Edit Translation

Sheikh mark eggs, leader, breeders

Sheikh Ibrahim bin Omar eggs, was born in 1313 AH / 1899 AD in the arms of the mother of governance Balaqrarh family, and his father is one of the notables of the country.

Income book village Fastzar Koran before puberty. Then he took the principles of forensic science and language by

Sump chieftains then Alhaji Ibrahim renowned for Brekke (T.:1911ملحق بسير *الشماخي)، الحاج عمر بن يحي أمليكي (T.:1921ملحق بسير *الشماخي), Abul Ela Abdullah (T.:1960ملحق بسير *الشماخي).

God has given since childhood immense talent including Stoker intelligence, and strong portfolio, eloquence and statement, and is what his family despite his young age to succeed Sheikha El Hadj Omar Ben Yahia in teaching, and adopts scientific movement, reform and renaissance in Sump.

Became a member of episode Aezzabh, and is the supreme religious body in the sump, and just that ascended the pulpit بمسجدها. Then squeal president to holding its and is a forty-year-old.

In 18 شوال 1343هـ/ 21 May 1925 founded the Institute for the young people of secondary education, and is known as the Institute of life, and took his slogan of "religion and creation by culture, and community interest before the interest of the individual" And has become a magnet for students from inside and outside Algeria graduated from hundreds of science students. Specialists in forensic science and language.

In 1931 he co-founded the Association of Algerian Muslim Scholars, and contributed to the drafting of the basic law, and was elected a member of the management first, as entrusted to him on behalf of the Secretary of Finance.

In 1937, founded life Balaqrarh the Association supervises the primary and secondary education, and regular and supervising the movement of artistic and athletic, and literary associations, and still lead the mission that to this day.

In 1940, he was sentenced by the colonial administration house arrest inside Qarara not Abrhaa, of a period of four years, during which emptied the composition of a group of outstanding students, have become local men of the nation, and the leaders of the reformist movement in the south Algerian.

In the year 1947 entered political life, demanded to lift the rule of the military administration of the desert and attached to the north.

Elected by an overwhelming majority on 20 April represented the valley gutter in the Algerian Council, and was re-elected in 1951, was a strong voice in defense of the elements of our Algerian and personal language.

What has become of 1954 And 1962, the focus of revolutionary activity in gutter in general, and Sump particular, assisted by his colleagues in the reform movement, and his sons students. And may stop, pause heroic against a conspiracy to separate the desert from Algeria.

In March 1962 he was appointed a member of the Interim Executive Committee, and assigned the task to the Cultural Affairs on the handover of power to the first Algerian government in September of the year 1962

In 1963 revived Activity (Council uncle Said) The High Commission for boards Azabh and valley gutter and and Argelan, فانتخب its president to the day of his death.

Sheikh reformer eggs

In the social field :

Was society Almizaba in the early twentieth century lived under the weight of colonial rule, the military, and the brunt of scholars الجامدين the those Arehgouna the rule of a tyrant and those obstructing his prim thinking, which led to the emergence of cons  Numerous in all areas of life .

وكان على العالم المصلح أن يواجه كل ذلك بحكمة وصبر ،فالناس أو بالأحرى العامة غير مؤهلة لتقاوم الحاكم الاستعماري ،ولا أن تجابه النفوذ الديني، وكان الشيخ بيوض، العالم اليقظ، المتفتح على العالم الإسلامي من حوله يتابع بحرص دعوات الإصلاح التي أخذت ترتفع من هنا وهناك من أطراف العالم العربي ولا سيما حركة العلماء المصلحين في الشرق من أمثال الشيخ محمد عبده ،وجمال الدين الأفغاني، ورشيد رضا ،والكواكبي ، وشكيب أرسلان، وغيرهم ممن أعجب الشيخ بيوض بمنهجهم، وتشرب أفكارهم من خلال آثارهم وكتبهم وقد جمعته الصدف ببعضهم مثل شكيب أرسلان الذي التقى به في الحج سنة (1929)Was a lasting tribute to the idea and positions.

He was the wisest links between him and other scientists reformers in the vicinity of the Algerian diameter of the likes of sheikhs Abdelhamid Ben Badis, Bashir Ibrahimi,-Tayeb Uqbi, and others.

The plan in this way is clear serious cooperation to revive the Arabic language of the Koran, and raising the emerging Algerian Islamic education are correct and stand as one in front of the French colonial schemes designed to disperse the Algerian people on the basis of religious, sectarian, or regional .

This cooperation has emerged under Scientists Association of Schools spread all over the country and the Algerian reflected the lessons of preaching and guidance, and thinking and plans guide the footsteps of reformers around whenever the need arises .

In the political field :

Sheikh eggs grew in the era of the Algerian Sahara which was subjected to the yoke of military rule French Otaid the hamper or publicly spends on everything that would strengthen the spirit of the Islamic religion, and the foundations of civilization in the soul .

And as a member of the religious episode and then as its chairman and as head of the movement lift the banner of scientific language of the Koran, had to be that abound between him and clashes between the military rulers and interrogations and harassment, and scored in the reports of those rulers that this young hooligan. And then evolved to become the events have a mortal enemy became even during World War II and before and after the number one enemy of France, so they had called for.

