Edit Translation

Abu Ghanem humans bin Ghanim al-Khorasani

The first requirement: Birth rate:

Sheikh Imam world Hafez al-Faqih Abu Ghanem humans bin Ghanim al-Khorasani, the people of Khorasan([1]) As is apparent from the figure it, we just could not stand them on the date of his birth accurate, and it seems that much of the first note did not care biographies and writing about their lives, because they worked Religion, dissemination and seek the application of science and education, and the establishment of God's law in the land, did not pay attention to identify their particular year of birth.

Submitted to Basra to receive science because of Basra at the time was the kiss of science is replete with various arts of science, and in the various Islamic sects, presented to receive science by scientists Ibadi, especially Abu Obeida ([2]) Although it was not aware of his life only slightly, however, be advised about his students and released without his books and the most important of the Code which, without words Abu Obeida pupils and their stories and their differences([3]).

The second requirement: His qualities, his life and his travels in pursuit of knowledge:

When a closer look at the biography of Imam Abu Ghanem and his blog and mention it in the books, we realize what he was possess the Imam of the qualities of Galilee scholars([4]), It has been _ God's mercy _ maintained for science, seeking in its codification, keeping it from being lost, and was characterized by humility, honesty and accuracy in the transport, known for his frequent مسألته to Oheachh, interrogation and investigation in transport and scrutiny of issues and stand at the text, and to give his opinion sometimes, and was familiar with the forty- ([5]) To congratulate him on imam([6]), And suggesting

His eagerness to seek knowledge trips made by, it has gone in the late second century to تاهرت([7]) Mara Mount Nefoussa in Libya([8]), And told him the blog without words Abu Obeida pupils in jurisprudence and their stories and Akhlavathm the([9]), I told him in تاهرت when he was a visiting Imam Abdul Wahab, Amrous Fastodaha the bin open([10]) Fastnsch including a copy stayed in Morocco and was in twelve volumes reprint them volumes([11]).

This person seems researcher qualities that he has spent most of his life in Basra, ask science at the hands of Abu Obeida and his disciples after him, and when squeezed the Ibadhi presence in Basra Abu Ghanem has a scientific trip to Egypt and the Maghreb, and then cited by([12]).

The third requirement: Elders and his disciples:

First: Elderly:

There is no doubt that each student aware of the elderly draws them Sciences, has been the Imam Abu Ghanem, a large number of elders called them in his blog, fourteen senators they: Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi dignified([13]), Spring Bin Habib([14]), Abdullah bin Abdulaziz([15]), Abu Omar allergen, bin Mohammed([16]), Abu Ghassan immortalized bin Alamrd([17]), Wael Abu Ayyub ibn Ayyub([18]), Abu Sufian loved bin leave([19])Hatem Ben Mansour([20]), Migrant Abu Hashim bin al-Muhajir([21]), Accession bulk bin([22]), Abu Noah in favor of paint([23])Shoaib bin unknown([24]), Usher([25])I'm Egyptian slaves([26]).([27])

Second: Disciples:
It was like Imam Abu Ghanem _ God's mercy _ in science and righteousness and Jihad in the application of science must have been schooled on his hand a large number of scholars, but sources do not Tsafna a large number, perhaps the reason for this is the pursuits of other teams, as well as .

Among the most famous of his students: Amrous Abu Hafs bin open Almsakana the Alnphusi([28]), And Imam returned bin Abdul Wahab Alristima,([29]).([30])

Fourth requirement: Effects and death:

First: Effects:

The sources said that Abu Ghanem two books:

1- Blog: It is the subject of research, and I will speak about some of the shortcut.

2- Different fatwas or fatwa: It was not found missing([31]).

Secondly: His death:

Some sources say that his death was the year 200 AH / 815 AD([32])However, Sheikh Saleh Al Busaidi see another view on the date of his death, he says,: “The aforementioned date is not accurate, and that the death of Abu Ghanem was then, and who calls us to this weighting, is that Imam Abu Ghanem has been Amrous'm open and leave him a copy of the Code, and Amrous was killed in the battle (Manu) سنة 283هـ، وتبيّن قصّة مشاركته أنّه كان قوياًّ وصلباً فلو فرضنا أنّ أبا غانم قد لقيه سنة 200هـ مثلاً، وفرضنا أنّ عمروس كان عمره حينئذ عشرين سنةً على الأقلِّ، فيكون سنّ عمروس حين استشهاده مائة وثلاث سنين، ورجل في مثل هذا السّنّ تستبعد مشاركته في الحرب بتلك الصّلابة التّي يوصف بها، ولذا فأنّه يترجّح أنّ لقاء أبي غانم بعمروس كان في أواخر الرّبع الأوّل من القرن الثّالث وليس في مطلعه كما ذكرت المصادر، ومعنى هذا أنّ وفاة أبي غانم ليست قبل هذا التّاريخ([33]).

The researcher believes Sultan Shibani other than what he saw Sheikh Al Busaidi says:

“First: The passage refused Ghanem Bamrs, and left a copy of the Code has been in a time when Imam Wahab bin Abdul Rahman Historians have differed in the death of Imam Abdul Wahab,

He was told: Year 188 E, which is to say I'm virgins Marrakech, and was told: Year 190 E, which is to say who favored Baroni([34]) And followed by Dr. Amr developing([35]), And was told: 208 AH.

