Edit Translation

Free Abu Ali bin hippocampus Anbari

By d. Mohammed Nasser

Is free Abu Ali bin hippocampus bin Malik bin poppy ibn Harith Anbari Makki. World, preacher, leader. The senior leaders of the movement Ibadi in the Hijaz, and of the top of their imams.(T.: 130AH / 747 AD)

Lived in Mecca early second century, and Rate Aldrgeni in classes within the second layer (100-150E), For this is considered one of the officers, and perhaps some companions realized as you go to some accounts.

His father was the hippocampus of Khalid ibn al-Walid workers on some aspects (Confusion) Fotouh time in succession of Abu Bakr, may Allah be pleased with him, and then became a factor for Omar bin Discourse on (Bisan) From the land of Iraq (Kalbi, population ratios, p 257)

Since the sources do not tell us a year of his birth, but the events confirm that maybe was born in the mid-first century AH.

The Abu free of modern narrators, and had heard talk about Omar bin Aziz, and Jabir bin Zaid, from his father, the hippocampus, and narrated from Greg and Abu Obeida, sack them and wound some of them belonging to the Ibadi, cited Bukhari “Ibn al-eyes: I saw Ali bin hippocampus and it was the opinion of outsiders” (Bukhari, great history, c 6/267)

Schooled on Imam people call Jabir bin Zaid, and a contemporary of Imam Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi gracious, and the supporters of Abu Hamza purchaser, his advisers and Oedadeh. It was also the owners of Abdullah bin Yahya demanded the right to, enlightened his opinion and experience. And was between him and my father Moudud Usher Tai correspondence, and Usher known stature missionary movement Ibadi.

Known in the books of biography and history, in turn, great in spreading doctrine Ibadhi in Hijaz and Yemen and to get rid of Gore Umayyads and استبدادهم, the participated in that with his knowledge and his money, and labored himself.

And one of the biggest advocates of God, as it took him to remind council, preaching and guidance daily held every Monday and Thursday of each week. And at any time be called for in the case of the day or night, any day was. And are way advocacy walked them Ibadi after him, have called the community or collection or promised, and are synonymous words for one meaning, and become مصطلحاتهم, and Abu free first arranged this secret councils in Mecca. (Aldrgeni, layers, C 1/5).

And it seems Sir news that the father was successful in free way advocacy, and methodology in education, and has had an impact in persuading offenders to boot for their sins. Has reported his books Biography stories Tarifa in this way, and has resulted in boards that combines a lot of convinced approach people call who later became soldiers and commanders in the army of Abu Hamza buyer. The University of words in this regard as saying “Brothers in religion is stronger than brotherhood in the ratios”

اشتهر أبو الحر بعلمه الغزير، و ورعه و تقواه، و بعد نظره، و حصافة رأيه، و لا أدل على ذلك من رسالته إلى الإمام عبد الله بن يحي طالب الحق عندما تم له النصر في اليمن، يلح له فيها بأن لا يفرحه النصر، و أن يلتزم مسلك السلف الصالح في الثبات على البر و التقوى، و ألا يغتر بالدنيا و يتخذها مبتغى و هدفا، فإن الإغترار بالدنيا أول المزالق و الإنحراف، و يوصيه بالالتزام الصارم بسيرة الرسول محمد e و الصحابة الكرام، و يقتدي بهم حتى تستمر الدعوة في جني ثمارها، و تتوسع في أطراف البلاد، و في مقدمتها مكة و المدينة، حيث يتم الاستعداد حثيثا لاستقبال أبي حمزة الشاري و من معه (The text in the book Aqueduct good things, Djitali, c 1/213-214).

Despite the caution and secrecy that surrounded their movement, and in the time in which it agreed with Abu Hamza buyer to meet with Arafat in 129 AH, threw by the Umayyad arrest authority by order of the Caliph Marwan bin Muhammad, and قيدته University of Iron ( And is a means of preventing prisoners from detention escape) And were driven to Syria.

