Edit Translation

Compared to legitimate purposes between the Ibadhi Fiqhen and Maliki

Compared to legitimate purposes between the Ibadhi Fiqhen and Maliki, between the seventh and tenth centuries AD, written by clarification Hmakhi, and the beginning of the industrious Ibn Rushd

Talking about Islamic jurisprudence, talk about genuine science of sciences of Islam, issued heritage of Muslims, and received the lion's share of their intellectual production, as jurisprudence image of the reality of the Muslim community, and the pioneer of individual and group behavior in various fields of life. The purpose of science Jurisprudence “Uniformity Pension and recycled, with winning all the best worldly and otherworldly "1.

All schools have contributed jurisprudential enrich this system a good contribution, and Oorthtna precious treasures are a source of pride Khaleda between nations, and a wellspring him draw curricula and provisions to keep pace with the times, and devise what meets the we need renewable legislative, consistent with the rapid evolution of life.

Recent studies tend to eat jurisprudence heritage in the context of the comparison that guided approach balance between the views and to identify approaches hardworking inference and deduction, and the adoption of the most correct evidence, and he gave way, and Oqovernma based on the evidence, and Oovgaha to achieve the purposes of Shariah.

In this approach tends attention to a statement aspects of the contribution of two Islamic schools inherent in the field of Islamic jurisprudence to consolidate and embody the purposes of sharia in Mnahjhma discretionary, and two school Ibadi school Maalikis. And mainly confined to consider in two prominent books in the product of these two schools, two book illustration resident of Abu Amer bin Ali Shammakhi (T. 792 e), And the book beginning industrious and end Savin(2), Abu Walid Muhammad ibn Rushd Andalusian (T. 595 e).

We will discuss the subject through the following detective:
Purposes Taesela law and division
Bachammakhi definition and book illustration.
Ibn Rushd definition and book early industrious.
Content of the two books, and the relationship of the content to the purposes
Purposes of the law written clarification and the beginning of industrious

Purposes of the law, the concept and the division:
Attention to the purposes emerged clearly in the modern era among students and people interested in the Islamic heritage; whether in his production idiosyncratic and fundamentalist, or in his cognitive approach and deductive, but the writings in science purposes since the early authoring fundamentalist in the fifth century AH, by Jouini (T. 478 e) Ghazali (T. 505 e) , And followed by scientists assets, Kalfajr Razi (T. 606 e), And Saifuddin Amidi (T. 631 e), Then a distinct step by Ezz Bin Abdulsalam, (T. 660 e) The disciple Shahabuddin Quraafi (T. 685 e), And Necmettin Ataiwfa (T. 716 e), Even unbend his building a separate note at the hands of my father Isaac Shatby (T e), To dim its rays for a long time, that the sun shone again, and renewed seen by men of reform in the Renaissance, led by Imam Mohammed Abdu (T 1905) Sheikh Tahir Ibn Ashur (T. 1973 e).

However, eating science purposes was in its infancy passing references in the folds of Investigation jurisprudence, within pathways malady Kalmnasp and Alakhalh and interest, and then took the writings of fundamentalists taking greater care to set up Shatby foundations, and make it in advance to other sciences, and governor of the curriculum diligence, and the extension of the evidence for that .

In terms of the concept of purposes, did not mean to define ex clear and precise for the purposes of law, based on the clear meaning in mind as Sharia purposes, and Mourad street from the landing laws and to make judgments.

However that latecomers Tdarqua this omission, and sought to define the concept of targets accurately, in the belief that identifying concepts essential step to building reliable scientific knowledge.

He took Taher Ben Achour determine the purposes of Shariah public as «meanings and governance notable street in all conditions legislation or most; so not concerned with observable universe in a special type of Sharia, enters this what the law and purpose of the public and the meanings that not without legislation from observable, (3).

If we look at the definitions of scholars of the assets for the purposes we found includes basic connotations, would benefit act “Intent” In its lexical meaning, which includes the meaning interest and reasonableness, because it is against the blahs. Also, the meaning of manslaughter, which Adadeh omissions, the third hand we find carries the meaning of wisdom that contrary to entertainment and tampering.

The painstakingly Dr. Taha Abdel Rahman in detecting these three meanings of the concept of purposes, gleaned than unrolled Shatby, in special classes, including book “Approvals”.

Meaning is first used act intentionally sense against the act “Twitter” “Algo”. As the chatter is of the interest-free or ratified the significance of destination to the contrary “Is Maaloul interest or reasonable significance”, This semantic content back to the chapter and put Shatby titled “Purposes put Sharia explaining”, Has discussed the two main issues which tried to prove a recipe Arab and illiteracy of Islamic law.

The second meaning “Uses the verb “Intent” Also in the sense against act “Suha” “يسهو”. Since the omission is the loss of orientation or falling into oblivion, the destination have otherwise, which is to get to go in and out of oblivion. Which is reflected by “Purposes Shariah compliance” And”Purposes designate”.

In the third meaning” Used to do “Intent” Against the act “Her ” “Playing”, And what was fun is devoid of proper purpose and loss of motivation of the project, the destination will be on the contrary, for the right purpose and the motive of the project”, Which dealt with Shatby in separate “Purposes put Sharia starting”»(4).

While section the Shatby purposes purposes Street and the designated purposes, the Ben Achour dividing them into public purposes and private purposes. Me a statement that these two destinations, real meanings realized in itself, and customary meanings generally indicated by the course of the people, and accustomed souls and Tsthassanha acclaimed arises from experience suitable for Salah public. And required in both types are available which four essential features, are: Constancy, appearance, discipline and regularities(5).

