Edit Translation

Doctrinal writings and developments at the Omanis in the fifth century AH

Doctrinal writings and developments when Omanis

In the fifth century AH *

Sultan bin Mubarak bin Hamad al-Shaibani([1])

Preface:

If the dominant view from the fourth century AH that era saw the struggle intellectually Amman following the issue of Imam Salt bin Malik and the subsequent disagreement and controversy; the fifth century truly is a new stage in the evolution of distinct juristic science in Amman.

There is no doubt that the stability factor in building strong scientific renaissance, has his body and reality Imam Rashid bin Saeed اليحمدي (T. 445 e) First leaders of this century, and one of the top leaders Who collected between science and politics, as his efforts resulted in a reconciliation between the conflicting parties yielded tender was the first manifestations scientific writings of Imam himself.

History has saved us a valuable document Magistrate recorded this and what happened in it, and reads: “Had met the praise of God and from the word of the people of Oman on one thing, and one religion, the religion of God who sent His Messenger Muhammad e.

Some of them took Salt bin Malik Allah's mercy, and acquitted of Musa ibn Musa al Rashid bin considered. Some of them took Salt bin Malik, stop for Musa ibn Musa al Rashid bin considered. Some of them Muslims took over their mandate Salt bin Malik Allah's mercy and innocence of Moses ibn Musa al Rashid bin considered.

And met their opinion on the judgment in question must question it; when the people of the right who see the question and duty.

And met their opinion on that from Dan skepticism is Hulk.

And also agreed that an updated knowledge of an event, and the ignorance of the impurity governance; to him the question which, although aware of the event and the government was the innocence of it; if you told him that the patent, which must be of perpetrator.

Thankfully right praise, and God bless from all of creation; Prophet Muhammad, peace and blessings.

He wrote this Imam Rashid bin Saeed handwritten.

That was the record of Abu Ali al-Hasan ibn Said ibn Quraish judge, Abu Abdullah Muhammad ibn Khalid, Abu Hamza al Mukhtar bin Isa judge, Abu Abdullah Muhammad ibn Tamam, and father of Rashid Bin Qasim governor.

He also attended this book: Abu Ali Musa bin Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Ali, and Abu al-Hasan Ali ibn Umar, Abu Bakr Ahmad ibn Muhammad ibn Abi Bakr. View this book to all of them, and agreed upon, and did not differ in the thing, and peace.

That was on Thursday; fourteen night that remained of the month of Shawwal, forty-three-year and four hundred. That was in the village of Sony in the house where he descends Imam Rashid bin Saeed glorify God in truth and right by victory.

Thankfully, God bless our Prophet Muhammad Prophet, peace and recognition”.

And monitor signs of stability and indicators: Story of Abu Ali al-Hasan bin Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Osman Alakra, Alenzuana (Neighborhood in April 468) He has been spend on her school and her students from sincere money, gathered him some brothers Voredua that Ieinoh, but he refused it and said,: «As long as taken me palm of Albulalah the [It is the locality in Nizwa] A thousand dirhams no one i want from aid »([2]). This indicator of economic prosperity; confirmed by the latest discoveries in the ancient Bahla Fort, which proved the existence of specie money as Imam Rashid bin Saeed اليحمدي,([3]).

Also monitor signs of stability: Choose Isa bin Ibrahim quarterly Yemen (Almost died in 480 AH) Oman is home to write Omalih which he called «aura of hopes Omani» recognition beholden, and he has come out of his fugitive from the scourge of war and unrest in 459 AH.

Which narrated from his country out at the same time Abu Ishaq Ibrahim ibn Qais bin Suleiman al-Hadrami (After almost 475 e) From Hadramout to Amman searching for justice and appealed to the victory over injustice.

These are not Ostqsa indicators as it meant to be monitored as a prelude to talk about doctrinal writings in Amman and the reflection of the situation of the era.

Jurisprudential evolution of literature in Amman, in the fifth century AH:

After the previous boot we can review the jurisprudential evolution of literature in Amman, in the fifth century AH in features several Nsrdha as follows:

■ the emergence of scientific encyclopedias and lengthy mosques: An active presence in the scientific arena is a distinct dye to this age, and comes in the forefront: Book «Shar statement» to Abu Abdullah Muhammad bin Ibrahim bin Suleiman Al Kindi (T. Wednesday 10 Ramadan 508 AH) In 71 Part, and the book 'Luminance' Abu Mundhir Salamah ibn Muslim ibn Ibrahim Alaotba the deserts (500 AH) In 24 Part.

The painstakingly authors in the collection of useful issues in assets and branches of the mothers of the books, and mobilized a lot of judgment and homilies Zhdiat, personal author was not absent from the book; but we find his scientific investigations; talks and discussions and comments.

While the nature of transport is often the benefits of that saved you is full of idiosyncratic heritage which Nsnfe now among the missing, and we calculated that we find in a statement Shara 220 Subject transferred from 'book الأشياخ', which if addressed mettle researcher hard to get out of a book independent; let alone other books as «Mosque of Abu Safra» (80 Subject) And 'Yellow Book' (20 Subject) And «hostages book» (75 Subject) And Abu Said's comments on supervision (More 400 Position) That do not Nzfr them today only one part in the jurisprudence of transactions.

And authoring Encyclopedic in this era beginning to launch this kind of composition in later eras, an indicator of the abundance of scientific production in Oman, and perhaps Sheikh Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Bakr Alherstaúa (T. 10 Dhu al-Hijjah 504) Best witness to that; says: «I was reading on Sheikh Saadoun Fjazat the issue [Sacrifice] Uncircumcised; said: Where two opinions. No Eensphma, entered the court, and was the Jebel Nafusa Court included authored many Vstha four months do not sleep, but among the ears magic to dawn prayers, and I pondered what it was written Masharqa of our companions If you are about thirty-three thousand part, Vtejert most useful paragraphs ([4]).

It is no secret that part here means what it termed seniors, which is equivalent in our time about 30 Page of the center pieces usual today, and he calls the owners of printing presses «binding».

■ the emergence of specialized books in the jurisprudence of Islamic politics: Like a book 'clarification' in provisions and the elimination of Abu Zakaria Yahya bin Saeed Alenzue, (ت472هـ) The book 'ruler' to him as well, and another book the same title to Abu Mundhir Salamah Alaotba the (500 AH) In addition to the many answers on this side, and judicial decisions issued by the rulers.