But the company did not lose sight of صاحبهم of great stature - and no doubt- They have, Isa ibn Umar went out in fourteen men from Muslims (People call) Fajlsou recruited Marwan after that the city جاوزوا about Sham stages (Sir Shammakhi, p 100. Well Aldjabera, Abu Hamza buyer, p 199)

Through this news recognize the role of the father in the free movement of people call in the Hijaz, which was off to meet Abu Hamza when he wanted to go out to the Levant four hundred men aspects of Mecca (This is no small issue). And stature of those chosen among the members of the delegation six who was sent Ibadi to meet Caliph fair Omar bin Aziz, and their views and positions on issues of governance and the affairs of the nation, and asked him to work to correct the situation, and return the nation to approach the Prophet e and his successors adults, and (Muhammad Ali Dboz, history of the Maghreb, c 2/175)

That Ibaahar not advocate science and exhortation alone, but was an example of dedication to the service call his money on, the extension of God upon his livelihood, was spending three-quarters of what is spent on the needs of the nation, so that was come to him yields from Basra to Mecca single click gold (Sir Shammakhi, p 101. Jabari, m. X, y 99)

Not only did the free Abu in his knowledge Jihad and his money, but it has become a pimp Abu Hamza buyer and its leaders after their meeting in Mecca, where he participated in the battle (Valley villages), And Abu Ammar Abdul Kafi (قديد) He was at his side in Mecca and Medina, and done well. And supplying books Biography him news show on the wisdom of his mind, and after consideration of the leadership battles (Siyabi, silver contracts, p 221)

Remained constant in the jihad alongside Abu Hamza buyer until the last breath, as Dara income of the role of Quraish, Vahdq the people of Syria Casablanca Vahrkoha, and when he saw it, threw himself from Dar Vqatlhm, Wasser, killing and with solid Abu Hamza buyer, and still not crucified until (Siyabi, silver contracts, p 222)

And has been named Abi free Ali bin hippocampus in the poem that lamented the student has the right, and where the number of poet Amr Ibn hippocampus amber recipes dad free and stature great when Ibadi, he recalled that he was commanding Virtue, Nahia evil, modest, true to his brothers, wise

And the son of the hippocampus and is a semi-custom I was and النكر the

بسامة not nostalgic ribs with his brothers on immersion

Divorced tongue all court heal bone ever Aelloukr the

Not Anevkk in his stomach boil temperature sadness and rife

Live and UNH reduce it breathing a sigh of relief and Alzfr

The most important sources
· Ismail Djitali, Aqueduct good things, Algeria, 1963, c 1/160, 161

· Heritage Association, Glossary Flags Ibaadis, Dar Muslim West Beirut, 2000, c 2/292

· Ibn Hajar Asqallaani, injury to distinguish companions, the Arab Book House, Beirut, pp. 235

· Aldrgeni, sheikhs layers, T. Talaa Ibrahim, Dar Al-Baath, Algeria (Dutt) C 1/5, 7. C 2/210 251 262, 263, 269-273

· Salem bin Hamoud Al Siyabi, truth and metaphor in the history of Ibadi Yemen and Hijaz, Ministry of National Heritage, the Sultanate of Oman, 1400/1980, pp. 97113114

· Salem bin Hamoud Al-Harthy, silver contracts in Ibaadis assets, Oman (Dutt) R, 221.222

· Abu Faraj al-Isfahani, songs, achieve: Samir Jaber, Dar al-Fikr, Beirut, 1986, c 23/24, 25, 143, 144

· Farhat Aldjabera, Abu Hamza buyer, and the Ministry of Education, Sultanate of Oman, (Dutt) R, 99-101

· Abu Abdullah Muhammad ibn Ismail al-Bukhari, little history, knowledge Publishers, Beirut, 1406 AH / 1986 AD, c 2/16, 172

