firing, then became a note on the flag, which handles Halal and Haram, go out if they fired him alone, do not rotate with another flag. And one of the most important science of the Islamic religion, and the Muslims a great product, no Toizihm other nation, and may use an alternative to the word (Science), And was told, for example,: Arab jurisprudence, and they wanted: Arabic flag, and the jurisprudence of the body, and they wanted: Science body.

And(Man) In Arabic is taken in the opinion of a large team of linguists Arabs of mankind, unlike solitude, he Yanes otherwise, and loves meeting and mankind concept moral, linked souls or spirits, not Balojdzisad, and meeting concept voluptuous, but can not be achieved in a positive way unless it is based on (Mankind and meeting) To a single source. ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Religious texts and the protection of the environment

Religious texts and the protection of the environment *

Preparation: D. مصطفى تسيريتش

(Grand Mufti of Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Presentation

Praise be to Allah, and peace and blessings be upon our Prophet Muhammad sender mercy to the worlds, and his family and companions, and those who follow them until the Day of Judgment.

إنّ الله جعل مصر هبة النيل، وجعل بلاد الرافدين هبة دجلة والفرات، وجعل شبه الجزيرة العربية هبة البحار المحيطة بها، ابتداء بالبحر الأبيض المتوسط حيث يصبّ نهر النيل، ومرورا بالبحر الأحمر فبحر العرب فالمحيط الهندي وانتهاء بالخليج العربي حيث يصب نهرا دجلة والفرات.

Where do these come from good rivers, where it comes from those wonderful sea? . The importance of water comes only from the words of the ancient Arabs that water and greenery and good side, reveal people's concerns and remove their sorrows, but the importance of the fact that water; because God Almighty says in the Holy Qur'an: ﴿… We made from water every living thing…﴾([1])So should a person be aware that water is the key to the survival of life on Earth and continues to God wills. ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains Comment (1)

Purposes of the law and the protection of the environment

Purposes of the law and the protection of the environment *

Preparation: Sheikh. Abdullah bin Mohammed bin Hassan the Fadak Hashemi Mecca

( Researcher and advocate of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia )

Introduction:

Praise be to Allah, and peace and blessings be upon His Messengers, Prophet Muhammad and his family and companions. After;

The (Purposes of the law and the protection of the environment) Roomy space to accommodate many of the purposes and meanings that fought and locked all people of various specializations. In light of this activity clearly embraced ندوتنا blessed (Jurisprudence civilized jurisprudence Urbanism) Axis (Jurisprudence of the environment and the universe and objects) Aware of those who made it, may God reward them all the best the importance of the subject.

Because talking about (Purposes of the law and the protection of the environment) -And diversified, I saw the collection and arranged in four basic purposes; dogmatic and doctrinal, cultural and social. Fluidly from God's help and reconcile. ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains No comment

Legal rules and environmental protection

Legal rules and environmental protection

Preparation: Meets all the conditions legitimacy. Returned bin Ahmed al-Khalili

(رئيس قسم الدراسات والبحوث بمكتب الإفتاء، وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية، سلطنة عمان)

Presentation:

Praise be to Allah, and peace and blessings on the first two master and others Mohammed bin Abdullah and his family and companions. After:

It received the kind invitation to participate in this blessed seminar entitled b: “Jurisprudential evolution of science in Amman: Civilized jurisprudence, Fiqh Urbanism“, On the subject of: “Legal rules and environmental protection” Aftapt myself unleashed and active to participate Bdaotai Almzjah.

The research was divided into points, easily imaginable, God willing.

Before that paved paving the norm underlying the construction stated in the rules of Sharia([1]) Maintained by the Environment.

It is God Almighty derive help and luck and hope of acceptance, then you - dear reader- Seek guidance and sincere supplication. ... Read more

Published: 5 February 2012 This article contains Comment (1)

نظرة إلى فقه رعاية الأطفال والأيتام

نظرة إلى فقه رعاية الأطفال والأيتام *

في ضوء موقف الفقهاء المسلمين من تأصيل مفهوم الشخصية

 إعداد: أ. د. إبراهيم كافي دُونْمَز

 (كلية الإلهيات، جامعة مَرْمَرَة ، إستانبول ، تركيا)

 

مدخل:

لقد احتلَّت التأكيدات على أهمّية الزواج ومؤسسة الأسرة، والترتيبات المتوافقة مع هذه الرؤية الأساسية والمستمدة منها، والتي وردت مفصَّلة في القرآن الكريم وسنّة الرسول صلعم المصدرين الأساسيين للفقه الإسلامي، احتلت مكانة واسعة في تراث الفقه الإسلامي، وفي دراسات معاصرة متعددة. وقضية رعاية الأطفال (والأمومة المتصلة به اتصالا وثيقا) لها مكانة مهمَّة أيضا ضمن المسائل المدرجة في هذه الدراسات. وكما أولى كثير من علماء الإسلام المعروفين بدراساتهم في مجالي الفلسفة والأخلاق اهتماما خاصا بهذا الشأن من زوايا مختلفة، فإن الأحكام الفقهية المتعلقة بالأطفال (وأحكام الجنين الذي لا يزال في بطن أمه) قد تَمّ دراستها بشكل موسع في جميع كتب أصول الفقه وفروعه. وقد أفرد بعض العلماء المتقدمين مؤلفات مستقلة حول الأحكام الفقهية الخاصة بالأطفال، وكذلك قام الباحثون المعاصرون بإعداد دراسات مستقلة في هذا الموضوع. وأما حقوق الأيتام ورعايتهم والاهتمام الخاص بهم، فموقف الكتاب والسنة في هذا الجانب وما استنبط العلماء من الأحكام منهما حول هذا الموضوع كان واضحا ومتميزا جدا، وبكيفية لا يمكن أن نجد مثله في أي دين آخر أو ثقافة أخرى. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

فقه الجيران والضيوف

فقه الجيران والضيوف *

فقـه البيت لسكنى الضعفاء ، الخــــانات ، دور الضيافة

إعداد: الشيخ محمّد أيوب صدقي

 (أستاذ العلوم الإسلاميـة، بمؤسسة عمي سعيد بغـرداية، بالجمهورية الجـزائـرية)

 

– 1 –

الجيـــــران

قال الله تعالى: ﴿وَاعْبُدُوا اللَّهَ وَلاَ تُشْرِكُوا بِهِ شَيْئًا وَبِالْوَالِدَيْنِ إِحْسَانًا وَبِذِي الْقُرْبَىا وَالْيَتَامَىا وَالْمَسَاكِينِ وَالْجَارِ ذِي الْقُرْبَىا وَالْجَارِ الْجُنُبِ وَالصَّاحِبِ بِالْجَنْبِ وَابْنِ السَّبِيلِ﴾([1]).

وفي الحديث قال رسول الله صلعم:  «الجيران ثلاثة: فجار له حقّ واحد، وهو أدنى الجيران حقًّا، وجار له حقّان، وجار له ثلاثة حقوق؛ فأمّا الذي له حقّ واحد فجار مشرك لا رحم له، له حقّ الجوار، وأمّا الذي له حقّان فجار مسلم، له حقّ الإسلام وحقّ الجوار، وأمّا الذي له ثلاثة حقوق فجار مسلم ذو رحم، له حقّ الإسلام وحقّ الرحم [وحقّ الجوار]»([2]).

وفي المرجعية اللغوية “أجاره: أنقذه، استجاره: سأله أن يجيره، الجار القريب في السكن جمعه جيران وجيرة. الجوار العهد والأمان([3]). ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليق (1)

فقه الرياضة والترفيه

فقه الرياضة والترفيه *

أحكام وضوابط

 إعداد: الشيخ. إلدار محمَّدشن

 (مفتي مسلمي إستونيا)

 

تقديم

الحمد لله ربّ العالمين والصلاة والسلام على رسولنا محمَّد وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين. أَمَّا بعد؛

فقه الرياضة ضوابط وأحكام

الإسلام دين الله، جاء لإصلاح الحياة وقيادة مسيرتها على طريق الخير والحبّ، فقد أراد الله لهذا الدين الخالد أن يكون المنهج الكامل للحياة الفاضلة، فهو يقيم العلاقة بين الناس جميعاً على أساس التراحم والتكافل، ويجعل الخير هو الرابط الأوَّل والأمثل في حياة البشرية.

حيث يقوم الدين الإسلامي بتوجيه الشباب إلي الأسلوب الأمثل للحياة، والتربية الرياضية تنادي بمثل ما ينادي به الدين الإسلامي، فالدين تربية والرياضة تربية فهما يلتقيان في توجيه الشباب توجيها نافعاً. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليق (1)

فقه الإنسان في التراث الإسلامي

فقه الإنسان في التراث الإسلامي*

تأصيل المصطلح واستبطان الرؤية

 إعداد: د. فيصل عبدالسلام الحفيان

 (منسق برامج معهد المخطوطات العربية القاهرة)

 

 

مهاد لغوي:

ليس للجذر اللغوي (فقه) سوى معنى واحد في العربية، هو ما يعبر عنه ابن فارس بالأصل الواحد، ويدور حول (إدراك الشيء والعلم به).

فالفقه ـ إذن ـ: الفهم والفطنة والعلم بإطلاق، ثمَّ صار علما على العلم الذي يختصّ بالحلال والحرام، ينصرف ـ إذا ما أطلق ـ إليه وحده، لا يشركه فيه علم آخر. ويعد من أهم علوم الدين الإسلامي، وللمسلمين فيه نتاج عظيم، لا توازيهم فيه أمّة أخرى، وربما استخدم بديلا للفظ (علم)، فقيل مثلا: فقه العربية، وأرادوا: علم العربية، وفقه البدن، وأرادوا: علم البدن.