With plentiful was her strength and scientific prestige due to the exercise of their masters and their experience, and this is one of them, Sheikh Abu Zakariya judge makes reasons authored the book 'clarification' in the provisions what God ابتلاه do «Mkadtha, and conquest in its resources and suffering» [Introduction of illustration, 1/9].

In a quick look at the list of flags this day and age, we find a multitude of judges;: Ahmad ibn Umar ibn Abi Jaber oriented (T. Wednesday 18 Ramadan 502 AH) Mohammed bin Isa bin Mohammed bin Jaafar secret (ت477هـ) And Mohammed bin Isa Taioa, (T. Safar 501 AH) Mohammed bin Khalid (In the neighborhood 16 Shawwal 443 AH) And his son, Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Khalid (D. after 453) And Hadad bin Said bin Sulaiman Alakra Alenzue (450 AH) And vegetable bin Sulaiman (450 AH) Mohammed bin Ibrahim bin Suleiman Al Kindi (T. Wednesday 10 Ramadan 508 AH) Hassan bin Saeed bin Quraish Alenzue, (ت453هـ) Nejad bin Musa bin Ibrahim Al-oriented (T. Saturday 17 Rajab 513 AH) Abu Zakaria Yahya bin Saeed Alenzue, (ت472هـ) Nejad bin Ibrahim oriented (Live in 444 AH) And Mukhtar bin Isa (In the neighborhood 16 Shawwal 443 AH) Musa bin Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Ali (In the neighborhood 16 Shawwal 443 AH) Hassan ibn Ahmad ibn Nasr bin Mohammed Alhjari, (T. Wednesday 14 Ramadan 502 AH), And others.

Indeed, the imams were on a high degree in science, and Imam Rashid bin Saeed so much promise, the provisions spent by witnessing his بعمقه in politics and foresight, and has a biography illuminating to the people of Sindh that «indicate the abundance of knowledge, and hyper-intelligence and understanding» in the words of Imam al-Salmi.

 

■ communicate Omani general and Ibadhi particular with other bastions of science: Here, no harm to mention religious pluralism in Amman, and the coexistence of people of schools of Islamic jurisprudence at one level of the time, which contributed to the relations wide open to followers of all the doctrine with their brothers in other regions.

In the framework of the Ibadi sect was Oman radiation center for other citizen, has been found where the Abu Ishaq Ibrahim bin Qais bin Suleiman al-Hadrami (After almost 475 e) Intellectually periods by the military periods, but little in some sources he studied at the hands of Sheikh Abu Abdullah Muhammad bin Ibrahim bin Suleiman Al Kindi (T. Wednesday 10 Ramadan 508 AH); The statement Shara([5]).

And if the little thing, this thing Mohammed bin Hashim Hadrami (450 AH) Hadad qualifying Sheikh bin Said bin Sulaiman Alenzue (450 AH) B «Cheickna» and convey him questions saved him([6]).

Theses were received from the country's bond in the far reaches of the East, and the Maghreb in the far reaches of the West and kidney in the jungles of Africa to answer the chieftains of science in Amman. P «bright Biography» answer from Imam Rashid bin Saeed اليحمدي, (T. Muharram 445) To the elders: Abu Abbas bin profitable (D. after 425) And Abu Abdullah Mohammed bin بروزان, (D. after 425) And Mohand bin Sdhy, the (D. after 425) From إباضية Sindh. Abu al-Qasim Saeed bin Quraish Alakra, Alenzue (D. before 450) Answer the questions and apostasy of the people of the kidney in East Africa([7]).

The seasons of Hajj plants where Ibadi بإخوانهم the meet from other countries, and score Shammakhi in his memoirs (1/ 137) The story of a meeting took place between Nasr bin Sbman, Alnphusi (From the Nafusa Mountains, Libya) Some scientists Oman in the fifth century.

However record migration some scientists Oman to outside applications for science fails the people of Oman at the time and did not Aoloha great care, science and readings intonation for which it was left Abu Mohammed al-Hassan bin Ali bin Said reciter (ت500هـ) To Egypt and a thousand books «stopping and starting 'and' eight readings, and the science of medicine for which it was left Abu Muhammad Abdullah bin Mohammad Azadi deserts; (T. Jumada II 456) To various parts of the latest Andalusia, and a thousand lexicon named 'water'.

■ compatibility between owners schools Alenzuanah the and Alrstaqah; each school benefit from other: This is a reflection of the foregoing of collecting their word and filling the Altcol door without knowledge, and this is reflected in several aspects of the most important: To find Sheikh Nzoanaa and student Rstaqa, or vice versa, and meet at the Imam per state judges from schools.

And Tstoagafna Mosustan ضخمتان in this century already talking with them; two: 'Brightness' and «statement Shara»; first Rstaqa, and the second for Nzoana.

In the 'brightness', for example,: 340 Opinion of Abu Sa'eed Alkdma([8]) Dean school Alenzuanah, inter views of his companions after him.

In the «Shar statement» for example,: 470 Opinion to the son of Dean pool school Alrstaqah, and 60 to his disciple Abu opinion Hassan Albsewe, and 350 quoting Alaotba and book photophobia. If we passed a little of our time, the statement submitted to the al-Shara and uncluttered open the workbook, a Rstaqa, from the sixth century notables.

■ the emergence of comparative jurisprudence significantly: The transport for the owners of other sects and benefit from Tassanifam and their tracks, something not Ibadi of the people Amman يستنكفون to him from the first centuries, we note here attending significantly.

In a calculation of the effects contained in the «Shar statement» in its seventy parts to conclude that: Abu Hanifa 260 Impact, but the owner 700 Impact, and Shafii 770 Impact, and Ahmad ibn Hanbal 500 Impact, and the revolutionary 350 Impact, but Leith 80 Impact, but David virtual 20 Impact… This, at least, these numbers not Ikarabha but not up to half of some of the effects flags Abadian!!

Do not claim is the truth if we say: The statement Shara in origin, and by extrapolation approach the author it was not prepared for comparative jurisprudence upside, but the owner was concerned primarily save his predecessor effects of Ibadi.

The book 'brightness', who told the author in his preface that he mentions the 'something' from the claims approval doctrines and the offense is not less than the number of the effects of what the foregoing, and hopes how benefited Alaotba from the Andalusian Ibn Hazm (ت456هـ) In his book 'genealogy' (2/ 234) It has a contemporary, also quoted in the 'brightness' from Abu Hamid al-Ghazali (ت505هـ) Who may have died after; with him and some of them spatial dimension !