· Abu Abdullah Muhammad ibn Ismail al-Bukhari, great history, knowledge House, Beirut, (Dutt) 1406هـ/ 1986م، ج6/ 267

· Issa Azri, Omani Sir, Manuscript, Institute of forensic science, the Sultanate of Oman, pp. 71-73

· Abu Mundhir Hisham bin Mohammed al-Kalbi, population ratios, library Arab renaissance, Beirut, 1986, pp. 257

· Anonymous, Sir scientists Ibadi (Manuscript) Library Mr. Mohammed bin Ahmed Al Busaidi, Muscat, sheet 62 and beyond

Moved

This article contains No comment

Write your comment here

Please put article below
Name
Email
Site
Your comment

أبو الحر علي بن الحصين العنبري

بقلم د. محمد ناصر

هو أبو الحر علي بن الحصين بن مالك بن الخشخاش بن الحارث العنبري المكي. عالم، داعية، قائد. يعد من كبار رواد الحركة الإباضية في الحجاز، و من أئمتهم الأوائل.(ت: 130هـ/747م)

عاش في مكة أوائل القرن الثاني الهجري، و صنفه الدرجيني في طبقاته ضمن الطبقة الثانية (100-150هـ)، لهذا فهو يعتبر من التابعين، ولعله أدرك بعض الصحابة كما تذهب إلى ذلك بعض الروايات.

كان والده الحصين من عمال خالد بن الوليد على بعض نواحي (الحيرة) زمن الفتوح في خلافة أبي بكر الصديق رضي الله عنه، ثم أصبح عاملا لعمر بن الخطاب على (بيسان) من أرض العراق (الكلبي، جمهرة النسب، ص257)

و بما أن المصادر لا تفيدنا بسنة ميلاده، إلا أن الأحداث تؤكد أنه ربما ولد في أواسط القرن الأول الهجري.

يعد أبو الحر من رواة الحديث، و قد سمع الحديث عن عمر بن العزيز، و جابر بن زيد، و عن أبيه الحصين، و روى عن جريج و أبي عبيدة، عدله بعضهم و جرحه بعضهم لانتمائه إلى الإباضية، أورد البخاري “قال ابن عينيه: رأيت علي بن الحصين و كان يرى رأي الخوارج” (البخاري، التاريخ الكبير، ج6/267)

تتلمذ على إمام أهل الدعوة جابر بن زيد، و عاصر الإمام أبا عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة، و كان من أنصار أبي حمزة الشاري و مستشاريه و أعضاده. كما كان من أصحاب عبد الله بن يحي طالب الحق، يستنير برأيه و تجربته. و كانت بينه و بين أبي مودود حاجب الطائي مراسلات، و حاجب معروف بمكانته الدعوية في الحركة الإباضية.

عرف في كتب السيرة و التاريخ بدوره العظيم في نشر المذهب الإباضي في الحجاز و اليمن و التخلص من جور الأمويين و استبدادهم، شارك في ذلك بعلمه و ماله، و جاهد بنفسه.

و يعتبر من أكبر الدعاة إلى الله، إذ اتخذ له مجلسا للتذكير و الوعظ و الإرشاد ينعقد كل يومي اثنين و خميس من كل أسبوع. و يكون في أي وقت دعت إليه الحال ليلا أو نهارا في أي يوم كان. و هي طريقة دعوية سار عليها الإباضية من بعده، تدعى عندهم المجتمع أو الجمع أو الميعاد، و هي ألفاظ مترادفة لمعنى واحد، و أصبحت من مصطلحاتهم، و أبو الحر أول من رتب هذه المجالس السرية في مكة. (الدرجيني، طبقات، ج1/5).