On the first two views: Abu Ghanem may be met Bamrs the year 188 AH, or 190 AD, and this is developing which sees Dr. says: “The father Ghanem moved to تاهرت, in the late second century, the say the latter فرحلة the Abu Ghanem could be in the early third century, but does not exceed 280 AH([36]).
Secondly: Sources indicate that Amrous was quoted as saying Blog was young and old as well as to indicate that the age for a long time, and is likely to Sheikh Salmi God's mercy to the that Amrous generator was at the end of the sixth decade of the second century AH.

Based on the foregoing, it is not unlikely to be Imam Abu Ghanem had died in 200 AH.

By Dr Sheikh Muhanna bin Rashid al-Saadi

====================

([1]) _ Khorasan: Country wide, the first borders Iraq and another borders India, differed in the call, Khorasan, and was told: خراسم: Persian sun, and was told: Asan: Like thing and place of origin, and was told otherwise, seen: (Sapphire Hamwi: Lexicon countries, Arab Heritage Revival House Beirut First Edition, 1417/1997, 01/218).

([2]) _ Abu Obeida: Muslim ibn Abi decent visual Tamimi allegiance, was born in Basra and grew up and where he lived, straighten up for education forty years, he took the flag from Jabir bin Zaid, deserts Absi, Jaafar Al-Sammak, and some companions like Ibn Abbas and Abu Huraira, Anas and others died in 145 AH almost source: (Mubarak bin Abdullah bin Hamid Rashidi: Imam Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi Karima Al-Tamimi and his understanding, First Edition, 1413/1993, pp. 25).

([3]) _ Seen :
_ Sources Principles Directory Ibadi (Section of the East): 68.

_ Saleh bin Ahmed Al Busaidi: Novel talk when Abadites, first edition, without mentioning Publishing House, 1420/2000, 89 =

= _ Ahmed bin Saeed Shammakhi,: Biographers, achieving Ahmed bin Saud Al Siyabi, second edition, the Ministry of National Heritage and Culture, Oman, 01/194.

_ Saleh bin Ahmed Al Busaidi: Novel talk when Abadites, first edition, without mentioning Publishing House, 1420/2000, 89.

_ Ahmed bin Saeed Shammakhi,: Biographers, achieving Ahmed bin Saud Al Siyabi, second edition, the Ministry of National Heritage and Culture, Oman, 01/194.

Amrous _ Ben open Alnphusi, net assets judgment: Achieve Haj Ahmed Ben Hamo Chrome second edition, 1420/1999, p 24.

_ Joseph bin Khalafon, Almzzati: Answers I'm Khalafon, achieving Dr. Amr bin Khalifa developing, Open House, Beirut, first edition, 1394/1974, 111.

_ Layers sheikhs in Morocco: Achieve Ibrahim Talaa, without publishing house edition, 02/323.

_ Amir bin Ali Al Maamari: Conquest المغيث in graduation newly thirty-four of the Code, Graduation Research Institute of forensic science for the year 1420-1421, however, the researcher, 04.

([4]) _ Busaidi: Modern novel, previous source, 090

([5]) _ Is the imam, Abdul Wahab bin Abd al-Rahman ibn Rustam, بويع imam after his father about 171 E, and stayed in power nine ten years old, and his death was about 190 e, his books, including: “Book issues Nefoussa”, Seen: (Suleiman Pasha Baroni: Flowers imams and sports the kings Ibaadis, achieving cruciate Muhammad Ali, 1407/1987, the Ministry of National Heritage and Culture, 151/ Joseph Almzzati: Answers I'm Khalafon, previous source, 109).

([6]) _ Hamad bin Abdullah al-Hashemi: Hidden subtleties in graduation conversations Code, newly fifty major blog search graduated at the Institute of Islamic Sciences, 1415/1995, the manuscript, however, the researcher, 13.

([7]) _ Open a distraction and stillness Alra, the name of the opposite maximum cities of Morocco, of which there are many Alanda, fog and rain, seen: (Sapphire Hamwi: Glossary of countries, 01/427).

([8]) _ Joseph bin Bakir Haj Said: Join built Mizab, study the social, economic and political, 1992, without a publishing house, 149.

([9]) _ Joseph Almzzati for: Answers I'm Khalafon, previous source, 111.

([10]) Amrous _ Abu Hafs Al Fatah, was born in the village قطرس, died in 283 AH, saw battle (Manu) Between Alinvossin and Aghlabids and families, has author of several books, including: “Judgment net” And”Book Alamrs”, Seen: (Lexicon flags Ibaadis, deployment Association heritage, Qararah, Ghardaia, Algeria, 1420/1999, 10/ 67).

([11]) _ Islamic Jurisprudence Seminar: Held at Sultan Qaboos University, dated 22-26 Shaaban 1408 AH, 18.

([12]) _ Busaidi: Modern novel, 92.

([13]) _ Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi decent visual Tamimi allegiance, grew up and where he lived, set himself up for education forty years, and straighten up for education forty years, he took the flag from Jabir bin Zaid, Sohar Abdi and Jaafar Al-Sammak and accession bin bulk, and took some companions like Ibn Abbas and Abu Huraira, Anas (Mubarak bin Abdullah bin Hamid Rashidi: Imam Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi Karima Al-Tamimi and his understanding (45-145E), First Edition, 1413, without a publishing house, 25-30).