And finishes with the modern book «supervision in matters of science and controversy» Ibn al-Mundhir Alnisabure (ت319هـ) Omanis who follow the accountability and one by one, and hung them from the time of Ibn al-Mundhir to our time ! And comments in the «Shar statement» meet as much as two volumes if collected.

Extension (1)

Flags scholars and imams of Oman in the fifth century.

Ahmed bin Saeed Kharousi Alstali of Abu Bakr (500 AH).

Ahmad ibn Umar ibn al-Abu Jaber oriented, Abu Bakr (T. Wednesday 18 Ramadan 502 AH).

Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Ahmed Saala Alenzue, Abu Bakr (Live in 479 AH).

Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Khalid, Abu Bakr (D. after 453).

Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Abdullah teacher Asamda the Alenzue, Abu Bakr (In the neighborhood 7 Dhu al-Hijjah 477).

Ahmed bin Mohammed bin favorite, Abu Bakr (T. 22 Muharram 504).

Hassan bin Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Osman Alakra, Alenzuana, Abu Ali (Neighborhood in April 468).

Hassan ibn Ahmad ibn Nasr bin Mohammed Alhjari, Abu Ali (T. Wednesday 14 Ramadan 502 AH).

Hassan bin Saeed bin Quraish Alakra, Alenzue, Abu Ali (ت453هـ).

Hassan bin Ali bin Saeed reciter, Abu Mohammed (ت500هـ).

Green Bin Sulaiman, Abu Muhammad (450 AH).

Khalil bin Hazan Kharousi (Almost died in 475 AH).

Rashid Bin Qasim, Abu Nadar (In the neighborhood 16 Shawwal 443 AH).

Rashid bin Saeed اليحمدي, Abu Ghassan (T. Muharram 445).

رَاشِدُ بن عَلِيّ بن سُلَيْمَان بن رَاشِد الخَرُوصِيّ (T. nearly 513).

Ziad Bin Mohammed Bin Word, Abu Abbas (After 453 e).

Said bin Quraish Alakra, Alenzue, Abu al-Qasim (Before 450 AH).

Salamah ibn Muslim ibn Ibrahim Alaotba the deserts, Abu Mundhir (500 AH).

Abdullah ibn Ishaq Saala (In the neighborhood 11 Rabi 472).

Abdullah bin Said, Abu Mohammed (After 425 e).

Abdullah bin Mohammad Azadi desert, Abu Mohammed (T. Jumada II 456).

عَلِي بن دَاوُد (In the neighborhood 11 Rabi 472).

Ali ibn Umar, Abu Hasan (D. 450 AH).

Omar Bin Mohammed Bin particular, Abu Hafs (After 468 e).

Mohammed Bin Ibrahim Saala (500 AH).

Mohammed bin Ibrahim bin Sulaiman Kindi Asamda the Alenzue, Abu Abdullah (T. Wednesday 10 Ramadan 508 AH).

Mohammed bin Ahmed bin Hassan Saala Alenzue, Abu Abdullah (By almost 450 e).

Mohammed bin Tamam Nakhli, Abu Abdullah (In the neighborhood 16 Shawwal 443 AH).

Mohammed bin Khalid, Abu Abdullah (In the neighborhood 16 Shawwal 443 AH).

Mohammed bin Rashid, Abu Abdullah (450 AH).

Mohammed Bin Suleiman Al-Aini, Abu Abdullah (450 AH).

Mohammed bin Salham, Abu Abdullah (450 AH).

Mohammed bin Talot Nakhli, Abu Abdullah (450 AH).

Mohammed bin Abdullah bin beloved Canadian (T. Tuesday 10 Ramadan 409 AH).

Mohammed bin Ali (450Its almost).

Mohammed bin Omar bin Abu Jaber oriented, Abu-Jaber (T. 15 Jumada II 507).

Mohammed bin Omar bin Nabhan (District 501 AH).

Mohammed bin Isa Taioa, (T. Safar 501 AH).

Mohammed bin Isa bin Mohammed bin Jaafar secret, Abu Abdullah (ت477هـ).

Mohammed bin Qahtan bin Muhammad bin Abu Qasim, Abu Excellencies (After 425 e).

Mukhtar bin Isa, Abu Hamza (In the neighborhood 16 Shawwal 443 AH).

Musa bin Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Ali, Abu Ali (In the neighborhood 16 Shawwal 443 AH).

Musa bin Nejad bin Moosa Bin Ibrahim Al-oriented (500 AH).

Nabhan bin Omar bin Mohammed, Abu Mohammed (District 476 AH).

Nabhan bin Abi chives, Abu Mohammed (Live in 488 AH).

Nejad bin Ibrahim Al-oriented (Live in 444 AH).

Nejad bin Musa bin Ibrahim Al-oriented, Abu Mohammed (T. Saturday 17 Rajab 513 AH).

Rescue ibn al-Fadl Nakhli, Abu Mohammed (After 425 e).

Hadad bin Saeed Bin Sulaiman Alakra of Alenzue, Abu Sulaiman (450 AH).

Yahya bin Saeed Alenzue, Abu Zakariya (ت472هـ).

Expressing bin Omar bin Nabhan, Abu Arabs (District 490 AH).

Extension (2)

Imams and Sultans of the fifth century in Amman and the dates of their rule

Imams Of To
Rashid bin Saeed اليحمدي, 425Its almost 445
[Titans] 445 447
Khalil bin Hazan / 1 447 …..
Mohammed bin Ali ….. …..
Khalil bin Hazan / 2 ….. Between 470 و475هـ
Rashid Bin Ali Between 470 and 475 476 Or 496 Or 513

This same period saw the beginning of the reign Alnebahna on the tip of the aspects of Oman, if not most, of whom Sultan Abu Mohammed Nabhan Ben Omar bin Mohammed (District 476 AH), Sultan Abu Arab expresses bin Omar bin Nabhan (District 490 AH) Sultan Mohammed bin Omar bin Nabhan (District 501 AH) And others.

