Edit Translation

Authoring movement when Omanis in first Hijri three centuries

The talk about the Omani history interview is emotional, it encompassed a lot of lessons and sermons, and has a lot of weddings and Alotrah, and Omani heritage heritage and broad and diverse needs of researchers, a major effort and painstaking to collect Diaspora and the settlement of his papers.
And has left us imams Oman and scientists a lot of literature and research that need to be young hands of the Islamic nation to uncover them, and shake the dust of time and forget about the generations.
It is characterized by the Omani heritage diversity and breadth in authoring, Omanis interested in a lot of Arts science, Aftrkoa the doors and Ojawa squares,, Tsnamwa caps, Vibdawa in authoring and added new legacy of their predecessors of scientists.

فإننا لو تأملنا الكثير من فنون العلم سنجد أن اليراع العماني ساهم بشكل فعال في تلك الفنون، وبشكل متقن ومتمكن ينمُّ عن قوة علمية وملكة عقلية؛ في نجد لهم المؤلفات في التفسير والحديث وعلوم القرآن والفقه وأصوله والتوحيد وعلوم اللغة والتاريخ والطب والفلك وعلوم البحار وغيرها من فنون العلم، فألفوا في هذه العلوم المختصرات والمطولات التي زاد بعضها عن التسعين مجلدًا، وبل وقاموا بنظم بعض العلوم وأقرب مثال لذلك «جوهر النظام» للإمام عبد الله بن حميّد السالمي (T.: 1332هـ/1914م), And 'gold chains »Sheikh Mohammed bin Shamis البطاشي, who organized the« Explanation Book Nile »Imam Mohammed Tfayyesh in 124 A house, and finished in the year 1390(1).
And also we will find that the Omani to take into account his own touch, it is not fake or مقتات what scattering of other scientific tables, but it take into account the examiner hanging critic, useful and takes sick leave after that comment upon يتعقبه.
Let's talk year, and come to live to cite examples of what we mentioned a little while ago, and I will just mention examples of Omani books appeared in the first three centuries Hijra:
Omanis have cared authorship since the first Hijri centuries, but from the first century AH, imam-founder of the doctrine of Ibadi Imam Abu الشعثاء-Jaber Bin Zaid kadhdhaab (18 93 AH) Leave us a valuable scientific encyclopedia known as «Court of Imam al-Jaber in seven loads, some researchers have promised first collection of talk in the office, the promise of the early authors in Islam, but this Diwan lost because of strife and wars(2).
But I stayed in our hands authored a text: 'Prayer Book' manuscript is still on the island of Djerba, Tunisia, and perhaps the missing part of his office, was mentioned in Dr. / Amr Khalifa important information in developing his thesis, and achieved a preliminary investigation, and him a copy of the manuscript library Albaronah. And his works, which saved us a hand of fate also «Book of Marriage» He is also still a manuscript Jerba, and perhaps also a part of his office, has indexed d / developing in his thesis; and its effects as well as correspondence and correspondence and answers to his disciples and his companions, including seventeen message addressed to the Ibadi in . It is also its «jurisprudence of Imam Jabir bin Zaid» collection and investigation, Mr. Yahya Baccouche, was printed twice, and finally «answers Imam Jabir bin Zaid» Sort Sheikh Said bin Khalaf Kharousi was printed in Amman (3).
It was reported Mr. Baccouche that the thing is certain that the Imam Jabir God's mercy messages sporadic exist today in bookcases, some of which is in the Dar al-Kutub, some of which is in the Ministry of Heritage and Culture in Amman, including what is in Britain, and in the library Albaronah Jerba, perhaps part (4).
The updated Imam ibn Habib al-Azdi spring (Born between the years 7580 AH and died between 175 180 e)(5) Who took over leading the Ibadi sect after the death of Sheikha Imam Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi dignified (T.: 145E), As well as leaving us important effects and value Vmma left us:
1 Musnad spring: It Mayor Ibaadis in the modern, and contains about (743) Recently, The Sindh of the healthiest isnaads the top, where it tells the sheikh
Abu Obeida the Imam Jabir bin Zaid from his companions, God bless them, and may come out from this bond in a few rare.
2 Book of Faith: It has about (140) Effect, which is the third part of my father Jacob Allowargelana the order (T.: 570E) Printed under the name ” Whole right “.
3 Imam lovable bin novels leave (150 200 AH) Imam spring, which constitute some of Part IV of the ” Whole right “.
4 The effects of spring: A book written by his disciple Abu Safra Abdul Malik bin zero (150 200 AH) Collection of the novels Imam spring accession bulk bin (100ـــ 150هـ) Imam Jabir.
5 His views and jurisprudential answers: A مبثوثة in his students wrote and later as Abu Ghanem concrete (220E) Blogger (6).
Imam Abu Sufian beloved son to leave (Promise Aldrgeni of the fourth layer: 150200 AH)(7) Sources Kjawahr the Brady (In the neighborhood: 810 E) That his book did not refer to the name of the book or its content(8), Has been referred to D / developing and did not mention his title, but who gave “Book Abi Sufyan lovable bin leave” He pointed out that it contains views Ibadi outsiders(9), Said D / Rashidi has a book in Sir tells him Aldrgeni the (T.: 670E) And Shammakhi (T.:928E) Sir Ibadi top, but unfortunately the book is missing(10); And it seems that the book referred to by Rashidi is the same as that referred to by the developing world, where we find d / developing says, pointing to the adoption of both Aldrgeni and Shammakhi on a book Abi Sufyan For information about early Ibadi said: “… While Aldrgeni retained in “Classes” Information useful for scientists Ibadi top of Abi Sufyan lovable book” Uh, then suspended in the margin: “According to the same information about Abi Sufyan in Sir Shammakhi, is that we do not know Does Aldrgeni use only, or that he could get a job Abi Sufyan original” Eh(11).