However, the division of Shatby was accurate in terms of holistic outlook to these destinations from various angles, dividing them into two types:
The first is on the one hand accidentally Street in Sharia starting position, hand meant devised for explaining, meant in hand and put the mandate under which meant entering hand-designate under its rule”.

The second type is the purposes designate them in “That business intentions, and purposes, considering the acts of worship and habits”, And Abu Ammar Abdul Kafi”Inadvertently street from the charge to be meant in action is in accordance with the intention of the legislation”.

This comprehensive view Shatby able to accommodate his overall outlook destinations, and give it harmony between the street purposes and objectives of charge.

Chatby division has adopted these purposes in itself to less the three famous, the necessities and widgets and Althasinaat, which is essential to arrange them when the conflict, as a guarantee to put themselves under the umbrella in all circumstances, and not be overlooked in the process of diligence, Tnzira and application.

To achieve this goal, and set the standard trade-offs, or to order them, put five basic rules;:
The first rule: That is necessary out of what else Hajji and supplementary.
The second rule: The essential imbalance needed him the remaining imbalance launch.
The third rule: It is not necessary imbalance remaining imbalance is necessary.
RULE. It may be necessary for the imbalance Althasina firing or Alhaji imbalance is necessary general.
Fifth base: It should be maintained Alhaji and Althasina necessary(6).

The importance of intention in the work of al-Faqih:
Confirms Ben Achour importance of intention to Fakih in various forms of diligence, both in understanding the texts Street and implications, or to search for shows of the guide and access to Rajeh evidence when incompatibility, or access to the illness right through the measurement process, or in the detection of interest in the facts developed which . «Vafiqih need to know the purposes of Sharia in all these parts, but in the fourth as Vaanaajh where Zahir, a sponsor Shariah-time for ages and generations that came after the era of the street, which comes to the end of the world»(7).
And between Ben Achour evidence that prove most discretionary falls under this type; Kalmsaleh sending and plaudits, as well as taking into account the necessary legitimacy colleges(8).

ومن جهة ثانية فإن دور المقاصد لا ينحصر في ضبط مسالك الاجتهاد السديد، بل في تقريب شقة الخلاف بين المجتهدين، فإن الاختلاف الفقهي كان من بين أهم العوامل التي دعت الشاطبي إلى الاهتمام بعلم المقاصد، حين رأى كيف استنـزفت ظاهرة الاختلاف جهودا فكرية جبارة، واقتطعت المناظرات والجدل الفقهي أوقاتا ثمينة من عمر المشتغلين بعلم الفقه، ولم يصلوا إلى رأي يحسم الخلاف؛ أو يضيق من شقته جهد المستطاع، بسبب تباين مناهج الاستدلال، أو التقيد بدلالات الألفاظ الصرفة، بعيدا عن مقصود الشارع وحكمته التشريعية.

He described Shatby this stage description fitter suffered hardship, and of them are fed up, he said: «لقد كنا قبل شروق هذا النور نتخبط خبط عشواء، وتجري عقولنا في اقتناص مصالحنا على غير السواء، لضعفها عن حمل هذه الأعباء، ومشاركة عاجلات الأهواء؛ على ميدان النفس التي هي من بين المنقلبين مدار الأسواء، فنضع السموم على الأدواء مواضع الدواء، طالبين للشفاء كالقابض على الماء، ولا زلنا نسبح بينها في بحر الوهم فنهيم، ونسرح من جهلنا بالدليل في ليل بهيم، ونستنتج القياس العقيم، ونطلب آثار الصحة من الجسم السقيم، ونمشي أكباباً على الوجوه ونظن أننا نمشي على الصراط المستقيم»(9).

When guided to landmarks reflected his sun destinations in Rad forenoon, and Esteban his installment of the budget balance between the views, and sound knowledge of the sick, and the ejecta abnormal because it goes against them for the purposes of street wise.

This was the same reason a motive for Ben Achour to renew science purposes «representation her protest to prove, to be a beacon of Mtfqhen in religion, and reference them when different eyes, and changed the hurricane, and begged to minimize the difference between the jurists Alomassar, and Derbe to their followers on equity, in the weighting of some words on (10).

And zoom views can be considered, and access to the most correct opinion a major goal of the science of comparative jurisprudence, which does not come achieved without hiring purposes of the law, and know the street from the purposes of legislation provisions.

Interest in the science objectives:
It may be recalled to point out that the purposes of Sharia general proved extrapolation that Sharia revolved around, and sought to achieve are the five colleges, famous save religion, life, mind and birth control and money, does not come out of the provisions of Jurisprudence from achieving one of these colleges either Aejada her starting, and either .

These colleges are embodied in what was termed the achievement of interests, or bring benefits and ward off evil.
Has been known Chatby interest by saying: «I mean what interests due to the human life and fully living, and winning a required descriptions sensuality and mental at all, even be Mnama at all»(11).

Note that the concept of an interest in the law is not Elastic, not self subject to the vagaries of moods, and follows the attention of individual minor, but is disciplined controls Court, make it understandable and clearly defined, consistent on one frequency does not change pressure reality and necessities attitudes, not the whims of self, and a flurry emotions(12).