 His revolutionary activity :

Sheikh eggs participated actively participate in the editorial Revolution, as he has done great services both within the movement in the desert or in direct contacts with the interim government in exile by his students and his brothers .

The area in which Shaykh Bayoud emerged was a wise politician, a negotiated negotiator, and a steadfast patriot. His position is witnessed by both the private and the public in the Sahrawi cause. France tried when I learned that Algeria was independent. It would inevitably abandon the Algerians by separating the desert from the north. The French authorities, both at the level of Algeria and at the level of France, have tried to attract Sheikh Bayoud to know his great place and to ascertain the great role played by the Misbahs in the Algerian economy. But Sheikh Bayoud, who rejected these attempts and failed these plans before the revolution, It spills He is reluctant to say a word that is not very strong against French colonialism because he believes that the Sahara is an Algerian territory and an integral part of it,ar.

Sheikh eggs was closely associated with the interim government in Tunisia coordinate with plans and Atalaaha on the conspiracies of the French first hand, and exchange with some members of the government messages and information.

Its intellectual

The Sheikh, like other men of reform who had most of their time expires in the formation of men, and take care of the problems of society which does not stay with him much time to busily writing and writing, however, he wrote some articles related social analytical nature in the twenties and thirties, published in the press Dad اليقظان, as .

However, the most important thing leave Sheikh Bayoudh is the interpretation of the book of God values ​​using the reformist approach, which is known by the school reform Alabedwih was displays on the book of God community education and guidance, has continued مواظبا keen on those lessons do not stay away but because of sickness or travel .

The effects left by the lessons that covered nearly fifty years deep great, Vpfdilha pervaded Islamic culture houses and knew the community face of true Islam, thanks to the lessons of Sheikh characterized by analysis and simplistic at the same time, have the listener with its eloquence, the mind, and literature and heritage, and contemporary .

It is its intellectual:

· A full explanation of the Holy Quran, Registrar of it starts from Al-Isra to Sura people, is about 1500 Hours, DONE 12497 Page.

· Hundreds of tapes lessons in religion, education, and the meeting, politics, and culture, and was delivered in the mosque or in events and concerts, and has published some of them after its liberation and to achieve, so:

· Society Almsadjada, editor Dr. Mohamed Nasser Bouhjam, the second edition was published by Dar dad Alhata, Amman, 1409 AH / 1988 AD (Submitted)

· Interview Sheikh Imam, in two parts, the liberation of Sheikh Mohammed Saeed Kaabac, the Arab press, Ghardaia, Algeria, 1996.

· Fad concept, types and conditions, editor Ibrahim Abu student lives, (Mrkon) Life Institute, 1998.

· "Preferred companions and their satisfaction," student Bhon the liberalization Hamid Ojana, printed, printing Arabic, Ghardaia, 2000.

· "Fatwas of Imam Sheikh eggs", is located in two parts, collected and achieved and presented him with Mr. Sheikh Haj Bakir, printed twice in both Algeria and Oman, consideration Dar Aldhamra for the publication and distribution, Sultanate of Oman, 1990

· "Crescent proven between vision and optical astronomical observatories," edited by Omar Ismail, and gave him d. Mohammed Nasser, issued by the Library of His Excellency Mr. Mohamed Ben Ahmed, Sultanate of Oman, 1992.

· Many articles in various topics published newspapers El Sheikh Abu اليقظان, seen d. Mohammed Nasser, the Algerian press article, two volumes, published, and, n, v Algeria, 1398 / 1978

· Sheikh warrants eggs (Brain), Which released "my work in the revolution" Preparation and submission d. Mohammed Nasser, published Association heritage, Qararah, 1990

 

1313AH / 1899 AD - 1401/1981 

By d. Mohammed Saleh Nasser

The most important sources

· In Rehab Quran, parts: 1-10, Edit: Sheikh Haj Issa, deployment Association heritage, Qararah, (1992-2002ملحق بسير *الشماخي)

· Rehab in the Koran, owner Sheikh interpretation eggs (Cave, Mary, Taha, the prophets) Edit Sheikh Nasser bin Mohammed Almmermora, Sultanate of Oman, 1417 AH / 1996 AD

· Fatwas Imam Sheikh eggs, two parts, library Aldhamra for Publishing and Distribution, Sultanate of Oman, 1998

· My work in the revolution, the preparation and submission d. Mohammed Nasser, deployment Association heritage, Qararah, 1990

· Society Almsadjada, prepare d. Mohamed Nasser Bouhjam, publish a library dad Alhata, Amman, 1409 AH / 1988 AD

· Sheikh Imam talk, preparation Sheikh Mohammed Saeed Kaabac, the Arab press, Ghardaia, Algeria, 1996.

