Edit Translation

I'tikaaf: Abandoned worship

Held in the month of Ramadan tour with two friends in many mosques gutter, so to us at ourselves not to pray Slatyn in one mosque, and the goal is to analyze the type lessons, and destination, and themes, and strengths in, and weaknesses that are recorded by the. Was truly a scientific journey, ended the report is written, deposited my library, and benefited from it in my vision and my future…
Regardless of the positives, of which there are many countless recorded masse negatives, including: Few lessons in jurisprudence and doctrine, but mostly on Lessons Houdrnaha is offering social, and frequent social issues, but vow.
Then years later, I noticed, inter alia, noted that there is an absence of the worship of the great reality of the nation, and Etienne Some people have other names, and different provisions, like a not in فقهنا, nor have continued in our religion. And this we lose good many hold our ignorance. So we are in an urgent need today to Islam knowledge of self, and not based on emotions or movements and unfounded affiliations of the true religion. They worship retreat.
And the fact that this is associated with fasting, worship in the Holy Quran {And eat and drink until the white appears to you distinct from the black thread of the dawn, then complete your fast to the night nor Tpashrōhn and you are working in mosques} (Sura: 187). In the judgment, and idiosyncratic tab, and appropriate time… We are in the month of fasting. Because they Kzblk received بأبوابها in all the books of fiqh Ibadi and non-Ibadi.
My goal for this article:
– Just a practical, all hope that we salute with some of this year, and we apply both in our mosques, or at the Grand Mosque of pilgrims.
– Bodhi if regulated in some mosques solemn assembly in September, as it deems the management of these mosques, especially in the weekends; shall be credited willing to revive the years; has directed Muslim from the hadeeth Greer Abdullah Bajali, that the Messenger of Allah peace be upon him : «Of age in Islam good was his reward and the reward of their work to the Day of Resurrection». In an interview Narrated by Muslim, Abu Dawood and Tirmidhi via Ala ibn Abd al-Rahman from his father from Abu Huraira said: The Messenger of Allah peace be upon him : «Called to guidance will have a reward like that of those who followed him, without it detracting from their wages something».
Definition retreat:
– Retreat language: الافتعال, Embarked on thing Ekova and Ekva. If crisis and واظب of it, And embarked thing: حبسته. And it says : {هُمُ الذِينَ كَفَرُوا وَصَدُّوكُمْ عَنِ الْمَسْجِدِ الْحَرَامِ وَالْهَدْيَ مَعْكُوفًا اَنْ يَّبْلُغَ مَحِلَّهُ} (Surat Open: Verse 25). And Ekvth for his need, prevented him. The retreat: Holding your breath from the normal behavior.
– And religiously: اللبث in the mosque on the specific recipe structure, said pole Tfayyesh in explaining the Nile: «اللبث in the mosque to worship, Mazuma the spiral one day and one night, or a day and some night, The following etcetera more ». And at least in hours logged the mosque, so it is locked to your mental and mundane move in the house of God into a time known. Sahabi said: «We نخلف is lower with Nana, added last: «And our fates». He heard the Prophet peace be upon him man seeks ضالته in the mosque said to him,: «God responded not you further than».
Manual legality of retreat:
From the Koran and the Sunnah, and the consensus of the ummah.
– In the Holy Quran: God said: {Taking us home Mathaba people, secure and taken from the Maqam Ibrahim Chapel covenant to Abraham and Ishmael to purification home طآئفين and Akvan and الركع prostrating} (Sura: Verse 125). As stated in the meaning of Akvan several interpretations, but the first is «what is right what the tender, which is that Akv in this place, a resident of a neighboring house where otherwise Cruising no prayer; because the recipe getting down what we describe of accommodation place»(1).
In verse observant:
First- Ibrahim Cleanse home to three varieties were: Taúvon, Akovn, and worshipers… We in حجنا and Aatmarena often we two, and we lack a third, Vvatna so virtues.
Secondly- أنَّ الاعتكاف قديم، وهو من عهد إبراهيم عليه السلام، فليس خاصًّا بأمَّة محمَّد صلى الله عليه وسلم .
Thirdly- That the link between taking “Maqam Ibrahim” Chapel, clearing house which looked great joke Sheikh Hubert is: To place a stone standing upon Abraham ( The shape of the foot is not a miracle also thinks a lot, it is a form of a decree on the stone, lest lubricated, and gimmick so Abraham to lift the stone, and on the completion of commissioning the creativity and diligence, and here we must not come just appropriate commissioning and enough, but strive to charity and increase, and we use our minds . And all that we have in this service… The retreat of this type mentioned creativity…
– He says: {وَلاَ تُبَاشِرُوهُنَّ وَأَنتُمْ عَاكِفُونَ فِي الْمَسَاجِدِ} (Sura: 187).
– In talking about Aisha said: «The Prophet peace be upon him retire the last ten days». Agreed. And «narrated that the Prophet peace be upon him did not retire in the year in Ramadan because he traveled, and i'tikaaf of met in Ramadan twenty, like However, ten last year, and that in his death, the Koran Jibril in death twice, and i'tikaaf twenty, and before that retire ten (2).
– And Kdthbt the retreat as well as the consensus of the nation, no difference of opinion.