Indeed we find Aldrgeni in his classes mentioned texts transferred from Abu Sufyan, فيكاد not abandoned Page said(*), Which shows that it transmits that information from the biography of Ibn-liked by the officers and later of imams Ibaadis, The Aldrgeni referred to this biography, describing an accurate description betrays a briefing where he says: ” And their loved Ben leave Abdi God's mercy, a righteous of the righteous, and who had previously to perpetuate progress advances the good guys, and A, which gets him released from effects, and collect it in a single wire between the oddity of jurisprudence, and the wonders of the news, said the virtues of hard-working of the mujahideen in the way of Allah and his supporters, ” (12).
We find a Ibrahim Talaa classes investigator pointed out that Aldrgeni intended here biography of Abu Sufyan and that transport them, he says,: “I mean this biography by officers and later of the imams Ibadi mercy of God, has been adopted by the owner of the layers, and the transfer of a lot about him which is on Abu Sufyan “(13).
Will not go away from the Imam loved Ben to leave, the son of Imam Abu Abdullah Muhammad ibn beloved son to leave (He died in: 260E) (14) Leave a huge wealth of scientific, it is his writings “Whole book” Jurisprudence is located in the seventy parts, and”His life to the people of Morocco” (Manuscript) It is brief (15)He may also book a year and Hadeeth under the title “أبواب مختصرة من السنَّة ” (Manuscript), Has been referred to by Dr. / Mostafa in his baju “Development of the science of assets in the Omani sources ” (16).
We are still with the family of Al leave, Vmmn the excelled from the scientific community Shaykh Bashir bin Mohammed bin beloved son to leave (Almost died: 273E) (17) He left us books and author of several books, including “Book grove” In assets, “And Alredv book” In the union, “The Book of the provisions of the Quran and Sunnah”, A book “Imamate”, A book “Treasury” Located in the seventy parts, and has many other books(18).
Shaykh Musa ibn Abi Jaber Alazkoa- (Died: 181E) (19), The Sheikh البطاشي noted that understands of our companions literature that of Sheikh Musa bin Abu Jaber books in jurisprudence but did not reach us(20).
Some of the scholars who sources said them works Sheikh Moses Ben Ali Alazkoa the (177 231 AH)(21), It is His books “Whole” Named Moses Ben Ali Mosque, and it seems that he is missing As Sheikh البطاشي stated(22).
And Sheikh Fadl ibn Apostle Alazkoa the (Died: 278E) (23), The author of a book “Whole” Job Mosque of al-Fadl ibn Apostle, has been printed by the Ministry of National Heritage and Culture of the Sultanate of Oman in three parts(24).
And Sheikh Abu the influential al-Salt bin Khamis Al al Kharousi, of the scholars of of the third century Hijri(25), The author of a book “Events and qualities”, A book “The statement and proof” And has a functioning again, and has a poem in the state of innocence (26).
With the attention of imams and scholars Oman early and modern interpretation of doctrine and dogma, it was also them the longest span in the science of language, the most famous scholars, but of the most famous Muslim scholars in Imam language language and literature
Khalil bin Ahmed الفراهيدي, lived in the second century AH (100E: 160 And 175 e)(27), Has left us many books in which language: Lexicon “Eye”, A book “As”, A book “Offers”, A book “Controlled”, A book “Blobs and shape”, A book “Melody”, A book “Factors” And other(28).
The radiator Abu Abbas Mohammed bin over kadhdhaab lived in the third century AH(29) As well as linguists Omanis الأفذاذ in that period has authored many books, recalled that author of more than forty books, including: Book “Full”, A book “K”, A book “Terse”, A book “Reply to Sibawayh”, A book “Quran”, A book “Express Quran” And other language books(30).
And including language Imam Abu Bakr Muhammad ibn al-Hasan ibn Duraid Omani kadhdhaab (Died: 321E) (31), Leave us a huge wealth of literature delivers each to twenty-five books including: “Derivation” And”Almlahan” And”Big Horse” And”Little Horse” And”Aura of hopes” And”Exclusive and elongated” And”Adversity”, The most famous book ever “Population in the language” And other literature(32).
And content myself with so much fear of prolongation and boredom, otherwise the talk about the movement of authorship when Omanis a modern Warez not absorbed this quick, and needs to be studies and extensive research, as reported enough representation of what I did not mention the books imams and scholars of Oman, has continued the movement of authorship when Omanis .
Finally, say that it is regrettable and shameful that these compositions huge and diverse have not yet attained their luck and the right of care both in terms of preservation of the exhaust time, or in terms of the investigation and explanation, or in terms of printing and publishing, and this is due to many reasons, this is not a place raised, …