· D. Mohammed Saleh Nasser, Sheikh Imam eggs and a leader, (Intended to be printed)

· D. Mohammed Saleh Nasser, in Rehab Koran, Imam Sheikh eggs, (Festival and memorial), Published Heritage Association, kindness, Ghardaia, 1989

· D. Mohamed Nasser Bouhjam, Sheikh eggs and political work, the Arab press, Ghardaia, 1412 AH / 1991 AD

· Life Association, the first gathering of thought imam Sheikh eggs, deployment Association heritage, Qararah, 1421/2000

· Muhammad Ali Dboz, flags reform in Algeria, parts 1-5, Baath Press, Constantine, 1976-1982 AD

This article contains Comments (2)

2 Comments “Sheikh mark eggs, leader, breeders”

  1. Mohammed says:

    According to Sheikh Dr. Touati Ben Touati, the Mufti of Laghouat, that Ibadi jurisprudence ”فقهٌ سُنّي يعتمد على كتاب الله وسنّة الرّسول صلّى الله عليه وسلّم”. He stressed in an interview with ”News” Maliki jurisprudence and Ibadi similar to some extent congruence. Considering Ibadi بالخوارج the indictees ”Injustice in the right”. Calling for a re-consideration of the issues written in Islamic history dictates and political strife between the teams.
    Asserted in one of your books that the points of disagreement between Maliki jurisprudence and very few Ibadi, how so?
    Assets which drew scientists isms (Maliki and Ibadi) Are the origins of one, the Book of Allah and the Sunnah of His Messenger, peace be upon him, and perceptions of other Islamic, then when you compare between a lot of issues and found that there is a match includes all, there may be differences and other things, this has nothing to do us out, but the book written by talking 99,99 Per cent, and this confirmation from me, but before I came to the Conference (Session of the International Islamic Fiqh Academy in Oran) You enumerate the words I wanted to I provide myself in a lot of doctrinal issues and found that Maliki and Ibadi sect for scholars veterans match between them, as well as for their contemporaries match, for example, the issue of organ transplantation, Sheikh Fry eggs (Pole of the Ibadi) Almighty God's mercy is the same opinion when Sheikh Mohammed Hemani (Pole of Maalikis) God's mercy, and the veterans there are in the case if the woman died in her womb the fetus thought to be alive, the opinion jurists Maalikis and Ibadi completely unlike identical شافعية.
    By virtue of Achtgalkm comparative jurisprudence, what your reading of the doctrine of Ibadi?
    Ibadi jurisprudence Sunni jurisprudence, based on the book of Allah and the Sunnah of the Prophet, peace be upon him, and I admire Baalmin of two flags Ibadi Sheikh Pole Tvic, El Sheikh Jatali, as well as some of the opinions you read for Sheikh Ahmed Al-Khalili (Grand Mufti of the Sultanate of Oman) And was very impressed with the millennium Sheikh Salmi in jurisprudence, a man his sight as a child and a thousand in the system of jurisprudence and explained in a book and call it b(Sorties Shams), And the sun was right.
    Do not you think that the accusation ”Khawarej” Balabadih injustice in the right?
    Yes, injustice in their, because Ibaadis themselves disbelieve Kharijites, Valmass of the second is violated, that Jabir bin Zaid, a Abu Obeida student Jaber, in an episode of the episodes he was told that the people may أحدثوا the matter, he said, what is it? : Waited until translate their words into deeds, when translated their words into deeds, now said to them, judge them words of God because they profaned the blood of Muslims, Ibadi disbelieve Khawarej to the they insulted Muslim women in conflict with them. So how do accuse بالخوارج of atonement outsiders?!
    But historical narrative proved that?
    Your question has merit, but history needs to be scrutinized and to be revisited, and were a lot of issues بإملاءات political, and strife between the teams, but we are now فنتحدث for truth and righteousness, and Heritage where a lot of things that you should scrutinize, and a lot of the issues of the absurd and can not be accepted .
    What causes acrimony between the followers of sects in the same country?
    There is no gap between the Maalikis and the Ibadi, and what happened in Bryan does not stem from the Maliki school or the Ibadi, but rather the people are divided for the world, politics and trade, and wear it for religious clothes. This is not true. , And they said with their tongues, when the Interior Minister Ould Qabaliyah brought them together for reconciliation. The representative of the Misbahs said, "The devil wanted to join us and we were condemned by the executor." The representative of the Arabs said that our doctrine does not call for fighting.,ar.
    Who is responsible for the renewed old conflict?
    Seeking some malicious intent to stir up sedition, and the Prophet Muhammad, upon him as narrated Ms. Aisha said ”Sedition dormant cursed God awakened”.
    And the way how to treat the problem of sectarian conflict?
    Thankfully, it was treated, and people understood that there is no strife and returned to each other. And ended with the tumult in the valley gutter. Praise be to Allah, Lord of the Worlds.