For also Hataba reference to discipline this interest, he says,: «Almjtalph interests religiously and cons Almstdfh but is considered in terms of established life for other life, not only in terms of the whims of interest in bringing souls regular or regular ward off evil»(13).
This is what happened consensus by scientists, and decided a fundamental rule that “Where there's interest, there is the law of God”, But taking into account the controls and border drawn by the law” In the scope of what is permitted by the signal indication text.

The summarized Ben Achour these controls while making purposes based on the description of Sharia law greatest is instinct, and tolerance considered the first descriptions of the law and the largest of its purposes.

Instinct is nothing but total human characteristics mental and physical Shara was in line with it, both in the ascendants or descendants. Which ensures the general law and immortality.

The officer in that every act of love wise that Atalps people and deal with it, is instinct, and every act of hate to be interviewed, and loathe view it is a deviation from the “Instinct”.

He also: «The assets innate is that God created human creature Imran world, and is therefore suitable for the regularity of this world to the fullest, and is therefore what it contains Islam that God intended to reform the world after the Fifty»(14).

Ibadi contribution to science objectives:
Me Ibadi and measuring other people who say to explain their judgments, made the street from the commissioning destination in the sentence, and in the details of worship and transactions. And sought to adjust these purposes and arranged for them when budget discrepancy.

The arrangement between the purposes step methodology is very important for consider idiosyncratic insightful, especially in cases of necessity.
The Transfiguration of sources Jurisprudence Ibadi in their approach to human behavior daily acts of worship, and in his dealings, great care by the emitter, so that evidence of مجتهد access builds upon the Islamic ruling on this action or that it is permissible or prohibition, and to act to health or invalidity according to the motive for its creation. It may be unlawful intent, is referred without its owner and purpose, even if it means legitimate. This was amply demonstrated in the realization of the principle of bridging the excuses.

And If استقرأنا sources Ibadi developed, we found dealing with the purposes of the provisions, according to the different divisions, Ibn al-Baraka commissioning three sections:
Department is in charge of his belief, and ordered the department doing, and ordered the department to stop him.
What ordered belief, فإثبات uniformity and attributes of God is perfect, and keeping shortage.
And ordered doing For sections, on their bodies, such as prayer, fasting, and in money includes zakaah section and penance, and section two Hajj and Jihad.

And they are ordered to stop him, for three sections, as well as:
Section to revive them, Kalnha killing and eating of all evils and poisons, and the drinking of alcohol spoiler for the mind.
The Department of fractious and mending them, Knhia for irregularity and injustice and evil that leads to estrangement and hatred.
The Department of save Onsabhm and maximize Mharmanm, Knhia for adultery and marriage to animate incest.
Was his grace with his wife they Kanamth permitted them, and preferences with understand him Ktefdilhm a ordered(15).
The Abu Yaqub Alorajlana other wire has a way of dividing the purposes.

The named Shara rules, objects and in:
1= Provisions of the border and clips and Altbaat in the money, and Altaaod abdaal; Because meeting human need and conflicts of interest lead to conflict and conflict, Ferdahm these provisions.
2= Alinkahat leases and Alqradat and Musaqah, to ensure that the interests of the creatures is fine.
3= Alnzafat and Tharrat, rid humanity of Albhamyat.
4= Shall be construed to morals and manners and fortuitous acts of determination, of charity, Zakat and gifts and Alataqat, to redeem the soul of avarice to giving thanks.
5= Physical acts of worship and where the interests of neither apparent reason, and does not reach the relative(16).

Given the result of latecomers find Salmi wire approach which was followed by the audience fundamentalists, eating purposes are divided into necessities and needs and Thasinaat, including the Provisions of the major colleges of legislation, represented in keeping religion and the mind, soul and birth control and money(17).

Some have been singled out, including Abu Abbas Ahmad Shammakhi Remember supply and make it a destination VI, while he considered the public within the Faculty of keeping birth control(18).

Care Principles ascertained Ibadi the Btaesel purposes also within the rules of jurisprudence college.
Salmi pointed out in his book “Sorties sun” That the ancient scholars of our companions and others built on five jurisprudence rules:
= First: Uncertainty does not eliminate the only sure like him. It kind of Alastsahab; bound to the purity is not Enqdha.
= Second: That things its purposes. And the necessity of faith in worship.
= Third: Damage remains. And it should return the seized property and ensure damaged.
= Fourth: Hardship brings facilitation. The him mushrooms passport and palace and combine in travel.
= V: Habit Court. And from a statement less menstruation, and the longest, and custom matters(19).
These mothers jurisprudence, and some purists branch discretionary sources. It is only a juristic rules, or branches of these rules.
= Valastsahab fall where the first rule, uncertainty does not go away with skepticism.
= And the base things of its purposes forks her motive theory, and excuses dam base.
= And hardship brings facilitation, subdivided by the provisions of licenses, and the provisions of the necessity and coercion.
= Habit court, the evidence custom built .