Author / a. Muhanna bin Rashid bin Hamad al-Saadi

Sources

1- Abu Abbas Ahmed bin Saeed Aldrgeni, book layers sheikhs in Morocco, c 1, the Open: Ibrahim Talaa.
2- Abu al-Qasim ibn Ibrahim curtains, selected jewels, lithographs.
3- Abu Zakaria Yahya bin Abu Bakr, Book functioning of the imams and their news, the Muslim West House, Beirut, Lebanon, 2nd Floor: 1402E / 1982ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
4- Ismail ibn Musa Djitali, the rules of Islam, c 1, Library rectitude, Muscat, Oman, 2nd Floor: 1413E / 1992ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
5- Bhaz and others, Lexicon Flags Ibaadis, c 2, Dar Muslim West Beirut, Lebanon, 2nd Floor: 1421AH / 2000 AD.
6- Dr. / Ibrahim Bhaz, and d / Hassan Abstract, Scientific Forum on the heritage of the Sultanate of Oman, past and present, search ” Development of the science of assets in the Omani sources “, D / Mustafa Bajo, Al al-Bayt University Press, Jordan, 1423/2002, the Association of Workers presses, Jordan, Oman.
7- Said Ben Mabrouk Alqnobi, Imam Ben Habib spring stature and kickstand, library Aldhamra, Seeb, Oman, i 1: 1416AH / 1995 AD.
8- Saif bin Hamoud البطاشي,, Ithaf Senate in the history of some scientists Oman, C 1, Library Special Adviser to His Majesty the Sultan of religious and historical affairs, Sultanate of Oman, Muscat, 2nd Floor: 1419E / 1998ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
9- Saleh Al Busaidi, a novel talk when Ibaadis, the most promising generation library, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman, i 1: 1420E / 2000ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
10- Abdullah bin Humaid Al Salmi, pathological twinkles of Ibadi rays, the Ministry of Heritage and Culture, Oman, 2nd Floor: 1983ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
11- Ali Akbar ضيائي, Glossary sources Ibadi, Huda Foundation, Tehran, Iran, 2nd Floor: 1424E.
12- Amr Khalifa developing, studies on Ibadi, Dar Muslim West Beirut, Lebanon, CT 1: 2001ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
13- Farhat Aldjabera, the cultural dimension of the doctrine of Ibadi, modern colors Press, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman, 1408 / 1987ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
14- Farhat Aldjabera, Oman relationship in North Africa, the Institute of Forensic judiciary and preaching, counseling, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman, i 1: 1412E / 1991ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
15- Mubarak bin Abdullah Al-Rashidi, Imam Abu Obeida Muslim and his understanding, fulfilling Press, Mansoura, Egypt, i 1: 1413E / 1993ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
16- Radiator, full of language and literature, knowledge library, Beirut, Lebanon, CT 1: 1420E / 1999ملحق بسير *الشماخي.
17- Yahya Mohamed Baccouche, the jurisprudence of Imam Jabir bin Zaid, i 1: 1407E / 1986ملحق بسير *الشماخي.

——————–
Margins
(*) Muhanna bin Rashid bin Hamad al-Saadi, a graduate of the Institute of forensic science, the Sultanate of Oman.
(1) Ali Akbar ضيائي, Glossary sources Ibadi, Huda Foundation, Tehran, Iran, 2nd Floor: 1424E, p 322.
(2) Abu Zakaria Yahya bin Abu Bakr, Book functioning of the imams and their news, the Muslim West House, Beirut, Lebanon, 2nd Floor: 1402AH / 1982, p 143 145 Abu Abbas Ahmed bin Saeed Aldrgeni, book layers sheikhs in Morocco, c 1, c: Ibrahim Talaa, p 81 82 Yahya Mohamed Baccouche, the jurisprudence of Imam Jabir bin Zaid, i 1: 1407AH / 1986 AD, p 75 Bhaz and others, Lexicon Flags Ibaadis, 2/109 No. translator: 230, Dar Muslim West Beirut, Lebanon, 2nd Floor: 1421AH / 2000 AD.
(3) Baccouche, the jurisprudence of Imam Jabir bin Zaid, p 75 Bhaz and others, Glossary Flags Ibaadis, 2/109 No. translator: 230.
(4) Baccouche, the jurisprudence of Imam Jabir bin Zaid, p 75.
(5) Said Ben Mabrouk Alqnobi, Imam Ben Habib spring stature and kickstand, library Aldhamra, Seeb, Oman, i 1: 1416AH / 1995, pp. 16, 19 in favor Busaidi, a novel talk when Ibaadis, the most promising generation library, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman, i 1: 1420AH / 2000 AD, PO Box 49, 59.
(6) Alqnobi, Imam spring his status and kickstand, p 49 50 Busaidi, modern novel when Ibaadis, p 56.
(7) Aldrgeni, layers, 2/278.
(8) Abu al-Qasim ibn Ibrahim curtains, selected gems ( Brain ), P 218 Abdullah bin Humaid Al Salmi, pathological twinkles of Ibadi rays, the Ministry of Heritage and Culture, Oman, 2nd Floor: 1983, P 19.
(9) Amr Khalifa developing, studies on Ibadi, Dar Muslim West Beirut, Lebanon, CT 1: 2001M, p 50.
(10) Mubarak bin Abdullah Al-Rashidi, Imam Abu Obeida Muslim and his understanding, fulfilling Press, Mansoura, Egypt, i 1: 1413AH / 1993 AD, p 243.
(11) Developing studies on Ibadi, p 51.
(*) See, for example, 2/206, 225, 275 And other classes.
(12) Aldrgeni, classes, 2/278 279.
(13) Aldrgeni, layers, 2/278 Margin.
(14) Saif bin Hamoud البطاشي,, Ithaf Senate in the history of some scientists Oman, C 1, Library Special Adviser to His Majesty the Sultan of religious and historical affairs, Sultanate of Oman, Muscat, 2nd Floor: 1419AH / 1998 AD, p 251.
(15) Curtains, selected gems ( Lithograph ), Pp. 218 - Ismail ibn Musa Djitali, the rules of Islam, c 1, Library rectitude, Muscat, Oman, 2nd Floor: 1413AH / 1992 AD, p 54 margin, 55 56 Margin developing studies on Ibadi, pp. 50 - Farhat Aldjabera, Dimension civilized doctrine Ibadi Press, colors modern, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman, 1408/1987, pp. 107 margin Farhat Aldjabera, relationship Oman North Africa, Judicial Institute of Forensic preaching and guidance, Muscat, Oman : 1412AH / 1991 AD, p 30-Rashidi, Imam Abu Obeida, p 27 margin, margin p 50.
(16) Dr. / Ibrahim Bhaz, and d / Hassan Abstract, Scientific Forum on the heritage of the Sultanate of Oman, past and present, search “Development of the science of assets in the Omani sources “, D / Mustafa Pago, p 122 margin, Al al-Bayt University Press, Jordan, 1423/2002, the Association of Workers presses, Jordan, Oman.
(17) البطاشي, Ithaf Senate, 1/255.
(18) Salmi, Shines sick, p. 19 البطاشي, Ithaf objects, 1/254.
(19) البطاشي, Ithaf Senate, 1/223.
(20) Ibid, 1/223.
(21) Ibid, 1/238, 240.
(22) Ibid, 1/248.
(23) Ibid, 1/258, 261.
(24) Ibid, 1/259.
(25) Ibid, 1/263.
(26) Salmi, Shines sick, p. 27 البطاشي, Ithaf objects, 1/266.
(27) البطاشي, Ithaf Senate, 1/106.
(28) Ibid, 1/90.
(29) Radiator, full of language and literature, knowledge library, Beirut, Lebanon, CT 1: 1420AH / 1999 AD, p 5 البطاشي, Ithaf objects, 1/112.
(30) البطاشي, Ithaf Senate, 1/111 112.
(31) Ibid, 1/113, 180.
(32) Ibid, 1/141.

