Edit Translation

Rights jurisprudence in the Islamic Heritage

Jurisprudence rights in the Islamic heritage *

Rooting and introspection term vision

Preparation: D. Faisal Abdul Salam Alhvian

(Program Coordinator Institute of Arabic manuscripts Cairo)

Linguistic mulch:

Not for linguistic root (Jurisprudence) Only one meaning in Arabic, is what is expressed per Ibn Faris originally, and revolves around (Perception thing, Scientific).

Fiqh So th e: And business acumen and understanding of science firing, then became a note on the flag, which handles Halal and Haram, go out if they fired him alone, do not rotate with another flag. And one of the most important science of the Islamic religion, and the Muslims a great product, no Toizihm other nation, and may use an alternative to the word (Science), And was told, for example,: Arab jurisprudence, and they wanted: Arabic flag, and the jurisprudence of the body, and they wanted: Science body.

And(Man) In Arabic is taken in the opinion of a large team of linguists Arabs of mankind, unlike solitude, he Yanes otherwise, and loves meeting and mankind concept moral, linked souls or spirits, not Balojdzisad, and meeting concept voluptuous, but can not be achieved in a positive way unless it is based on (Mankind and meeting) To a single source.

This flash linguistic approach to verbal (Jurisprudence) And(Man) Deliberate intent. The find confirms that the extension of the word which comes.

-1-

Rooting term

1: Terminological context:

Recent decades have witnessed the spread of many structures contained, not least because of the seminar in which we Rahabha. This reminds us of another word frequency (Culture) Who also frequented heavily banner, a culture of peace, culture of freedom, even at the level of heritage: Culture of the investigator, the indexer.. Rather it appeared compositions utter (Jurisprudence) Science warheads, as is the case in the science specialist Halal and Haram, as well as with (Rights jurisprudence) It is not a note on the science, and it is not possible to consider it as a k «Anthropology» who is studying human as it relates to its achievements, or mean it as a creature socially, and studying phenomena social life humanity without specifying Zamani or where I am, and then the jurisprudence rights even . Therefore it may not find a book titled (Rights jurisprudence) Even his appearance is still visible timidly, and blasted certain limited contexts of religious studies and research, among some researchers concerned with the Islamic, especially in the area of ​​advocacy.

The term candidate in appreciation for a strong presence in the near future, but the most important question, is: Why emerged in recent years, and what are the contexts objectivity that prompted him to look today would?

2: Thematic context:

Man is the cause of creation, and the axis of the universe, God has scoffed at everything, it is not greater than a creature, and in spite of his mistakes and contradictions, disobedience and rebellion.

The reason for this is the place to two: First: Those precious jewel that God granted him, The advantage of all three races of the creatures that we know: Animal, plant, and inanimate objects. We mean the mind.

The second: Freedom, freedom of choice, and the consequent responsibility, and this feature is also great for creation (Angels) Did not rotate in what we know but the jinn, a creation that meets with mankind in freedom and responsibility, and meet with angels that he was buried, we do not see them all.

The term human jurisprudence acquire importance and luster of direct association with humans in its comprehensiveness and his college itself and its relationship to himself and those around him, and balconies.

What man lived days on earth but they had a problem, and over time when only the wars, and never absent from the scene image of the oppressor and the oppressed.

Man has killed (Cain) Very early brother (Abel) Malice and greed, and puzzled at the time how dirt Iuarih, he received the first lesson in his life of another creature (Unthinking) Crow, and buried his brother, but he did not learn of his sin, and remained kills every day.

Throughout history God sent prophets and messengers to evaluate the human curvature, and taking his hand to the right path, team Farauy, and Sidr majority in canceled. In many cases, you can not divine religions have something to do with this creature Allgäu, not Tqo calls for reform to put an end to his.

If a person has been killed in a very time immemorial one, it in the last century killed hundreds of thousands in a single moment (Hiroshima and Nagasaki) In the new century (St Century) Which is still at the beginning, you see the spark wars everywhere in his world, and reap millions.

The wars of today is not that we only know. And all the wars and murder weapon old widened spaces murder, and became numbers in the thousands or millions. The other wars (Demilitarized) Not as serious as those wars and victims of the poor economy, the wars of the meeting and marginalized victims, and victims of wars thought isolated Almenkvion themselves, and within their own lives.

It became known that these wars demilitarized (In particular cultural and religious) Will change the world, and many are betting that it has to be winning the battle, in favor of a particular culture, and a global system (New) Which called for and incite the theory of clash of civilizations (Huntington), Or Tscservh confiscated the future for which the theory of the end of history (Fukuyama).

Man lives today in the era of highly complex, and the problems turned into a crisis, and the differences become major conflicts, both at the level of small social units (Families and neighbors, teams and communities), Or at the level of large political units (States) The hero is never human, and the victim is also human and other creatures of God.

