Edit Translation

Almzabion Ibadi sect

After fall Rustumiya state migrated some-Ibadi and Rustamid nationals from Tehrt to Argelan ( Ouargla ) And Sedrata, and a conference was held in the Wadi non Year 421 E, to consider the issues refugee Rustamid, فاقتضى Conference on secondment mark Abu Abdullah Muhammad ibn Abi Bakr Alherstaúa wanders in the desert of Morocco East hoping to find what may be that can Altvsh it for those refugees and other Ibadi Brig .

Came out, accompanied by his son and mark his servant Fassahawwa was aspects of the South fell selected on Mzab of, but it was Mamora a lot of Mu'tazilis, refer opinion and advice to the non-conference, Vanakd secondly, and it agreed to move to this country and reconstruction, including fit the population lives the Mu'tazila Almzabeyen than science .
Imam reformer is returned, his son and his servant, for the first time and in 422 E reached the town Tgnint, which is the middle globe more than other Palmatzlh, and began to call him to the Ibadi sect .
And were not in response between Musab al-Sheikh Abu Abdullah Muhammad ibn Abi Bakr to embrace Ibadi sect easy, as it killed his son Ibrahim, and this response was not immediate and collective, has remained a large number of them on his retirement for so .
After that the gel Almassabeyen responded to the doctrine of the call and righteousness, began the migration of some families of people Tehrt ( Amazigh families ) And some of the rest of the ruling family Rustumiya, to Mzab .
After embracing Gel Almzabeyen of the doctrine of Ibadi, Hassan embrace him, and out of them scientists and scholars in the denomination, and became an advocate for, and of the most important people Ibadi in the world, and is considered Almzabion of the few who kept Abadithm Islamic Maghreb with their brothers Jebel Nafusa .
It is worth mentioning that Almzabeyen were able to develop a system maintained Imamate Ibadi they have, and the system is Aezzabh, which is leading the secret Ibadi, and has been for this system, which put its nucleus Imam Muhammad Alherstaúa, the great merit of maintaining keep Noor doctrine beacon to the day Valley Mzab .

Moved

This article contains No comment

Write your comment here

Please put article below
Name
Email
Site
Your comment

المزابيون و المذهب الإباضي

بعد سقوط الدولة الرستمية هاجر بعض رعايا الإباضية و الرستميين من تيهرت إلى وارجلان ( ورقلة حاليًا ) و سدراتة ، و انعقد مؤتمر بمنطقة وادي ريغ سنة 421 هـ ، للنظر في مسائل الرستميين اللاجئين ،فاقتضى المؤتمر على انتداب العلامة أبي عبد الله محمد بن أبي بكر الفرسطائي ليجول في صحراء المغرب الأوسط عله يجد ما عسى أن يمكن التفسح فيه لأولئك اللاجئين و غيرهم من الإباضية بريغ .

خرج العلامة برفقة ابنه و غلامه فساحوا بنواحي الجنوب فوقع اختيارهم على مْزاب ، إلا أنه كان معمورا بكثير من المعتزلة ، فأرجع الرأي و المشورة إلى مؤتمر ريغ ، فانعقد ثانيا ، و اتُّفق فيه على النزوح إلى هذا الوطن و تعميره بما يُصلح سكانه المعتزلة المزابيين من العلم و الألفة و حسن الجوار .
فرجع الإمام المصلح هو و ابنه و غلامه لأول مرة و في عام 422 هـ وصل بلدة تجنينت ، وهي الوسط المعمور أكثر من غيره بالمعتزلة ، وبدأ في دعوته إلى المذهب الإباضي .
و لم تكن استجابة بني مصعب للشيخ أبي عبد الله محمد بن أبي بكر لاعتناق المذهب الإباضي بالأمر السهل ، إذ قتلوا ابنه ابراهيم ، كما أن هذه الإستجابة لم تكن جماعية و فورية ، فقد ظل عدد كبير منهم على اعتزاله زمنا .
و بعد أن استجاب جل المصعبيين إلى مذهب أهل الدعوة و الإستقامة ، بدأت هجرة بعض العائلات من شعب تيهرت ( عائلات أمازيغية ) و بعض ما تبقى من أفراد العائلة الحاكمة الرستمية إلى مْزاب .
بعد اعتناق جل المزابيين للمذهب الإباضي ، حسن اعتناقهم له ، و خرج منهم علماء و فقهاء في المذهب ، و أصبحوا من أشد المدافعين عنه ، و من أهم الشعوب الإباضية في العالم ، و يعتبر المزابيون من القلائل الذين حافظوا على إباضيتهم بالمغرب الإسلامي مع إخوانهم بجبل نفوسة ، حيث اندثر المذهب من المغرب الإسلامي بعد أن كان جل سكانه يعتنقونه .
و الجدير بالذكر أن المزابيين استطاعوا تطوير نظام حافظ على الإمامة الإباضية لديهم ، و هو نظام العزابة ، الذي يمثل إمامة الكتمان الإباضية ، و قد كان لهذا النظام الذي وضع نواته الإمام محمد الفرسطائي ، الفضل الكبير في الحفاظ على إبقاء نور المذهب منارا إلى اليوم بوادي مْزاب .

منقول

هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أكتب تعليقك هنا

نرجو أن تضع المادة أسفله
الإسم
إيميل
موقع
تعليقك