Life article was published in the journal, Issue: 08, Issued in October 1425 / November 2004, pp.: 223.

This article contains No comment

Write your comment here

Please put article below
Name
Email
Site
Your comment

حركة التأليف عند العمانيين في القرون الثلاثة الهجرية الأولى

إنَّ الحديث عن التاريخ العماني حديث ذو شجون، فقد حوى الكثير من العبر والعظات، وبه الكثير من الأفراح والأتراح، والتراث العماني تراثٌ واسعٌ ومتنوع، يحتاج من الباحثين جهدًا جبارًا ومُضنيًا لجمع شتاته وتسوية أوراقه.
ولقد ترك لنا أئمة عُمان وعلماؤها الكثير من المؤلفات والبحوث التي تحتاج إلى الأيدي الفتية من أبناء الأمة الإسلامية لإماطة اللثام عنها، ولنفض غبار الزمن ونسيان الأجيال لها.
وممَّا يتميز به التراث العماني التنوُّع والاتساع في التأليف، فقد اهتم العمانيون بالكثير من فنون العلم، فطرقوا أبوابها وولجوا ميادينها، وتسنَّموا ذراها، فأبدعوا في التأليف وأضافوا الجديد على ما تركه من سبقهم من العلماء.

فإننا لو تأملنا الكثير من فنون العلم سنجد أن اليراع العماني ساهم بشكل فعال في تلك الفنون، وبشكل متقن ومتمكن ينمُّ عن قوة علمية وملكة عقلية؛ في نجد لهم المؤلفات في التفسير والحديث وعلوم القرآن والفقه وأصوله والتوحيد وعلوم اللغة والتاريخ والطب والفلك وعلوم البحار وغيرها من فنون العلم، فألفوا في هذه العلوم المختصرات والمطولات التي زاد بعضها عن التسعين مجلدًا، وبل وقاموا بنظم بعض العلوم وأقرب مثال لذلك «جوهر النظام» للإمام عبد الله بن حميّد السالمي (ت: 1332هـ/1914م)، و«سلاسل الذهب» للشيخ محمد بن شامس البطَّاشي الذي نظم «شرح كتاب النيل» للإمام محمد اطفيش في 124 ألف بيت، وانتهى من ذلك في سنة 1390هـ(1).
وأيضا فإننا سوف نجد أنَّ لليراع العماني لمسته الخاصة به، فهو غير مقلِّد أو مقتات على ما تناثر من موائد الآخرين العلمية، بل إنه يراع ناقدٌ فاحص معلِّق، يأخذ المفيد ويترك السقيم بعد أن يُعلِّق عليه ويتعقَّبه.
دعونا من الكلام العام، ولنأت إلى الأمثلة الحيَّة لنستشهد بها على ما ذكرنا قبل قليل، وسأكتفي بذكر أمثلة على مؤلفات عمانية ظهرت في القرون الهجرية الثلاثة الأولى:
لقد اهتم العمانيون بالتأليف منذ القرون الهجرية الأولى بل من القرن الهجري الأول، فالإمام المؤسس للمذهب الإباضي الإمام أبو الشعثاء جابر بن زيد الأزدي (18 ـــ 93هـ) ترك لنا موسوعة علمية نفيسة تعرف بـ «ديوان الإمام جابر» في سبعة أحمال، وقد عدَّه بعض الباحثين أوَّل من جمع الحديث في ديوان، وعُدَّ من أوائل المؤلفين في الإسلام، إلاَّ أن هذا الديوان ضاع بسبب الفتن والحروب(2).
ولكن بقيت بين أيدينا نصوصٌ من تآليفه وهي: «كتاب الصلاة» لا يزال مخطوطا بجزيرة جربة بتونس، ولعله جزءٌ من ديوانه المفقود، وقد ذكر عنه د/ عمرو خليفة النامي معلومات هامة في أطروحته، وحقَّقه تحقيقا أوَّليا، ومنه نسخة مخطوطة بالمكتبة البارونية. ومن مؤلفاته التي حفظتها لنا يد القدر أيضا «كتاب النكاح» وهو كذلك لا يزال مخطوطا بجربة، ولعله أيضا جزءٌ من ديوانه، وقد فهرسه د/ النامي في أطروحته؛ ومن آثاره كذلك مراسلات ومكاتبات وأجوبة لتلاميذه وأصحابه، منها سبع عشرة رسالة موجهة إلى الإباضية في عدة مواطن. ومن آثاره كذلك «فقه الإمام جابر بن زيد» جمع وتحقيق الأستاذ يحيى بكوش، وقد طُبع مرتين، وأخيرا «من جوابات الإمام جابر بن زيد» ترتيب الشيخ سعيد بن خلف الخروصي وقد طبع بعمان (3).
وقد ذكر الأستاذ بكوش أن الشيء المؤكد أن للإمام جابر رحمه الله رسائل متفرقة موجودة اليوم في خزائن الكتب، فمنها ما هو في دار الكتب المصرية، ومنها ما هو في وزارة التراث والثقافة بعمان، ومنها ما هو في بريطانيا، وفي المكتبة البارونية بجربة، ولعلها جزء أو بعض جزء من ديوان الإمام جابر (4).