The world today also said a small village, but not the village that know, Bhumaimatha and interdependence and simplicity, the world / village: A village in terms of speed of movement, means of communication, shortening of time, etc., but it is too big to imagine whether we measured things by the standards of differences, suspicions, anxieties, and practices at the level of ideas, concepts and visions, and also on the level of dealing on the ground. History and its deep implications on division and impact and corruption, but the destruction of the interior, and evidence of the second of the wars that exist everywhere on the surface of the globe,ar.

3: Different concept:

If the term itself is the bestselling, the concept is still cloudy. Seems that the term needs to the accumulation of time and knowledge, even broadcasting pronunciation, and mature concept, we should be mindful that the publicity and maturity does not mean agreement on a single concept, there is no doubt that we will see more of a concept, may recede some, or down in favor of other, perhaps .

Whatever the structure of human jurisprudence but respond when given in religious contexts do not go out for two: Hull itself or religiosity, and advocacy.

In the first context head to look at view of man himself to himself, and set them, and oversight of the movement, in relation thereon religious, and reservists do not even located in sin, and prevent the temptations of this world, and drifting behind, Veptad about religion, and weaken it relates to his Creator.

In this context the second open meaning a speech outside of this man, and means through which achieved goodness, and vision of goodness here also open, Vasalah Salah worldly and pension, and Salah religion, or hereafter, just as Saladin or hereafter very, the Salah world and pension .

First context stems out of a religious sincere, but his speech is mainly geared to the Muslim, not only that, but narrows cycle of debt to be a focus on the element of faith, any relationship between man and his creator, what purpose only aware of a Muslim in his heart which is replaced faith, and thus out (Any heart and religion) One, as the second (Religion) Replaced in the first (Heart), And if this trend recalls the Hadith near sense «not in the flesh to chew if repaired Magistrate whole body, and if is corrupt the whole body, namely the heart».

In this context, we narrow look at the human, that spirit only, Sometimes only the spiritual Mhgleth: Faith, Salah and knowledge of human creator and following the example of the righteous…

As we lose sight of that religion (Islam) The same minimum confirms the issue in human life and makes him the successor of God on earth, and holds the secretariat of its architecture, and Quranic texts known.

The context second, the perception which the human more balanced combines a religion and Salah minimum, Vvgah rights jurisprudence thinking, and problems psychological, social, and most important of these jurisprudence how to access it via sounding his intellectual and Noazaah and motives, leading to convince him means out of the crises, to be .

This comprehensive and balanced view and deep, not abbreviating the term does not confiscate prospects of the meanings of his words. Therefore, we reckon that the future of this concept, because it is likely more than one: Openness to the human hand as a human being before belonging to a religion or direction, or thought, or doctrine, and the goals that are supposed to pursue them, and the term itself, I mean verbal installed.

The jurisprudence rights if they were inherently term, and achieved time accumulation of knowledge transformation into a knowledge of the subject and issues, should employ different elements from different sciences, can refer to it in a hurry:

– النصّ الموحى به: Quran and the Sunnah are correct, especially as it relates to the vision contained in this text to man, both at the level of statement Noazaah and trends, or on the level of his approach.

– فهم السلف من العلماء والصالحين وأرباب القلوب للنصّ، وما كتبوه في ما يخصّ الإنسان.

– علوم التراث المرتبطة بالإنسان، ونعني علوم النفس والاجتماع بل وعلوم الجسد.

– علوم النفس والاجتماع والإعلام الحديثة، وبخاصة في مقولاتها التي تنسجم مع الرؤية الإسلامية للإنسان.

This can be a real human jurisprudence jurisprudence, Fatass science, and come out this noble creature out of its crisis.

-2 –

Introspection vision

We are not with those who look at the Koran and the year as a heritage, a clear difference between them, at the same time we can not turn a blind eye to the Qur'anic vision taking place in the Islamic Heritage bloodstream in the human body.

The most important vocabulary this vision and elements they consider to humans in terms of is a human being, I mean they are dealing with an abstract of any other capacity, whether related to religion or were not, they are talking about and are talking and call him in many verses, and incidentally it was stated Koran rights (Single genus name) 56 Once, and said a crowd (Name collection) (People) 241Once, so its connotations, which are well known, the first and the most likely to human (Adam) Maqsood this vision and goal (Before that the dress she wore faith) This is evidenced by that Makram of God itself explicitly verse as the son of Adam, and regardless of being Muslim or non-Muslim), and have honored the sons of Adam and carried them on land and sea and provided them with good things and favored them above many of those who created favorable (([1]). Pregnancy: Is to harness the creatures of God's creatures (Land and Sea) Including two and them to this man, and not land, sea and alone, but there are many creatures preferred God I'm Adam. It is true that the Koran wants to move the son of Adam to slavery to God Almighty and his delivery, but honored as I saw it before achieving shift.