([14]) _ The great imam spring bin Habib bin Amr الفراهيدي, was born in Amman in the Batinah region the Gdvan region of the State of (Wii) Grew up in Amman and then traveled to Basra, taking the flag from Jabir bin Zaid and Abu Obeida Muslim ibn Abi dignified and accession bulk bin Saleh bin Noah Paint, died between the years (175-180E) And leave us “Missned” Which is of the healthiest Almsanid, source: (Sheikh Saeed Bin Congratulations Alqnobi, search Imam spring up to date / seminar to let us know “Fifth”، 12-37).

([15]) _ Is Abu Saeed Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz Basri adult Ibadi scholars in the late second century, many Imam transfer Abi Ghanem him in code, source: (Busaidi: Modern novel, 92).

([16]) _ Abu Omar bin Mohammed allergen Yemeni of peer spring bin Habib, seen: (Busaidi: Modern novel, 93).

([17]) _ Abu Ghassan immortalized bin Alamrd Ghassani: Promise owner layers of Men's second fifty percent the second, it is one of spring layer bin Habib, says Aldrzina: “Including Abu Ghassan immortalized bin Alamrd _ God's mercy _ a science branches, scientists and activists talk about the word Islam people who love Abu Obeida owners and opened his hand in science and endorsed by”, Source: (Aldrgeni: Sheikhs layers, 02/290).

([18]) _ Wael Abu Ayyub bin Ayub Yemeni Hadrami, students of Imam Abu Obeida and who told them Abu Ghanem, in his blog, it is one of Rabee 'ibn Habib layer jurist was a pious ascetic world and was severe on the people of innovation, Source: (Rashidi: Abu Obeida and his understanding, 237).

([19]) _ Abu Sufian loved bin leave Ben Saif bin Hubayrah, Qurashi al-Makki, from the fourth layer of the second fifty scientists from the second cent of migration, take note of all Abu Obeida Muslim and spring Ben Habib, says Aldrgeni: “Them lovable son to leave one of the good guys sailing, who had previously to perpetuate the functioning of the good guys advances”, Seen: (Aldrgeni: Layers sheikhs, 02/27, Busaidi: Modern novel, 95, Almzzati: Answers I'm Khalafon, 116).

([20]) _ Abu Mansour Hatem Ben Mansour Khorasani: Eminent jurists who take from Imam Abu Obeida Muslim was a jurist world, and was of modernists trustworthy when Ibadi, deported to Egypt at the end of his life, the source: (Rashidi: Interface Language and doctrine, 239/ Almzzati: Answers I'm Khalafon, 115/ Albu Saidi: Modern novel, p 94).
([21]) _ Abu Muhajir Hashim bin Hadrami Yemeni immigrant: Fakih much of Hadramawt, was senior Lfaqae of muftis, take note of Imam Abu Obeida, and after the death of Imam Abu Ubaidah moved from Basra to Kufa has been attributed to it, the source: (Rashidi: Interface Language and doctrine, 239/ Joseph Almzzati: Answers I'm Khalafon, 115).

([22]) _ Accession bulk bin: Originally from Oman scar, and birth Basra scholars of the second layer of the imams Ibadi and Vgahaúhm, the note from Jabir bin Zaid, who was to issue fatwas issued in the days of Abu Obeida has recorded his novels from Jabir bin Zaid in a book “Novels accession”Juma Abu Safra Abdul Malik bin zero, the source: (Joseph Almzzati: Answers I'm Khalafon, 112).

([23]) _ Abu Saleh bin Noah Noah paint: Basra residence was home in Ti, he was very pious prolific science, taken from Jabir bin Zaid and others, and it took the spring, says his Aldrgeni the: “Sheikh investigation and professor of the people of the road, and curricula righteous ways”, Source: (Rashidi: Interface Language and doctrine, 601/ Aldrgeni: Layers, 02/254 / Joseph Almzzati The: Answers I'm Khalafon, 109/ Ahmed bin Said bin Abdel Wahed Shammakhi-: Biographers, achieving Ahmed bin Masoud Al Siyabi, 1407/1987, the Ministry of National Heritage and Culture 01/82).

([24]) _ Abu Shuaib known bin known: Layer of spring Ben Habib, and shows that his native Egypt, or that he resided in a period of time and was out at the time of the dispute in Morocco on the Imamate Abdul Wahab فرحل to تاهرت and patronize Alencar and then returned to Tripoli after the defeat of Yazid bin Ffendin, and continued opposition to the front of Abdul Wahab and because of that : (Joseph Almzzati: Answers I'm Khalafon, 113).

([25]) _ Usher Abu Moudud Usher Tai: Originally from Oman and was his birth Basra, was right-hand man of Abu Obeida in its activities and it was based war affairs and collect money and buy arms and look at things, advocacy and councils, died in the days of Abu Jafar al-Mansur, the source: (Joseph Almzzati: Answers I'm Khalafon, 114).

([26]) _ Abdullah Ibn Abbad Egyptian: Mufti al-Faqih, which is Mohammed Ibn Abbad civil, be advised that Abu Ubaidah Muslim Basra and returned to Egypt and established by, sent to him by Imam Abdul Wahab questions Vavtah, a layer of spring Ben Habib, the source: (Rashidi: Abu Obeida and his understanding, 267-268).

([27]) _ Busaidi: Modern novel, 92.

([28]) _ Already meta tags.

([29]) _ Is Imam returned Bin Abdul Wahab bin Abd al-Rahman ibn Rustam: Imam the State Rustumiya third Pthard, succeeded his father in 190 AH, and his death was between the years 240-250, he stayed long in power, the source: (Joseph Almzzati: Answers I'm Khalafon, 11).