والإمام المحدث الربيـع بن حبيـب الأزدي (ولد بين سنتي 75ـــ80هـ، وتوفي بين 175ـــ180هـ)(5) الذي تسلم إمامة المذهب الإباضي بعد وفاة شيخه الإمام أبي عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة (ت: 145هـ)، كذلك ترك لنا آثارًا مهمة وقيِّمة فممَّا تركه لنا:
1 ـــ مسند الإمام الربيع: وهو عمدة الإباضية في الحديث، ويحوي حوالي (743) حديثا، ويعتبر سنده من أصح الأسانيد وأعلاها، حيث أنه يروي فيه عن شيخه
أبي عبيدة عن الإمام جابر بن زيد عن الصحابة رضوان الله عليهم، وقد يخرج عن هذا السند في القليل النادر.
2 ـــ كتاب العقيدة: ويضم حوالي (140) أثرا، وهو يشكل الجزء الثالث من ترتيب أبي يعقوب الوارجلاني (ت: 570هـ) المطبوع تحت اسم ” الجامع الصحيح “.
3 ـــ روايات الإمام محبوب بن الرحيل (150 ـــ 200هـ) عن الإمام الربيع، وهي تشكل بعض الجزء الرابع من ” الجامع الصحيح “.
4 ـــ آثار الربيع: كتاب ألفه تلميذه أبو صفرة عبد الملك بن صفرة (150 ـــ 200هـ) جمع فيه روايات الإمام الربيع عن ضمام بن السائب (100ـــ 150هـ) عن الإمام جابر.
5 ـــ آراؤه وأجوبته الفقهية: وهي مبثوثة في كتب تلامذته ومن بعدهم كأبي غانم الخرساني (220هـ) صاحب المدونة (6).
والإمام أبو سفيان محبوب بن الرحيل (عدَّه الدرجيني من الطبقة الرابعة: 150ـــ 200هـ)(7) ذكرت المصادر كالجواهر للبرادي (حي في: 810 هـ) أن له كتابا ولم تشر إلى اسم الكتاب أو محتواه(8)، وقد أشار إليه د/ النامي ولم يذكر له عنوانا، ولكنه اكتفى بذكر “كتاب أبي سفيان محبوب بن الرحيل” وأشار إلى أنه يحتوي على آراء الإباضية في الخوارج(9)، وذكر د/ الراشدي أن له كتابا في السير يروي عنه الدرجيني (ت: 670هـ) والشماخي (ت:928هـ) سير الإباضية الأوائل، ولكن للأسف الكتاب مفقود(10)؛ والظاهر أن الكتاب الذي أشار إليه الراشدي هو نفسه الذي أشار إليه النامي، حيث إننا نجد د/ النامي يقول مشيرًا إلى اعتماد كل من الدرجيني والشماخي على كتاب أبي سفيان للحصول على معلومات عن الإباضية الأوائل فقال: “… فيما احتفظ الدرجيني في “طبقاته” بمعلومات مفيدة عن علماء الإباضية الأوائل من كتاب أبي سفيان محبوب” اهـ، ثم علق في الهامش: “ذكرت المعلومات نفسها تقريبا عن أبي سفيان في سير الشماخي، غير أنه لسنا نعلم هل يستخدم الدرجيني فقط أم أنه استطاع الحصول على عمل أبي سفيان الأصلي” إهـ(11).
وبالفعل فإننا نجد الدرجيني في كتابه الطبقات يذكر نصوصا نقلها عن أبي سفيان، فيكاد ألا تخلوا صفحة من ذكره(*)، والذي يظهر أنه ينقل تلك المعلومات من سيرة ابن محبوب التي كتبها في التابعين ومن بعدهم من أئمة الإباضية، وقد أشار الدرجيني إلى هذه السيرة ووصفها وصفا دقيقا ينم عن اطلاعه عليها حيث يقول: ” ومنهم محبوب بن الرحيل العبدي رحمه الله، أحد الأخيار الأبرار، وممن سبق إلى تخليد سير السلف الأخيار، وألف مما يحصل عنده عنهم من الآثار، وجمع ذلك في سلك واحد بين غرائب الفقه، وعجائب الأخبار، وذكر مناقب المجتهدين من مجاهدين في سبيل الله وأنصاره، نبه على مثالب من بدا منه إقصار، والمشعرين التدابر، والمولين الأدبار، واعتذر عمن قام عذره واستحق قبول الاعتذار ” (12).
ونجد محقق الطبقات إبراهيم طلاي أشار إلى أن الدرجيني يقصد هنا سيرة أبي سفيان وأنه نقل عنها، فيقول: “يعني بهذا سيرته التي كتبها في التابعين ومن بعدهم من أئمة الإباضية رحمهم الله، وقد اعتمدها صاحب الطبقات، ونقل عنه كثيرا وهو المعني بأبي سفيان “(13).