The rule of retreat:
– Retreat from it: The elderly - the delegate, and him to be(3).
– Retreat delegate: It is intended to retreat voluntarily to God. And at least for the moment, or an hour, or a day, or day and night according to different scholars. A year in all the time, It is Sunnah not detract from the day and night. Said pole: «Retreat age and scar at all times. Especially in the last ten days of Ramadan to the approval of much of the night »(4).
– Duty: Should not retreat but vow when the public accomplishing or commenting, And attempted retreat elderly so that «committed himself and holding it, he has»(5).
Preferred retreat:
– I'tikaaf in the last ten days of Ramadan, his sins are forgiven(6).
قال الحسن بن علي قال رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم : «Of i'tikaaf ten in Ramadan like pilgrimage arguments and umrah Amrtin»(7). وبخاصة إذا كان ذلك في المسجد الحرام، ومعروف قول الرسول صلى الله عليه وسلم : «Prayer in this mosque of mine is better than a thousand prayers elsewhere, except in the Sacred Mosque, and pray at the Grand Mosque is better than a hundred thousand others».
The wisdom of the legality of retreat:
And the wisdom of the legality of retreat to imitate the Angels valued It takes the time to worship, And holding your breath for شهوتها, Refraining from indulging in self should not be.
It is no secret that the angels in the house globe – It is directly above the Kaaba – As in an interview with Al-Isra, which Bukhari about the owner bin صعصعة, a God bless them, he said,: The Prophet peace be upon him : «… And we came seventh heaven, it was: Who is this? : Jibril. Said: From you? : Mohammed. Said: Has been sent to him, welcome, and yes to come came. I came to Abraham recognized him, he said: Welcome to the son of the Prophet. I lifted the globe House, I asked Jibril said: This house globe pray it every day seventy thousand angels if they go out are no longer the last thing on them ».
Unnecessary fasting retreat:
He said peace be upon him : «Solemn assembly not only fast,» correct when Ibaadis «the unnecessary when fasting, … And coconut without it, ie, without fasting when few of us, and Hassan Ali and Ibn Massoud Shafei, unnecessary and correct fasting «three days, or ten, or day and night»(8). «It i'tikaaf in the first Ramadan or middle or at the end is acceptable fasting Ramadan, nor recompense fasting ransom nor volunteer»
Place of retreat:
Disagreement among scientists in being a group pray in the mosque, or may not be the only in which prayed Friday, It was: May in any mosque, It was : In the mosque of Mecca and the Mosque of Medina and Jerusalem, but the Pole chose a mosque praying five when he said: «The first to be in the mosque praying five of the group, lest out.
Women solemn assembly:
«I'tikaaf of women ببيتها the best of it in the mosque and may therein; saheeh her Webster mosque with her husband or a mahram, even a slave, Said: Or with a woman or a child or a child with Secretaries, With no need for him women, And coconut alone » .
Log in retreat:
Enter into retreat structure, because it is worship, worship can only be the intention; before sunset, and i'tikaaf days of Ramadan out of i'tikaaf after the Eid prayers in a mosque i'tikaaf.
What this does sanctum:
Scar of that retreat is not only saying, reader, or praying or sleeping, and may copy science in retreat and studied and learned(9), «Goes out to the inevitable as a question of what must immediately»(10) It has come to F after disappearing.
Jazz and leaving the inevitable as a human need, and wash the impure, And food though indispensable for dependents, And coming to his house to eat or drink, Or washing, استنجاء or light. Or pray for the dead, he has presence cap. A mother and a son and a brother, wife and husband «without parking to console or in the way of words, Not to fly and reading ».
And speak in the way, and shaking hands, walking out in need, is peace يبدأه not. It has in the mosque to speak, including no sin, no Bdnaoa no trade(11).
What do you spoil retreat:
Spoil retreat proceed wives, for the verse: {وَلاَ تُبَاشِرُوهُنَّ وَأَنتُمْ عَاكِفُونَ فِي الْمَسَاجِدِ} Not spoiled kiss and touch unless up to lust and landings. And يفسده out of the mosque is a need, and go out to eat otherwise, unless you did not have to be permissible unanimous. In the corruption in the presence of a funeral or two opinions patient clinic. , And some of our people passed out each worship .
What is required of spoiled i'tikaaf:
Necessary Bjamaa the day as necessary synagogues in Ramadan of Atonement Baltkhier (Slave or fast for two consecutive months, or feed sixty poor persons), الانهدام, and disobedience, nor atone. The deliberately eating or drinking انهدم i'tikaaf… And he has the judiciary.
Conclusion:
All my hope and my hope that this article be a cause for legitimate revival of worship in the Koran, consistently the best creatures, and follow the noble Companions, and flags Aloama.. Then Gflana it a while ago, Here is the time had to revive them, accordingly do not normally, and because obtaining one of the mosques, preferred to lead, and writes all of us the reward and the reward of the work it until the Day of Resurrection… God is the source of strength, a Yes Lord Yes protagonist.
O Allaah accept us, and grant us your satisfaction and Paradise… Amen.