و(الإنسان) في العربية مأخوذ ـ في رأي فريق كبير من اللغويين العرب ـ من الأنس، خلاف الوحشة، فهو يأنس بغيره، ويحب الاجتماع والأنس مفهوم معنوي، مرتبط بالنفوس أو بالأرواح، لا بالأجساد، والاجتماع مفهوم حسّي، لكنه لا يتحقق بصورة إيجابية إِلاَّ إذا كان مبنيا على الأنس، فرجع المفهومان (الأنس والاجتماع) إلى مصدر واحد. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

النصوص الشرعية وحماية البيئة

النصوص الشرعية وحماية البيئة *

 إعداد: د. مصطفى تسيريتش 

 (مفتي عام البوسنة والهرسك)

 

 

تقديم

الحمد لله ربّ العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على نبيّنا محمّد المرسل رحمة للعالمين، وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين، ومن تبعهم بإحسان إلى يوم الدين.

إنّ الله جعل مصر هبة النيل، وجعل بلاد الرافدين هبة دجلة والفرات، وجعل شبه الجزيرة العربية هبة البحار المحيطة بها، ابتداء بالبحر الأبيض المتوسط حيث يصبّ نهر النيل، ومرورا  بالبحر الأحمر فبحر العرب فالمحيط الهندي وانتهاء بالخليج العربي حيث يصب نهرا دجلة والفرات.

فمن أين تأتي هذه الأنهار الطيبة، ومن أين تأتي تلك البحار الرائعة؟ إنها في الحقيقة هدايا وهبات من الله ـ سبحانه وتعالى ـ، بل إن تلك الأنهار وتلك البحار تمثل واقعا حياتيا ملموسا في كوكبنا. ولا تنبع أهمية الماء فقط من قول قدماء العرب بأنّ الماء والخضرة والوجه الحسن، تكشف هموم الناس وتزيل أحزانهم، بل إن أهمية الماء حقيقة؛ لأنّ الله تعالى يقول في كتابه الكريم: ﴿… وَجَعَلْنَا مِنَ الْمَاءِ كُلَّ شَيْءٍ حَيٍّ…﴾([1])، لذا يجب على الإنسان أن يعلم أن الماء هو المفتاح لبقاء الحياة في الأرض واستمرارها إلى ما شاء الله. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليق (1)

مقاصـد الشـريعة وحمايـة البيئـة

مقاصـد الشـريعة وحمايـة البيئـة*

  إعداد:  الشيخ. عبدالله بن مُحمَّد بن حسن فدعق الهاشمي المكي

 ( باحث وداعية من المملكة العربية السعودية )

 

مقدمـة:

الحمد لله ربّ العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على أشرف المرسلين، سيّدنا مُحمَّد وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين. وبعد؛

فإن (مقاصد الشريعة وحماية البيئة) فضاء فسيح يتسع لكثير من المقاصد والمعاني التي خاضها ويخوض فيها الناس جميعاً بمختلف تخصصاتهم. وفي ضوء هذا النشاط الواضح احتضنت ندوتنا المباركة (الفقه الحضاري ـ فقه العمران) محور (فقه البيئة والكون والكائنات) استشعاراً من القائمين عليها ـ جزاهم الله كلّ خير ـ بأهمية الموضوع.

ولأن الحديث عن (مقاصد الشريعة وحماية البيئة) متعدد ومتنوع, رأيت جمع ذلك وترتيبه في أربعة مقاصد أساسية؛ عقدية وفقهية وثقافية واجتماعية. سائلاً من الله العون والتوفيق. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

القواعد الشرعية وحماية البيئة

القواعد الشرعية وحماية البيئة

 إعداد: أ. أفلح بن أحمد الخليلي

 (رئيس قسم الدراسات والبحوث بمكتب الإفتاء، وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية، سلطنة عمان)

 

 

تقديم:

الحمد لله ربّ العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على سيد الأولين والآخرين محمَّد بن عبد الله وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين. وبعد:

فقد حظيت بدعوة كريمة للمشاركة في هذه الندوة المباركة المعنونة بـ: “تطور العلوم الفقهية في عمان: الفقه الحضاري، فقه العمران“، حول موضوع: “القواعد الشرعية وحماية البيئة” فطابت نفسي ونشطت من عقالها إلى المشاركة ببضاعتي المزجاة.

وقسّمت البحث إلى نقاط، ليسهل تصوره بإذن الله.

ومهّدت قبل ذلك بتمهيد يشكل القاعدة التي يقوم عليها صرح البناء في قواعد الشريعة([1]) التي تصان بها البيئة.

ومن الله جل وعلا أستمد العون والتوفيق وآمل القبول، ثم منك –أخي القارئ- ألتمس التوجيه وخالص الدعاء. ٫٫٫إقراء المزيد

تاريخ النشر: 5 February 2012 هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليق (1)