Extension (3)

The most prominent non-Omani Ibadi flags in the fifth century:

  1. Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Bakr Alherstaúa (T. 10 Dhu al-Hijjah 504) Nefoussa.
  2. Ibrahim bin Muskudasn-Digma Almzzati (Neighborhood after 471 AH) Nefoussa.
  3. إِبْرَاهِيم بن قَيْسِ بن سُلَيْمَانَ الحَضْرَمِيّ، أَبُو إِسْحَاق (After almost 475 e) Of Hadramout.
  4. Ahmad bin al-Nu'man bin Mohammed Al Hadrami, Abu Bakr (After approximately 450 e) Of Hadramout.
  5. Abu Abbas bin profitable (After 425 e) From the country of Sindh.
  6. Qais bin Suleiman Al-Hamdani Hadrami, Abu Ibrahim (Before 450 AH) Of Hadramout.
  7. Mohammed bin بروزان, Abu Abdullah (After 425 e) From the country of Sindh.
  8. Mohammed bin Numan bin Mohammed Al Hadhrami; Abu Abdullah (After approximately 450 e) Of Hadramout.
  9. Mohammed Bin Hashim Hadrami (450 AH) Of Hadramout.
  10. Mohannad bin Sdhy, (After 425 e) From the country of Sindh.

 


([1]) Researcher Issuing Office at the Ministry of Religious Affairs and Endowments, Sultanate of Oman.

([2]) Look: Biography son outrigger, brain.

([3]) Al-Watan newspaper, GS 7113.

([4]) Shammakhi: Sir 2/ 90..

([5]) Look: Saifi: Explain the poem imams built Khros (Brain).

([6]) Look: Statement Shara 65/69.

([7]) Look: Athafe objects 1/571.

([8]) This information need to pause and review; because they Menbah on the printout, and the portions in which it was Abu Saeed is not photophobia but they are of copyists increases, and this observation will change after scientific investigation of Zia, God willing,. (References).

 

 

*Evolution science symposium in Amman during the fifth century AH “Authoring polymath and comparative jurisprudence”

Set up by the Ministry of Awqaf and Religious Affairs in Muscat

25- 27 Muharram 1426 / 6- 8 March 2005

This article contains No comment

Write your comment here

Please put article below
Name
Email
Site
Your comment

الكتابات الفقهية وتطوُّراتها عند العمانيين في القرن الخامس الهجري

الكتابات الفقهية وتطوُّراتها عند العمانيين

في القرن الخامس الهجري*

سُلْطَانُ بنُ مُبـــَارَك بن حَــمَد الشَّيْبَانِيّ([1])

تمهيد:

إذا كانت النظرةُ السائدةُ عن القرن الرابع الهجري أنه عَصْرٌ شَهِدَ صراعًا فكريًّا بعُمَان إثر قضية الإمام الصَّلْتِ بن مالك وما أعْقَبَها من خلافٍ وجدلٍ؛ فإنَّ القرن الخامس بِحَقٍّ هو مرحلةٌ جديدة متميزة في تطور العلوم الفقهية بعمان.

ولا شك أن الاستقرار عاملٌ قوي في بناء النهضة العلمية، وقد جَسَّده واقعًا الإمام راشد بن سعيد اليَحْمَدِيّ (ت445هـ) أولُ أئمَّة هذا القرن، وأحدُ كبار القادة الذين جمعوا بين العلم والسياسة، إذ أسفرتْ جهودُه عن صُلحٍ بين الأطراف المتنازعة أثْمَرَ عطاءً علميًّا كانت أول مظاهره مؤلفات الإمام نفسِه.

وقد حفظ لنا التاريخ وثيقة قيمة سجلت هذا الصلح وما جرى فيه، وهذا نصها: “قد اجتمعت بحمد الله ومنّه كلمة أهل عمان على أمر واحد، ودين واحد، وهو دين الله الذي أرسل به رسوله محمَّدا e.

فمنهم من تولى الصلت بن مالك ـ رحمه الله ـ، وبرئ من موسى بن موسى وراشد بن النظر. ومنهم من تولى الصلت بن مالك، ووقف عن موسى بن موسى وراشد بن النظر. ومنهم من تولى المسلمين على ولايتهم الصلت بن مالك ـ رحمه الله ـ وبراءتهم من موسى بن موسى وراشد بن النظر.

واجتمع رأيهم على الدينونة بالسؤال فيما يجب عليهم السؤال فيه؛ عند أهل الحق الذين يرون السؤال واجبا.

واجتمع رأيهم على أن من دان بالشك فهو هالك.

وكذلك اتفقوا على أن من علم من مُحْدِثٍ حَدَثًا، وجهل الحكم في حدثه؛ أن عليه السؤال فيه، وإن علم الحدث والحكم فيه كان عليه البراءة منه؛ إذا كان حدثه ذلك مِمَّا تجب به البراءة من فاعله.

والحمد لله حق حمده، وصلى الله على خيرته من خلقه؛ محمَّد النبيّ وآله وسلم.

وكتب هذا الإمام راشد بن سعيد بخط يده.

وكان ذلك بمحضر أبي علي الحسن بن سعيد بن قريش القاضي، وأبي عبد الله محمَّد بن خالد، وأبي حمزة المختار بن عيسى القاضي، وأبي عبد الله محمَّد بن تمام، وأبي النظر راشد بن القاسم الوالي.

وحضر أيضا هذا الكتاب: أبو علي موسى بن أحمد بن محمَّد بن علي، وأبو الحسن علي بن عمر، وأبو بكر أحمد بن محمَّد بن أبي بكر. وعُرِضَ هذا الكتاب على جميعهم، واتفقوا عليه، ولم يختلفوا في شيء فيه، والسلام.

وكان ذلك يوم الخميس؛ لأربع عشرة ليلة إن بقين من شهر شوال، من سنة ثلاث وأربعين وأربعمائة. وكان ذلك بقرية سوني في المَنْزِلِ الذي يَنْزِلُ فيه الإمام راشد بن سعيد نصره الله بالحق ونصر الحق به.

والحمد لله، وصلى الله على رسوله محمَّد النبيّ وآله، وسلم تسليما”.

ونرصد من دلائل الاستقرار ومؤشراته: قصة أبي عَلِيّ الحَسَن بن أَحْمَد بن محمَّد بن عُثْمَان العَقْرِيّ النـزوانِيّ (حَيٌّ في رَبِيعٍ الأوَّل 468هـ) وقد كانت له مدرسة ينفق عليها وعلى طلابها من خالص ماله، فاجتمع إليه بعض إخوانه فأرادوا أن يعينوه، فأبى عن ذلك وقال: «ما دام تؤخذ مني النخلة من البلالية [وهي محلة في نزوى] بألف درهم فلا أبغي من أحد معونة»([2]). وهذا مؤشر على رخاء اقتصادي؛ تؤكده الاكتشافات المتأخرة في قلعة بهلا العريقة التي أثبتت وجود نقود مسكوكة باسم الإمام راشد بن سعيد اليحمدي([3]).