The issue of pre-classification or distinction between the sons of Adam is out of the question, on the other visions being confiscated (Heavenly or human) Rights before they are talking often. Then ponder the many verses that talked about rights, understands force of this vision in mental dissection shades, and diagnostic tools, this man is weak, and his weakness is not an emergency, but is at the origin of creation) and man was created weak (([2]), Which calves) and human calves (([3]), But the creation of the wheel) created man from a calf (([4]), And KFOR masquerading blessing Vensaha and Agehdha) man was ungrateful (([5])Even the Koran to marvel at the infidels) killed human what Okverh (([6]), And Anath that Knud) The man of God to Knud (([7]), And therefore corresponds grace Efran) If regained the rights to introduce and distanced beside (([8]), A coward to end panic, fly his heart shuddering which may fall ill) The human created Hluaa (([9]), That creature suffers from kufr and ignorance weakness and Hala and cheese.. Etc., is in permanent liver) We created man in the liver (([10]), Who is also stingy in the highest degree of avarice) was rights Qtura (([11]), Which is to these sorts of controversial arrogant, does not recognize the right) and the human most controversial thing (([12]), Is ignorant, but ignorance, even if what works and help him. The Koran associate between my reality ignorance, injustice, indicating that ignorance was hurt in the darkness, or stems, there is no difference) It was Unjust and Foolish (([13]).

To sum it all: That God alone who created, is that this man knows the ills, the bulk of them and small) has created man, and We know what dark suggestions his soul itself (([14]). If the Quranic vision is the vision of the Creator, we realized the extent of the risk of this vision in his understanding of two ways: Jurisprudence of the disease, and the jurisprudence of the drug, at the same time, the disease that I have seen, which is certainly reflected on the disease the same rights, and the children of sex, and the universe around him. If the disease vulnerable and wheel and disbelief and panic, meanest and controversy and ignorance and injustice, the Koran warned him of himself and desires and Osusatha, and gesture to the devil and his hostility, and confirmed his choice and responsibility, and it was mentioned condition before to be something, and after that God created, then what was to become of after ending his life.

-3-

Heritage reflection

Stabilized in the consciousness of Muslims that vision Quranic, and made serious attempts to understand, analyze and studied, and understand properly rights which, as demonstrated by the first reflected in perceptions conscious combination complex for him, and the need to achieve a balance between them, was that cursed his body, and himself, and his mind.

Cursed his body so that no disease (Organic) The spread in their books terminology in this direction, including maintaining good health, which is equal to the day of Preventive Medicine, and cursed himself to distance him from the disease (Psychological) Also, over Foawa link between body and soul and exchanged influence health and disease, and cursed his mind; as is the focus of the mandate, and they wrote all of the.

The science of medicine fruit care with his body, and was psychology fruit care himself, and the door in this science and wide, we have books many fall under the headings of asceticism and mysticism, ethics and wisdom, etc., and see echoes speech in mind when Muslim scholars; scholars and Mohaddessin and speakers and philosophers: Ahmad ibn Hanbal and accounting Tamimi, Mawardi and Ibn al and others, has authored Harith bin Asad independent accounting books in (The nature of the mind and the fact means) And to introduce him in his books, including (Understanding the Qur'an) And built around the theory, there is the mind of instinct, and understand the mind, the mind of insight, and Agulwn has four teams: Task Aklt Votaat, and the Task Aklt then Gehdt arrogance, and the Task Aklt then overwhelmed Fmat, and the Task Aklt but disobeyed and missed, the first varying in the degree of her mind, the mismatch of the feared God, including one who fears him and met in his heart certainty and religion, this whole mind, and the mind evidence: Apparent eyewitnesses, omnipotent news and the way it works evoke and collection, and a thousand Canadian message in mind, and Ghazali talked about the mind in his books, including: Standard science… Etc..

Regardless of the angles that each team through the mind, this interest indicates the status of this main ingredient for a person in the Islamic Heritage.

The jurisprudence rights in Heritage find in those books that fall from the face under the flag of Medicine, and singled those books and topics that relate to save his health, and we have a series of books in this direction, as we find in those books and topics that relate to the extent of expression heritage interests selves .

* * *

The jurisprudence rights is that brings us eventually to his dignity, rights, and the sanctity, away from discrimination and classification and valuation, although jurisprudence rights for himself and consciousness by the sponsor corrects his behavior and his vision for the last and presence around him, which ends to resolve the problem of the era in which .


[1]) Al-Isra: 70.

[2]) Nisa: 28.

[3]) Al-Isra: 11.

[4]) Al-Anbiya: 37.

[5]) Al-Isra: 67.

[6]) Surat Abs: 17.

[7]) Surat Antiquities: 6.

[8]) Al-Isra: 83. And separated: 51.

[9]) Surat Ascent: 19.

[10]) Surat country: 4.

[11]) Al-Isra: 100.

[12]) Cave: 54.

[13]) Surat parties: 72.

[14]) AL BC: 16.