Dr. Muhammad ibn Musa Babaama

ـــــــــــــــــــــ
Some sources:
Pole Tfayyesh: Explain the Nile; 3 c / r 439-447
Pole Tfayyesh: Pure gold; pp. 258-262
Character Software Co.: Mosque of Islamic jurisprudence; CD-ROM, 100 Book of mothers in Jurisprudence.
Hubert: Hubert interpretation. CD-ROM.
Encyclopedia of Fiqh; CD-ROM.

—————————-
Margins
1 Tabari; interpretation; 6 c / r 291.
2 Your gold; pp. 258.
3 Jurisprudence Encyclopedia; 5 c / r 208.
4 Explain the Nile; 3 c / r 439-447.
5 Explain the Nile; 3 c / r 439-447.
6 Your gold; pp. 258.
7 Your gold; pp. 259.
8 Your gold; pp. 258.
9 Explain the Nile; 3 c / r 439-447.
10 Your gold; pp. 259.
11 Your gold; pp. 257.

Article published in the journal Life, Issue: 07, 1424/2003, p 78.

Moved

This article contains No comment

Write your comment here

Please put article below
Name
Email
Site
Your comment

الاعتكاف: العبادة المهجورة

عقدت في شهر رمضان جولة مع صديقين في كثير من مساجد ميزاب، بحيث آلينا على أنفسنا أن لا نصلي صلاتين في مسجد واحد، وكان الهدف هو تحليل نوع الدروس، ووجهتها، ومواضيعها، وجوانب القوة فيها، ومواطن الضعف التي تسجل عليها. فكانت بحقٍّ رحلة علمية عملية، انتهت بتقرير مكتوب، أودعته مكتبتي، واستفدت منه في رؤيتي ومستقبلي…
وبغض النظر عن الإيجابيات، وهي كثيرة لا تحصى، سجلتُ جلة من السلبيات، منها: قلَّة الدروس في الفقه والعقيدة، بل الغالب على الدروس التي حضرناها هو الطرح الاجتماعي، والمواضيع الاجتماعية المتكررة، إلا ما نذر.
ثم بعد سنوات، لاحظت من جملة ما لاحظت أنَّ ثمَّة غيابا لعبادة عظيمة من واقع الأمَّة، وإتيان بعض الناس لها بأسماء أخرى، وأحكام مختلفة، وكأنها ليست في فقهنا، ولا اصل لها في ديننا. وبهذا ضيعنا خيرا كثير اجراء جهلنا بها. ذلك أنَّنا في حاجة ماسة اليوم إلى تزكية النفس بعلم، وليس بناء على عواطف أو حركات وانتماءات لا أساس لها من الدين الصحيح. إنها عبادة الاعتكاف.
ولكون هذه العبادة مرتبطة بالصوم في القرآن الكريم {وَكُلُواْ وَاشْرَبُواْ حَتَّى يَتَبَيَّنَ لَكُمُ الْخَيْطُ الاَبْيَضُ مِنَ الْخَيْطِ الاَسْوَدِ مِنَ الْفَجْرِ ثُمَّ أَتِمُّواْ الصِّيَامَ إِلَى اللَّيْلِ وَلاَ تُبَاشِرُوهُنَّ وَأَنتُمْ عَاكِفُونَ فِي الْمَسَاجِدِ} (سورة البقرة: 187). وفي الحكم، والتبويب الفقهي، والمناسبة الزمنية… ونحن في شهر الصيام. ولأنها كذبلك وردت بأبوابها في جميع كتب الفقه الإباضية وغير الإباضية.
هدفي من هذا المقال:
– عمليٌّ محض، فكلُّ رجائي أن نحيي مع بعضٍ هذه السنَّة، وأن نطبِّقها سواء في مساجدنا، أو في المسجد الحرام للمعتمرين.