كما نرصد من دلائل الاستقرار: اختيارُ عِيسَى بن إِبْرَاهِيمَ الرَّبَعِيّ اليمنيّ (ت 480هـ تقريبًا) عُمَانَ موطنًا لكتابة أَمَاليه التي سَمَّاها «الأمالي العُمانية» اعترافًا بالفضل، وكان قد خرج من بلده فارًّا من ويلات الحروب والاضطرابات سنة 459هـ.

والأمر الذي أخرجه من بلده أخرج في الوقت نفسه أَبا إِسْحَاق إِبْرَاهِيم بن قَيْسِ بن سُلَيْمَانَ الحَضْرَمِيّ (بعد 475هـ تقريبًا) من حضرموت إلى عُمان باحثًا عن العدل وناشدًا النصرة على الظلم والجور.

هذه مؤشرات لم أستقصها بقدر ما قصدت رصدها تمهيدا للحديث عن الكتابات الفقهية في عمان وانعكاس أوضاع العصر عليها.

تطور الكتابات الفقهية بعمان في القرن الخامس الهجري:

بعد التمهيد السابق يمكننا أن نستعرض تطور الكتابات الفقهية بعمان في القرن الخامس الهجري في ملامح عدة نسردها فيما يلي:

■ ظهور الموسوعات العلمية والجوامع المطولة: وهي بحضورها الفاعل في الساحة العلمية تُعَدُّ صبغةً متميزة لهذا العصر، ويأتي في مقدمتها: كتاب «بيان الشرع» لأبي عبد الله محمَّد بن إِبْرَاهِيم بن سُلَيْمَانَ الكِنْدِيّ (ت الأربعاء 10 رمضان 508هـ) في 71 جزءًا، وكتاب «الضِّيَاء» لأبي المُنْذِر سَلَمَةُ بنُ مُسْلِم بن إِبْرَاهِيمَ العَوْتَبِي الصُّحَارِيّ (بعد 500هـ) في 24 جزءا.

وقد اجتهد مؤلفوها في جمع المسائل المفيدة في الأصول والفروع من أمهات الكتب، وحشدوا فيها الكثير من الحكم والمواعظ والزهديات، ولم تكن شخصية المؤلف غائبة عن الكتاب؛ بل نجد فيه تحقيقات علمية له؛ ومباحثات ومناقشات وتعليقات.

ولئن كان طابع النقل غالبا عليها فإن من فوائد ذلك حفظها لكم زاخر من التراث الفقهي الذي نصنفه الآن في عداد المفقود، وحسبنا أن نجد في بيان الشرع 220 موضعا منقولا من «كتاب الأشياخ»، وهو ما لو تناولته همة الباحث الجاد لأخرج منها كتابا مستقلا؛ دعك من كتب أخرى كـ «جامع أبي صفرة» (80 موضعا) و«كتاب الأصفر» (20 موضعا) و«كتاب الرهائن» (75 موضعا) وتعليقات أبي سعيد على الإشراف (أكثر من 400 موضع) التي لا نظفر منها اليوم إلا بجزء واحد في فقه المعاملات.

والتأليف الموسوعي في هذا العصر بداية الانطلاقة لهذا النوع من التأليف في عصور لاحقة، وهو مؤشر على غزارة الإنتاج العلمي في عمان، ولعل الشيخ أحمد بن محمَّد بن بكر الفرسطائي (ت 10 ذي الحجة 504هـ) خير شاهد على ذلك؛ إذ يقول: «كنت أقرأ على الشيخ سعدون فجازت مسألة [ذبيحة] الأقلف؛ قال: فيها قولان. ولم ينسبهما، فدخلتُ إلى الديوان، وكان بجبل نفوسة ديوانٌ اشتمل على تآليف كثيرة، فدرسْتُها أربعة أشهر لا أنام إلا فيما بين أذان السَّحَر إلى صلاة الفجر، وتأملتُ ما فيها من تآليف المشارقة من أصحابنا فإذا هي نحوُ ثلاثةٍ وثلاثين ألف جزء، فتخيّرْتُ أكثرها فائدةً فقرأتُه»([4]).

ولا يخفى أنه يعني بالجزء هنا ما اصطلح عليه الأقدمون، وهو ما يعادل في زماننا نحو 30 صفحة من القطع الوسط المعتاد اليوم، ويسميه أصحاب المطابع «ملزمة».

■ ظهور مؤلفات متخصصة في فقه السياسة الشرعية: مثل كتاب «الإيضاح» في الأحكام والقضاء لأبي زكريا يَحْيَى بن سَعِيد النـزويّ (ت472هـ) وكتاب «الإمامة» لَهُ أيضًا، وكتابٌ آخر بالعنوان نفسه لأبي المنذر سلمة العوتبي (بعد500هـ) إضافة إلى الأجوبة الكثيرة المتعلقة بهذا الجانب، والأحكام القضائية الصادرة عن أولي الأمر.

ومع كثرتها كانت لها قُوَّتُها ومكانتُها العلمية نظرا لممارسة أربابها وخبرتهم، وهذا أحدهم وهو الشيخ القاضي أبو زكريا يجعل من أسباب تأليفه كتاب «الإيضاح» في الأحكام ما ابتلاه الله به «من مكابدتها، والفتح في مواردها ومعاناتها» [مقدمة الإيضاح، 1/9].