* ندوة تطور العلوم الفقهية فِي عمان “ الفقه الحضاري، فقه العمران”

Held during the period: (18-21) April 1431 / (3-6) April 2010:

Oman- The Ministry of Awqaf and Religious Affairs

This article contains No comment

Write your comment here

Please put article below
Name
Email
Site
Your comment

فقه الإنسان في التراث الإسلامي

فقه الإنسان في التراث الإسلامي*

تأصيل المصطلح واستبطان الرؤية

 إعداد: د. فيصل عبدالسلام الحفيان

 (منسق برامج معهد المخطوطات العربية القاهرة)

 

 

مهاد لغوي:

ليس للجذر اللغوي (فقه) سوى معنى واحد في العربية، هو ما يعبر عنه ابن فارس بالأصل الواحد، ويدور حول (إدراك الشيء والعلم به).

فالفقه ـ إذن ـ: الفهم والفطنة والعلم بإطلاق، ثمَّ صار علما على العلم الذي يختصّ بالحلال والحرام، ينصرف ـ إذا ما أطلق ـ إليه وحده، لا يشركه فيه علم آخر. ويعد من أهم علوم الدين الإسلامي، وللمسلمين فيه نتاج عظيم، لا توازيهم فيه أمّة أخرى، وربما استخدم بديلا للفظ (علم)، فقيل مثلا: فقه العربية، وأرادوا: علم العربية، وفقه البدن، وأرادوا: علم البدن.

و(الإنسان) في العربية مأخوذ ـ في رأي فريق كبير من اللغويين العرب ـ من الأنس، خلاف الوحشة، فهو يأنس بغيره، ويحب الاجتماع والأنس مفهوم معنوي، مرتبط بالنفوس أو بالأرواح، لا بالأجساد، والاجتماع مفهوم حسّي، لكنه لا يتحقق بصورة إيجابية إِلاَّ إذا كان مبنيا على الأنس، فرجع المفهومان (الأنس والاجتماع) إلى مصدر واحد.

هذه المقاربة اللغوية الخاطفة للفظي (فقه) و(إنسان) مقصودة قصدا. وستجد مصداق ذلك في بسط الكلام الذي يأتي.

-1-

تأصيل المصطلح

1: السياق المصطلحي: 

شهدت العقود الأخيرة انتشار تراكيب كثيرة تتضمنه، ولا أدلّ على ذلك من الندوة التي نحن في رحابها. هذا التردد يذكرنا بلفظ آخر (ثقافة) الذي يتردد ـ أيضا ـ بكثرة لافتة، ثقافة السلام، ثقافة الحرية، حَتَّى على صعيد التراث: ثقافة المحقق، ثقافة المفهرس.. وليست التراكيب التي ورد بها لفظ (فقه) رؤوساً على علوم، كما هو الحال في ذلك العلم المختصّ بالحلال والحرام، وكذلك الحال مع (فقه الإنسان) فهو ليس علما على علم، وليس بالإمكان النظر إليه على أنه كـ «علم الإنسان» الذي يقوم بدراسة الإنسان من حيث علاقته بمنجزاته، أو يعنى به بوصفه كائنا اجتماعيا، ويدرس ظواهر حياته الاجتماعية الإنسانية دون تحديد زماني أو مكاني، ومن ثمَّ فإنّ فقه الإنسان حَتَّى الآن ليس جزءا من منظومة العلوم الإنسانية، التي تذكر في مقابل العلوم الأساسية والتطبيقية. ولذلك فربما لا نجد كتابا يحمل عنوان (فقه الإنسان) بل إن ظهوره ما زال ظهورا على استحياء، وتردده محدودا بسياقات معينة من الدراسات والأبحاث الدينية، بين بعض الباحثين المعنيين بالشأن الإسلامي، وبخاصة في مجال الدعوة.

إن المصطلح مرشح ـ في تقديرنا ـ لحضور قويّ في المستقبل القريب، ولكنّ السؤال الأهمّ، هو: لماذا ظهر في السنوات الأخيرة، وما هي السياقات الموضوعية التي دفعت به لنبحث اليوم في شأنه؟

2: السياق الموضوعي:

الإنسان هو قضيّة الخلق جميعا، ومحور الكون، سخر الله تعالى له كلّ شيء، فليس أعظم منه مخلوقا، وذلك على الرغم من أخطائه وتناقضاته وعصيانه وتمرده.

ومردّ هذه المكانة إلى أمرين: الأول: تلك الجوهرة الغالية التي منحها الله تعالى له، فميّزه بها عن ثلاثة أجناس من الخلق الذي نعرف: الحيوان، والنبات، والجماد. ونعني العقل.

والثاني: الحرية، حرية الاختيار، وما تستتبعه من مسؤولية، وميزه بذلك ـ أيضا ـ عن الخلق العظيم (الملائكة) ولم يشركه فيها ـ في ما نعلم ـ إِلاَّ الجنّ، ذلك الخلق الذي يجتمع مع الإنس في الحرية والمسؤولية، ويجتمع مع الملائكة في أنه غيب، فنحن لا نراهم جميعا.

ويكتسب مصطلح فقه الإنسان أهميته وبريقه من ارتباطه المباشر بالإنسان في شموله وكليته وذاته وعلاقته بنفسه وبمن حوله، وبالكون.