ولن نذهب بعيدا عن الإمام محبوب بن الرحيل، فإن ابنه الإمام أبا عبد الله محمد بن محبوب بن الرحيل (توفي سنة: 260هـ) (14) ترك ثروة علمية ضخمة، فمن مؤلفاته “كتاب الجامع” في الفقه يقع في سبعين جزءا، و”سيرته إلى أهل المغرب” (مخطوط) وهي مختصرة (15)، وله كذلك كتاب في السنة ومصطلح الحديث تحت عنوان “أبواب مختصرة من السنَّة ” (مخطوط)، وقد أشار إليه د/ مصطفى باجو في بحثه “تطور علم الأصول في المصادر العمانية ” (16).
ولا زلنا مع أسرة آل الرحيل، فممَّن نبغ من هذه الأسرة العلمية الشيخ العلامة بشير بن محمد بن محبوب بن الرحيل (توفي تقريبا: 273هـ) (17) فترك لنا كتبا ومؤلفات عديدة منها “كتاب البستان” في الأصول، “وكتاب الرضف” في التوحيد، “وكتاب أحكام القرآن والسنَّة”، وكتاب “الإمامة”، وكتاب “الخزانة” يقع في سبعين جزءا، وله كتب أخرى عديدة(18).
والشيخ العلامة موسى بن أبي جابر الإزكوي (توفي: 181هـ) (19)، وقد أشار الشيخ البطَّاشي إلى أنه يفهم من مؤلفات أصحابنا أن للشيخ موسى بن أبي جابر مؤلفات في الفقه لكن لم تصل إلينا(20).
ومن العلماء الذين ذكرت المصادر لهم مؤلفات الشيخ مـوسى بن عـلي الإزكـوي (177 ـــ 231هـ)(21)، فمن مؤلفاته كتاب “الجـامـع” المسمى جامع موسى بن علي، والظاهر أنه مفقود كما ذكر الشيخ البطاشي(22).
والشيخ الفضل بن الحواري الإزكوي (توفي: 278هـ) (23)، من مؤلفاته كتاب “الجامع” المسمى بجامع الفضل بن الحواري، وقد طبعته وزارة التراث القومي والثقافة بسلطنة عمان في ثلاثة أجزاء(24).
والشيخ أبو المؤثر الصلت بن خميس الخروصي من علماء القرن الثالث الهجري(25)، من مؤلفاته كتاب “الأحداث والصفات”، وكتاب “البيان والبرهان” وله سير أخرى، وله قصيدة في الولاية والبراءة (26).
ومع اهتمام أئمة وعلماء عمان الأوائل بالتفسير والحديث والفقه والعقيدة، فقد كان كذلك لهم الباع الأطول في علوم اللغة، ومن أشهر علمائهم بل من أشهر علماء المسلمين في اللغة إمام اللغة والأدب
الخليل بن أحمد الفراهيدي عاش في القرن الثاني الهجري (100هـ ـــ بين: 160 و175هـ)(27)، وقد ترك لنا العديد من المؤلفات في اللغة منها: معجم “العين”، وكتاب “النحو”، وكتاب “العروض”، وكتاب “الشواهد”، وكتاب “النقط والشكل”، وكتاب “النغم”، وكتاب “العوامل” وغيرها(28).
والمبرِّد أبو العباس محمد بن يزيد الأزدي عاش في القرن الثالث الهجري(29) كذلك من علماء اللغة العُمانيين الأفذاذ في تلك الفترة وقد ألف الكثير من الكتب فذُكِر أنه ألف أكثر من أربعين كتابا، منها: كتاب “الكامل”، وكتاب “الروضة”، وكتاب “المقتضب”، وكتاب “الرد على سيبويه”، وكتاب “معاني القرآن”، وكتاب “إعراب القرآن” وغيرها من كتب اللغة(30).
ومنهم إمام اللغة أبو بكر محمد بن الحسن بن دريد الأزدي العماني (توفي: 321هـ) (31)، ترك لنا ثروة ضخمة من المؤلفات أوصلها بعضهم إلى خمسة وعشرين كتابا منها: “الاشتقاق” و”الملاحن” و”الخيل الكبير” و”الخيل الصغير” و”الأمالي” و”المقصور والممدود” و”الأنواء”، وأشهرها على الإطلاق كتاب “الجمهرة في اللغة” وغيرها من المؤلفات(32).
وأكتفي بهذا القدر خوفا من الإطالة والملل، وإلا فإن الحديث عن حركة التأليف عند العمانيين حديث ذو شجون لا تستوعبه هذه العجالة، ويحتاج إلى دراسات وبحوث موسعة، وفيما ذكرت الكفاية للتمثيل على ما لم أذكر من مؤلفات أئمة وعلماء عُمان، وقد استمرت حركة التأليف عند العمانيين إلى يومنا هذا بلا انقطاع.
وأخيرا أقول إنه مما يؤسف له ويندى له الجبين أن هذه المؤلفات الضخمة والمتنوعة لم تنل حظَّها وحقَّها من العناية سواء من ناحية المحافظة عليها من عوادي الزمن، أو من ناحية التحقيق والشرح، أم من ناحية الطباعة والنشر، وذلك يعود لأسباب كثيرة ليس هذا محل طرحها، فعسى الله تعالى أن يقيض لها من ينتشلها من تحت الركام ويلبسها الثوب القشيب الجديرة به…