There is no doubt that Sheikh full of Shammakhi has benefited from advanced product of the school, and built him aside from his book illustration, which shed light on selected models in this study, God willing

Preparation: D. Mustafa Bin Saleh Pago

(1) – السدويكشي، حاشية على الإيضاح، ج1، ص1.
(2) - Some scholars believe that the name of the book is more correct, is “The beginning of the industrious and adequacy of Savin”. This is what was stated by Ibn Rushd in the last book “Writing”, 2, p 291.
(3) - Ben Achour, the purposes of Islamic law, the Tunisian Company for Distribution, 1978, p 51.
(4) - Taha Abdul Rahman, renewal of the curriculum in the heritage calendar, i 1, Scientific Library, 1991, p 98. – Shatby, approvals, i 1, Scientific Library, c 2, p 76.
(5) - Ben Achour, the purposes of Shariah, p 52.
(6) - Chatby, approvals, c 2, p 4.
(7) - Ben Achour, the purposes of Shariah, p 15
(8) - Seen: Ben Achour, the purposes of Shariah, pp. 15-16.
(9) - Chatby, approvals, c 1, p 13.
(10) - Ben Achour, the purposes of Shariah, p 5.
(11) - Chatby, approvals, c 2, p 6.
(12) - Seen in detail interest controls, adequate study in the doctoral thesis Sheikh Mohammed Said Ramadan Buti, “Permissions interest in Islamic law”, The study was printed multiple editions.
(13) - Chatby, approvals, c 2, p 27.
(14) - Ben Achour, the purposes of Islamic law, p 58.
(15) - I'm swimming, Debutante, deaf 127/128.-, the light, 177. - Djitali, rules, 1: 41/42.
(16) - Allowargelana, Justice, 3: 349/350.
(17) - Salmi, sorties, 2: 118. Onwards. - Seen also Zoheily, jurisprudence, 2: 101 Onwards.
(18) - Salmi, sorties sun, c 2, p 120.
(19) - Salmi, sorties sun, c 2, p 191.

This article contains No comment

Write your comment here

Please put article below
Name
Email
Site
Your comment

مقارنة في المقاصد الشرعية بين الفقهين الإباضي والمالكي

مقارنة في المقاصد الشرعية بين الفقهين الإباضي والمالكي، بين القرنين السابع والعاشر الهجريين، من خلال كتابي الإيضاح للشماخي، وبداية المجتهد لابن رشد

إن الحديث عن الفقه الإسلامي، حديث عن علم أصيل من علوم الإسلام، تصدّر تراث المسلمين، ونال نصيب الأسد في إنتاجهم الفكري، باعتبار الفقه صورة لواقع المجتمع المسلم، ورائدا لسلوك الفرد والجماعة في مختلف ميادين الحياة. ذلك أن الغاية من علم الفقه “انتظام المعاش والمعاد، مع الفوز بكل خير دنيوي وأخروي”1.

وقد أسهمت كل المدارس الفقهية في إثراء هذه المنظومة إسهاما طيبا، وأورثتنا كنوزا ثمينة تعدّ مفخرة خالدة بين الأمم، ومعينًا لا ينضب منه نستمد المناهج والأحكام لمسايرة العصر، واستنباط ما يلبي حاجتنا التشريعية المتجددة، اتساقا مع تطور الحياة المتسارعة.

وتتجه الدراسات الحديثة إلى تناول التراث الفقهي في إطار المقارنة التي تستهدي بمنهج الموازنة بين الآراء والتعرف على مناهج المجتهدين في الاستدلال والاستنباط، واعتماد أرجح الأقوال دليلا، وأهداها سبيلا، وأقومها استدلالا، وأوفقها بتحقيق مقاصد الشريعة.

وفي هذه المقاربة يتجه الاهتمام لبيان جوانب من إسهام مدرستين من المدارس الإسلامية الأصيلة في ميدان الفقه الإسلامي لتأصيل وتجسيد مقاصد الشريعة في مناهجهما الاجتهادية، وهما المدرسة الإباضية والمدرسة المالكية. وينحصر النظر أساسا في كتابين بارزين في نتاج هاتين المدرستين، هما كتاب الإيضاح لأبي ساكن عامر بن علي الشمّاخي (ت792هـ)، وكتاب بداية المجتهد ونهاية المقتصد(2)، لأبي الوليد محمد بن رشد الأندلسي (ت595هـ).

وسنتناول الموضوع من خلال المباحث الآتية:
مقاصد الشريعة تأصيلا وتقسيما
التعريف بالشماخي وكتابه الإيضاح.
التعريف بابن رشد وكتابه بداية المجتهد.
محتوى الكتابين، وعلاقة المحتوى بالمقاصد
مقاصد الشريعة في كتابي الإيضاح وبداية المجتهد

مقاصد الشريعة، المفهوم والتقسيم:
برز الاهتمام بالمقاصد بصورة جلية في العصر الحديث لدى الدارسين والمهتمين بالتراث الإسلامي؛ سواء في نتاجه الفقهي والأصولي، أم في منهجه المعرفي والاستدلالي، بيد أن الكتابات في علم المقاصد كانت منذ بواكير التأليف الأصولي في القرن الخامس الهجري، على يد الجويني (ت478هـ) والغزالي (ت505 هـ) ، ومن تلاهما من علماء الأصول، كالفخر الرازي (ت606 هـ)، وسيف الدين الآمدي (ت631 هـ)، ثم خطا خطوة متميزة على يد العز بن عبد السلام، (ت660 هـ) وتلميذه شهاب الدين القرافي (ت685 هـ)، ونجم الدين الطوفي (ت716 هـ)، حتى استقام بنيانه علما مستقلا على يد أبي إسحاق الشاطبي (ت هـ)، ليخفت إشعاعه لأمد طويل، إلى أن أشرقت شمسه من جديد، وتجدّد النظر إليه على يد رجال الإصلاح في عصر النهضة، وفي مقدمتهم الإمام محمد عبده (ت1905م) والشيخ الطاهر ابن عاشور (ت1973 هـ).