ما عاش الإنسان يوما على الأرض إِلاَّ كانت لديه مشكلة، وما مر زمان إِلاَّ قامت فيه حروب، وما غابت عن المشهد أبدا صورة الظالم والمظلوم.

لقد قتل الإنسان (قابيل) في وقت مبكر جدا أخاه (هابيل) حقداً وطمعا، واحتار يومها كيف يواريه التراب، فتلقى أول درس في حياته من مخلوق آخر (غير عاقل) هو الغراب، ودفن أخاه، لكنه لم يتعلم من خطيئته، وظل يقتل كل يوم.

وعبر التاريخ بعث الله الأنبياء والرسل لتقويم اعوجاج الإنسان، والأخذ بيده إلى الطريق القويم، فارعوى فريق، وسدر الأغلبية في الغيّ. وفي كثير من الأحيان لم تستطع الأديان السماوية أن تفعل شيئا مع هذا المخلوق الغويّ، ولم تقو الدعوات الإصلاحية على أن تضع له حدا.

إذا كان الإنسان قد قتل في زمن غابر جدا واحدا، فإنه في القرن الماضي قتل مئات الآلاف في لحظة واحدة (هيروشيما ونجازاكي) وفي القرن الجديد (الواحد والعشرين) الذي ما زال في أوله، تراه يشعل الحروب في كل مكان من عالمه، ويحصد الملايين.

والحروب اليوم ليست التي نعرف فحسب. وعلى كل فإن حروب السلاح والقتل القديم اتسعت فيها مساحات القتل، وصارت الأرقام بالآلاف أو بالملايين. أما الحروب الأخرى (منزوعة السلاح) فلا تقل خطورة عن تلك، حروب الاقتصاد وضحاياها الفقراء، وحروب الاجتماع وضحاياها المهمّشون، وحروب الفكر وضحاياها المعزولون المنكفئون على أنفسهم، وداخل حيواتهم الخاصة.

بات معروفا أنَّ الحروب هذه المنزوعة السلاح (وبخاصة الثقافية والدينية) هي التي ستغيّر العالم، ويراهن كثيرون على أنه لابد من كسب المعركة فيها، لصالح ثقافة بعينها، ونظام عالمي (جديد) وهو ما تدعو إليه وتحرض عليه نظرية صراع الحضارات (هنتنغتون)، أو تستشرفه وتصادر المستقبل من أجله نظرية نهاية التاريخ (فوكوياما).

يعيش الإنسان اليوم في عصر شديد التعقيد، والمشكلات فيه تحولت إلى الأزمات، والخلافات أصبحت صراعات كبيرة، سواء على مستوى الوحدات الاجتماعية الصغيرة (الأسر والجيران والفرق والطوائف)، أو على مستوى الوحدات السياسية الكبيرة (الدول) والبطل هو الإنسان أبدا، والضحية هو ـ أيضا ـ الإنسان وغيره من مخلوقات الله.

والعالم اليوم ـ كما قالوا ـ قرية صغيرة، لكنها ليست القرية التي نعرف، بحميميتها وترابطها وبساطتها، العالم/القرية: قرية فحسب في سرعة الحركة ووسائل الاتصال واختصار الزمن، وما إلى ذلك، لكنّه أكبر من أن يتخيل إذا ما قسنا الأمور بمقاييس الخلافات والأحقاد والتوجسات والتدابرات على مستوى الأفكار والمفاهيم والرؤى، وأيضا على مستوى التعامل على أرض الواقع، ولا أدلّ على الأول من نظريات الصراع ونهاية التاريخ ودلالاتها العميقة على الانقسام والأثرة وفساد بل خراب الدواخل، ولا أدل على الثاني من الحروب القائمة في كلّ مكان على سطح المعمورة.

3: اختلاف المفهوم:

إذا كان المصطلح نفسه غير ذائع، فإن مفهومه ما زال بعد غائما. يبدو أن المصطلح يحتاج إلى تراكم زمني ومعرفي، حَتَّى يذيع اللفظ، وينضج المفهوم، على أننا ينبغي أن نتنبه إلى أن الذيوع والنضج لا يعني الاتفاق على مفهوم واحد، فلا شك أننا سنرى أكثر من مفهوم، ربما ينحسر بعضها، أو يتراجع لصالح أخرى، وربما يموت تماما، وربما يعيش غير مفهوم معا.

ومهما يكن فإن تركيب فقه الإنسان إِنَّمَا يرد حينما يرد في سياقات دينية لا تخرج عن مجالين: مجال البدن نفسه أو التدين، ومجال الدعوة.

في السياق الأول يتوجه النظر إلى نظر الإنسان نفسه إلى ذاته، وضبطه لها، ومراقبته لحركتها، في ما يتصل بشأنه الديني، والاحتياط حَتَّى لا يقع في الخطيئة، وتوقي مغريات الدنيا، والانسياق وراءها، فيبتعد عن الدين، وتضعف صلته بخالقه.