([30]) _ Busaidi: Modern novel, 97.

([31]) _ Islamic Jurisprudence Seminar: Search Sheikh Mubarak Al-Rashidi, 188.

([32]) _ Famous professor Hassan Mahmoud, Dr. Hassan Yousef Abu beaver, Mr. Omar Mohammed Aermti,: Encyclopedia of the Islamic world, and bliss agency for advertising and printing, first edition.

([33]) _ Busaidi: Modern novel, 98.

([34]) _ Baronial Sheikh Suleiman Pasha: Seasoned politician, and the world of sage, family Albaronah known as Jebel Nafusa, born in 1287, taking the principles of science from his father, and then traveled to Tunisia to receive the Arab Science Mosque Zaytuna, which is of patience and insight in all things, where the Mujahideen in the liberation of his country from the enemy : (Suleiman Pasha at the phases of his life: Haj Ibrahim Abu Aliqadan, Casablanca edition of Oman, 47).

([35]) _ Dr. Amr bin Khalifa developing: A prominent Islamic scholar, was born in 1939, in the city (Nalut) بجبل نفوسة، تربّى في أحضان عائلةٍ فقيرةٍ، ولكنّها غنيّة بالقيم، و المحافظة على الدّين، وتعلّم بها مبادئ اللّغة والعلوم الشّرعيّة، سافر إلى مصر، ثمّ إلى بريطانيا، ودرس في جامعة كمبردج بجدّيّةٍ ونشاطٍ خمس سنواتٍ، وكتب أبحاثه باللّغين العربيّة والإنجليزيّة ثمّ رجع إلى بلده ليبيا ثمّ نُفِيَ إلى أمريكا اللاّتينيّة، ثمّ طلب اللّجوء إلى اليابان عام 1979م، ولعب دوراً بارزاً في الحياة العلميّة والثّقافيّة، وفي عام 1981م ألقي عليه القبض في بلده وأودع السّجن وانقطعت أخباره سنة 1986م، ينظر: (Studies on the Ibadi: Dr. Amr developing, translating Michael Khoury, reviewed by Maher units, and commented upon Dr. Mohammed bin Saleh Nasser Mustafa Pago, First Edition, 2001, the Muslim West House, 09).

([36]) _ Busaidi: Modern novel, 99.

Adapted from urges Amrous bin open approach in the judgment net

This article contains No comment

Write your comment here

Please put article below
Name
Email
Site
Your comment

أبو غانم بشر بن غانم الخراسانيّ

المطلب الأوّل: نسبه ومولده:

هو الشّيخ الإمام العالم الحافظ الفقيه أبو غانم بشر بن غانم الخراسانيّ، من أهل خراسان([1]) كما هو ظاهر من النّسبة إليها، ولم نستطع الوقوف على تاريخ ولادته بالدّقّة، والظّاهر أنّ كثيراً من الأوائل لم يهتمّوا بتدوين سيرهم والكتابة عن حياتهم، ذلك لأنّهم اشتغلوا بالدّين ونشره والسّعي في طلب العلم وتعليمه، وإقامة شرع الله في أرضه، فلم يلتفتوا إلى تدوين حياتهم وخصوصاً سنة مولدهم.

قدِم إلى البصرة لتلقّي العلم لأنّ البصرة في ذلك الوقت كانت قبلة للعلم فهي تزخر بشتّى فنون العلم، وفي شتّى المذاهب الإسلاميّة، قدم لتلقّي العلم على يد علماء الإباضيّة وخاصّة أبي عبيدة ([2]) وإن كان لم يدرك من حياته إلاّ قليلاً، إلاّ أنّه أخذ العلم عن تلامذته وعنهم دون كتبه وأهمّها المدوّنة الّتي دوّن فيها أقوال تلاميذ أبي عبيدة ورواياتهم واختلافاتهم([3]).

المطلب الثّاني: صفاته وحياته ورحلاته في طلب العلم:

عندما نمعن النّظر في سيرة الإمام أبي غانم ومدوّنته وما ذكر عنه في الكتب، ندرك ما كان يتحلّى به الإمام الجليل من صفات أهل العلم([4])، فقد كان _ رحمه الله _ حافظاً للعلم، ساعياً في تدوينه، محافظاً عليه من الضّياع، وكان يتّصف بالتّواضع والأمانة والدّقّة في النّقل، وعُرِف عنه كثرة مسألته لأشياخه واستجوابهم والتّحرّي في النّقل وتمحيص المسائل والوقوف عند النّصّ، وإبداء رأيه أحياناً، وكان مطّلعاً على مجريات التّاريخ فقد انتقل من المشرق إلى المغرب لزيارة الإمام عبد الوهاب([5]) لتهنئته بالإمامة([6])، وممّا يدلّ على

حرصه في طلب العلم رحلاته الّتي قام بها، فقد رحل في أواخر القرن الثّاني الهجريّ إلى تاهرت([7]) مارًّا بجبل نفوسة في ليبيا([8])، ورويت عنه المدوّنة الّتي دوّن فيها أقوال تلاميذ أبي عبيدة في الفقه ورواياتهم واخلافاتهم([9])، رويت عنه في تاهرت عندما كان زائراً للإمام عبد الوهّاب، فاستودعها عمروس بن فتح([10]) فاستنسخ منها نسخةً بقيت بالمغرب وكانت في اثني عشر مجلّداً طبع منها مجلدان([11]).