بيد أن تناول علم المقاصد كان في بداياته إشارات عابرة في ثنايا مباحث أصول الفقه، ضمن مسالك العلة كالمناسب والإخالة والمصلحة، ثم أخذت كتابات الأصوليين توليه عناية أكبر حتى أقام الشاطبي دعائمه، وجعله مقدما على سائر العلوم، وحاكما على مناهج الاجتهاد، وبسط الأدلة على ذلك وخصص لها الجزء الثاني من كتابه الموافقات.

أما من حيث مفهوم المقاصد، فلم يُعن السابقون بوضع تعريف واضح ودقيق لمقاصد الشريعة، استنادا إلى جلاء معناها في الأذهان باعتبارها غايات الشريعة، ومراد الشارع من إنزال الشرائع ووضع الأحكام.

بيد أن المتأخرين تداركوا هذا الإغفال، وسعوا لتحديد مفهوم المقاصد بصورة دقيقة، إيمانا بأن تحديد المفاهيم خطوة أساسية لبناء المعرفة العلمية الموثوقة.

وقد تولّى الطاهر ابن عاشور تحديد مقاصد الشريعة العامة بأنها «المعاني والحِكَم الملحوظة للشارع في جميع أحوال التشريع أو معظمها؛ بحيث لا تختص ملاحظتها بالكون في نوع خاص من أحكام الشريعة، فيدخل في هذا ما في الشريعة وغايتها العامة والمعاني التي لا يخلو التشريع من ملاحظتها، ويدخل في هذا أيضاً معاني من الحِكَم ليست ملحوظة في سائر أنواع الأحكام؛ ولكنها ملحوظة في أنواع كثيرة منها»(3).

وإذا تأملنا تعاريف علماء الأصول للمقاصد وجدناها تتضمن دلالات أساسية، يفيدها فعل “قصد” في معناه المعجمي، إذ يتضمن معنى الفائدة والمعقولية، لأنه ضد اللغو. كما يفيد معنى العمد الذي يضاده السهو، ومن جهة ثالثة نجده يحمل معنى الحكمة التي تنافي اللهو والعبث.

وقد اجتهد الدكتور طه عبد الرحمن في كشف هذه المعاني الثلاثة من مفهوم المقاصد، استقاها مما بسطه الشاطبي، في فصول خاصة ضمّنها كتابه “الموافقات”.

فالمعنى الأول يستعمل الفعل قصد بمعنى ضد الفعل “لغا” “يلغو”. ولما كان اللغو هو الخلو من الفائدة أو صدق الدلالة فإن المقصد يكون على عكس ذلك “هو معلول الفائدة أو معقول الدلالة”، وهذا المضمون الدلالي يعود إلى الفصل الذي وضعه الشاطبي تحت عنوان “مقاصد وضع الشريعة للإفهام”، وقد ناقش فيه قضيتين أساسيتين حاول فيهما إثبات صفة العربية والأمية للشريعة الإسلامية.

والمعنى الثاني “يستعمل الفعل “قصد” أيضا بمعنى ضد فعل “سها” “يسهو”. ولما كان السهو هو فقدان التوجه أو الوقوع في النسيان، فان المقصد يكون على خلاف ذلك، وهو حصول التوجه والخروج من النسيان. وهو ما تعكسه “مقاصد وضع الشريعة للامتثال” و”مقاصد المكلف”.

وفي المعنى الثالث” يستعمل فعل “قصد” ضد الفعل “لها ” “يلهو”، ولما كان اللهو هو خلو من الغرض الصحيح و فقدان الباعث المشروع، فان المقصد يكون على العكس من ذلك حصولَ الغرض الصحيح و قيام الباعث المشروع”، وهو ما تناوله الشاطبي في فصل “مقاصد وضع الشريعة ابتداء”»(4).

ولئن قسم الشاطبي المقاصد إلى مقاصد الشارع ومقاصد المكلف، فإن ابن عاشور قسمها إلى مقاصد عامة ومقاصد خاصة. وعني ببيان أن هذه المقاصد نوعان، معان حقيقية تتحقق في نفسها، و معان عرفية عامة تدل عليها مجريات الناس، وتألفها النفوس وتستحسنها استحسانا ناشئا عن تجربة ملائمة لصلاح الجمهور. ويشترط في النوعين معا أن تتوفر فيهما صفات أساسية أربعة، هي: الثبوت، والظهور، والانضباط والاطراد(5).

بيد أن تقسيم الشاطبي كان دقيقا من حيث شمولية النظرة إلى هذه المقاصد من مختلف الزوايا، حيث قسمها إلى نوعين:
فالأول يعتبر من جهة قصد الشارع في وضع الشريعة إبتداءا، ومن جهة قصده في وضعها للأفهام، ومن جهة قصده في وضعها للتكليف بمقتضاها، ومن جهة قصده دخول المكلف تحت حكمها”.

أما النوع الثاني فيتمثل في مقاصد المكلف التي بينها في “أن الأعمال بالنيات، والمقاصد معتبرة في التصرفات، من العبادات والعادات”، و”قصد الشارع من المكلف أن يكون قصده في العمل موافقا لقصده في التشريع”.

بهذه النظرة الشاملة استطاع الشاطبي أن يستوعب المقاصد بنظرته الشاملة، ويمنحها الانسجام بين مقاصد الشارع ومقاصد المكلف.