الكاتب/ أ. مهنَّا بن راشد بن حمد السعدي

المصادر

1- أبو العباس أحمد بن سعيد الدرجيني، كتاب طبقات المشائخ بالمغرب، ج1، تح: إبراهيم طلاي.
2- أبو القاسم بن إبراهيم البرادي، الجواهر المنتقاه، طبعة حجرية.
3- أبو زكرياء يحيى بن أبي بكر، كتاب سير الأئمة وأخبارهم، دار الغرب الإسلامي، بيروت، لبنان، ط2: 1402هـ / 1982م.
4- إسماعيل بن موسى الجيطالي، قواعد الإسلام، ج1، مكتبة الاستقامة، مسقط، سلطنة عمان، ط2: 1413هـ / 1992م.
5- بحاز وآخرون، معجم أعلام الإباضية، ج2، دار الغرب الإسلامي، بيروت، لبنان، ط2: 1421هـ/2000م.
6- د/ إبراهيم بحاز و د/ حسن الملخ، الملتقى العلمي حول تراث سلطنة عمان الشقيقة قديما وحديثا، بحث ” تطور علم الأصول في المصادر العمانية “، د/ مصطفى باجو، منشورات جامعة آل البيت، الأردن، 1423هـ/ 2002م، جمعية عمال المطابع، الأردن، عمَّان.
7- سعيد بن مبروك القنوبي، الإمام الربيع بن حبيب مكانته ومسنده، مكتبة الضامري، السيب، سلطنة عمان، ط1: 1416هـ/ 1995م.
8- سيف بن حمود البطاشي، إتحاف الأعيان في تاريخ بعض علماء عمان، ج1، مكتبة المستشار الخاص لجلالة السلطان للشؤون الدينية والتاريخية، سلطنة عمان، مسقط، ط2: 1419هـ / 1998م.
9- صالح البوسعيدي، رواية الحديث عند الإباضية، مكتبة الجيل الواعد، مسقط، سلطنة عمان، ط1: 1420هـ / 2000م.
10- عبد الله بن حميد السالمي، اللمعة المرضية من أشعة الإباضية، وزارة التراث والثقافة، سلطنة عمان، ط2: 1983م.
11- علي أكبر ضيائي، معجم مصادر الإباضية، مؤسسة الهدى، طهران، إيران، ط2: 1424هـ.
12- عمرو خليفة النامي، دراسات عن الإباضية، دار الغرب الإسلامي، بيروت، لبنان، ط1: 2001م.
13- فرحات الجعبيري، البعد الحضاري للعقيدة الإباضية، مطبعة الألوان الحديثة، مسقط، سلطنة عمان، 1408هـ / 1987م.
14- فرحات الجعبيري، علاقة عمان بشمال إفريقيا، معهد القضاء الشرعي والوعظ والإرشاد، مسقط، سلطنة عمان، ط1: 1412هـ / 1991م.
15- مبارك بن عبد الله الراشدي، الإمام أبو عبيدة مسلم وفقهه، مطابع الوفاء، المنصورة، مصر، ط1: 1413هـ / 1993م.
16- المبرد، الكامل في اللغة والأدب، مكتبة المعارف، بيروت، لبنان، ط1: 1420هـ / 1999م.
17- يحيى محمد بكوش، فقه الإمام جابر بن زيد، ط1: 1407هـ / 1986م.