وشخصٌ هذه صفاته يبدو للباحث أنّه قد قضى أغلب حياته في البصرة يطلب العلم على يد أبي عبيدة وتلامذته من بعده، وعندما تقلّص الوجود الإباضيّ في البصرة قام أبو غانم برحلةٍ علميّةٍ إلى مصر وبلاد المغرب، ثمّ استشهد بها([12]).

المطلب الثّالث: شيوخه وتلاميذه:

أوّلاً: شيوخه:

لا شكّ أنّ لكلّ طالب علم شيوخاً يستقي منهم علومه، وقد كان للإمام أبي غانم عددٌ كبيرٌ من الشّيوخ سمّى منهم في مدوّنته أربعة عشر شيخاً وهم: أبو عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة([13])، الرّبيع بن حبيب([14])، عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز([15])، أبو المؤرّج عمر بن محمّد([16])، أبو غسّان مخلد بن العمرد([17])، أبو أيّوب وائل بن أيّوب([18])، أبو سفيان محبوب بن الرّحيل([19])، حاتم بن منصور([20])، أبو المهاجر هاشم بن المهاجر([21])، ضمام بن السّـائب([22])، أبو نـوح صالح الدّهّان([23])، شعيب بن معروف([24])، حاجب([25])ابن عبّاد المصريّ([26]).([27])

ثانيّا: تلاميذه:
إنّ من كان مثل الإمام أبي غانم _ رحمه الله _ في العلم والصّلاح والجهاد في طلب العلم لا بدّ أن يكون قد تتلمذ على يده عددٌ كبيرٌ من أهل العلم، ولكنّ المصادر لا تسعفنا بعددٍ كبيرٍ، ولعلّ السّبب في ذلك هو المطاردات من الفرق الأخرى، وكذلك تلف المكتبات الإباضيّة .

ومن أشهر تلامذته: أبو حفص عمروس بن فتح المساكينيّ النّفوسيّ([28])، والإمام أفلح بن عبد الوهّاب الرّستميّ([29]).([30])

المطلب الرّابع: آثاره ووفاته:

أوّلاً: آثاره:

ذكرت المصادر أنّ لأبي غانم كتابين هما:

1- المدوّنة: وهو موضوع البحث، وسأتكلّم عنه بشيءٍ من الاختصار.

2- اختلاف الفتيا أو الفتوى: وهو مفقودٌ لم يعثر عليه([31]).

ثانياً: وفاته:

تذكر بعض المصادر أنّ وفاته كانت سنة 200هـ/815م([32])، إلاّ أنّ الشّيخ صالح البوسعيديّ يرى رأياً آخر في تاريخ وفاته، إذ يقول: “إنّ التّاريخ المذكور سابقاً غير دقيقٍ، وأنّ وفاة أبي غانم كانت بعد ذلك، والّذي يدعونا إلى هذا التّرجيح، هو أنّ الإمام أبا غانم قد لقي عمروس ابن فتح وترك عنده نسخةً من المدوّنة، وعمروس قتل في موقعة (مانو) سنة 283هـ، وتبيّن قصّة مشاركته أنّه كان قوياًّ وصلباً فلو فرضنا أنّ أبا غانم قد لقيه سنة 200هـ مثلاً، وفرضنا أنّ عمروس كان عمره حينئذ عشرين سنةً على الأقلِّ، فيكون سنّ عمروس حين استشهاده مائة وثلاث سنين، ورجل في مثل هذا السّنّ تستبعد مشاركته في الحرب بتلك الصّلابة التّي يوصف بها، ولذا فأنّه يترجّح أنّ لقاء أبي غانم بعمروس كان في أواخر الرّبع الأوّل من القرن الثّالث وليس في مطلعه كما ذكرت المصادر، ومعنى هذا أنّ وفاة أبي غانم ليست قبل هذا التّاريخ([33]).

ويرى الباحث سلطان الشّيبانيّ بخلاف ما رآه الشّيخ البوسعيديّ إذ يقول:

“أولاًّ: إنّ مرور أبى غانم بعمروس وتركه نسخةً من المدوّنة عنده كان في زمن الإمام عند الوهّاب بن عبد الرّحمن وقد اختلف المؤرّخون في سنة وفاة الإمام عبد الوهّاب،

فقيل: عام 188 هـ، وهو قول ابن عذارى المراكشيّ، وقيل: سنة 190 هـ، وهو القول الّذي رجّحه البارونيّ([34]) وتابعه الدّكتور عمرو النّاميّ([35])، وقيل: سنة 208هـ.

وعلى القولين الأوّلين: يكون أبو غانم قد التقى بعمروس سنة 188هـ، أو 190هجريّ، وهذا الّذي يراه الدّكتور النّاميّ إذ يقول: “إنّ أبا غانم رحل إلى تاهرت في أواخر القرن الثّاني الهجريّ، وأمّا على القول الأخير فرحلة أبى غانم يمكن أن تكون في أوائل القرن الثّالث، ولكنّها لا تتعدّى سنة 280هـ([36]).
ثانياً: تشير المصادر أنّ عمروس لما نقل المدوّنة كان عمره صغيراً وتشير كذلك إلى أنّه عمّر زمناً طويلاً، ويرجّح الشّيخ السّالميّ رحمه الله إلى أنّ مولد عمروس كان في أواخر العقد السّادس من القرن الثّاني الهجريّ.