وقد اعتمد الشاطبي تقسيم هذه المقاصد في حد ذاتها إلى مراتبها الثلاثة الشهيرة، وهي الضروريات والحاجيات والتحسينيات، وهو أمر أساسي للترتيب بينها عند التعارض، ضمانا للانضواء تحت مظلتها في كل الظروف، وعدم إغفالها في عملية الاجتهاد، تنظيرا وتطبيقا.

ولتحقيق هذا الهدف وضبط معيار المفاضلة أو الترتيب بينها، وضع خمس قواعد أساسية؛ هي:
القاعدة الأولى: أن الضروري أصل لما سواه من الحاجي والتكميلي.
القاعدة الثانية: أن اختلال الضروري يلزم منه اختلال الباقين بإطلاق.
القاعدة الثالثة: أنه لا يلزم من اختلال الباقين اختلال الضروري.
القاعدة الرابعة. أنه قد يلزم لاختلال التحسيني بإطلاق أو الحاجي اختلال الضروري بوجه ما.
القاعدة الخامسة: أنه ينبغي المحافظة على الحاجي والتحسيني للضروري(6).

أهمية المقاصد في عمل الفقيه:
يؤكد ابن عاشور أهمية المقاصد للفقيه في مختلف صنوف الاجتهاد، سواء في فهم نصوص الشارع ودلالاتها، أم في البحث عن معارض للدليل والوصول إلى راجح الأدلة عند التعارض، أم في الوصول إلى العلة الصحيحة خلال عملية القياس، أم في الكشف عن المصلحة في الوقائع المستحدثة مما لم يرد فيها نص ولا يجري فيها قياس، أم في التعرف على الأحكام التعبدية الصرف. «فالفقيه بحاجة إلى معرفة مقاصد الشريعة في هذه الأنحاء كلها، أما في النحو الرابع فاحتياجه فيه ظاهر، وهو الكفيل بدوام أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية للعصور والأجيال التي أتت بعد عصر الشارع، والتي تأتي إلى انقضاء الدنيا»(7).
وبيّن ابن عاشور أن إثبات معظم الأدلة الاجتهادية يندرج تحت هذا النوع؛ كالمصالح المرسلة والاستحسان، وكذا مراعاة الكليات الشرعية الضرورية(8).

ومن جهة ثانية فإن دور المقاصد لا ينحصر في ضبط مسالك الاجتهاد السديد، بل في تقريب شقة الخلاف بين المجتهدين، فإن الاختلاف الفقهي كان من بين أهم العوامل التي دعت الشاطبي إلى الاهتمام بعلم المقاصد، حين رأى كيف استنـزفت ظاهرة الاختلاف جهودا فكرية جبارة، واقتطعت المناظرات والجدل الفقهي أوقاتا ثمينة من عمر المشتغلين بعلم الفقه، ولم يصلوا إلى رأي يحسم الخلاف؛ أو يضيق من شقته جهد المستطاع، بسبب تباين مناهج الاستدلال، أو التقيد بدلالات الألفاظ الصرفة، بعيدا عن مقصود الشارع وحكمته التشريعية.

وقد وصف الشاطبي هذه المرحلة وصف مجرب عانى منها عنتا، وضاق منها ذرعا، فقال: «لقد كنا قبل شروق هذا النور نتخبط خبط عشواء، وتجري عقولنا في اقتناص مصالحنا على غير السواء، لضعفها عن حمل هذه الأعباء، ومشاركة عاجلات الأهواء؛ على ميدان النفس التي هي من بين المنقلبين مدار الأسواء، فنضع السموم على الأدواء مواضع الدواء، طالبين للشفاء كالقابض على الماء، ولا زلنا نسبح بينها في بحر الوهم فنهيم، ونسرح من جهلنا بالدليل في ليل بهيم، ونستنتج القياس العقيم، ونطلب آثار الصحة من الجسم السقيم، ونمشي أكباباً على الوجوه ونظن أننا نمشي على الصراط المستقيم»(9).

وعندما اهتدى إلى معالم المقاصد تجلت له الشمس في رأد الضحى، واستبان له الميزان القسط للموازنة بين الآراء، ومعرفة السليم منها من السقيم، واطراح الشاذ منها لمنافاته مقاصد الشارع الحكيم.

وكان هذا السبب نفسه دافعا لابن عاشور إلى تجديد علم المقاصد «والتمثيل لها والاحتجاج لإثباتها، لتكون نبراسا للمتفقهين في الدين، ومرجعا بينهم عند اختلاف الأنظار، وتبدل الأعصار، وتوسلاً إلى إقلال الاختلاف بين فقهاء الأمصار، ودربة لأتباعهم على الإنصاف، في ترجيح بعض الأقوال على بعض عند تطاير شرر الاختلاف»(10).

ويمكن اعتبار تقريب الآراء، والوصول إلى الرأي الراجح هدفا رئيسا لعلم الفقه المقارن، وهو ما لا يتأتى تحقيقه دون توظيف مقاصد الشريعة، ومعرفة غايات الشارع من تشريع الأحكام.

موقع المصلحة في علم المقاصد:
ومن باب التذكير نشير إلى أن مقاصد الشريعة العامة التي ثبت بالاستقراء أن أحكام الشريعة تمحورت حولها، وسعت لتحقيقها هي الكليات الخمس، الشهيرة بحفظ الدين والنفس والعقل والنسل والمال، فلا يخرج حكم من أحكام الفقه عن تحقيق واحدة من هذه الكليات إما إيجادا لها ابتداء، وإما حفاظا واستدامة، ودفعا لما ينقضها ويفسدها.