  2. Mohammed says:

    In the name of God the Merciful
    And links to Ali Ashraf senders or after
    Lama what brand-Faqih said Touati Ben Touati derived including scientists isms (Maliki and Ibadi) Are the origins of one, the Book of Allah and the Sunnah of His Messenger, peace be upon him, and perceptions of other Islamic, then when you compare between a lot of issues and found that there is a match includes all, there may be differences and other things, this has nothing to do us out, but the book written by talking 99,99 Per cent, and this confirmation from me, but before I came to the Conference (Session of the International Islamic Fiqh Academy in Oran) You enumerate the words I wanted to I provide myself in a lot of doctrinal issues and found that Maliki and Ibadi sect for scholars veterans match between them, as well as for their contemporaries match, for example, the issue of organ transplantation, Sheikh Fry eggs (Pole of the Ibadi) Almighty God's mercy is the same opinion when Sheikh Mohammed Hemani (Pole of Maalikis) God's mercy, and the veterans there are in the case if the woman died in her womb the fetus thought to be alive, the opinion jurists Maalikis and Ibadi completely unlike identical شافعية…..
    1- But this word that world-Maliki said from the city of Laghouat and Adana is unaware of the fact the words of Abdullah Ibn Abad It reproduces from sources Abadites the message taught at the Institute of my uncle happy Ghardaia in years 1979 To a year 1980 Written by the stadium Haji Al-Saeed bin Haj Suleiman on page 18 and 19 of this letter, a poem in which the text of Abdullah Ibn Abad to Abdul Malik Ibn Marwan and from here to say the text literally and wrote a mechanism exposed Bkhwarij claim that they occupy the religion of God and I show you the way they are the owners of Osman Eddin UNCRO What is the latest bid'ah and the difference between the legacy of the rule of God and the owners when the replacement of the book of God and another text in the same message Abdullah Ibn Abad praises the Kharij, where Abdullah Ibn Abad said that the Kharij knew who knew and knew that they were the best work and the most fighting for the sake of God is the best Kharij saw God and Mullah We are living on that and we will die on it if we die and send it to our Lord from these words, which was said by Abdullah Ibn Abad. The scholars ruled that he is an outsider. No one of the scholars, like Dr. Touati, can deny the doctrine of the Kharijites. From Ibadhi sources transmitted from the Book of Gems to the Papyrus,ar

Write your comment here

Please put article below
Name
Email
Site
Your comment

الشيخ بيوض علامة، زعيم، مربي

هو الشيخ ابراهيم بن عمر بيوض، ولد سنة 1313هـ/1899م في أحضان والدة من عائلة الحكم بالقرارة، و والده يعد من أعيان البلد.

دخل كتاب القرية فاستظهر القرآن قبل سن البلوغ. ثم أخذ مبادئ العلوم الشرعية و اللغوية على يد

مشايخ القرارة المشهورين آنئذ الحاج ابراهيم لبريكي (ت:1911م)، الحاج عمر بن يحي أمليكي (ت:1921م)، أبو العلا عبد الله (ت:1960م).

حباه الله منذ الصغر مواهب جمة منها الذكاء الوقاد، و الحافظة القوية، و الفصاحة و البيان، و هو ما أهله رغم صغر سنه ليخلف شيخه الحاج عمر بن يحي في التدريس، و يتبنى الحركة العلمية، و النهضة الإصلاحية في القرارة.

أصبح عضوا في حلقة العزابة، و هي الهيئة الدينية العليا في القرارة، و ما لبث أن اعتلى منبر الوعظ بمسجدها. ثم انتحب رئيسا لحلقتها و هو في الأربعين من عمره.

في 18 شوال 1343هـ/ 21 ماي 1925م أسس معهد الشباب للتعليم الثانوي، و هو المعروف بمعهد الحياة، و اتخذ له شعارا "الدين و الخلق قبل الثقافة، و مصلحة الجماعة قبل مصلحة الفرد" و أصبح قبلة للطلاب من داخل الجزائر و خارجها تخرج منه المئات من طلاب العلم. المتخصصين في العلوم الشرعية و اللغوية.

في سنة 1931م شارك في تأسيس جمعية العلماء المسلمين الجزائريين، و ساهم في صياغة قانونها الأساسي، و انتخب عضوا في إدارتها الأولى، إذ أسندت إليه نيابة أمين المال.

في سنة 1937م أسس جمعية الحياة بالقرارة المشرفة على التعليم الابتدائي و الثانوي، و المنتظمة والمشرفة على الحركة الفنية و الرياضية، و الجمعيات الأدبية بها، و ما تزال تؤدي رسالتها تلك حتى يومنا هذا.

في سنة 1940م حكمت عليه الإدارة الاستعمارية بالإقامة الجبرية داخل القرارة لا يبرحها، لمدة أربع سنوات، تفرغ خلالها لتكوين ثلة من الطلاب المتفوقين، أصبحوا من رجالات الأمة المحليين، و قادة الحركة الإصلاحية بالجنوب الجزائري.

في سنة 1947م دخل معترك الحياة السياسية، فطالب برفع حكم الإدارة العسكرية عن الصحراء و إلحاقها بالشمال.

انتخب بالأغلبية الساحقة يوم 20 أبريل ممثلا لوادي ميزاب في المجلس الجزائري، و أعيد انتخابه سنة 1951م، فكان الصوت المدوي دفاعا عن مقومات الشخصية الجزائرية دينا و لغة.

أصبح ما بين 1954 و 1962م محور النشاط الثوري في ميزاب بعامة، و القرارة بخاصة، يعاونه في ذلك زملاؤه في الحركة الإصلاحية، و أبناؤه الطلبة. و قد وقف وقفة بطولية ضد مؤامرة فصل الصحراء عن الجزائر.