وبناءً على ما سبق فلا يستبعد أن يكون الإمام أبو غانم قد توفي سنة 200هـ.

بقلم الباحث الشيخ مهنا بن راشد السعدي

====================

([1]) _ خراسان: بلادٌ واسعةٌ، أوّل حدودها العراق وآخر حدودها الهند، اختلف في تسميّتها، خراسان، فقيل: خراسم: للشّمس بالفارسيّة، وقيل: أسان: كأنّه أصل الشّيء ومكانه، وقيل غير ذلك، ينظر: (ياقوت الحمويّ: معجم البلدان، دار إحياء التّراث العربيّ بيروت الطّبعة الأولى، 1417هـ/1997م، 01/218).

([2]) _ أبو عبيدة: مسلم بن أبي كريمة البصريّ التّميميّ بالولاء، ولد في البصرة ونشأ وعاش فيها، انتصب للتّعليم أربعين عاماً، أخذ العلم عن جابر بن زيدٍ، صحاريّ العبسيّ، وجعفر السّماك ،ومن بعض الصّحابة مثل ابن عبّاس وأبو هريرة وأنس وغيرهم توفّي سنة 145هـ تقريبا ، المصدر: (مبارك بن عبد الله بن حامد الرّاشديّ: الامام أبو عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة التّميميّ وفقهه، الطّبعة الأولى، 1413/1993، ص 25).

([3]) _ ينظر :
_ دليل مصادر الفقه الإباضيّ (قسم المشرق): 68.

_ صالح بن أحمد البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث عند الاباضيّة، الطّبعة الأولى، بدون ذكر دار النّشر، 1420هـ/2000م، 89 =

=_ أحمد بن سعيد الشّمّاخيّ: كتاب السّير، تحقيق أحمد بن سعود السّيابيّ، الطّبعة الثّانية، وزارة التّراث القوميّ والثّقافة، سلطنة عمان، 01/194.

_ صالح بن أحمد البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث عند الاباضيّة، الطّبعة الأولى، بدون ذكر دار النّشر، 1420هـ /2000م، 89.

_ أحمد بن سعيد الشّمّاخيّ: كتاب السّير، تحقيق أحمد بن سعود السّيابيّ، الطّبعة الثّانية، وزارة التراث القومي والثقافة، سلطنة عمان، 01/194.

_ عمروس بن فتح النّفوسيّ، أصول الدّينونة الصّافية: تحقيق الحاج أحمد بن حمّو كرّوم الطّبعة الثّانية، 1420هـ/1999م، ص 24.

_ يوسف بن خلفون المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، تحقيق الدّكتور عمرو بن خليفة النّاميّ، دار الفتح، بيروت، الطّبعة الأولى، 1394/1974م، 111.

_ طبقات المشائخ بالمغرب: تحقيق ابراهيم طلاّي، بدون دار نشر وطبعة، 02/323.

_ عمير بن علي المعمريّ: الفتح المغيث في تخريج أربعة وثلاثين حديثاً من المدوّنة، بحث تخرّج بمعهد العلوم الشّرعيّة لعام 1420-1421هـ، بيد الباحث، 04.

([4]) _ البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث، مصدر سابق، 090

([5]) _ هو الإمام عبد الوهّاب بن عبد الرّحمن بن رستم، بويع بالإمامة بعد أبيه حوالي 171 هـ، ومكث في الحكم تسع عشر سنةً، وكانت وفاته حوالي190 هـ، له مؤلّفات منها: “كتاب مسائل نفوسة”، ينظر: (سليمان باشا البارونيّ: الأزهار الرّياضيّة في أئمّة وملوك الإباضيّة، تحقيق محمّد علي الصّليبيّ، 1407هـ/1987م، وزارة التّراث القوميّ والثّقافة، 151/ يوسف المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، مصدر سابق، 109).

([6]) _ حمد بن عبد الله الهاشميّ: اللّطائف المكنونة في تخريج أحاديث المدوّنة، خمسين حديثاً من المدوّنة الكبرى، بحث تخرّج بمعهد العلوم الشّرعيّة، 1415هـ/1995م، مخطوط بيد الباحث، 13.

([7]) _ بفتح الهاء وسكون الرّاء، اسم لمدينتين متقابلتين بأقصى المغرب، وهي كثيرة الإنداء والضّباب والأمطار، ينظر: (ياقوت الحمويّ: معجم البلدان، 01/427).

([8]) _ يوسف بن بكير الحاج سعيد: تاريخ بني ميزاب، دارسة اجتماعيّة واقتصاديّة وسياسيّة، 1992م، بدون دار نشر، 149.

([9]) _ يوسف المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، مصدر سابق، 111.

([10]) _ أبو حفص عمروس بن فتح، ولد في قرية قطرس، توفّي سنة 283هـ، شهد معركة (مانو) بين النّفوسيّين والأغالبة وأُسر فيها، له مؤلّفات عديدة منها: “الدّينونة الصّافيّة” و”كتاب العمروس”، ينظر: (معجم أعلام الإباضيّة، نشر جمعيّة التّراث، القرارة، غرداية، الجزائر، 1420هـ/1999م، 10/ 67).

([11]) _ ندوة الفقه الإسلاميّ: المنعقدة بجامعة السّلطان قابوس، بتاريخ 22-26 شعبان 1408هـ، 18.

([12]) _ البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث، 92.