و يبدو من أخبار السير أن أبا الحر كان ناجحا في طريقته الدعوية، و منهجيته في التربية، و كان له تأثير في إقناع المذنبين للإقلاع عن ذنوبهم. فقد أوردت له كتب السيرة قصصا طريفة في هذه السبيل، و قد أثمرت مجالسه بأن يجمع الكثير من المقتنعين بمنهج أهل الدعوة الذين أصبحوا فيما بعد من جنوده، و قادة في جيش أبي حمزة الشاري. و من كلماته الجامعة في هذا الصدد قوله “الأخوة في الدين أقوى من الأخوة في النسب”

اشتهر أبو الحر بعلمه الغزير، و ورعه و تقواه، و بعد نظره، و حصافة رأيه، و لا أدل على ذلك من رسالته إلى الإمام عبد الله بن يحي طالب الحق عندما تم له النصر في اليمن، يلح له فيها بأن لا يفرحه النصر، و أن يلتزم مسلك السلف الصالح في الثبات على البر و التقوى، و ألا يغتر بالدنيا و يتخذها مبتغى و هدفا، فإن الإغترار بالدنيا أول المزالق و الإنحراف، و يوصيه بالالتزام الصارم بسيرة الرسول محمد e و الصحابة الكرام، و يقتدي بهم حتى تستمر الدعوة في جني ثمارها، و تتوسع في أطراف البلاد، و في مقدمتها مكة و المدينة، حيث يتم الاستعداد حثيثا لاستقبال أبي حمزة الشاري و من معه (النص في كتاب قناطر الخيرات، الجيطالي، ج1/213-214).

و بالرغم من الحذر و السرية التي أحاط بهما حركته، و في الوقت الذي اتفق فيه مع أبي حمزة الشاري للقاء بعرفة سنة 129هـ، ألقت عليه السلطة الأموية القبض بأمر من الخليفة مروان بن محمد، و قيدته بجامعة من حديد ( و هي وسيلة من وسائل الإعتقال تمنع الأسير من الفرار) و سيق إلى الشام.

لكن الشراة لم يغفلوا صاحبهم لمكانته العظيمة –و لا شك- عندهم، فخرج عيسى بن عمر في أربعة عشر رجلا من المسلمين (أهل الدعوة) فخلصوه من جند مروان من بعد أن جاوزوا المدينة نحو الشام بمراحل (سير الشماخي، ص100. كذا الجعبيري، أبو حمزة الشاري، ص199)

و من خلال هذه الأخبار ندرك دور أبي الحر في حركة أهل الدعوة في الحجاز التي كان من ثمارها أن يجتمع لأبي حمزة عندما أراد الخروج إلى الشام أربعمائة رجل من نواحي مكة (و هذا العدد ليس بالقليل). و لمكانته تلك أختير ضمن أعضاء الوفد الستة الذين أرسلهم الإباضية لمقابلة الخليفة العادل عمر بن العزيز، و الإدلاء بآرائهم و مواقفهم في قضايا الحكم و شؤون الأمة، و طلبوا منه العمل على تصحيح الأوضاع، و العودة بالأمة إلى نهج الرسول e و خلفائه الراشدين، و منع سنة لعن الإمام علي على المنابر (محمد علي دبوز، تاريخ المغرب الكبير، ج2/175)

على أن أباالحر لم يكن داعية بالعلم و الموعظة وحدهما، بل كان مثالا في التفاني في خدمة الدعوة بماله الخاص، فقد بسط الله عليه رزقه، فكان ينفق ثلاثة أرباع ما ينفق على حاجات الأمة، ذلك أنه كانت تأتيه غلته من البصرة إلى مكة نقرة واحدة ذهبا، فيقسمها نصفين، فيفرق نصفها على فقراء المسلمين و ربعا في نفقته، و ربعا يحبسه يهيئه لمن يمر به من المسلمين في معاونتهم (سير الشماخي، ص101. الجعبري، م.س، ص99)

لم يكتف أبو الحر في الجهاد بعلمه و ماله، بل أصبح من قواد أبي حمزة الشاري و قادته بعد لقائهما في مكة، حيث شارك في معركة (وادي القرى)، و (قديد) و كان إلى جانبه في مكة و المدينة، و أبلى بلاء حسنا. و تورد كتب السيرة عنه أخبارا تدل على حصافة رأيه، و بعد نظره في قيادة المعارك (السيابي، العقود الفضية، ص221)