وفي نظرة سريعة لقأئمَّة أعلام هذا العصر نجد عددا وافرا من القضاة؛ منهم: أَحْمَد بن عُمَر بن أبِي جابر المَنَحِي (ت الأربعاء 18 رمضان 502هـ) ومحمَّد بن عِيسَى بن محمَّد بن جَعْفَر السِّرِّيّ (ت477هـ) ومحمَّد بن عِيسَى الطِّيوِيّ (ت صفر 501هـ) ومحمَّد بن خَالِد (حَيٌّ في 16 شَوَّال 443هـ) وابنه أَحْمَد بن محمَّد بن خَالِدٍ (ت بعد 453هـ) وهَدَاد بن سَعِيد بن سُلَيْمَان العَقْرِيّ النـزويّ (بعد 450هـ) والخَضِر بن سُلَيْمَان (بعد 450هـ) ومحمَّد بن إِبْرَاهِيم بن سُلَيْمَانَ الكِنْدِيّ (ت الأربعاء 10 رمضان 508هـ) والحَسَن بن سَعِيد بن قُرَيْشٍ النـزويّ (ت453هـ) ونَجَاد بن موسى بن إِبْرَاهِيمَ المَنَحِي (ت السبت 17 رجب 513هـ) وأبُو زَكَرِيَّا يَحْيَى بن سَعِيد النـزويّ (ت472هـ) ونَجَاد بن إِبْرَاهِيمَ المَنَحِيّ (حَيٌّ في 444هـ) والمُخْتَار بن عِيسَى (حَيٌّ في 16 شَوَّال 443هـ) ومُوسَى بن أَحْمَد بن محمَّد بن عَلِيّ (حَيٌّ في 16 شَوَّال 443هـ) والحَسَن بن أحْمَد بن نَصْرِ بن محمَّد الهِجَارِيّ (ت الأربعاء 14 رمضان 502هـ)، وغيرهم.

بل إن الأئمَّة كانوا على درجة رفيعة في العلم، وللإمام راشد بن سعيد عهود كثيرة وأحكام قضى بها تشهد له بعمقه في السياسة وبعد نظره، وله السيرة المضيئة إلى أهل السند التي « تدل على غزارة علمه، وفرط ذكائه وفهمه » على حد تعبير الإمام السالمي.

 

■ التواصل العماني عامة والإباضيّ خاصة مع معاقل العلم الأخرى: وهنا لا ضير من الإشارة إلى التعدد المذهبي في عمان، وتعايش أهل المذاهب الفقهية في صعيد واحد من ذلك الزمن، وهو ما أسهم في فتح علاقات واسعة لأتباع كل مذهب مع إخوانهم في الأقاليم الأخرى.

أما في إطار المذهب الإباضيّ فكانت عمانُ مركزَ إشعاعٍ لغيرها من المواطن، وقد وَجَدَ فيها أبو إسحاق إِبْرَاهِيم بن قَيْسِ بن سُلَيْمَانَ الحَضْرَمِيّ (بعد 475هـ تقريبًا) مددًا فكريًّا قبل المدد العسكري، بل يذكر في بعض المصادر أنه تتلمذ على يد الشيخ أبي عبد الله محمَّد بن إِبْرَاهِيم بن سُلَيْمَانَ الكِنْدِيّ (ت الأربعاء 10 رمضان 508هـ)؛ صاحب بيان الشرع([5]).

وإذا كان الشيء بالشيء يذكر فهذا محمَّد بن هَاشِم الحَضْرَمِيّ (بعد 450هـ) ينعت الشيخ هَدَاد بن سَعِيد بن سُلَيْمَان النـزويّ (بعد 450هـ) بـ «شيخنا» وينقل عنه مسائل حفظها عنه([6]).

وكانت الرسائلُ العلميةُ تَرِدُ من بلاد السند في أقاصي الشرق، ومن بلاد المغرب في أقاصي الغرب ومن كِلْوَةَ في مجاهل إفريقية ليُجيبَ عليها مشايخُ العلم بعُمان. فـ«السيرة المضيئة» جواب من الإمام رَاشِد بن سَعِيد اليَحْمَدِيّ (ت مُحَرَّم 445هـ) إلى المشايخ: أبي العَبَّاس بن مُرْبِح (ت بعد 425هـ) وأبي عبد الله محمَّد بن بَرُوزَان (ت بعد 425هـ) والمُهَنَّد بن سدهى (ت بعد 425هـ) من إباضيّة السِّنْد. ولأبي القاسم سَعِيد بن قُرَيْش العَقْرِيّ النـزويّ (ت قبل 450هـ) جواب على مسائل وردته من أهل كلوة في الشرق الإفريقي([7]).

وكانت مواسم الحجّ محطات يلتقي فيها الإباضيّة بإخوانهم من سائر الأقطار، ويسجّل الشماخي في سيره (1/ 137) قصَّة لقاء دار بين نصر بن سجميمان النفوسي (من جبل نفوسة بليبيا حاليا) ببعض علماء عمان في القرن الخامس.

ومع ذلك نُسَجِّلُ هجرةَ بعض علماء عُمان إلى خارجها طلبًا لعُلومٍ لَمْ يشتغلْ بِهَا أهلُ عُمان آنذاك ولَمْ يُولوها عنايةً كبيرة، كعِلْمِ التجويد والقراءات الذي رَحَلَ من أجله أبو محمَّد الحَسَن بن عَلِيّ بن سَعِيدٍ المُقْرِئ (ت500هـ) إلى مصر وألَّف كتابيه «الوقف والابتداء» و«القراءات الثماني»، وعِلْمِ الطِّبِّ الذي رَحَلَ من أجله أبو محمَّد عبد الله بن محمَّد الأَزْدِيّ الصُّحَارِيّ؛ (ت جمادى الآخرة 456هـ) إلى بقاعٍ شتى آخرُها الأندلس، وألَّف معجمه المسمّى بـ«الماء».

■ التوافق بين أصحاب المدرستين النـزوانية والرستاقية؛ واستفادة كل مدرسة من الأخرى: وهذا انعكاس لما سبق ذكره من جمع كلمتهم وسد باب التقول بغير علم، ويتجلى ذلك في مظاهر عدة أهمها: أن تجد الشيخ نزوانيا وتلميذه رستاقي، أو العكس، ويجتمع عند الإمام الواحد في دولته قضاة من المدرستين.

وتستوقفنا موسوعتان ضخمتان في هذا القرن سبق الحديث عنهما؛ هما: «الضياء» و«بيان الشرع»؛ الأولى لرستاقي، والثانية لنـزواني.

وفي «الضياء» مثلا: 340 رأيا لأبي سعيد الكدمي([8]) عميد المدرسة النـزوانية، وجملة آراء لأصحابه من بعده.

وفي «بيان الشرع» مثلا: 470 رأيا لابن بركة عميد المدرسة الرستاقية، و60 رأيا لتلميذه أبي الحسن البسيوي، و350 نقلا عن العوتبي وكتابه الضياء. وإذا تجاوزنا عصرنا قليلا فإن المقدم لبيان الشرع ومرتب أبوابه صاحب المصنف، وهو رستاقي، من أعيان القرن السادس.