([13]) _ أبو عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة البصريّ التّميميّ بالولاء، نشأ وعاش فيها، نصب نفسه للتّعليم أربعين عاماً، وانتصب للتّعليم أربعين عاماُ، أخذ العلم عن جابر بن زيد وصحار العبديّ وجعفر السّماك وضمام بن السّائب، وأخذ من بعض الصّحابة مثل ابن عبّاس وأبي هريرة وأنس بن مالك وغيرهم، توفّي حوالي سنة 145هـ، (مبارك بن عبد الله بن حامد الرّاشديّ: الإمام أبي عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة التّميميّ وفقهه (45-145هـ)، الطّبعة الأولى، 1413هـ، دون دار نشر، 25-30).

([14]) _ الإمام الكبير الرّبيع بن حبيب بن عمرو الفراهيديّ، ولد بعمان في منطقة الباطنة بمنطقة غضفان التّابعة لولاية (لوى) نشأ بعمان ثمّ سافر إلى البصرة، أخذ العلم عن جابر بن زيد وأبو عبيدة مسلم بن أبي كريمة وضمام بن السّائب وصالح بن نوح الدّهّان، توفّي بين سنتي (175-180هـ) وترك لنا “المسند” الّذي يعتبر من أصحّ المسانيد، المصدر: (الشّيخ سعيد بن مبروك القنّوبي، بحث الإمام الرّبيع محدّثاً/ ندوة من أعلامنا “الخامسة”، 12-37).

([15]) _ هو أبو سعيد عبد الله بن عبد العزيز البصريّ من علماء الإباضيّة الكبار في أواخر القرن الثّاني الهجريّ، كثر نقل الإمام أبي غانم عنه في المدوّنة، المصدر: (البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث، 92).

([16]) _ أبو المؤرّج عمر بن محمّد اليمنيّ من أقران الرّبيع بن حبيب، ينظر: (البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث، 93).

([17]) _ أبو غسّان مخلد بن العمرد الغسانيّ: عدّه صاحب الطّبقات من رجال الخمسين الثّانية من المائة الثّانية، فهو من طبقة الرّبيع بن حبيب، يقول الدّرجنيّ: “ومنهم أبو غسّان مخلد بن العمرد _ رحمه الله _ أحد علماء علم الفروع والكلام والمناضلين عن كلمة أهل الإسلام وممّن نحبّ من أصحاب أبي عبيدة وفتح يده في العلوم وأيده”، المصدر: (الدّرجينيّ: طبقات المشائخ، 02/290).

([18]) _ أبو أيّوب وائل بن أيّوب الحضرميّ اليمنيّ، من تلاميذ الإمام أبي عبيدة وممّن روى عنهم أبو غانم في مدوّنته، فهو من طبقة الرّبيع بن حبيب وكان فقيهاً عالماً زاهداً تقياًّ وكان شديداً على أهل البدع، المصدر: (الرّاشديّ: أبو عبيدة وفقهه، 237).

([19]) _ أبو سفيان محبوب بن الرّحيل بن سيف بن هبيرة القرشيّ المكّيّ، من الطّبقة الرّابعة من علماء الخمسين الثّانية من المائة الثّانية للهجرة، أخذ العلم عن أبي عبيدة مسلم والرّبيع بن حبيب، يقول عن الدّرجينيّ: “ومنهم محبوب بن الرّحيل أحد الأخيار الأبحار، وممّن سبق إلى تخليد سير السّلف الأخيار”، ينظر: (الدّرجينيّ: طبقات المشائخ، 02/27، البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث، 95، المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، 116).

([20]) _ أبو منصور حاتم بن منصور الخراسانيّ: من الفقهاء البارزين وممّن أخذ عن الإمام أبي عبيدة مسلم كان فقيهاً عالماً، وكان من المحدّثين الثّقات عند الإباضيّة، رحل إلى مصر في آخر عمره، المصدر: (الرّاشديّ: أبوعبيدة وفقهه، 239/ المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، 115/ البو سعيديّ: رواية الحديث، ص 94).
([21]) _ أبو المهاجر هاشم بن المهاجر الحضرميّ اليمنيّ: فقيهٌ كبيرٌ من حضر موت، كان من كبار الفقاء المفتين، أخذ العلم من الإمام أبي عبيدة، وبعد وفاة الإمام أبي عبيدة انتقل من البصرة إلى الكوفة وقد نسب إليها، المصدر: (الرّاشديّ: أبوعبيدة وفقهه، 239/ يوسف المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، 115).

([22]) _ ضمام بن السّائب: أصله من عمان من النّدب، ومولده بالبصرة من علماء الطّبقة الثّانية من أئمّة الإباضيّة وفقهائهم، أخذ العلم عن جابر بن زيد، وكان ممّن تصدّر للفتيا في أيّام أبي عبيدة وقد دوّنت رواياته عن جابر بن زيد في كتاب “روايات ضمام”، جمعه أبو صفرة عبد الملك بن صفرة، المصدر: (يوسـف المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابـن خلفون، 112).

([23]) _ أبو نوح صالح بن نوح الدّهّان: سكن البصرة وكان مسكنه في طئ، كان شديد الورع غزير العلم، أخذ عن جابر بن زيد وغيره، وعنه أخذ الرّبيع، يقول عنه الدّرجينيّ: “شيخ التّحقيق وأستاذ أهل الطّريق، وناهج طرق الصّالحين”، المصدر: (الرّاشديّ: أبوعبيدة وفقهه، 601/ الدّرجينيّ: الطّبقات،02/254/يوسف المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، 109/ أحمد بن سعيد بن عبد الواحد الشّمّاخيّ: كتاب السّير، تحقيق أحمد بن مسعود السّيابيّ، 1407هـ/1987م، وزارة التّراث القوميّ والثّقافة01/82).