ظل ثابتا في الجهاد إلى جانب أبي حمزة الشاري حتى النفس الأخير، إذ دخل دارا من دور قريش، فأحدق أهل الشام بالدار فأحرقوها، فلما رأى ذلك رمى بنفسه من الدار فقاتلهم، فأسر و قتل و صلب مع أبي حمزة الشاري، و لم يزالوا مصلوبين حتى أفضى الأمر إلى بني العباس سنة 130هـ (السيابي، العقود الفضية، ص222)

و قد ورد اسم أبي الحر علي بن الحصين في القصيدة التي رثي بها طالب الحق، و فيها عدد الشاعر عمرو بن الحصين العنبري صفات أبي الحر و مكانته العظيمة عند الإباضية، فذكر أنه كان آمرا بالمعروف، ناهيا عن المنكر، متواضعا، وفيا لإخوانه، حكيما في نظراته و مواقفه، فصيحا لسنا، ذو كرم و سخاء، يرفد المحتاجين، و يحمل الضعفاء، له غيرة و حمية على دين الله يظهرها بأقواله و أفعاله

و ابن الحصين و هل له شبه في العُرف أنى كان و النكر

بسامة لم تحنِ أضلعــــه لذوي أخوته على غمـــر

طلق اللسان بكل محكمــة رآب صدع العظم ذي الوقر

لم ينفكك في جوفه حــزن تغلى حرارته و تستشـري

ترقى و آونة يخفضـــها بتنفس الصعداء و الزفــر

أهم المصادر
· اسماعيل الجيطالي، قناطر الخيرات، الجزائر، 1963م، ج1/160، 161

· جمعية التراث، معجم أعلام الإباضية، دار الغرب الإسلامي، بيروت، 2000م، ج2/292

· ابن حجر العسقلاني، الإصابة في تمييز الصحابة، دار الكتاب العربي، بيروت، ص235

· الدرجيني، طبقات المشايخ، ت طلاي ابراهيم، دار البعث، الجزائر (دت) ج1/5،7. ج2/210، 251، 262، 263، 269-273

· سالم بن حمود السيابي، الحقيقة و المجاز في تاريخ الإباضية باليمن و الحجاز، وزارة التراث القومي، سلطنة عمان، 1400هـ/1980م، ص 97،113،114

· سالم بن حمود الحارثي، العقود الفضية في أصول الإباضية، سلطنة عمان (دت) ص، 221،222

· أبو الفرج الأصفهاني، الأغاني، تحقيق: سمير جابر، دار الفكر، بيروت، 1986م، ج23/24، 25، 143، 144

· فرحات الجعبيري، أبو حمزة الشاري، وزارة التربية و التعليم، سلطنة عمان، (دت) ص، 99-101

· أبو عبد الله محمد بن اسماعيل، البخاري، التاريخ الصغير، دار المعرفة، بيروت، 1406هـ/ 1986م، ج2/ 16، 172

· أبو عبد الله محمد بن اسماعيل، البخاري، التاريخ الكبير، دار المعرفة، بيروت، (دت) 1406هـ/ 1986م، ج6/ 267

· عيسى العزري، السير العمانية، مخطوط،معهد العلوم الشرعية، سلطنة عمان، ص71-73

· أبو المنذر هشام بن محمد الكلبي، جمهرة النسب، مكتبة النهضة العربية، بيروت، 1986م، ص257

· مجهول، سير علماء الإباضية (مخطوط) مكتبة السيد محمد بن أحمد البوسعيدي، مسقط، ورقة62 و ما بعدها

منقول

هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أكتب تعليقك هنا

نرجو أن تضع المادة أسفله
الإسم
إيميل
موقع
تعليقك