– بودِّي لو ينظَّم في بعض مساجدنا اعتكاف في رمضان، حسبما تراه إدارة هذه المساجد، وبخاصة في أيام عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؛ فيكون لها الفضل إن شاء في إحياء سنَّة؛ وقد أخرج مسلم من حديث جرير عن عبد الله البجلي، أنَّ رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم قال: «من سن في الإسلام سنة حسنة كان له أجرها وأجر من عمل بها الى يوم القيامة». وفي حديث أخرجه مسلم وأبو داود والترمذي من طريق العلاء بن عبد الرحمن عن أبيه عن أبي هريرة قال: قال رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم : «من دعا الى هدى كان له من الأجر مثل أجور من تبعه، لا يُنقص ذلك من أجورهم شيئا».
تعريف الاعتكاف:
– الاعتكاف لغة: الافتعال, من عكف على الشيء عكوفا وعكفا. إذا لازمه وواظب عليه, وعكفت الشيء: حبسته. ومنه قوله تعالى : {هُمُ الذِينَ كَفَرُوا وَصَدُّوكُمْ عَنِ الْمَسْجِدِ الْحَرَامِ وَالْهَدْيَ مَعْكُوفًا اَنْ يَّبْلُغَ مَحِلَّهُ} (سورة الفتح: الآية 25). وعكفته عن حاجته، منعته. والاعتكاف: حبس النفس عن التصرفات العادية.
– وشرعا: اللبث في المسجد على صفة مخصوصة بنية، وقال القطب اطفيش في شرح النيل: «اللبث في المسجد للعبادة، معزوما على دوامه يوما وليلة، أو يوما وبعض الليل, مما يلي آخره فأكثر». وأقله ساعة دخولك المسجد، ذلك أنـَّه حبس لحركتك العقلية والدنيوية في بيت من بيوت الله لحيِّز زمنيٍّ معلوم. قال صحابي: «كنَّا نخلِّف أمر الدنيا مع نعالنا»، فأضاف آخر: «وأقدارنا». وسمع الرسول صلى الله عليه وسلم رجلا ينشد ضاَّلته في المسجد فقال له: «لا ردَّ الله لك ضالَّتك».
دليل مشروعية الاعتكاف:
من القرآن الكريم، ومن السنَّة الشريفة، ومن إجماع الأمَّة.
– ففي القرآن الكريم: قال الله تعالى: {وَإِذْ جَعَلْنَا الْبَيْتَ مَثَابَةً لِّلنَّاسِ وَأَمْنًا وَاتَّخَذُواْ مِن مَّقَامِ إِبْرَاهِيمَ مُصَلًّى وَعَهِدْنَآ إِلَى إِبْرَاهِيمَ وَإِسْمَاعِيلَ أَن طَهِّرَا بَيْتِيَ لِلطَّآئِفِينَ وَالْعَاكِفِينَ وَالرُّكَّعِ السُّجُودِ} (سورة البقرة: الآية 125). وقد ورد في معنى العاكفين عدَّة تأويلات، ولكن أولاها «بالصواب ما قاله عطاء، وهو أنَّ العاكف في هذا الموضع المقيم في البيت مجاورا فيه بغير طواف ولا صلاة؛ لأنَّ صفة العكوف ما وصفنا من الإقامة بالمكان»(1).
ففي الآية ملاحظ:
أوَّلا- أنَّ إبراهيم طهَّر البيت لثلاثة أصناف هم: الطائفون، والعاكفون، والمصلُّون… فنحن في حجِّنا واعتمارنا غالبا ما نقوم باثنين، وتنقصنا ثالثة، ففاتنا بذلك فضلها.
ثانيا- أنَّ الاعتكاف قديم، وهو من عهد إبراهيم عليه السلام، فليس خاصًّا بأمَّة محمَّد صلى الله عليه وسلم .
ثالثا- أنَّ في الربط بين اتخاذ “مقام إبراهيم” مصلى، وتطهير البيت نكتة أبدع فيها الشيخ الشعراوي وهي: أنَّ المقام حجر يقف عليه إبراهيم ( وشكل القدم ليس معجزة كما يظنُّ الكثير، بل هو شكل مرسوم على الحجر لئلاَّ يزلق، وتحايل بذلك إبراهيم على رفع الحجر، وعلى إنجاز التكليف بإبداع واجتهاد، ومن هنا وجب علينا أن لا نأتي مجرَّد مقتضى التكليف وكفى، بل نجتهد في الإحسان والزيادة، ونستعمل عقولنا وجوارحنا.. وكلَّ ما نملك في هذه الخدمة… والاعتكاف المذكور نوع من هذا الإبداع…