([24]) _ أبو المعروف شعيب بن المعروف: من طبقة الرّبيع بن حبيب، ويظهر أنّ موطنه مصر، أو أنّه أقام فيها فترةً من زمان وكان بها عند وقوع الخلاف بالمغرب على إمامة عبد الوهّاب فرحل إلى تاهرت وعاضد النّكار ثمّ رجع إلى طرابلس بعد هزيمة يزيد بن فندين، وواصل معارضته للأمام عبد الوهّاب وبسبب ذلك خلعه الرّبيع وبقيّة أئمّة المذهب وأعلنوا البراءة منه، المصدر: (يوسف المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، 113).

([25]) _ حاجب أبو مودود حاجب الطّائيّ: أصله من عمان وكان مولده بالبصرة، وكان السّاعد الأيمن لأبي عبيدة في نشاطاته وكان هو القائم بشؤون الحرب وجمع المال وشراء السّلاح والنّظر في أمور الدّعوة والمجالس، توفّي في أيّام أبي جعفر المنصور، المصدر: (يوسف المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، 114).

([26]) _ عبد الله بن عبّاد المصريّ: الفقيه المفتي، وهو غير محمّد بن عبّاد المدنيّ، أخذ العلم عن أبي عبيدة مسلم بالبصرة وعاد إلي مصر وأقام بها، أرسل إليه الإمام عبد الوهّاب بمسائل فأفتاه بها، وهو من طبقة الرّبيع بن حبيب، المصدر: (الرّاشديّ: أبو عبيدة وفقهه، 267-268).

([27]) _ البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث، 92.

([28]) _ سبق التّعريف به.

([29]) _ هو الإمام أفلح بن عبد الوهّاب بن عبد الرّحمن بن رستم: الإمام الثّالث للدّولة الرّستميّة بتاهرت، خلف أباه سنة 190هـ، كانت وفاته بين سنتي 240-250، مكث في الحكم طويلاً، المصدر: (يوسف المزاتيّ: أجوبة ابن خلفون، 11).

([30]) _ البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث، 97.

([31]) _ ندوة الفقه الإسلاميّ: بحث الشّيخ مبارك الرّاشديّ، 188.

([32]) _ الأستاذ مشهور حسن محمود، الدّكتور حسن يوسف أبو سمّور، الأستاذ عمر محمّد العرمطيّ: موسوعة العالم الإسلاميّ، وكالة النّعيم للإعلان والطّباعة، الطّبعة الأولى.

([33]) _ البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث، 98.

([34]) _ الشّيخ سليمان البارونيّ باشا: سياسيّ محنّك، وعالمٌ حكيمٌ، من العائلة البارونيّة المعروفة بجبل نفوسة، ولد عام 1287هـ، أخذ مبادئ العلوم عن والده، ثمّ سافر إلى تونس لتلقّي العلوم العربيّة بجامع الزّيتونة، وهو ذو أناةٍ وتبصّر في جميع الأمور، حيث كان من المجاهدين في تحرير بلاده من العدوّ الغاصب، وكان على قدرٍ عظيمٍ من علوّ الهمّة والشّهامة، والكرامة وعزّة النّفس، سافر إلى عدّة بلدانٍ إسلاميّةٍ وغربيّةٍ، وتوفّي سنة 1359هـ، انظر: (سليمان باشا في أطوار حياته: الحاج إبراهيم أبو اليقضان، طبعة الدّار العمانية، 47).

([35]) _ الدّكتور عمرو بن خليفة النّاميّ: مفكّر إسلاميّ بارز، ولد سنة 1939م، في مدينة (نالوت) بجبل نفوسة، تربّى في أحضان عائلةٍ فقيرةٍ، ولكنّها غنيّة بالقيم، و المحافظة على الدّين، وتعلّم بها مبادئ اللّغة والعلوم الشّرعيّة، سافر إلى مصر، ثمّ إلى بريطانيا، ودرس في جامعة كمبردج بجدّيّةٍ ونشاطٍ خمس سنواتٍ، وكتب أبحاثه باللّغين العربيّة والإنجليزيّة ثمّ رجع إلى بلده ليبيا ثمّ نُفِيَ إلى أمريكا اللاّتينيّة، ثمّ طلب اللّجوء إلى اليابان عام 1979م، ولعب دوراً بارزاً في الحياة العلميّة والثّقافيّة، وفي عام 1981م ألقي عليه القبض في بلده وأودع السّجن وانقطعت أخباره سنة 1986م، ينظر: (دراسات عن الإباضيّة: الدّكتور عمرو النّاميّ، ترجمة ميخائيل خوري، راجعه ماهر جرّار، وعلّق عليه الدّكتور محمّد بن صالح ناصر ومصطفى باجو، الطّبعة الأولى، 2001م، دار الغرب الإسلاميّ، 09).

([36]) _ البوسعيديّ: رواية الحديث، 99.

مقتبس من يحث عمروس بن فتح ومنهجه في الدينونة الصافية

هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أكتب تعليقك هنا

نرجو أن تضع المادة أسفله
الإسم
إيميل
موقع
تعليقك