■ بروز الفقه المقارن بشكل ملحوظ: ويتمثل في النقل عن أصحاب المذاهب الأخرى والاستفادة من تصانيفهم وآثارهم، وهو شيء لم يكن الإباضيّة من أهل عمان يستنكفون عنه من القرون الأولى، لكنا نسجل هنا حضوره بصورة كبيرة.

وفي عملية حسابية للآثار الواردة في «بيان الشرع» بأجزائه السبعين نخلص إلى أن: لأبي حنيفة 260 أثرا، ولمالك 700 أثرا، وللشافعي 770 أثرا، ولأحمد بن حنبل 500 أثرا، وللثوري 350 أثرا، ولليث 80 أثرا، ولداود الظاهري 20 أثرا… هذا على الأقلّ، وهذه الأعداد لا يقاربها بل لا يصل إلى نصفها بعض الآثار عن أعلام إباضيّين!!

ولا ندَّعي غير الصدق إذا قلنا: إن بيان الشرع ـ في أصله، وحسب استقراء منهج مؤلفه فيه ـ لم يوضع للفقه المقارن رأسا، بل كان صاحبه معنيا في المقام الأول بحفظ آثار سلفه من الإباضيّة.

أَمَّا كتاب «الضياء» الذي صرّح مؤلفه في مقدمته أنه يذكر فيه «شيئا» من أقاويل المذاهب الموافقة والمخالفة فلا تقل أعداد الآثار فيه عما سبق ذكره، وتأمل كيف استفاد العوتبي من ابن حزم الأندلسي (ت456هـ) في كتابه «الأنساب» (2/ 234) وهو معاصر له، كما نقل في «الضياء» عن أبِي حامد الغـزالي (ت505هـ) الذي ربما يكون قد توفي بعده؛ مع ما بَيْنَهُ وبَيْنَهُمْ من البُعْدِ المَكَانِيِّ !

ونختم الحديث بكتاب «الإشراف في مسائل العلم والخلاف» لابن المنذر النيسابوري (ت319هـ) الذي تتبع العمانيون مسائله واحدة واحدة وعلقوا عليها من زمن ابن المنذر إلى عصرنا هذا ! وتعليقاتهم عليه في «بيان الشرع» تستوفي قدر مجلدين لو جمعت.

ملحق (1)

أعلام علماء وأئمَّة عمان في القرن الخامس.

أَحْمَدُ بنُ سَعِيدٍ الخَرُوصِيّ السِّتَالِيّ، أبو بَكْرٍ (بعد 500هـ).

أَحْمَد بن عُمَر بن أبِي جابر المَنَحِي، أبو بَكْر (ت الأربعاء 18 رمضان 502هـ).

أَحْمَد بن محمَّد بن أَحْمَد السِّعَالِيّ النـزويّ، أبو بَكْر (حَيٌّ في 479هـ).

أَحْمَد بن محمَّد بن خَالِدٍ، أبو بَكْرٍ (ت بعد 453هـ).

أَحْمَد بن محمَّد بن عبد الله المُعَلِّم السَّمَدِيّ النـزويّ، أبُو بَكْرٍ (حَيٌّ في 7 ذي الحِجَّة 477هـ).

أحْمَد بن محمَّد بن المُفَضَّل، أبو بَكْرٍ (ت 22 مُحَرَّم 504هـ).

الحَسَن بن أَحْمَد بن محمَّد بن عُثْمَان العَقْرِيّ النـزوانِيّ، أبو عَلِيّ (حَيٌّ في رَبِيعٍ الأوَّل 468هـ).

الحَسَن بن أحْمَد بن نَصْرِ بن محمَّد الهِجَارِيّ، أبو عَلِيّ (ت الأربعاء 14 رمضان 502هـ).

الحَسَن بن سَعِيد بن قُرَيْشٍ العَقْرِيّ النـزويّ، أبو عَلِيّ (ت453هـ).

الحَسَن بن عَلِيّ بن سَعِيدٍ المُقْرِئ، أبو محمَّد (ت500هـ).

الخَضِر بن سُلَيْمَان، أبو محمَّد (بعد 450هـ).

الخَلِيل بن شَاذَان الخَرُوصِيُّ (ت475هـ تقريبًا).

رَاشِد بن القَاسِم، أبو النَّضْر (حَيٌّ في 16 شَوَّال 443هـ).

رَاشِد بن سَعِيد اليَحْمَدِيّ، أبو غَسَّان (ت مُحَرَّم 445هـ).

رَاشِدُ بن عَلِيّ بن سُلَيْمَان بن رَاشِد الخَرُوصِيّ (ت513 تقريبًا).

زِيَاد بن محمَّد بن وَرْد، أبو العَبَّاس (بعد 453هـ).

سَعِيد بن قُرَيْش العَقْرِيّ النـزويّ، أبو القَاسِم (قبل 450هـ).

سَلَمَةُ بنُ مُسْلِم بن إِبْرَاهِيمَ العَوْتَبِي الصُّحَارِيّ، أبو المُنْذِر (بعد 500هـ).

عبد الله بن إِسْحَاقَ السِّعَالِيّ (حَيٌّ في 11 رَبِيع الآخَر 472هـ).

عبد الله بن سَعِيد، أبو محمَّد (بعد 425هـ).

عبد الله بن محمَّد الأَزْدِيّ الصُّحَارِيّ، أبو محمَّد (ت جمادى الآخرة 456هـ).

عَلِي بن دَاوُد (حَيٌّ في 11 رَبِيع الآخَر 472هـ).

عَلِيّ بن عُمَر، أبو الحَسَن (ت بعد 450هـ).

عُمَر بن محمَّد بن مُعِين، أبو حَفْصٍ (بعد 468هـ).

محمَّد بن إِبْرَاهِيمَ السِّعَالِيّ (بعد 500هـ).

محمَّد بن إِبْرَاهِيم بن سُلَيْمَانَ الكِنْدِيّ السَّمَدِي النـزوي، أبو عبد الله (ت الأربعاء 10 رمضان 508هـ).

محمَّد بن أَحْمَد بن الحَسَن السِّعَالِيّ النـزويّ، أبو عبد الله (قبل 450هـ تقريبا).

محمَّد بن تَمَّام النَّخْلِيّ، أبو عبد الله (حَيٌّ في 16 شَوَّال 443هـ).

محمَّد بن خَالِد، أبو عبد الله (حَيٌّ في 16 شَوَّال 443هـ).

محمَّد بن رَاشِد، أبو عبد الله (بعد 450هـ).