– وقال تعالى: {وَلاَ تُبَاشِرُوهُنَّ وَأَنتُمْ عَاكِفُونَ فِي الْمَسَاجِدِ} (سورة البقرة: 187).
– وفي الحديث عن عائشة قالت: «كان النبي صلى الله عليه وسلم يعتكف العشر الأواخر». متفق عليه. و«روي أنَّ الرسول صلى الله عليه وسلم لم يعتكف في سنة في رمضان لأنه سافر، واعتكف من قابل في رمضان عشرين، كأنه استدرك عشرة العام الماضي، وذلك عام موته، عرض القرآن على جبريل عام موته مرتين، واعتكف عشرين، وقبل ذلك يعتكف عشرا، ويعرض مرَّة»(2).
– وقدثبت الاعتكاف كذلك بإجماع الأمة، بلا خلاف.
حكم الاعتكاف:
– الاعتكاف منه: المسنون-المندوب، ومنه الواجب(3).
– الاعتكاف المندوب: وهو أن ينوي الاعتكاف تطوعا لله تعالى. وأقله لحظة، أو ساعة، أو يوم، أو يوم وليلة حسب اختلاف الفقهاء. وهو سنة في كلِّ وقت, ويسن ألا ينقص عن يوم وليلة. قال القطب: «سن الاعتكاف وندب في كل زمان. ولا سيما في العشر الأواخر من رمضان لموافقة ليلة القدر»(4).
– الواجب: لا يجب الاعتكاف إلاَّ بالنذر عند الجمهور منجزا أو معلقا, وبالشروع في الاعتكاف المسنون ذلك أنَّه «ما ألزم نفسه وعقد عليه لزمه»(5).
فضل الاعتكاف:
– من اعتكف في العشر الأواخر من رمضان غفرت له ذنوبه(6).
– قال الحسن بن علي قال رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم : «من اعتكف عشرة في رمضان كمن حجَّ حجَّتين واعتمر عمرتين»(7). وبخاصة إذا كان ذلك في المسجد الحرام، ومعروف قول الرسول صلى الله عليه وسلم : «صلاة في مسجدي هذا أفضل من ألف صلاة فيما سواه إلاَّ المسجد الحرام، وصلاة في المسجد الحرام أفضل من مائة ألف فيما سواه».
حكمة مشروعية الاعتكاف:
وحكمة مشروعية الاعتكاف التشبه بالملائكة الكرام في استغراق الأوقات في العبادة, وحبس النفس عن شهوتها, وكف النفس عن الخوض فيما لا ينبغي.
ولا يخفى أنَّ الملائكة في البيت المعمور – وهو فوق الكعبة مباشرة – كما في حديث الإسراء، الذي رواه البخاري عن مالك بن صعصعة رضي الله تعالى عنهما، قال: قال النبي صلى الله عليه وسلم : «… فأتينا السماء السابعة، قيل: من هذا؟ قيل: جبريل. قيل: من معك؟ قيل: محمد. قيل: وقد أرسل إليه، مرحبا به، ونعم المجيء جاء. فأتيت على إبراهيم فسلَّمت عليه، فقال: مرحبا بك من ابن ونبي. فرُفع لي البيت المعمور، فسألت جبريل فقال: هذا البيت المعمور يصلي فيه كل يوم سبعون ألف ملك إذا خرجوا لم يعودوا إليه آخر ما عليهم».
لزوم الصوم في الاعتكاف:
قال صلى الله عليه وسلم : «لا اعتكاف إلاَّ بصوم» الراجح عند الإباضية «لزوم الصوم فيه, … وجوز بدونه، أي بدون الصوم عند القليل منا، والحسن وعلي وابن مسعود والشافعي»، والصحيح لزوم الصوم «ثلاثة أيام، أو عشرة، أو يوم وليلة»(8). و«ومن اعتكف في أول رمضان أو وسطه أو آخره أجزاه صوم رمضان، ولا يجزي صوم كفارة ولا التطوع»