في مارس 1962م عين عضوا في اللجنة التنفيذية المؤقتة، و أسندت إليه مهمة الشؤون الثقافية إلى يوم تسليم السلطة لأول حكومة جزائرية في سبتمبر من سنة 1962م

في سنة 1963م أحيى نشاط (مجلس عمي سعيد) الهيئة العليا لمجالس عزابة وادي ميزاب و وارجلان، فانتخب رئيسا له إلى يوم وفاته.

الشيخ بيوض مصلحا

في الميدان الاجتماعي :

كان المجتمع الميزابي في أوائل القرن العشرين يعيش تحت وطأة الحكم الاستعماري العسكري، ووطأة الفقهاء الجامدين أولئك يرهقونه بحكم مستبد وهؤلاء يعرقلون مسيرته بفكر متزمت ،مما أدى إلى ظهور سلبيات  عديدة في جميع مجالات الحياة .

وكان على العالم المصلح أن يواجه كل ذلك بحكمة وصبر ،فالناس أو بالأحرى العامة غير مؤهلة لتقاوم الحاكم الاستعماري ،ولا أن تجابه النفوذ الديني، وكان الشيخ بيوض، العالم اليقظ، المتفتح على العالم الإسلامي من حوله يتابع بحرص دعوات الإصلاح التي أخذت ترتفع من هنا وهناك من أطراف العالم العربي ولا سيما حركة العلماء المصلحين في الشرق من أمثال الشيخ محمد عبده ،وجمال الدين الأفغاني، ورشيد رضا ،والكواكبي ، وشكيب أرسلان، وغيرهم ممن أعجب الشيخ بيوض بمنهجهم، وتشرب أفكارهم من خلال آثارهم وكتبهم وقد جمعته الصدف ببعضهم مثل شكيب أرسلان الذي التقى به في الحج سنة (1929)فكان دائم الإشادة بفكره ومواقفه.

وكان قد أحكم الصلات بينه وبين العلماء المصلحين الآخرين في محيط القطر الجزائري من أمثال المشايخ عبد الحميد بن باديس، والبشير الإبراهيمي، والطيب العقبي، وغيرهم.

وكانت خطته في هذا السبيل واضحة وهي التعاون الجاد لإحياء اللغة العربية لغة القرآن، وتربية الناشئة الجزائرية تربية إسلامية صحيحة والوقوف صفا واحداً أمام مخططات الاستعمار الفرنسي الرامية إلى تفريق الشعب الجزائري على أساس المذهبية ،أو الطائفية ،أو الجهوية .

وقد برز هذا التعاون في إطار جمعية العلماء مدارس تنتشر في كل أنحاء القطر الجزائري وتجلى دروس وعظ وإرشاد ،وخطط تفكير وتوجيه خطى المصلحين حولها كلما دعت الضرورة إلى ذلك .

في الميدان السياسي :

نشأ الشيخ بيوض في عهد كانت الصحراء الجزائرية فيه تخضع لنير حكم عسكري فرنسي عتيد يعرقل أو يقضي علنا على كل ما من شأنه تقوية روح الدين الإسلامي ،ومقومات حضارته في النفوس .

وباعتباره عضوا في الحلقة الدينية ثم رئيسا لها ،وباعتباره رئيس الحركة العلمية الرافعة راية لغة القرآن ،كان لابد أن تكثر بينه وبين الحكام العسكريين المواجهات والاستجوابات والمضايقات، وسجل في تقارير أولئك الحكام أن هذا الشاب مشاغب. ثم تطورت الأحداث ليصبح عندهم عدواً لدوداً بل أصبح أثناء الحرب العالمية الثانية وما قبلها وما بعدها العدو رقم واحد لفرنسا ،هكذا كان يسمى لديهم.

 نشاطه الثوري :

شارك الشيخ بيوض مشاركة فعالة في الثورة التحريرية ،بما قام به من خدمات جليلة سواء في إطار الحركة في الصحراء أم في اتصالاته المباشرة مع الحكومة المؤقتة في المنفى بواسطة تلامذته وإخوانه .

أما المجال الذي برز فيه الشيخ بيوض سياسيا محنكا، ومفاوضا لبقا، ووطنيا ثابتا فهو موقفه الذي يشهد به الخاص والعام من القضية الصحراوية إذ حاولت فرنسا حين علمت أن الجزائر مستقلة لا محالة أن تمكر بالجزائريين بفصل الصحراء عن الشمال لما في الصحراء من خيرات أهمها البترول والغاز الطبيعي ،وقد حاولت السلطات الفرنسية سواء على مستوى الجزائر أم على مستوى فرنسا أن تستميل الشيخ بيوض لعلمها بمنزلته العظيمة ولتيقنها بالدور العظيم الذي يقوم به الميزابيون في الاقتصاد الجزائري ،ولكن الشيخ بيوض الذي رفض هذه المحاولات، وأفشل هذه الخطط قبل الثورة ،ما كان له أن يتلجلج أو يتردد في قول كلمة لا قوية صارخة في وجه الاستعمار الفرنسي إيمانا منه بأن الصحراء أرض جزائرية، وجزأ لا يتجزأ منها.

وكان الشيخ بيوض على صلة وثيقة بالحكومة المؤقتة في تونس ينسق معها الخطط ويطلعها على مؤامرات الفرنسيين أولا بأول ،ويتبادل مع بعض أعضاء الحكومة الرسائل والمعلومات.