وفي السياق الثاني ينفتح المعنى على بعد الخطاب الخارجي لهذا الإنسان، والوسائل التي عن طريقها يتحقق صلاحه، والرؤية للصلاح هنا ـ أيضا ـ مفتوحة، فالصلاح صلاح دنياه ومعاشه، وصلاح دينه، أو آخرته، فكما أن صلاح الدين أو الآخرة غاية، فإن صلاح الدنيا والمعاش ـ أيضا ـ غاية، وفي المعاش قضايا كثيرة معقدة ترتبط بهموم الإنسان ونفسه ومشكلاته.

السياق الأَوَّل ينطلق من منطلق ديني خالص، بل إن خطابه موجه أساسا إلى الإنسان المسلم، ليس ذلك فحسب، لكنه يضيق دائرة الدين ليتم التركيز على عنصر الإيمان، أي العلاقة بين الإنسان وخالقه، فما الغاية سوى وعي المسلم بقلبه الذي هو محل إيمانه، وبذلك يخرج غير المسلم، ويخرج كذلك غير القلب والدين، فهما (أي القلب والدين) واحد، إذ إن الثاني (الدين) محلّه في الأول (القلب)، وكأن هذا الاتجاه يستذكر الحديث النبوي بمفهومه القريب «ألا إن في الجسد مضغة إذا صلحت صلح الجسد كله، وإذا فسدت فسد الجسد كله، ألا وهي القلب».

نحن في هذا السياق الضيق ننظر إلى الإنسان، على أنّه روح فقط، فحياته الروحية فقط هي مشغلته: إيمان وصلاح ومعرفة بحقوق خالقه واقتداء بالصالحين…

كما أننا نغفل عن أن الدين (الإسلام) نفسه يؤكّد مسألة الدنيا في حياة الإنسان ويجعل منه خليفة الله في الأرض، ويحمله أمانة عمارتها، والنصوص القرآنية في ذلك معروفة.

أما السياق الثاني فإن النظرة فيه إلى الإنسان أكثر توازناً تجمع بين إقامة الدين وصلاح الدنيا، ففقه الإنسان فقه تفكيره، ومشكلاته النفسية والاجتماعية، وأهم من هذين فقه كيفية الوصول إليه عبر سبر حركته الفكرية ونوازعه ودوافعه، وصولاً إلى إقناعه بوسائل الخروج من أزماته، على أن ذاك لا يتم بمعزل عن الدين، ذلك أن الدين عامل رئيس ومهم، ليس على صعيد القلب وحده، بل على صعيد الحراك الحضاري أيضا.

هذه نظره شاملة ومتوازنة وعميقة، لا تختزل المصطلح ولا تصادر آفاق مدلولات ألفاظه. ولهذا فإننا نحسب أن المستقبل لهذا المفهوم، لأنه هو الذي يرجح من أكثر من جهة: جهة الانفتاح على الإنسان بوصفه إنساناً قبل الانتماء إلى دين أو اتجاه، أو فكر، أو مذهب، وجهة الغايات التي يفترض السعي لتحقيقها، وجهة المصطلح نفسه، أعني تركيبه اللفظي.

إن فقه الإنسان إذا ما تَمّ تأصيله مصطلحا، وحقق التراكم الزمني المعرفي تحوله إلى علم له موضوعه وقضاياه، ينبغي أن يوظف عناصر مختلفة من علوم مختلفة، يمكن أن نشير إليها على عجل:

–     النصّ الموحى به: قرآنا وسنّة صحيحة، وبخاصة ما يتصل بالرؤية التي تضمنها هذا النص للإنسان، سواء على مستوى بيان نوازعه واتجاهاته، أو على مستوى نهج خطابه.

–    فهم السلف من العلماء والصالحين وأرباب القلوب للنصّ، وما كتبوه في ما يخصّ الإنسان.

–    علوم التراث المرتبطة بالإنسان، ونعني علوم النفس والاجتماع بل وعلوم الجسد.

–    علوم النفس والاجتماع والإعلام الحديثة، وبخاصة في مقولاتها التي تنسجم مع الرؤية الإسلامية للإنسان.

بهذا يمكن فقه الإنسان فقها حقيقيا، فيتأسّس علم، ويخرج هذا المخلوق الشريف من أزمته.

-2 –

استبطان الرؤية

لسنا مع من ينظر إلى القرآن الكريم والسنّة على أنهما من التراث، فالفارق بينهما واضح، لكنا في الوقت نفسه لا نستطيع أن نغض الطرف عن أن الرؤية القرآنية تجري في التراث الإسلامي مجرى الدم في جسد الإنسان.