مكان الاعتكاف:
خلاف بين العلماء في كونه بمسجد يصلى فيه بجماعة، أو لا يكون إلا في الذي تصلى فيه الجمعة, وقيل: يجوز في كل مسجد, وقيل : في مسجد مكة ومسجد المدينة وبيت المقدس، إلاَّ أنَّ القطب اختار مسجدا تصلى فيه الخمس فقال: «والأولى أن يكون في مسجد تصلى فيه الخمس بالجماعة لئلا يخرج».
اعتكاف المرأة:
«واعتكاف المرأة ببيتها أفضل منه في المسجد ويجوز فيه؛ وصح لها بمسجد بستر مع زوج لها أو محرم ولو عبدا, قيل: أو مع امرأة أو طفل أو طفلة ومع أمينين, ومع من لا حاجة له بالنساء, وجوز وحدها» .
الدخول في الاعتكاف:
يدخل في الاعتكاف بنية، لأنـَّه عبادة، والعبادة لا تكون إلاَّ بالنية؛ وذلك قبل غروب الشمس، ومن اعتكف الأواخر من رمضان خرج من اعتكافه بعد صلاة العيد في مسجد اعتكافه.
ما ذا يفعل المعتكف:
ندب للمعتكف أن لا يكون إلاَّ ذاكرا أو قارئا أو مصليا أو نائما، ويجوز له نسخ العلم في الاعتكاف ودرسه وتعلمه(9), «ويخرج لما لا بدَّ منه كسؤال عما لا بدَّ منه في الحال»(10) وله الخروج للجمعة بعد الزوال.
وجاز خروجه لما لا بد منه كحاجة الإنسان، وغسل نجس, وطعام لا غنى عنه وإن لعياله, وإتيان بيته لأكل أو شرب, أو اغتسال أو استنجاء أو وضوء. أو صلاة على ميت لزمه حضوره كأب. وأم وولد وأخ وزوجة وزوج «بلا وقوف لتعزية أو كلام في طريق, ولا للتحليق والقراءة».
ويكلم في طريقه، ويصافح ماشيا إن خرج في حاجة، ويرد السلام لا يبدأه. وله في المسجد أن يتحدث بما لا إثم فيه، لا بدنيوي ولا بتجارة(11).
بماذا يفسد الاعتكاف:
يفسد الاعتكاف بمباشرة الزوجات، لقوله تعالى: {وَلاَ تُبَاشِرُوهُنَّ وَأَنتُمْ عَاكِفُونَ فِي الْمَسَاجِدِ} ولا تفسده القبلة واللمس ما لم يصل إلى الشهوة والإنزال. ويفسده الخروج من المسجد لغير حاجة، وفي الخروج للأكل خلاف، إلاَّ إذا لم لم يكن له بدٌّ فجائز بإجماع. وفي فساده بحضور جنازة أو عيادة مريض قولان. , وأجاز بعض قومنا الخروج لكل عبادة .
ماذا يلزم من أفسد اعتكافه:
لزم بجماع نهارا ما لزم المجامع في رمضان من الكفارة بالتخيير (العتق أو صوم شهرين متتابعين، أو إطعام ستين مسكينا)، والانهدام، وعصيان، ولا يكفر. وإن تعمد الأكل أو الشرب انهدم اعتكافه… ولزمه القضاء.
خاتمة:
كلُّ أملي ورجائي أن يكون هذا المقال سببا لإحياء عبادة مشروعة في القرآن، دأب عليها خير الأنام، واتبعه في ذلك الصحابة الكرام، والأيمة الأعلام.. ثم غفلنا عنها برهة من الزمان، فها هو الوقت قد لإحيائها، فقها لا عادة، ولأن ينال مسجد من المساجد فضل السبق، ويكتب لنا جميعا أجرها وأجر من عمل بها إلى يوم القيامة… والله ولي التوفيق، وهو نعم المولى ونعم النصير.
فاللهمَّ تقبل بنا، وارزقنا رضاك والجنَّة… آمين.