آثاره الفكرية

إن الشيخ مثل غيره من رجال الإصلاح الذين كان أغلب وقتهم ينقضي في تكوين الرجال، والاعتناء بمشاكل المجتمع مما لا يبقى معه وقت كثير للانكباب على الكتابة والتأليف، ومع ذلك فقد كتب بعض المقالات الاجتماعية ذات الطابع التحليلي في العشرينيات والثلاثينيات نشرت في صحافة أبي اليقظان، كما ترك فتاوى كثيرة ،ومراسلات ذات أهمية قصوى طبع بعضها ونشر وبعضها الآخر ما يزال مخطوطا .

غير أن أهم ما ترك الشيخ بيوض هو تفسيره القيم لكتاب الله مستخدما المنهج الإصلاحي الذي عرفت به المدرسة الإصلاحية العبدوية فكان يعرض المجتمع على كتاب الله تربية وتوجيها، وقد استمر مواظبا حريصا على تلك الدروس لا يتخلف عنها إلا لمرض أو سفر .

وكانت الآثار التي تركتها دروسه التي غطت قرابة خمسين سنة عميقة عظيمة، فبفضلها عمت الثقافة الإسلامية البيوت وعرف المجتمع وجه الإسلام الحقيقي ،وبفضل دروس الشيخ التي تمتاز بالتحليل والتبسيط في آن واحد ،وتملك المستمع بما فيها من فصاحة، وعقل، وأدب وتراث، ومعاصرة .

فمن آثاره الفكرية:

· تفسير كامل للقرآن الكريم، المسجل منه يبدأ من سورة الإسراء إلى سورة الناس، يقع في حوالي 1500 ساعة، حررت في 12497 صفحة.

· مئات الأشرطة لدروس في الدين، و التربية، و الاجتماع، و السياسة، و الثقافة، و كان يلقيها في المسجد أو في المناسبات و الحفلات، و قد نشر بعض منها بعد تحريرها و تحقيقها، من ذلك:

· المجتمع المسجدي، من تحرير الدكتور محمد ناصر بوحجام، صدرت الطبعة الثانية عن دار أبي الشعتاء، عمان، 1409هـ/ 1988م (المقدمة)

· حديث الشيخ الإمام، في جزأين، من تحرير الشيخ محمد سعيد كعباش، المطبعة العربية، غرداية، الجزائر، 1996م.

· البدعة مفهومها و أنواعها و شروطها، تحرير الطالب ابراهيم أبو الأرواح، (مرقون) معهد الحياة، 1998م.

· "فضل الصحابة و الرضا عنهم"، تحرير الطالب بهون حميد أوجانة، مطبوع، المطبعة العربية، غرداية، 2000م.

· "فتاوى الإمام الشيخ بيوض"، يقع في جزأين، جمعه و حققه و قدم له الأستاذ الشيخ بالحاج بكير، طبع مرتين في كل من الجزائر و عمان، ينظر دار الضامري للنشر و التوزيع، سلطنة عمان، 1990م

· "ثبوت الهلال بين الرؤية البصرية و المراصد الفلكية"، حرره عمر اسماعيل، و قدم له د.محمد ناصر، صدر عن مكتبة معالي السيد محمد بن أحمد، سلطنة عمان، 1992م.

· مقالات كثيرة في موضوعات مختلفة نشرت بصحف الشيخ أبي اليقظان، ينظر د.محمد ناصر، المقالة الصحفية الجزائرية، جزءان، نشر ش،و،ن،ت الجزائر، 1398هـ/ 1978

· مذكرات الشيخ بيوض (مخ)، صدر منها "أعمالي في الثورة" إعداد و تقديم د.محمد ناصر، نشر جمعية التراث، القرارة، 1990م

 

1313هـ/1899م – 1401هـ/1981م 

بقلم د. محمد صالح ناصر

أهم المصادر

· في رحاب القرآن، الأجزاء: 1-10، تحرير: الشيخ بالحاج عيسى، نشر جمعية التراث، القرارة، (1992-2002م)

· في رحاب القرآن، مختصر تفسير الشيخ بيوض (سورة الكهف، مريم، طه، الأنبياء) تحرير الشيخ الناصر بن محمد المرموري، سلطنة عمان، 1417هـ/1996م

· فتاوى الإمام الشيخ بيوض، جزءان، مكتبة الضامري للنشر و التوزيع، سلطنة عمان، 1998م

· أعمالي في الثورة، إعداد و تقديم د.محمد ناصر، نشر جمعية التراث، القرارة، 1990م

· المجتمع المسجدي، إعداد د.محمد ناصر بوحجام، نشر مكتبة أبي الشعتاء، عمان، 1409هـ/ 1988م

· حديث الشيخ الإمام، إعداد الشيخ محمد سعيد كعباش، المطبعة العربية، غرداية، الجزائر، 1996م.