وأهمّ مفردات هذه الرؤية وعناصرها أنها تنظر إلى الإنسان من حيث هو إنسان، أعني أنها تتعامل معه مجرداً من أية صفة أخرى، سواء أكانت ذات صلة بالدين أم لم تكن، فهي تتحدث عنه وتخاطبه وتناديه في كثير من الآيات، وبالمناسبة فقد ذكر القرآن الكريم الإنسان (مفردا اسم جنس) 56 مرة، وذكره جمعاً (اسم جمع) (الناس) 241مرة، ولذلك دلالاته، التي لا تخفى، أولها وأقربها أن الإنسان (ابن آدم) مقصود هذه الرؤية وهدفها (قبل أن تلبس ثوب الإيمان) ولا أدل على ذلك من أنه مكرم من الله تعالى ذاته بصريح الآية بصفته ابن آدم، وبغض النظر عن كونه مسلما أو غير مسلم، ﴿وَلَقَدْ كَرَّمْنَا بَنِي آدَمَ وَحَمَلْنَاهُمْ فِي الْبَرِّ وَالْبَحْرِ وَرَزَقْنَاهُم مِّنَ الطَّيِّبَاتِ وَفَضَّلْنَاهُمْ عَلَى كَثِيرٍ مِّمَّنْ خَلَقْنَا تَفْضِيلاً﴾([1]). الحمل: هو تسخير مخلوقين من مخلوقات الله (البر والبحر) بما فيهما وما عليهما لهذا الإنسان، وليس البر والبحر وحدهما، بل هناك مخلوقات كثيرة فضل الله تعالى ابن آدم عليها. صحيح أن القرآن يريد أن ينتقل بابن آدم إلى العبودية لله تعالى والتسليم له، لكن التكريم ـ كما رأيت ـ كان قبل تحقيق النقلة.

إنّ مسألة التصنيف المسبق أو التمييز بين بني آدم غير واردة، على حين تصادر الرؤى الأخرى (سماوية كانت أو بشرية) الإنسان قبل أن تخاطبه غالبا. ثمَّ إن من يتأمل الآيات الكثيرة التي تحدثت عن الإنسان، يدرك نفاذ هذه الرؤية في تشريح أعماقه النفسية، وتشخيص أدواته، فهذا الإنسان ضعيف، وضعفه ليس طارئا، بل هو في أصل خلقه ﴿وَخُلِقَ الإِنسَانُ ضَعِيفًا﴾([2])، وهو عجول ﴿وَكَانَ الإِنسَانُ عَجُولاً﴾([3])، بل إنه خلق من العجلة ﴿خُلِقَ الْإِنسَانُ مِنْ عَجَلٍ﴾([4])، وكفور يتنكر للنعمة فينساها ويجحدها ﴿وَكَانَ الإِنْسَانُ كَفُورًا﴾([5])، حَتَّى إن القرآن ليتعجّب من كفره ﴿قتل الإنسان ما أكفره﴾([6])، وينعته بأنه كنود ﴿ إِنَّ الْإِنسَانَ لِرَبِّهِ لَكَنُودٌ﴾([7])، ولذلك فهو يقابل النعمة بالكفران ﴿ وَإِذَآ أَنْعَمْنَا عَلَى الإِنسَانِ أَعْرَضَ وَنَأَى بِجَانِبِهِ﴾([8])، وهو جبان إلى حدّ الهلع، يطير قلبه فزعا مما قد يصيبه ﴿إِنَّ الْإِنسَانَ خُلِقَ هَلُوعاً﴾([9])، إنه مخلوق يعاني من كفره وجهله ضعفه وهلعه وجبنه.. إلخ، فهو في كبد دائم ﴿ لَقَدْ خَلَقْنَا الْإِنسَانَ فِي كَبَدٍ﴾([10])، وهو أيضا بخيل في أعلى درجات البخل ﴿وَكَانَ الإنسَانُ قَتُورًا﴾([11])، وهو إلى هذه الخلال مكابر جدل، لا يسلم بالحق ﴿ وَكَانَ الْإِنسَانُ أَكْثَرَ شَيْءٍ جَدَلاً﴾([12])، فهو جاهل، بل جهول، حَتَّى لما يصلح حاله وينفعه. ويقرن القرآن بين حقيقتي الجهل والظلم، ليدل على أن جهله يصبّ في ظلمه، أو ينبع منه، لا فرق ﴿ إِنَّهُ كَانَ ظَلُومًا جَهُولاً﴾([13]).

وخلاصة ذلك كله: أنّ الله تعالى وحده الذي خلق، هو الذي يعلم أدواء هذا الإنسان، ما جلّ منها وما صغر ﴿وَلَقَدْ خَلَقْنَا الْإِنسَانَ وَنَعْلَمُ مَا تُوَسْوِسُ بِهِ نَفْسُهُ﴾([14]). وإذا كانت الرؤية القرآنية هي رؤية الخالق، أدركنا مدى خطر هذه الرؤية في فقهه من ناحيتين: فقه الداء، وفقه الدواء، في آن واحد، الداء الذي رأيت، وهو داء ينعكس بالتأكيد على الإنسان نفسه، وعلى بني جنسه، وعلى الكون حوله. وإذا كان الداء ضعفاً وعجلة وكفراً وهلعاً وبخلاً وجدلا وجهلا وظلما، فإن القرآن حذره من نفسه وأهوائها ووسوساتها، ولفته إلى الشيطان وعداوته، وأكد اختياره ومسؤوليته، وذكره بحاله قبل أن يكون شيئا، وبعد أن خلقه الله، ثمَّ بما سيؤول إليه بعد أن تنتهي حياته.