وهذه الكليات تتجسد في ما اصطلح عليه بتحقيق المصالح، أو جلب المنافع ودرء المفاسد.
وقد عرف الشاطبي المصلحة بقوله: «وأعني بالمصالح ما يرجع إلى قيام حياة الإنسان وتمام عيشه، ونيله ما تقتضيه أوصافه الشهوانية والعقلية على الإطلاق، حتى يكون منعما على الإطلاق»(11).

علما بأن مفهوم المصلحة في الشريعة ليس مطاطا، ولا ذاتيا يخضع لتقلبات الأمزجة، ويتبع الأنظار الفردية القاصرة، بل هو منضبط بضوابط محكمة، تجعل منه مفهوما واضح المعالم، متسقا على وتيرة واحدة لا تغيره ضغوط الواقع وضرورات المواقف، ولا نزوات النفس، وفورة العواطف(12).

وللشاطبي أيضا إشارة إلى انضباط هذه المصلحة، إذ يقول: «المصالح المجتلبة شرعا والمفاسد المستدفعة إنما تعتبر من حيث تقام الحياة الدنيا للحياة الأخرى، لا من حيث أهواء النفوس في جلب المصالح العادية أو درء المفاسد العادية»(13).
وهذا ما وقع الإجماع عليه من قِبل العلماء، وقرّروا قاعدة جوهرية تقضي أنه “حيث توجد المصلحة فثَـمَّ شرع الله”، لكن مع مراعاة الضوابط والحدود التي رسمتها الشريعة” وفي نطاق ما يسمح به النص دلالة وإشارة.

وقد اختزل ابن عاشور هذه الضوابط حين جعل مقاصد الشريعة قائمة على وصف الشريعة الأعظم وهو الفطرة، واعتبر السماحة أول أوصاف الشريعة وأكبر مقاصدها.

وليست الفطرة إلا مجموع خصائص الإنسان العقلية والجسدية التي جاء الشرع متمشيا معها، سواء في أصوله أم فروعه. وهو ما يضمن لهذه الشريعة العموم والخلود.

والضابط في ذلك أن كل فعل يحب العقلاء أن يتلبس به الناس وأن يتعاملوا به، فهو من الفطرة، وكل فعل يكرهون أن يقابلوا به، ويشمئزون من مشاهدته فهو انحراف عن “الفطرة”.

وقال أيضا: «فالأصول الفطرية هي التي خلق الله عليها الإنسان المخلوق لعمران العالم، وهي إذن الصالحة لانتظام هذا العالم على أكمل وجه، وهي إذن ما يحتوي عليه الإسلام الذي أراده الله لإصلاح العالم بعد اختلاله»(14).

إسهام الإباضية في علم المقاصد:
عُني الإباضية وسائر أهل القياس القائلين بتعليل الأحكام، ببيان مقصد الشارع من التكليف في الجملة، وفي تفاصيل العبادات والمعاملات. وسعوا لضبط هذه المقاصد وترتيبها للموازنة بينها عند التعارض.

ويعتبر الترتيب بين المقاصد خطوة منهجية في غاية الأهمية للنظر الفقهي المتبصر، وبخاصة في حالات الضرورة.
وتجلّي مصادر الفقه الإباضي في تناولها لتصرفات الإنسان اليومية في عباداته، وفي معاملاته، عنايَةً بالغة بمعرفة الباعث، حتى يكون دليلا للمجتهد للوصول يبني عليه الحكم الشرعي على هذا الفعل أو ذاك بالجواز أو الحظر، وعلى التصرف بالصحة أو البطلان وفق الباعث على إنشائه. إذ قد يكون القصد غير مشروع، فيُحال دون صاحبه وغايته، ولو كانت الوسيلة مشروعة. وهذا ما تَجَلّى واضحا في إعمال مبدإ سد الذرائع.

وإذا استقرأنا مصادر الإباضية المتقدمة، وجدناها تتناول مقاصد الأحكام، وفق تقسيمات مختلفة، فقد ذكر ابن بركة أن التكليف ثلاثة أقسام:
قسم أُمر المكلفون باعتقاده، وقسم أُمروا بفعله، وقسم أٌمروا بالكف عنه.
فما أُمروا باعتقاده، فإثبات التوحيد وصفات الكمال لله، وتنـزيهه عن النقص.
وما أمروا بفعله فعلى أقسام، قسم على أبدانهم كالصلاة والصيام، وقسم في أموالهم كالزكاة والكفارة، وقسم فيهما كالحج والجهاد.

وما أمروا بالكف عنه، فعلى ثلاثة أقسام كذلك:
قسم لإحياء نفوسهم، كالنهي عن القتل وأكل الخبائث والسموم، وشرب الخمور المفسد للعقل.
وقسم لائتلافهم وإصلاح ذات بينهم، كنهيه عن الغصب والظلم والشر المفضي إلى القطيعة والبغضاء.
وقسم لحفظ أنسابهم وتعظيم محارمهم، كنهيه عن الزنى ونكاح ذوات المحارم.
فكانت نعمته فيما حرمه عليهم كنعمته فيما أباحه لهم، وتفضله فيما كفّهم عنه كتفضلهم فيما أمرهم به(15).
أما أبو يعقوب الوراجلاني فقد سلك سبيلا أخرى في تقسيمه للمقاصد.