· د.محمد صالح ناصر، الشيخ بيوض إماما و زعيما، (معد للطبع)

· د.محمد صالح ناصر، في رحاب القرآن، الإمام الشيخ بيوض، (المهرجان و التأبين)، نشر جمعية التراث، العطف، غرداية، 1989م

· د.محمد ناصر بوحجام، الشيخ بيوض و العمل السياسي، المطبعة العربية، غرداية، 1412هـ/ 1991م

· جمعية الحياة، الملتقى الأول لفكر الإمام الشيخ بيوض، نشر جمعية التراث، القرارة، 1421هـ/2000م

· محمد علي دبوز، أعلام الإصلاح في الجزائر، الأجزاء 1-5، مطبعة البعث، قسنطينة، 1976-1982م

هذه المقالة تحتوي على تعليقات (2)

2 تعليقات ل “الشيخ بيوض علامة، زعيم، مربي”

  1. محمد says:

    أفاد فضيلة الشيخ الدكتور تواتي بن تواتي، مفتي الأغواط، أنّ الفقه الإباضي ”فقهٌ سُنّي يعتمد على كتاب الله وسنّة الرّسول صلّى الله عليه وسلّم”. وأكّد في حوار مع ”الخبر” أنّ الفقه المالكي والإباضي متشابه الى حد التطابق. معتبرًا متهمي الإباضية بالخوارج ”ظلمٌ في حقّهم”. داعيًا إلى إعادة النّظر في قضايا كُتِبَت في التاريخ الإسلامي بإملاءات سياسية وخصام بين الفرق.
    أكدتم في أحد كتبكم أنّ نقاط الاختلاف بين الفقه المالكي والإباضي قليلة جدًّا، كيف ذلك؟
    الأصول الّتي استمد منها علماء المذهبين (المالكي والإباضي) هي أصول واحدة، كتاب الله وسنّة رسوله صلّى الله عليه وسلّم، والمدارك الإسلامية الأخرى، ثمّ لمّا قارنتُ ما بين الكثير من القضايا وجدتُ على أنّ هناك تطابق يشمل الكلّ، قد تكون هناك خلافات وأمور أخرى هذه لا شأن لنا بها، وإنّما الكتاب الّذي ألّفته يتحدث عن الفقه في المذهبين، إذ أنّ الفقه في المذهبين متشابه 99,99 في المائة، وهذا تأكيد منّي، بل وقبل مجيئي للمؤتمر (دورة مجمع الفقه الإسلامي الدولي بوهران) كنتُ أعددُ كلمات أردتُ أن أزوّد بها نفسي في الكثير من القضايا الفقهية وجدت أنّ المذهب المالكي والمذهب الإباضي بالنسبة للفقهاء القُدامى بينهما تطابق، وكذلك بالنسبة للمعاصرين بينهما تطابق، ومثال ذلك قضية زرع الأعضاء، فرأي الشيخ بيوض (قطب من الإباضية) رحمه الله تعالى هو نفس الرأي عند الشيخ محمّد حماني (قطب من المالكية) رحمه الله، أمّا القدامى فهناك في قضية إذا ماتت المرأة وفي بطنها جنين يُظن على أنّه حيٌّ، فإنّ رأي الفقهاء المالكية والإباضية متطابق تمامًا خلافًا للشافعية.
    بحكم اشتغالكم بالفقه المقارن، ما قراءتكم للمذهب الإباضي؟
    الفقه الإباضي فقه سُنّي، يعتمد على كتاب الله وسنّة الرّسول صلّى الله عليه وسلّم، وأنا معجب بعَلمين من أعلام الإباضية وهما الشيخ القطب طفيش، والشيخ جيطالي، وكذلك بعض فتاوى كنتُ قرأتها للشيخ أحمد الخليلي (مفتي سلطنة عمان) وتأثّرت كثيرًا بألفية الشيخ السالمي في أصول الفقه، وهو رجل بصره في صغره وألّف منظومة في أصول الفقه وشرحها في كتاب وسمه بـ(طلعة شمس)، وكان شمسًا بحقّ.
    ألاَ تعتقد أنّ إلصاق تهمة ”الخوارج” بالإباضية ظُلمٌ في حقّهم؟
    نعم، ظلمٌ في حقّهم، لأنّ الإباضية أنفسهم يُكفِّرون الخوارج، فالمؤسّس الثاني هو الّذي خالف جابر بن زيد، وهو أبو عبيدة تلميذ جابر، في حلقة من حلقاته قيل له إنّ القوم قد أحدثوا أمرًا، قال فما هو؟ قال إنّهم يكفّرون المسلمين ويستبيحون نسائهم وأولادهم وكذا، قال: انتظروا حتّى يترجموا أقوالهم إلى أفعال، فلمّا ترجموا أقوالهم إلى أفعال، قال لهم الآن نُحَكِّم فيهم قول الله لأنّهم استباحوا دماء المسلمين، فإنّ الإباضية كفّروا الخوارج لأنّهم سبوا نساء المسلمين المخالفين لهم. إذًا كيف نَتَّهِم بالخوارج مَن يُكفِّر الخوارج؟!
    لكن السرد التاريخي أثبت ذلك؟
    سؤالك وجيه، لكن التاريخ يحتاج إلى تمحيص وإلى إعادة نظر، وكانت الكثير من القضايا بإملاءات سياسية، وخصام بين الفرق، أنمّا نحن الآن فنتحدث عن الحقّ والحقيقة، والتراث فيه الكثير من الأمور الّتي يجب أن تمحّص، وفيه الكثير من قضايا اللامعقول ولا يمكن أن يتقبّلها عقل الإنسان.
    فما أسباب الجفوة بين أتباع المذاهب في البلد الواحد؟
    ليست هناك جفوة بين المالكية والإباضية، وما حدث في بريان لا ينطلق من المذهب المالكي ولا الإباضي، بل اختصم النّاس من أجل الدنيا والسياسة والتجارة، وألبسوها لباسًا مذهبيًا، وهذا غير صحيح على أنّ الجفوة والفتنة الّتي حصلت في بريان هي فتنة بين مذهبين، هذا خطأ، وقالوها بألسنتهم لمّا جمع بينهما وزير الداخلية ولد قابلية للصلح قام ممثل الميزابيين وقال أراد الشيطان أن ينزغ بيننا فسدّدنا عليه المنفذ، وقال ممثل العرب إنّ مذهبنا لا يدعو للاقتتال، إذن فالقضية بينهما قضية تجارة وسياسة فقط.
    ومَن المسؤول عن تجدّد الصّراع القديم؟
    تسعى بعض النوايا الخبيثة لإثارة الفتنة، والرّسول صلّى الله عليه وسلّم فيما روته السيّدة عائشة رضي الله عنها قال ”الفتنة نائمة لعن الله مَن أيقظها”.
    وكيف السّبيل إلى علاج مشكل الصّراع المذهبي؟
    الحمد لله، الأمر عولج، والنّاس فهموا أنّه ليس هناك خصام وعادوا لبعضهم البعض. وانتهت هذه الفتنة في وادي ميزاب. والحمد لله ربّ العالمين.