-3-

الانعكاس التراثي

استقرّت في وعي المسلمين تلك الرؤية القرآنية، وبذلوا محاولات جادة لفهمها وتحليلها ودرسها، وفقهوا الإنسان من خلالها، وتجلى ذلك أول ما تجلى في إدراكهم الواعي للتركيبة المعقدة له، وضرورة تحقيق التوازن بينها، فكان أن عنوا بجسده، ونفسه، وعقله.

عنوا بِجسده حَتَّى لا يقع في المرض (العضوي) وانتشرت في كتبهم مصطلحات في هذا الاتجاه، منها حفظ الصحة، الذي يوازي اليوم الطبّ الوقائي، وعنوا بنفسه حتى ينأوا به عن المرض (النفسي) أيضا، وتجاوزوا ذلك فوعوا الارتباط بين الجسد والنفس وتبادلهما التأثير صحّة ومرضا، وعنوا بعقله؛ إذ هو مناط التكليف، وألفوا في ذلك جميعا.

كان علم الطبّ ثمرة للعناية بجسده، وكان علم النفس ثمرة للعناية بنفسه، والباب في هذا العلم واسع، فلدينا مؤلفات كثيرة تندرج تحت عناوين الزهد والتصوف والأخلاق والحكمة وغيرها، ونرى تردد صدى الكلام في العقل عند العلماء المسلمين؛ فقهاء ومحدثين ومتكلمين وفلاسفة: أحمد بن حنبل والمحاسبي والتميمي، والماوردي وابن الجوزي وغيرهم، وقد ألف الحارث بن أسد المحاسبي كتابا مستقلا في (ماهية العقل وحقيقة معناه) وعرض له في كتبه، ومنها (فهم القرآن) وبنى حوله نظرية، فثمّ عقل غريزة، وعقل فهم، وعقل بصيرة، والعاقلون عنده أربع فرق: فرقة عقلت فأطاعت، وفرقة عقلت ثمَّ جحدت كبرا، وفرقة عقلت ثمَّ طغت فعميت، وفرقة عقلت ولكنها عصت وضيعت، الأولى متفاوتة في درجة عقلها، فمنها من خاف الله، ومنها من خاف منه واجتمع في قلبه اليقين والدين، فهذا كامل العقل، وللعقل أدلته: العيان الظاهر، والخبر القاهر وطريقة عمله من استحضار وجمع، وألف الكندي رسالة في العقل، وتحدث الغزالي عن العقل في كتبه، ومنها: معيار العلم… إلخ.

وبغضّ النظر عن الزوايا التي عرض كل فريق من خلالها للعقل، فإن هذا الاهتمام يدلّ على مكانة هذا المكون الرئيس للإنسان في التراث الإسلامي.

إن فقه الإنسان في التراث تجده في تلك الكتب التي تندرج من وجه تَحت علم الطبّ، ونخصّ تلك الكتب والموضوعات التي تتصل بحفظ صحته، ولدينا سلسلة من الكتب في هذا الاتجاه، كما نجدها في تلك المؤلفات والموضوعات التي تتصل ـ على حدّ التعبير التراثي ـ بِمصالح الأنفس، وأيضا في ما يتصل باتجاهاته العقلية ونوازعه الفكرية، ومسالك تدبره لأموره.

*            *               *

إنّ فقه الإنسان هو الذي يصل بنا في نهاية الأمر إلى أن له كرامة، وحقوقا، وحرمات، بعيدا عن التمييز والتصنيف والتقييم، وإن فقه الإنسان لنفسه ووعيه بها هو الكفيل بتصحيح سلوكه ورؤيته للآخر وللوجود من حوله، وهو ما ينتهي به إلى حلّ إشكالية العصر الذي نعيش، إشكالية التواصل بين الأجناس والطوائف والجماعات الإنسانية، والحدّ من درجة الصراع الذي يتوتر يوما بعد يوم.


[1]) سورة الإسراء: 70.

[2]) سورة النساء: 28.

[3]) سورة الإسراء: 11.

[4]) سورة الأنبياء: 37.

[5]) سورة الإسراء: 67.

[6]) سورة عبس: 17.

[7]) سورة العاديات: 6.

[8]) سورة الإسراء: 83. وفصلت: 51.

[9]) سورة المعارج: 19.

[10]) سورة البلد: 4.

[11]) سورة الإسراء: 100.

[12]) سورة الكهف: 54.

[13]) سورة الأحزاب: 72.

[14]) سورة ق: 16.

 

* ندوة تطور العلوم الفقهية فِي عمان “ الفقه الحضاري، فقه العمران”

 المنعقدة خلال الفترة: (18-21) ربيع الثاني 1431هـ / (3-6) إبريل 2010م:

سلطنة عمان- وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية 

هذه المقالة تحتوي على لا تعليق

أكتب تعليقك هنا

نرجو أن تضع المادة أسفله
الإسم
إيميل
موقع
تعليقك