الدكتور محمد بن موسى باباعمي

ـــــــــــــــــــــ
بعض المصادر:
القطب اطفيش: شرح النيل؛ ج3/ص439-447
القطب اطفيش: الذهب الخالص؛ ص258-262
شركة حرف للبرمجيات: جامع الفقه الإسلامي؛ قرص مدمج، 100 كتاب من الأمَّهات في الفقه.
الشعراوي: تفسير الشعراوي. قرص مدمج.
موسوعة الفقه وأصوله؛ قرص مدمج.

—————————-
الهوامش
1 ـ الطبري؛ تفسير؛ ج6/ص291.
2 ـ الذهب الخاص؛ ص258.
3 ـ الموسوعة الفقهية؛ ج5/ص208.
4 ـ شرح النيل؛ ج3/ص439-447.
5 ـ شرح النيل؛ ج3/ص439-447.
6 ـ الذهب الخاص؛ ص258.
7 ـ الذهب الخاص؛ ص259.
8 ـ الذهب الخاص؛ ص258.
9 ـ شرح النيل؛ ج3/ص439-447.
10 ـ الذهب الخاص؛ ص259.
11 ـ الذهب الخاص؛ ص257.

نشرت المقالة بدورية الحياة، العدد: 07، 1424هـ/2003م، ص78.

منقول

هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أكتب تعليقك هنا

نرجو أن تضع المادة أسفله
الإسم
إيميل
موقع
تعليقك