——————–
الهوامش
(*) ـــ مهنا بن راشد بن حمد السعدي، خريج معهد العلوم الشرعية، سلطنة عُمان.
(1) ـــ علي أكبر ضيائي، معجم مصادر الإباضية، مؤسسة الهدى، طهران، إيران، ط2: 1424هـ، ص322.
(2) ـــ أبو زكرياء يحيى بن أبي بكر، كتاب سير الأئمة وأخبارهم، دار الغرب الإسلامي، بيروت، لبنان، ط2: 1402هـ/ 1982م، ص143ـــ 145 ـــ أبو العباس أحمد بن سعيد الدرجيني، كتاب طبقات المشائخ بالمغرب، ج1، ت: إبراهيم طلاي، ص81ـــ 82 ـــ يحيى محمد بكوش، فقه الإمام جابر بن زيد، ط1: 1407هـ/ 1986م، ص75 ـــ بحاز وآخرون، معجم أعلام الإباضية، 2/109 رقم الترجمة: 230، دار الغرب الإسلامي، بيروت، لبنان، ط2: 1421هـ/ 2000م.
(3) ـــ بكوش، فقه الإمام جابر بن زيد، ص75ـــ بحاز وآخرون، معجم أعلام الإباضية، 2/109 رقم الترجمة: 230.
(4) ـــ بكوش، فقه الإمام جابر بن زيد، ص75.
(5) ـــ سعيد بن مبروك القنوبي، الإمام الربيع بن حبيب مكانته ومسنده، مكتبة الضامري، السيب، سلطنة عمان، ط1: 1416هـ/ 1995م، ص16، 19ـ صالح ألبوسعيدي، رواية الحديث عند الإباضية، مكتبة الجيل الواعد، مسقط، سلطنة عمان، ط1: 1420هـ/ 2000م، ص49، 59.
(6) ـــ القنوبي، الإمام الربيع مكانته ومسنده، ص49ـــ 50 ـ ألبوسعيدي، رواية الحديث عند الإباضية، ص56.
(7) ـــ الدرجيني، الطبقات، 2/278.
(8) ـــ أبو القاسم بن إبراهيم البرادي، الجواهر المنتقاه ( مخ )، ص 218 ـــ عبد الله بن حميد السالمي، اللمعة المرضية من أشعة الإباضية، وزارة التراث والثقافة، سلطنة عمان، ط2: 1983م، ص19.
(9) ـــ عمرو خليفة النامي، دراسات عن الإباضية، دار الغرب الإسلامي، بيروت، لبنان، ط1: 2001م، ص50.
(10) ـــ مبارك بن عبد الله الراشدي، الإمام أبو عبيدة مسلم وفقهه، مطابع الوفاء، المنصورة، مصر، ط1: 1413هـ/ 1993م، ص243.
(11) ـــ النامي، دراسات عن الإباضية، ص51.
(*) ـــ انظر مثلا 2/206، 225، 275 وغيرها من الطبقات.
(12) ـــ الدرجيني، الطبقات، 2/278ـــ 279.
(13) ـــ الدرجيني، الطبقات، 2/278 الهامش.
(14) ـــ سيف بن حمود البطاشي، إتحاف الأعيان في تاريخ بعض علماء عمان، ج1، مكتبة المستشار الخاص لجلالة السلطان للشؤون الدينية والتاريخية، سلطنة عمان، مسقط، ط2: 1419هـ/ 1998م، ص251.
(15) ـــ البرادي، الجواهر المنتقاه ( طبعة حجرية )، ص218 – إسماعيل بن موسى الجيطالي، قواعد الإسلام، ج1، مكتبة الاستقامة، مسقط، سلطنة عمان، ط2: 1413هـ/ 1992م، ص54 الهامش ، 55ـــ 56 الهامش ـــ النامي، دراسات عن الإباضية، ص50 – فرحات الجعبيري، البعد الحضاري للعقيدة الإباضية، مطبعة الألوان الحديثة، مسقط، سلطنة عمان، 1408هـ/ 1987م، ص107 الهامشـــ فرحات الجعبيري، علاقة عمان بشمال إفريقيا، معهد القضاء الشرعي والوعظ والإرشاد، مسقط، سلطنة عمان، ط1: 1412هـ/ 1991م، ص30ـــ الراشدي، الإمام أبو عبيدة، ص27 الهامش، ص50 الهامش.
(16) ـــ د/ إبراهيم بحاز و د/ حسن الملخ، الملتقى العلمي حول تراث سلطنة عمان الشقيقة قديما وحديثا، بحث “تطور علم الأصول في المصادر العمانية “، د/ مصطفى باجو، ص122 الهامش، منشورات جامعة آل البيت، الأردن، 1423هـ/ 2002م، جمعية عمال المطابع، الأردن، عمَّان.
(17) ـــ البطاشي، إتحاف الأعيان، 1/255.
(18) ـــ السالمي، اللمعة المرضية، ص19ـــ البطاشي، إتحاف الأعيان، 1/254.
(19) ـــ البطاشي، إتحاف الأعيان، 1/223.
(20) ـــ المصدر السابق، 1/223.
(21) ـــ المصدر السابق، 1/238، 240.
(22) ـــ المصدر السابق، 1/248.
(23) ـــ المصدر السابق، 1/258، 261.
(24) ـــ المصدر السابق، 1/259.
(25) ـــ المصدر السابق، 1/263.
(26) ـــ السالمي، اللمعة المرضية، ص27ـــ البطاشي، إتحاف الأعيان، 1/266.
(27) ـــ البطاشي، إتحاف الأعيان، 1/106.
(28) ـــ المصدر السابق، 1/90.
(29) ـــ المبرد، الكامل في اللغة والأدب، مكتبة المعارف، بيروت، لبنان، ط1: 1420هـ/ 1999م، ص5 ـــ البطاشي، إتحاف الأعيان، 1/112.
(30) ـــ البطاشي، إتحاف الأعيان، 1/111ـــ 112.
(31) ـــ المصدر السابق، 1/113، 180.
(32) ـــ المصدر السابق، 1/141.

نُشر المقال بدورية الحياة، العدد: 08، الصادر في رمضان 1425هـ/ نوفمبر 2004، ص: 223.

هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أكتب تعليقك هنا

نرجو أن تضع المادة أسفله
الإسم
إيميل
موقع
تعليقك