إذ سماها قواعد الشرع، وحصرها في:
1= أحكام الحدود والقصاصات والتباعات في الأموال، والتعاوض بالأبدال؛ لأن حاجة الاجتماع البشري وتعارض المصالح تفضي إلى التنازع والصراع، فردعهم بهذه الأحكام.
2= النكاحات والإجارات والقراضات والمساقاة، لضمان سير مصالح الأنام على خير ما يرام.
3= النظافات والطهارات، وهو تخليص الإنسانية من البهيميات.
4= ما يؤول إلى مكارم الأخلاق والشيم ومحاسن الأفعال والهمم، من الصدقات والزكاة والهدايا والعتاقات، لتخليص النفوس من البخل إلى البذل والفضل.
5= العبادات البدنية وما فيها من مصالح لا يدركها العقل، ولا يصل إليها بالقياس(16).

وبالنظر إلى نتاج المتأخرين نجد السالمي قد سلك النهج الذي سار عليه جمهور الأصوليين، وتناول تقسيم هذه المقاصد إلى ضروريات وحاجيات وتحسينيات، بما تتضمنه من الكليات الكبرى للتشريع، متمثلة في حفظ الدين والعقل والنفس والنسل والمال(17).

وقد خص بعضُهم، ومنهم أبو العباس أحمد الشماخي حفظَ العرض وجعله مقصدا سادسا، بينما اعتبره الجمهور ضمن كلية حفظ النسل(18).

وتأكدت عناية الفقه الإباضي بتأصيل المقاصد أيضا ضمن قواعد الفقه الكلية.
وأشار السالمي في كتابه “طلعة الشمس” إلى أن قدماء الفقهاء من أصحابنا وغيرهم بنوا الفقه على خمسة قواعد:
= الأولى: اليقين لا يزيله إلا يقين مثله. وهو نوع من الاستصحاب؛ فالشك في الطهارة لا ينقضها.
= الثانية: أن الأمور بمقاصدها. ومنها وجوب النية في العبادات.
= الثالثة: الضرر يزال. ومنه وجوب رد المغصوب وضمانه بالتلف.
= الرابعة: المشقة تجلب التيسير. ومنه جواز الفطر والقصر والجمع في السفر.
= الخامسة: العادة محكَّمة. ومنه بيان أقل الحيض وأكثره، ومسائل العرف(19).
وهذه أمهات القواعد الفقهية، وعليها فرّع الأصوليون بعض المصادر الاجتهادية. وهي لا تعدو أن تكون قواعد فقهية، أو فروعا من هذه القواعد.
= فالاستصحاب تندرج فيه القاعدة الأولى، اليقين لا يزول بالشك.
= وقاعدة الأمور بمقاصدها تتفرع عنها نظرية الباعث، وقاعدة سد الذرائع.
= والمشقة تجلب التيسير، تتفرع عنها أحكام الرخص، وأحكام الضرورة والإكراه.
= والعادة محكَّمة، بُني عليها دليل العرف .

ولا ريب أن الشيخ عامرًا الشماخي قد استفاد من نتاج المدرسة المتقدم، وبنى عليه جانبا من كتابه الإيضاح، وهو ما تجليه النماذج المنتقاة في هذه الدراسة بإذن الله

إعداد: د.مصطفى بن صالح باجو

(1) – السدويكشي، حاشية على الإيضاح، ج1، ص1.
(2) – يرى بعض الدارسين أن اسم الكتاب الأصح، هو “بداية المجتهد وكفاية المقتصد”. وهو ما نص عليه ابن رشد في آخر كتاب “الكتابة”، ج2 ص291.
(3) – ابن عاشور، مقاصد الشريعة الإسلامية،الشركة التونسية للتوزيع، 1978، ص51.
(4) – طه عبد الرحمان، تجديد المنهج في تقويم التراث،ط1،دار الكتب العلمية،1991، ص 98. – الشاطبي، الموافقات، ط1، دار الكتب العلمية، ج2، ص76.
(5) – ابن عاشور، مقاصد الشريعة، ص52.
(6) – الشاطبي، الموافقات، ج2، ص4.
(7) – ابن عاشور، مقاصد الشريعة، ص15
(8) – ينظر: ابن عاشور، مقاصد الشريعة، ص15-16.
(9) – الشاطبي، الموافقات، ج1، ص13.
(10) – ابن عاشور، مقاصد الشريعة، ص5.
(11) – الشاطبي، الموافقات، ج2، ص6.
(12) – ينظر في تفصيل ضوابط المصلحة، الدراسة الوافية لها في أطروحة دكتوراه الشيخ محمد سعيد رمضان البوطي، “ضوابط المصلحة في الشريعة الإسلامية”، وقد طبعت الدراسة طبعات متعددة.
(13) – الشاطبي، الموافقات، ج2، ص27.
(14) – ابن عاشور، مقاصد الشريعة الإسلامية، ص58.
(15) – ابن بركة، المبتدأ، 127/128.-الأصم، النور، 177.-الجيطالي، القواعد، 1: 41/42.
(16) – الوارجلاني، العدل، 3: 349/350.
(17) – السالمي، طلعة، 2: 118. فما بعد. – ينظر أيضا الزحيلي، أصول الفقه، 2: 101 فما بعد.
(18) – السالمي، طلعة الشمس، ج2، ص120.
(19) – السالمي، طلعة الشمس، ج2، ص191.

هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أكتب تعليقك هنا

نرجو أن تضع المادة أسفله
الإسم
إيميل
موقع
تعليقك