محمَّد بن سُلَيْمَان العَيْنِيّ، أبو عبد الله (بعد 450هـ).

محمَّد بن صَلْهَام، أبو عبد الله (بعد 450هـ).

محمَّد بن طَالُوتَ النَّخْلِيّ، أبو عبد الله (بعد 450هـ).

محمَّد بن عبد الله بن المُفَدَّى الكِنْدِيّ (ت الثلاثاء 10 رمضان 409هـ).

محمَّد بن عَلِيّ (450هـ تقريبا).

محمَّد بن عُمَر بن أَبِي جَابِرٍ المَنَحِيّ، أبو جابر (ت 15 جمادى الآخرة 507هـ).

محمَّد بن عُمَر بن نَبْهَان (حيٌّ سنة 501هـ).

محمَّد بن عِيسَى الطِّيوِيّ (ت صفر 501هـ).

محمَّد بن عِيسَى بن محمَّد بن جَعْفَر السِّرِّيّ، أبو عبد الله (ت477هـ).

محمَّد بن قَحْطَان بن محمَّد بن أَبِي القَاسِم، أبو المَعَالِي (بعد 425هـ).

المُخْتَار بن عِيسَى، أبو حَمْزَة (حَيٌّ في 16 شَوَّال 443هـ).

مُوسَى بن أَحْمَد بن محمَّد بن عَلِيّ، أبو عَلِيّ (حَيٌّ في 16 شَوَّال 443هـ).

مُوسَى بن نَجَاد بن موسى بن إِبْرَاهِيمَ المَنَحِي (بعد 500هـ).

نَبْهَان بن عُمر بن محمَّد، أبو محمَّد (حَيٌّ سنة 476هـ).

نَبْهَان بن أَبِي المَعْمَر، أبو محمَّد (حَيٌّ في 488هـ).

نَجَاد بن إِبْرَاهِيمَ المَنَحِيّ (حَيٌّ في 444هـ).

نَجَاد بن موسى بن إِبْرَاهِيمَ المَنَحِي، أبو محمَّد (ت السبت 17 رجب 513هـ).

نَجْدَةُ بن الفَضْل النَّخْلِيّ، أبو محمَّد (بعد 425هـ).

هَدَاد بن سَعِيد بن سُلَيْمَان العَقْرِيّ النـزويّ، أبو سُلَيْمَان (بعد 450هـ).

يَحْيَى بن سَعِيد النـزويّ، أبُو زَكَرِيَّا (ت472هـ).

يَعْرُب بن عُمَر بن نَبْهَان، أبو العَرَب (حيٌّ سنة 490هـ).

ملحق (2)

أئمَّة وسلاطين القرن الخامس في عمان وتواريخ حكمهم

الأئمَّة من إلى
راشد بن سعيد اليحمدي 425هـ تقريبـا 445
[الجبابرة] 445 447
الخليل بن شاذان/1 447 …..
محمَّد بن علي ….. …..
الخليل بن شاذان/2 ….. بين 470 و475هـ
راشد بن علي بين 470و475 476 أو 496 أو513

وهذه الفترة نفسها شهدت ابتداء ملك النَّبَاهِنَة على طرفٍ من نواحي عمان، إنْ لَمْ يَكُنْ على أكثرها، ومنهم السُّلطان أبو محمَّد نبهان بن عُمر بن محمَّد (حَيٌّ سنة 476هـ)، والسُّلطان أبو العَرَب يَعْرُب بن عمر بن نبهان (حيٌّ سنة 490هـ) والسلطان محمَّد بن عُمَر بن نَبْهَان (حيٌّ سنة 501هـ) وغيرُهم.

ملحق (3)

أبرز أعلام الإباضيّة غير العمانيين في القرن الخامس:

  1. أحمد بن محمَّد بن بكر الفرسطائي (ت 10 ذي الحجة 504هـ) من نفوسة.
  2. إبراهيم بن مصكوداسن الدجمي المزاتي (حي بعد 471هـ) من نفوسة.
  3. إِبْرَاهِيم بن قَيْسِ بن سُلَيْمَانَ الحَضْرَمِيّ، أَبُو إِسْحَاق (بعد475هـ تقريبًا) من حضرموت.
  4. أَحْمَد بن النُّعْمَانِ بن محمَّد الحَضْرَمِيّ، أبو بَكْرٍ (بعد 450هـ تقريبًا) من حضرموت.
  5. أبو العَبَّاس بن مُرْبِح (بعد 425هـ) من بلاد السند.
  6. قَيْس بن سُلَيْمَان الهَمْدَانِيّ الحَضْرَمِيّ، أبو إِبْرَاهِيم (قبل 450هـ) من حضرموت.
  7. محمَّد بن بَرُوزَان، أبو عبد الله (بعد 425هـ) من بلاد السند.
  8. محمَّد بن النُّعْمَان بن محمَّد الحَضْرَمِيّ؛أبو عبد الله (بعد450هـ تقريبًا) من حضرموت.
  9. محمَّد بن هَاشِم الحَضْرَمِيّ (بعد 450هـ) من حضرموت.
  10. المُهَنَّد بن سدهى (بعد 425هـ) من بلاد السند.

 


([1]) باحث بمكتب الإفتاء بوزارة الشؤون الدينية والأوقاف، سلطنة عمان.

([2]) انظر: سيرة ابن مداد، مخ.

([3]) جريدة الوطن، ع7113.

([4]) الشماخي: السير 2/ 90..

([5]) انظر: السيفي: شرح قصيدة أئمَّة بني خروص (مخ).

([6]) انظر: بيان الشرع 65/69.

([7]) انظر: إتحاف الأعيان 1/571.

([8]) هذه المعلومة تحتاج إِلَى وقفة ومراجعة؛ لأنَّها منبية عَلَى النسخة المطبوعة، والأجزاء التي ذكر فيها أبو سعيد ليس من الضياء وَإِنَّمَا هي من زيادات النساخ، وستتغير هذه الملاحظة بعد التحقيق العلمي للضياء إن شاء الله. (المراجع).

 

 

*ندوة تطور العلوم الفقهية في عمان خلال القرن الخامس الهجري “التأليف الموسوعي والفقه المقارن”

أقامتها وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية بمسقط

25- 27 محرّم 1426هـ/ 6- 8 مارس 2005م

هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أكتب تعليقك هنا

نرجو أن تضع المادة أسفله
الإسم
إيميل
موقع
تعليقك