  2. محمد says:

    بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
    والصلات علي اشرف المرسلين ام بعد
    اما ماقاله العلامة الفقيه تواتي بن تواتي استمد منها علماء المذهبين (المالكي والإباضي) هي أصول واحدة، كتاب الله وسنّة رسوله صلّى الله عليه وسلّم، والمدارك الإسلامية الأخرى، ثمّ لمّا قارنتُ ما بين الكثير من القضايا وجدتُ على أنّ هناك تطابق يشمل الكلّ، قد تكون هناك خلافات وأمور أخرى هذه لا شأن لنا بها، وإنّما الكتاب الّذي ألّفته يتحدث عن الفقه في المذهبين، إذ أنّ الفقه في المذهبين متشابه 99,99 في المائة، وهذا تأكيد منّي، بل وقبل مجيئي للمؤتمر (دورة مجمع الفقه الإسلامي الدولي بوهران) كنتُ أعددُ كلمات أردتُ أن أزوّد بها نفسي في الكثير من القضايا الفقهية وجدت أنّ المذهب المالكي والمذهب الإباضي بالنسبة للفقهاء القُدامى بينهما تطابق، وكذلك بالنسبة للمعاصرين بينهما تطابق، ومثال ذلك قضية زرع الأعضاء، فرأي الشيخ بيوض (قطب من الإباضية) رحمه الله تعالى هو نفس الرأي عند الشيخ محمّد حماني (قطب من المالكية) رحمه الله، أمّا القدامى فهناك في قضية إذا ماتت المرأة وفي بطنها جنين يُظن على أنّه حيٌّ، فإنّ رأي الفقهاء المالكية والإباضية متطابق تمامًا خلافًا للشافعية…..
    1- واما هذا القول الذي قاله العالم المالكي من مدينة الاغواط وأضنه يجهل حقيقة اقوال عبدالله ابن اباض وهي منقولة من مصادر الاباضية من رسالة تدرس في معهد عمي السعيد غرداية في سنة 1979 الى سنة 1980 من تأليف الاستاد الحاج السعيد بن الحاج سليمان في الصفحة 18و19من هده الرسالةدكرة فيها نص الذي قاله عبدالله ابن اباض الى عبد المالك ابن مروان ومنها هدا القول نصه حرفيا وكتبت الية تعرض بالخوارج وتزعم انهم يغالونة في دين الله وانا ابين لك سبيلهم هم اصحاب عثمان الدين انكرو عليه ما احدث من بدعة وفرقوه حين تركة حكم الله واصحاب علي حين بدل كتاب الله وهدا نص اخر في نفس رسالة عبدالله ابن اباض يمدح فيها الخوارج وقال فيها عبدالله ابن اباض هدا القول عن الخوارج قد علم من عرفهم وعرف حالهم انهم كانوا احسن عملا واشد قتالا في سبيل الله هدا خير الخوارج شهد الله والملائكة انا لمن عاداهم اعداؤنا ولمن والاهم اولياؤنا بالسنتنا وايدينا وقلوبنا نعيش على ذلك ماعشنا ونموت عليه اذا متنا ونبعث عليه عند ربنا من هذه الاقوال الذي قالها عبد الله ابن اباض حكم عليه العلماء انه خارجي لايستطيع احدا من العلماء امثال الدكتور التواتي ان ينفي عنه عقيدة الخوارج وهذا من مصادر اباضية منقولة من كتاب الجواهر للبرادي

أكتب تعليقك هنا

نرجو أن تضع المادة أسفله
الإسم
إيميل
موقع
تعليقك